50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Ignacio Luchelli
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
July 22, 2014
I know this balls and I'm used to buy them usually.

Kevin
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found my mojo
July 19, 2014
Great ball. I'm a beginner and lose a lot of balls. These tend to stick around a lot longer.
Pros:
Quality ball for a low price
Cons:
If you lose one then you lost your mojo

Erik
Massillon, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought for a tournament
July 18, 2014
This is the second year in a row for us to purchase the nike mojo golf balls for our tournament. The players last year commented that they liked the golf balls. They were on sale again this year so with the positive feed back bought them again.
Pros:
Great ball for the price !

Dave
Calgary, Alberta
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable!
July 13, 2014
If you lose them and put them in the water hazards all the time, then why not go with an affordable golf ball? It flies pretty good, but I had difficulty making it spin. Good for slicers, but good luck pinching it out on approach shots for backspin.
Pros:
Flies straight on drives
Cons:
Does not float! Lol.

Phillip
STAMFORD, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok ball
July 12, 2014
If you like a soft feel this is it

Andrew
Charlottetown, PE, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 12, 2014
nice feel

Brian
Brownsburg, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for a Great Value
July 11, 2014
This ball produces long, straight drives. I use this ball quite often and love the way it plays.

Dan
Buffalo, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls
July 11, 2014
I've used these in the past and am like one of the few to use them among my friends. This was a great price also.

Erick Ruiz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls at a great price
July 9, 2014
Low spin and reliable trajectory.
Pros:
Great feel around greens

Scott Lewis
San Diego, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball for the money
July 8, 2014
This ball has the feel and performance of a more expensive ball.

Adam
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
July 7, 2014
Balls are shipped in individual 3 ball sleeves. Great Value!

Mike
Monroe, Georgia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf ball for the money
July 7, 2014
My wife likes these pretty well. For the money, they work out very well for her.

Ron
Crete, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Mojo Golf Ball Review
July 5, 2014
I purchased these for my Lions Club golf tournament, so haven't used them yet. I have been playing with a Nike Mojo golf ball lately and really like it. I am convinced these balls are excellent for golfers like me. I am a high handicap golfer.

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
July 4, 2014
love the mojo balls

Sherri H
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite Golf Balls to use
July 3, 2014
I love the way this ball sails through the air. I've never had one crack on me. I only buy more because I don't want to go searching in the woods. =)

Erick
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent ball for the price
July 2, 2014
Inexpensive ball. Seems to play well around the green and decent distance.

Hankers
Liberty, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 2, 2014
Steal for the price. Got them when they were on sale

Russ
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality ball for price.
July 1, 2014
As someone who loses the occasional ball but can still tell the difference between a good and bad golf ball these are exactly what I was looking for for the price.
Pros:
Price

Nick
Bay City, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 1, 2014
Great balls for the price. I lose them like any and every other ball, but they hit nice and don't wear down quickly.

ray
Denver Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 30, 2014
Good ball for a great price love the Nike mojo golf ball

JC
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
June 28, 2014
Good bargain for quality balls....

Justin
Ch
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo
June 27, 2014
I like these balls. Nike Mojo have always been good enough balls for me. I like the play and design of them.

mark
massena, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
June 26, 2014
nice everyday golfball

Harvey
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love my balls!
June 24, 2014
Really like the distinctive styling of the Nike Mojo balls. The orange stars make them almost instantly recognizable on the course weather I land the fairway or the rough. That way nobody plays with my balls but me. Thank you Rock Bottom for hooking me up with some very unique balls.

Andrew
Hoboken, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Deal!
June 24, 2014
These are great for the price. Not quite as nice as the Crush or PD balls, but still have good playability and feel.
Pros:
Price.

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go to Golf Ball
June 23, 2014
The Nike Mojo's have become my go to golf ball. Nice distance, Good around the greens. For the price of these on rockbottom they are a steal, plan to buy more.

Steve
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
June 20, 2014
A good ball for an even better price...These will play just as good as balls that cost twice as much

Jonathan
Erie, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price.
June 19, 2014
Great price for a good ball. Perfect for everyday use.

John
Greenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These Have the Mojo!
June 19, 2014
Mojo balls are great balls! They are really reasonably priced and fly great! I've only hit a few of these so far but I love them. They are a 2 piece ball but perform really well! The stars are also great for lining up putts!
Pros:
Price, durability, construction, stars to line up putts!
Cons:
None!

Bill
Litchfield, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo balls
May 30, 2014
good ball for a great price

tim
Florence, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo of a price
May 30, 2014
You can afford to put them into the drink with prices like this. Rock Bottom makes golf affordable.

RP
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls - Super cheap!
May 28, 2014
Bought 32 doz for our golf tournament - everyone loved them...

Mike
Chesterton, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
May 28, 2014
I love the mojo and can't beat the price.

Jack
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My New MOJO BALLS
May 28, 2014
I had gotten a sleeve of the Nike's as a gift and liked them. When I saw the special with the personalization I thought it was a good deal. I still lose a lot of balls but now I know that their are out there somewhere with my name on them.
Pros:
It's possible someone will find one with my name on it and give me my mojo back.
Cons:
When I hit one into the water or the tall grass, I feel sad that I lost my mojo

Matthew
Moorhead, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the Price a Steal
May 27, 2014
For the price these balls are great for practice rounds. The are really hard and can travel off the tee. Not the best around the green but for the price you can complain.

Eric
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 26, 2014
Great balls for a great price! Thanks!
Pros:
Price

Luc
Saint Albans, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only ball in my bag - NOW
May 26, 2014
My favorite ball to date. I have never been a one ball type guy, played what ever I had in the bag but this ball has changed me.
Pros:
Control and distance

Cliff
Satsuma, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Help
May 23, 2014
Really helped keep ball in play with high swing speed...

Seoirse
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball - Great Price
February 6, 2014
Good ball - stars make lining up putts very easy - no complaints

Hobbs
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Found my Mojo
February 6, 2014
Call it what you may - but I play better with these balls. Started playing with another brand - added 10 strokes to my game - brought them back - took those strokes off. Mojo is my mojo. Btw, wtf Tiger?! Step your game up!

charleshanifan
everett mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike mojo golf balls
January 28, 2014
just back from Palm Springs and the balls flew long and putted great

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MOJO Golf Balls
January 8, 2014
I bought these for a friend because he loves MOJO golf balls. He says they are perfect for his game. He was playing with expensive Titleist pro v balls until he tried a sleeve of these. Now he plays MOJO and says, "You can play pro v's if you want, but I'm scoring better with the MOJO than I ever did with pro v's. Can't beat the price either." I play with Callaway balls myself, but I have tried these balls and they are a good ball. They hold up better than what I play with but I'm still a Callaway man when it comes to balls. For the price I just don't see how you can go wrong, especially if you are a beginner to intermediate player.
Pros:
Durability Price I like the stars to line up putts
Cons:
Not the softest ball around

Franklin
P C Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mojo
December 21, 2013
Good distance
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Mikeg7779
Fort Lauderdale
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 19, 2013
Great balls in the price range. Our group buys the deals from rock bottom and we have been through the warbirds and burners again and again. These are your middle of the road golf ball that go far and can play a little hard around the greens. I'm not a tour player and these balls are just fine for me. As good as any other in the price range
Pros:
They go far
Cons:
No real soft feel can be stiff for chips and putts

Keith
Manchester, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Mojo - Good ball for the price
December 19, 2013
Decent distance and durability. My wife loves them for the graphics. Good durable ball for a beginner who isn't looking to control spin or trajectory.
Pros:
Graphics

George
Applegate, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
December 9, 2013
super ball for the price
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1