Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.98
4.5 Stars based on 71 Review(s)
Robert
Westbrook, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em
March 16, 2014
great feel

Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 10, 2014
very nice balls at a great price

William
Pine City, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get your MoJo!
October 7, 2013
I bought the MoJo's for a tournament door prize. Great price for a decent ball.
Pros:
Great price and nice for tournament prize or a gift.

Ray M.
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wanted to try them out!
August 27, 2013
Very nice golf ball, didn't hit them bad and good roll on the greens but I still prefer the Nike Crush or the Bridgestone e6
Pros:
Good feel of the club, nice roll on the greens
Cons:
low distance off tee

Tim B.
Jacksonville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reliable Ball
July 30, 2013
Good distance. Very reliable ball. Great deal for the quality of this ball.

Phil
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball -- GREAT value
July 30, 2013
Not a bad ball and at less than $1 each it's hard to go wrong!
Pros:
Feels good on connection - nice track with solid contact

Josh
Coudersport, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Flight
July 23, 2013
hit straight and long
Pros:
nice look and feel
Cons:
none

Greg
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo balls
July 11, 2013
Most economical golf ball for the money.
Pros:
besides it's fun to say that's my mojo

Kris
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the money
July 7, 2013
Best value out there if you want long hitting golf balls
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Keith
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MOJO
June 18, 2013
In my opinion Nikes best ball for distance and with a phenominal price.
Pros:
Awesome deal, great golf ball.
Cons:
Nothing

Kirby
pittsburgh, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite
June 6, 2013
these have to be my favorite golf balls. i found a single nike mojo while playing on a local course and fell in love with it. had to buy more incase i have a bad day. LOVE EM

Dan
Carlow, Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value golf balls
May 23, 2013
I'm a great fan of the Mojo balls, as they genuinely seem to combine distance & feel, while also being great value. Have had this opinion confirmed by others I given them too, including some better than scratch players.
Pros:
Distance, feel, quality
Cons:
Nothing

Keith
Manchester, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality for the price
May 16, 2013
My wife LOVES these golf balls. Good distance and she really likes the "star" alignment aid. Very durable and good for beginners. Not for someone looking to get more spin or touch around the greens, though.
Pros:
Good durability and distance
Cons:
Hard cover does not create spin

David
Stamford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No longer made... why?
May 15, 2013
MOJOs are not longer produced by Nike so get them while you still can! They came out with the PD Long with is supposed to have less side spin, but it still isnt the same as the original Mojo.
Pros:
Ball off the Tee Great for low-mid swing speed. Get the ball in the air.
Cons:
they dont make them anymore.

Chris
Lockport, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
May 15, 2013
i love these balls and like that the personalization is fairly cheap! great feeling ball!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

chris
waterbury,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot ball cool price
May 5, 2013
great ball for the price
Pros:
goes far soft feel

Brendan
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
May 1, 2013
It's a pleasure playing with these balls. Very unique in their design so they are easy to spot on the course compared to other players' balls. Plus you can make infinite references to your mojo. As far as how they play, I'm not going to pretend I can tell any difference between them and any other I play, but they seemed pretty true.
Pros:
Design Mojo Price

Adam W
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball for the price
April 28, 2013
Not a bad ball for the price. They do get scratched up a little more than other balls though.
Pros:
price Quantity
Cons:
easily damaged

Ed Miller
East Aurora New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pricegreat
April 24, 2013
just a good ball
Pros:
I got a little more distance which is always nice

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Geat Golf Ball
April 23, 2013
I am not one that buys into I need what everyone considers the best golf balls. I purchased these on a recommendation from a friend. I have hit this ball as well as any other ball I have tried. I also like these because I rarelly see anyone else playing them. Easy to find my ball on the course. For the price this will continue to be my ball of choice. Hope nike does not stop making them. I have not gained or lost a stroke using these balls but I have saved money which means more of it for rounds of golf. Only problem is the wife has stolen a few from my stash and likes them. Need a new place to hide my stash of balls.

Tommy
Menasha,Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SELECTING A GOLFBALL 101
April 17, 2013
Allow me to help educate some of you on the importance (or lack thereof) of the golf ball selection. This is directed to those of you who average say 84 and up per 18 holes. In MOST cases you just need a two piece ball. Nike, Callaway, Topflite, Caveman,......pick one. Sure, the balls will vary in softness. They will also vary in performance.....to a point. Fact is - I average say 87-89 for 18 holes. A bogey golfer. Last year I used Callaway Warbird's I purchased from RBG at an incredible price and had my best year golfing to date. End of the year, ran out and used some old balls I had lying around the house. One ball I used was a NIKE MOJO that I had found 3 years earlier, in a creek, in march, in Wisconsin, that had been there all winter then spent the last three years in a bucket on my porch. I played 3 rounds with it, in December, before sailing it way OB. I shot a season best of 83 with this ball. Are you hearing me guys? balls really do not matter as much as you think. Here are the keys to ball success: 1. Find a ball you like the feel of coming off the driver, irons, putter and especially pitching and putting. 2. Distance between balls varies only slightly - take feel over a couple yards....trust me. 3. Once you find the one you like - BUY A BUNCH OF THEM! They will not spoil. 4. You shouldn't have to pay more than $10 a dozen. 5. Don't get caught up in advertising hype or try to impress those you play with. If I find ProV1's I give them away. I hate 'em. Why shy away from 3 piece balls or the really expensive ones? 1. unless you can work the ball both ways, have the proper clubs to help with the proper spin to utilize the balls composition - you're throwing your money away. 2. Ever played with or behind the idiot hacker that is lucky to break 100 but will spend 20 minutes looking for his $5 golf ball? Don't be that person. At $10/doz or less you're under a buck a ball. Shank one....move on, who really cares? 3. Name recognition/stautus - who cares what kind of clubs you have or ball you play if they are not right for you. Some guys like to have a proline matched set of everthing - $5 ball - and if they shoot 104.......what is the friggen point? 4. 3 piece balls will spin more and if you have a tendency to push/pull/slice/hook - these balls will just compound the problem. I have 18 dozen of these bad boys in my closet and going to buy more. This way I can use this ball the next few years. I hate change and when I stick to one thing it increases my consistency which makes me happier on the course. Last thing - this ball is nike's equivilent to what I played in Callaway last year. Buy cheaper balls and play nicer courses. Good luck. ;)
Pros:
Soft feel Huge distance Consistent yardage Great for pitching and chipping Comes nicely off putter
Cons:
nothing

Dan
Phila
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo balls
April 8, 2013
Played with twice. Good balls
Pros:
Good ball for a good price

Rob Wells
Chattanooga, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift giving
April 2, 2013
bought these as a gift for my 11 year old nephew he loved them and I personalized them for him his name, his hometown and unfortunately an awful Roll Tide on the side, makes my stomach turn
Pros:
very good price and kids into them
Cons:
nothing

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 1, 2013
If you loose a lot of balls on the course these are great for the money. By no means the best performing ball out there but plays well for how cheap the are.

Fabio
Highland Village, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this ball!
September 16, 2012
Best ball for the price and they are very LONG!
Pros:
Price Long balls
Cons:
nothing

Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 24, 2012
Unless you've got serious game and enjoy spending the money for the Pro VIs, these are a great value for balls.
Pros:
value

Matt
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for any player.
March 18, 2012
These balls are great for any ability level. Lets face it we are not pros and you cant beat the price! More balls for less money...its a no brainer!
Pros:
price, number of balls, quality

Joey Sap
Hanover Township, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fly's off the tee
March 9, 2012
Not only does this ball really fly off the tee it is surprising softer around the green then I expected. I would highly recommend this ball to anyone looking for a high quality ball at a reasonable price.

bobby
Lewiston, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the price
March 6, 2012
Found balls to be very soft, but not overly long. Easily scuffed though. Will definately purchase again at this price.
Pros:
cost, ball flight
Cons:
durabilty

Lorie
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for ladies
February 27, 2012
good feel and distance ball for ladies
Pros:
feel extra distance

Travis
Lakeside, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too good of deal to pass up...
February 12, 2012
Bought (a lot of) them for the golf tournament I put on. Great deal from Rock Bottom Golf, so I bought enough to be albe to drop a sleve in each golfers grab bag!
Pros:
Price

Linda
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
February 9, 2012
I love these mojo's ..use them every saturday
Pros:
great ball and price
Cons:
none

Charlie
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Golf Balls
February 3, 2012
These balls play just as well as the noodles I previously used. they are plenty long and fly well. The alignment line on the ball is a great addition. Had no trouble holding greens. Great ball at a great price.
Pros:
Soft cover feel Alignment line on ball
Cons:
no nike logo on he ball

Christopher
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price!
January 23, 2012
I bought 16 dozen of these balls. I've used them before and know that they're soft and long. I couldn't believe the price when I saw the RBG ad! Then, as I often do, I sought out a coupon to add to thew savings! I doubt anyone can tough the price that I got these through on RBD! I wouldn't even bother trying!
Pros:
Feel Distance Price

Rod
Sydney, AUS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
November 29, 2011
Dirt cheap, hard with low spin, great for social rounds

Naveen
Chantilly, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball for a very good price
November 29, 2011
Nice ball for a very good price.

Keith
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
November 22, 2011
Nice ball for the price.
Pros:
Price & Quality

Randy
Batesville Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal in golf
November 20, 2011
The price is fantastic and for a hacker like me hit just as far as the high priced balls.
Pros:
Price Price Price
Cons:
None

Playing9
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
October 18, 2011
I love using this ball on the water infested holes.
Pros:
Price and has great flight on non windy days.
Cons:
The logo is dorky lol:)

Steven
Auckland, Papatoetoe
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
September 13, 2011
Awesome price vs quality
Pros:
cheap

jon
batavia ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love scratches balls
September 12, 2011
the nike mojo's worked great. we used them as giveaways in a tournament we did. everyone loved them, and the price made it great for us.
Pros:
price & namebrand

Scott Henry
Gettysburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Mojos steal the show-show!
September 8, 2011
Great feel and good distance for our JV players
Pros:
Feel and distance was a soft combo
Cons:
Slightly erratic in wind

Jody
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo balls
August 24, 2011
Great price ball. Don't mind bang the odd one in the water at 77 cents a ball.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
might be a bit had for a good golfer

felix
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MoJo your game
August 17, 2011
My friend let me use of these and they are Awesome. This ball hits-long, has good feel, and is easily controlled around the green and approach shots. and the cool design on the ball is a plus too.

Esteban Pruneda
Brownsville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great piece of equipment to improve my game.
August 10, 2011
Great piece of equipment to improve my game.
Pros:
Great piece of equipment to improve my game.

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
August 5, 2011
Average ball but for this price who care's?
Pros:
good price

James T. Hubbell
Wimberley, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price . . . very good ball - long and true.
July 28, 2011
I like these balls - very durable and long.
Pros:
Bargain price - really good ball.
Cons:
nothing.

James
New York, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for the price
July 20, 2011
I have played twice with these balls so far. They are a good quality for the amount that you receive.

Nelson
Chesterfield,SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 19, 2011
Good ball for middle handicapper;extra distance and not too hard around greens.

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 18, 2011
If you play nasty golf balls you are really shooting yourself in the foot. Not everyone will find they hit Pro V1s well, as they don't suit everyone. I find these are a great long ball and don't spin too much, not great for a tour pro, GREAT for someone who is battling slice. These may be cheap but they are great value. I find them long and straight

Alistair
Norfolk Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helping play it safe
July 14, 2011
Adds a bit of extra distance to my game, along with some good control on those approach shots that i had been lacking.
Pros:
Good distance gained

Devin
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Buy
July 13, 2011
Great ball! Even better buy! Love the 4 dozen for 36 bucks. Steal of a deal would recommend this product to anyone looking
Pros:
Price Feel Quantity
Cons:
N/A

Kyle
Clifton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Balls!
July 11, 2011
I love these balls!
Pros:
Contains a nice line to line up your putts Great look Flies off the driver!!

Chris
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 4, 2011
Great price

Dante
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I shot my best score ever with these balls.
June 23, 2011
These balls helped me reach my best score.
Pros:
Sticks great.

Jim Cunningham
Lake Elsinore, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Come on for selling the product
June 20, 2011
I have used Nike Mojos for quite a while. They perform as well as many more expensive balls at a lot less cost. To have that good of a sale is quite satisfying and will definitely keep me from buying more for a while.
Pros:
They are durable. Have good spin and distance. As I stated they perform as well as many more expensive golf balls.

Dan
Delaware
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
June 16, 2011
This a good solid ball that I use often for the price you can't beat it
Pros:
Price

Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorite nike balls
June 7, 2011
Just felt right after my very first drive with the ball. love the name mojo. great price for a nice ball. rock bottom comes through ones again for me.
Pros:
good spin for me great feel amazing price

DANIEL
YOUNGSTOWN, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Ball, Great Price
June 7, 2011
Best ball I've used in this price range. Soft feel and good flight. Plus if I blast a few in the water I don't care.
Pros:
Soft feel Good Flight
Cons:
Nothing

Cole
Columbus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Balls
June 6, 2011
long & soft

Matthew
Glastonbury, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended!
May 19, 2011
I was given some mojo golf balls when I was running low last fall. Ended up loving the feel and distance I obtained with these golf balls. Just got back into the season finally and bought 4 dozen more because I like them so much. Will order again!
Pros:
Distance, Feel, Marker on the ball

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
3 Stars
Not the best in the price range
May 15, 2011
So this is a cheaper ball by Nike standards, but there are just too many quality golf balls in this price range that perform better. Purchased a box primarily because of the neat packaging and quickly moved them to my shag bag. Hard feel off the tee limited spin on wedge shots.
Pros:
Packaging, Nike name
Cons:
Hard feel, low spin

Kaleb
Beaumont, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!
May 12, 2011
Great Balls for the price!

Robert
Coventry, Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feedback
May 11, 2011
I bought a few dozen of these for my golf league, just about everyone commented on how much they liked these Mojo balls. Distance off the tee with great feel off the short game clubs. For less than half the price you would normally pay, how can you go wrong...
Pros:
Soft feel Price
Cons:
Nothing

robert
fort worth, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the Price
May 11, 2011
I ordered 4 dozen of these looking for a ball with a little more distance, not only did I find a few more yards these balls are playable around the greens. Well worth the money.
Pros:
affordabilty distance not too much side spin

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
still like callaway diablo hx better
April 28, 2011
I got a box of these not to long ago just to try them out wasn't worth getting. I have been playing golf for 15 years going on 16 and have used a lot of different balls over the years. The callaway hx do have a much softer feel to them and a little better ball flight than the mojo. The outside of the mojo has a lot harder feel to it than the diablo hx ball. I'm not saying don't try them just explore your options first.
Pros:
feels too hard off the tee doesn't have as good of ball flight can't get the distance out of them
Cons:
price cool box neat name

Art
Dubai, Dubai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
some good looking balls
April 26, 2011
I enjoy playing with the mojo balls, they have nice distance and look pretty cool. at this price launching a few in the water is not a concern.

AJ
NK, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sytlish and Good
April 25, 2011
I would not call myself an expert on being able to tell the difference between golf balls but I like the performance of these balls. Plus the style and packaging are top rate!

Jack
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best two piece ball on the market
April 25, 2011
Nike has come out with a 2 piece golf ball which has the best feel around the greens and off the tee with length common among Nike golf balls. These balls are also extremely cheap and I would recommend this to anyone who struggles with length or who searches for a pillow soft feel.
Pros:
Distance Feel Price Spin Control
Cons:
none

john
chicago, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Durable Two Piece Balls
April 1, 2011
Durable two piece ball. Good distance ball.
Pros:
Durability

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Affordable Ball
April 1, 2011
These balls compress well and play good on the greens. The cost allows you to relax and not worry about losing an expensive ball.


Page 1 of 1