15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Paul Tanguay
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike-Air Rival 2.5 Golf Shoes
July 24, 2014
Love these shoes...have played 3 rounds in them so far and they stick to the ground and feels like I am walking on air. The cushion is exceptional.

Ross Fleming
new zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
July 24, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Mackey
Leesburg, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic Nike shoe
July 8, 2014
Standard Nike shoe, not nearly as comfortable or as durable as Footjoy., but worth $30.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Not very forgiving and fit a little tight, recommend getting wide.

TD
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Air
July 7, 2014
Got tired of waiting for Rockbottom to restock the Nike Air Academy shoes so tried the Air Rivals. Good fit and support at a fair price. Several favorable comments on the style and appearance. Would love to compare them to the Nike Air Academy's (if the Cave ever gets them in that is).
Pros:
Style and support.
Cons:
They are not Nike Air Academy's

Brett
Adelaide Hills South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aussies order half size bigger
June 29, 2014
Fit Perfectly just order 1/2 size bigger - super comfortable played 18 holes straight out of the box- love them

Bill Brandon
Nashville TN
1 Stars
not comfortable
June 13, 2014
These are my first and probably last Nike shoe. I got their wide width because the Nikes I have tried in the past run more narrow than Foot Joys. Even the Wide selection did not help. After 18 holes my feet hurt for hours.

Phillip
STAMFORD, CT
3 Stars
Mixed feelings
June 12, 2014
Some days they are great others they hurt
Pros:
Great look

Brett
Ankeny, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoes
June 11, 2014
Nice shoes that clean up and wear well. Couldn't beat the price I got on these at RBG.

Jared Marker
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Control
June 10, 2014
Love how these keep my feet solid and allow top control

Stephen
Fort Collins, CO
3 Stars
Great Fit but Pinched On Stride
June 1, 2014
Nice fit good toe box, but crease across top pinched my foot. Had to return.
Pros:
Good build quality. Fit my foot, toe box and heel perfect. Cleats are solid and sharp.
Cons:
Pinched top of my foot when walking.

Bob
Lake Havasu City, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
May 30, 2014
Great feel for the price

Shane
Boonville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe.
May 28, 2014
Great shoe. Very comfortable. Great bang for your buck.

Fred Nowotny
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike-Air Rival 2.5 Plus Golf Shoes
May 28, 2014
They run a little narrow but seem so far to be a quality shoe.

David
New Orleans, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fastest shipping east of the Mississippi
May 26, 2014
Bought these shoes since I wasn't able to transport my old shoes when i moved halfway across the country. These are some comfy Nikes.
Pros:
Excellent fit, dashing colors, new condition.
Cons:
What do ya know? The price went down even further (34 bucks instead of 40)! Oh well.

Bret
Homer Glen, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shoe!
May 8, 2014
These shoes are great, comfortable, true to size, and look awesome! I have a pair of Air Rivals and they dont compare, much better design!

Joe
Twin Falls, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoes
May 7, 2014
I've always been of fan of Nike shoes. These golf shoes are no exception. For the price, I'd highly recommend.
Pros:
Very comfortable. Nice price!

Paul
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
May 6, 2014
Easy transaction and free pair of socks.

Gary Winscott
North Highlands, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Job well done
May 5, 2014
This was a very easy transaction and it arrived a day early.

mark
los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shoes
May 4, 2014
Great fit ... Great look.
Pros:
Fits perfect. Good traction. Light weight shoes that are very comfortable
Cons:
None

Bob
Christchurch NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf-air rival 2.5 plus golf shoes
May 4, 2014
The shoes are very comfortable . I like how easy it will be to change the spikes thanks again Cave you are sharp with the delivery.
Cons:
none

Sam
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New shoes
May 3, 2014
I put my very comfortable but old shoes in my bag in case I had a problem with these new shoes on first outing. I had no problem. They were soft , flexible and waterproof on a damp course. I walked the course and threw my old shoes out when I got home. Very happy with these new shoes.

Matt
Marysville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes!
May 3, 2014
Purchased these on a whim and was not disappointed. Great fit and looks to have really good traction.

Patrick
chadron, nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
May 3, 2014
Shoes are very comfortable fits true to size

Ed Burke
Worcester,Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat the price
May 3, 2014
good shoe and great deal

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes!
May 3, 2014
nice shoes at an awesome price!
Pros:
price and comfort
Cons:
none

clark
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low price comfortable shoes!
May 3, 2014
Comfortable shoes, name brand low price! Yes!

Nate
Rochester, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
May 3, 2014
Always love all the gold equipment and apparel from Nike. Great quality stuff and an amazing price from the cave as always.

jerry
farmington, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good lookin shoe
May 3, 2014
Very comfortable, love spike design

Dick
Jacksonville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Walking on air
May 3, 2014
Since buying these shoes, which are so comfortable & feel like I'm walking on air, I've gained 25yards on my drive!!!

Jason
KY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
May 2, 2014
Nice shoe, but very stiff. Took 4 rounds to break them in , but still nice.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
Stiff

Richard
Andover Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoes
May 1, 2014
Have not had a chance to walk 18 holes yet here in Ct but tried them on and they seem to feel fine. Fast shipping and great looking shoe.
Pros:
Nice fit and right price.
Cons:
none

Ron
North Ridgeville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Walkers Shoe
April 30, 2014
I just got these for this upcoming golf season and was looking for a good walking shoe. I took these out and carted my first round since they were new and were not broke in. Had no issues at all, except they were a little narrow, as seems to be the norm for Nike. But they broke in nicely after the first round, I walked my next one, and they were comfortable as could be.
Pros:
Comfortable for walking
Cons:
Just a little narrow, but broke in very easily.

Dan
West Mifflin, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE SHOES!!!! Excellent Price!!!!
April 30, 2014
Nice shoes

Rupert Lerm
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Nike Air Rival
April 30, 2014
Worn the shoes for 3 rounds and they are both athletic and comfortable. With the NZ rain, they held up well considering the waterproof guarantee. I highly recommend the product and trader.
Pros:
Comfortable Easy to walk in for 36 holes No excess sweating Good waterproof characteristics
Cons:
Nothing yet

Nick
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These shoes rock
April 29, 2014
Shoes are really comfy & stable, played 18 in the early morning dew & my feet where bone dry.

Bob
Kingston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable right out of the box
April 29, 2014
I've only had the opportunity to use them once so far, but they were very comfortable right out of the box.
Pros:
Sizing is accurate
Cons:
nothing yet