50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$129.99
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
John B.
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the price!
April 13, 2012
I'm an absolute beginner and I can still hit this thing straight and for me good distance... my only advice would be adjust your stroke before tuning or fight the urge to fix it with tuning until you're sure that's what you need so your not chasing your swing, I was slicing like crazy so I closed the face a little... genius I know plus let's face it , it looks really cool!

Chris
Bradonton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 14, 2012
I love this club has improved my drives. I would recomend this club. You need it in your bag
Pros:
Love the feel. Very light. Works great
Cons:
Sounds funny

Prem
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Both accurate and long
February 3, 2012
I kept breaking the shafts on my Ping K15, so decided to try another driver. After reading reviews on several different brands I zeroed in on the Nike Machspeed Black. Choosing accuracy over the possibility of a few extra yards I finally purchased the square model. I've used it oh, 9-10 rounds, and love it. Not only is it straight but it is long! Hit it near the sweetspot and it takes off. Beautiful! For me the square shape isn't a problem, and the black look is intimidating. I have it set 2* draw and the right side of the fairway is pretty much out of play. I feel I definitely made the right choice, at my level of experience this is a super club, and at today's end of year prices an excellent bargain as well.
Pros:
It is long, it is accurate, it is fun to play, it is adjustable.
Cons:
Can't think of a thing.

Allen
Stuarts Draft, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for the buck...
February 3, 2012
For the money, this is an exceptional driver. It does not have a loud ball bat sound to it, great feel and looks awesome. This driver sets up exceptionally well and it is working best for me in the neutral position but it is nice to have the wrench in the bag just in case. The Fubuki shaft does put a little more air under the ball but I think once I play with it a little more, I will be able to control it.
Pros:
Cost Set up Looks great
Cons:
Ball flight a little higher than I am used to.

Alex
Glanville, South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver
January 30, 2012
This club is good for me as a beginner, light, feels good and is very forgiving on off centre hits.
Pros:
Forgiving Adjustable
Cons:
Standard grip is average Not the best looking club at adress

bob
Tavares, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver-69 year old 16 handicap
January 16, 2012
This club hits straight and added about 20 yards, I call it the "wife"it cooks the ball, keeps me happy and on track.
Pros:
even steady swing does the job
Cons:
none

emrussi
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice driver
December 29, 2011
This driver looks good, is easy to hit well, and the adjustability is a nice feature. It also feels fairly light which helps to increase swing speed for longer drives. Great deal for the price.
Pros:
Adjustability Easy to hit Looks good Light weight for swing speed
Cons:
Slightly deeper face would be nice

Devin
Grand Forks, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 21, 2011
I was looking for a new driver and had seen the price on Rockbottomgolf.com and they had all the local golf stores beat. When I got it out of the box, it was exactly what I ordered. I had to take it an indoor range because the courses are shut down for the winter but, it felt really good and the adjustable head works like a charm. I can't wait to get out to the driving range in the spring and the first round on the course! Only problem I had is I normally like a little shorter shaft for more control but the club worked fine indoors.
Pros:
Sound Looks Easy adjustability
Cons:
Shaft length

Simon
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver at great discount price
December 11, 2011
Replaced my Taylormade R7, it's much easier to hit and longer.
Pros:
Unbeatable price, so easy to hit.

Frank
Snoqualmie, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 9, 2011
Looks really cool.
Pros:
Adjustability
Cons:
I dont get to use it enough.

charlie Georgiou
Gold Coast Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Diver
December 6, 2011
Probably the best i have used.
Pros:
The ajustable loft and lie.

wayne
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIKE MACHSPEED BLACK SQUARE DRIVER
December 2, 2011
Delivery was within 5 days to australia that was great The driver is FANTASTIC buy one and you will be very happy
Pros:
All good
Cons:
no dis likes

Grant
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!
November 30, 2011
Would have been 5 stars but the adjusting head can be complicated!
Pros:
Adjustable & Forgiving!

Jan
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
November 29, 2011
This club is very forgiving...It has helped my game tremendously!

CH
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
November 25, 2011
Though not the best of the looks, it is a great buy at this price. Its shaft is very light and suits me well. The adjustable head is a bonus as well.
Pros:
Overall weight Forgiving
Cons:
Not so great looking Hitting sound is dull imho

Don
Three Mile Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a rocket launcher!
November 23, 2011
Great club. Needed less loft and went with a 9.5. Love it.
Pros:
It's adjustable.

Harry
Havelock, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real Good Stick
November 12, 2011
Took it to the range, right out of the box with no tweaks..WoW! Cut the shaft to 43", placed a Avon jumbo chamois grip, moved the head 12.5 degree head around a bit & played the best round of golf that I have played in a while. No slices, just nice long shots that boosted my confidence and improved my whole game. My buddy used it with my settings on it and now he wants one. Beats the Burner, Diablo, Evolver, & Cobra s-2. BUY THIS DRIVER, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!
Pros:
Forgiving Workability Price Adjustability
Cons:
nothing

Brian
whitewater, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Driver
October 12, 2011
I got this driver after cracking the head on my Nike SQ that i had for years. First thing i noticed about this was how light the shaft was. I can swing this driver faster than my old driver and can hit it farther. I have it set to 1* closed, I now it it nice and straight. It still has a unique sound when hitting but not like the old SQ driver.
Pros:
looks amazing light shaft adjustable adds yards
Cons:
none

Bryce
Higginsville, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy with it
October 8, 2011
nice balance and weight....
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Martin
Trondheim, Norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Machspeed Black Square Driver
September 4, 2011
Good driver with adjustable angle on the head of the club.
Pros:
Great looking Weight Forgiving Adjustable

Matt Davenport
Shaw AFB, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DRIVER!
August 31, 2011
I bought the Machspeed driver to go along with my Machspeed irons and it hasn't disappointed. The Sr8Fit adjustable club face really helped straighten out my slice. The distance is pretty similar to what I was getting with my previous Mizuno driver but the accuracy is the difference maker!
Pros:
Adjustable club face(Sr8Fit) Sleek design Great Price Great Shaft
Cons:
None