50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 81 Review(s)
Bruce
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get your Mojo working
October 22, 2014
I've used them a long time and will continue to use them. Great price/performance ratio.

Dennis Chaiken
Michigan & Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good choice for a value golf ball
October 21, 2014
I have been playing Mojo's since they came out. Miss the one color ball in the sleeve. I am a senior and have used noodle until this ball arrived. Will never change. Hope they keep manufacturing this ball. I hit it long as compared to a other top name balls.

Chris
Streetsboro, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance.
October 17, 2014
Hit it long.
Pros:
Not real soft.

Moe Jones
SoFL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MOJO still workin'
October 3, 2014
Using them for years now. My Mojo's still workin'. Good distance and solid putting feel but little spin imparted to the ball. Just wish they hadn't done away with the solid line on the ball, replacing it with stars. Change for the sake of change?
Pros:
Distance, puttability. Muddy Mojos rock the blues!
Cons:
Lack of spin, stars used for lining up putts not as good as solid line.

Brian
Woodland Park, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shaky Experience at First, Rock Bottom then made right.
September 24, 2014
These balls were delivered to me in a very dissapointing fashion. None of the balls stayed in their sleeves during shipment and as a result, the packaging for them was ruined. I intended to sell these balls at retail, but couldn't because of the condition. Once I contacted RockBottom about the issue, they sent me a free return label so that I could send them back, and they also overnighted a full replacement for me free of charge. These guys really are the best! Good deal on the balls as well

Chris
Lewistown, MT
3 Stars
You get what you pay for
September 23, 2014
This is a decent ball. For what you are paying, it's one of the better ones on the market. But, for not much more, you can get better spin, distance, feel. Good ball for a water hole, when you don't know where you're gonna hit (a lot of lost balls = not much $ lost)

Al
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
September 16, 2014
Quality ball, that's is a well balanced feel ball.

Rob
Berkley, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
September 16, 2014
Ball feels good coming off the club. I can generate enough spin for me and carries plenty off the tee. definitely a great deal

richard
league city, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found my new ball
September 15, 2014
Good distance - less spin for me -
Pros:
more fairways
Cons:
none right now

Rocky
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome personalized product.
September 1, 2014
Easy to navigate website and fast delivery.

Trenton
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I got my mojo.
August 27, 2014
Great value. They hold the green really well.

Paul
Marietta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
August 26, 2014
Pretty good ball for the price. Will go a country mile, but won't backspin to save your life.
Pros:
distance
Cons:
ability to produce backspin

Mike
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
August 25, 2014
These are one of my favorite type of balls. Good feel, good distance, good price.

aj
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid ball
August 22, 2014
great value

christian
Las Cruces, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most bang for your buck
August 21, 2014
Can't beat the price.

Kyle
Easton, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo golf balls
August 20, 2014
Quick delivery. Solid product

Guido
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Even Better Price!
August 20, 2014
Great ball for high handicappers.

Greg
Cumberland, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bang For the Dollar
August 19, 2014
Quality balls for your average golfer. Good buy.

John
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent 2-piece Ball
August 19, 2014
The Mojo is a decent 2-piece ball at a reasonable price, equal to or better than most of the 2-piece balls on the market. The graphics on the ball are a little odd.

Terry McGovern
Toms River NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Mojo review
August 19, 2014
The Mojo balls play/feel like Noodles or Srixons. I like the feel of of both of these off my club, therefore I like the feel of the Mojos. The price was great, and they were at my door in 2 or 3 days. Since I am well stocked with balls from Rock Bottom Golf, it was not a golf emergency and 2 or 3 days was fine. A friend of mine and I were playing and we were at a hole with a pond. We boith thought we could carry the pond we were wrong. He was playing and espensive ball and I had my $6.99/dozen Mojos. I jokingly commented oh well thats 50 cents I'm not getting back. I said thats what $5.00 for you. I know the exact no is not 50 cents, I wasn't going to figure out the exact price.

Joe
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 19, 2014
Great Balls, Great Value A++
Pros:
Price, Quality

Ed
Eldora, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price
August 19, 2014
When your a sub par golfer looking for a high quality golf ball at the lowest price, you can't beat Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Price/Quality
Cons:
None

Bret
HomerGlen
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain balls
August 18, 2014
This ball hits exactly as described! Not much bite around the greens. Decent bargain ball!
Pros:
Can always find them at a good price that doesn't break the bank! And for the money they perform well

Jeffrey
Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike mojo
August 18, 2014
Golf balls have good distance and feel.

Guy L
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
August 17, 2014
Good price and feel.As good as any Nike ball I have used
Pros:
Price and feel

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Distance Ball
August 17, 2014
Good distance with these balls and not expensive so you won't miss it too much when it goes in the pond
Pros:
Price Distance
Cons:
Not much spin

Mike
West Hollywood, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls for someone ready to move up from used or "throwaway" balls.
August 16, 2014
Bought 2 dozes Mojos as a gift for a friend who just recently broke into the 90s. He loves these. They sound good coming off the clubs and fly a very strong distance (I would even say on par with 20XIs). Also, his mishits are a lot straighter (probably due to lower spin rates) and he is consistently hitting more greens where only weeks ago he would be playing out of the rough or the bunkers.
Pros:
Solid 2 piece ball. Good for a novice and maybe a high handicapper (like a 20+). Long off the driver. Decent off the putter.
Cons:
A little hard around the green, but for a high handicapper won't be an issue.

Gary
Sidney, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price.
August 10, 2014
I love these balls. You can't go wrong for the price!

joshua
dupo, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome golf balls
August 8, 2014
Great balls for a great price

Bart
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought these for my son....he loves them
August 6, 2014
Everyone needs a little mojo

Jay
Bull Shoals, Ar.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls of fire!
August 2, 2014
Great bang for the buck! These balls are as advertised!

Adam
Montclair, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, great price
August 1, 2014
I've bought these a few times now and I really like the feel of them. I get could distance comparable to any other good ball and they are soft enough to be responsive around the green. I would definitely buy them again.

Nick
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo's go far
July 29, 2014
I really liked how far these balls ended up going and for the price couldn't be better

Dan
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these
July 28, 2014
I used to use Precepts and top flight and these are so much better of golf balls. Will use these from now on.
Pros:
Straight
Cons:
Little distance loss but very little

Parker
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 25, 2014
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Ignacio Luchelli
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
July 22, 2014
I know this balls and I'm used to buy them usually.

Kevin
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found my mojo
July 19, 2014
Great ball. I'm a beginner and lose a lot of balls. These tend to stick around a lot longer.
Pros:
Quality ball for a low price
Cons:
If you lose one then you lost your mojo

Erik
Massillon, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought for a tournament
July 18, 2014
This is the second year in a row for us to purchase the nike mojo golf balls for our tournament. The players last year commented that they liked the golf balls. They were on sale again this year so with the positive feed back bought them again.
Pros:
Great ball for the price !

Dave
Calgary, Alberta
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable!
July 13, 2014
If you lose them and put them in the water hazards all the time, then why not go with an affordable golf ball? It flies pretty good, but I had difficulty making it spin. Good for slicers, but good luck pinching it out on approach shots for backspin.
Pros:
Flies straight on drives
Cons:
Does not float! Lol.

Phillip
STAMFORD, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok ball
July 12, 2014
If you like a soft feel this is it

Andrew
Charlottetown, PE, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 12, 2014
nice feel

Brian
Brownsburg, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for a Great Value
July 11, 2014
This ball produces long, straight drives. I use this ball quite often and love the way it plays.

Dan
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls
July 11, 2014
I've used these in the past and am like one of the few to use them among my friends. This was a great price also.

Erick Ruiz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls at a great price
July 9, 2014
Low spin and reliable trajectory.
Pros:
Great feel around greens

Scott Lewis
San Diego, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball for the money
July 8, 2014
This ball has the feel and performance of a more expensive ball.

Adam
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
July 7, 2014
Balls are shipped in individual 3 ball sleeves. Great Value!

Mike
Monroe, Georgia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf ball for the money
July 7, 2014
My wife likes these pretty well. For the money, they work out very well for her.

Ron
Crete, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Mojo Golf Ball Review
July 5, 2014
I purchased these for my Lions Club golf tournament, so haven't used them yet. I have been playing with a Nike Mojo golf ball lately and really like it. I am convinced these balls are excellent for golfers like me. I am a high handicap golfer.

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
July 4, 2014
love the mojo balls

Sherri H
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite Golf Balls to use
July 3, 2014
I love the way this ball sails through the air. I've never had one crack on me. I only buy more because I don't want to go searching in the woods. =)

Erick
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent ball for the price
July 2, 2014
Inexpensive ball. Seems to play well around the green and decent distance.

Hankers
Liberty, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 2, 2014
Steal for the price. Got them when they were on sale

Russ
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality ball for price.
July 1, 2014
As someone who loses the occasional ball but can still tell the difference between a good and bad golf ball these are exactly what I was looking for for the price.
Pros:
Price

Nick
Bay City, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 1, 2014
Great balls for the price. I lose them like any and every other ball, but they hit nice and don't wear down quickly.

ray
Denver Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 30, 2014
Good ball for a great price love the Nike mojo golf ball

JC
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
June 28, 2014
Good bargain for quality balls....

Justin
Ch
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo
June 27, 2014
I like these balls. Nike Mojo have always been good enough balls for me. I like the play and design of them.

mark
massena, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
June 26, 2014
nice everyday golfball

Harvey
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my balls!
June 24, 2014
Really like the distinctive styling of the Nike Mojo balls. The orange stars make them almost instantly recognizable on the course weather I land the fairway or the rough. That way nobody plays with my balls but me. Thank you Rock Bottom for hooking me up with some very unique balls.

Andrew
Hoboken, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Deal!
June 24, 2014
These are great for the price. Not quite as nice as the Crush or PD balls, but still have good playability and feel.
Pros:
Price.

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go to Golf Ball
June 23, 2014
The Nike Mojo's have become my go to golf ball. Nice distance, Good around the greens. For the price of these on rockbottom they are a steal, plan to buy more.

Steve
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
June 20, 2014
A good ball for an even better price...These will play just as good as balls that cost twice as much

Jonathan
Erie, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price.
June 19, 2014
Great price for a good ball. Perfect for everyday use.

John
Greenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These Have the Mojo!
June 19, 2014
Mojo balls are great balls! They are really reasonably priced and fly great! I've only hit a few of these so far but I love them. They are a 2 piece ball but perform really well! The stars are also great for lining up putts!
Pros:
Price, durability, construction, stars to line up putts!
Cons:
None!

Bill
Litchfield, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo balls
May 30, 2014
good ball for a great price

tim
Florence, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo of a price
May 30, 2014
You can afford to put them into the drink with prices like this. Rock Bottom makes golf affordable.

RP
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls - Super cheap!
May 28, 2014
Bought 32 doz for our golf tournament - everyone loved them...

Mike
Chesterton, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
May 28, 2014
I love the mojo and can't beat the price.

Jack
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My New MOJO BALLS
May 28, 2014
I had gotten a sleeve of the Nike's as a gift and liked them. When I saw the special with the personalization I thought it was a good deal. I still lose a lot of balls but now I know that their are out there somewhere with my name on them.
Pros:
It's possible someone will find one with my name on it and give me my mojo back.
Cons:
When I hit one into the water or the tall grass, I feel sad that I lost my mojo

Matthew
Moorhead, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the Price a Steal
May 27, 2014
For the price these balls are great for practice rounds. The are really hard and can travel off the tee. Not the best around the green but for the price you can complain.

Eric
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 26, 2014
Great balls for a great price! Thanks!
Pros:
Price

Luc
Saint Albans, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only ball in my bag - NOW
May 26, 2014
My favorite ball to date. I have never been a one ball type guy, played what ever I had in the bag but this ball has changed me.
Pros:
Control and distance

Cliff
Satsuma, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Help
May 23, 2014
Really helped keep ball in play with high swing speed...

Seoirse
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball - Great Price
February 6, 2014
Good ball - stars make lining up putts very easy - no complaints

Hobbs
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found my Mojo
February 6, 2014
Call it what you may - but I play better with these balls. Started playing with another brand - added 10 strokes to my game - brought them back - took those strokes off. Mojo is my mojo. Btw, wtf Tiger?! Step your game up!

charleshanifan
everett mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike mojo golf balls
January 28, 2014
just back from Palm Springs and the balls flew long and putted great

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MOJO Golf Balls
January 8, 2014
I bought these for a friend because he loves MOJO golf balls. He says they are perfect for his game. He was playing with expensive Titleist pro v balls until he tried a sleeve of these. Now he plays MOJO and says, "You can play pro v's if you want, but I'm scoring better with the MOJO than I ever did with pro v's. Can't beat the price either." I play with Callaway balls myself, but I have tried these balls and they are a good ball. They hold up better than what I play with but I'm still a Callaway man when it comes to balls. For the price I just don't see how you can go wrong, especially if you are a beginner to intermediate player.
Pros:
Durability Price I like the stars to line up putts
Cons:
Not the softest ball around

Franklin
P C Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo
December 21, 2013
Good distance
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Mikeg7779
Fort Lauderdale
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 19, 2013
Great balls in the price range. Our group buys the deals from rock bottom and we have been through the warbirds and burners again and again. These are your middle of the road golf ball that go far and can play a little hard around the greens. I'm not a tour player and these balls are just fine for me. As good as any other in the price range
Pros:
They go far
Cons:
No real soft feel can be stiff for chips and putts

Keith
Manchester, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Mojo - Good ball for the price
December 19, 2013
Decent distance and durability. My wife loves them for the graphics. Good durable ball for a beginner who isn't looking to control spin or trajectory.
Pros:
Graphics

George
Applegate, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
December 9, 2013
super ball for the price
Cons:
none