4.5 Stars based on 101 reviews
By Dan F
Less than a buck a ball.
July 18, 2015
Nice ball for the price and if I have a Tin Cup moment if is only going to cost me about $5.00
ProsGood all around ball ... Hot, Cold weather.
ConsWhen I lose one do I lose my mojo?
By Malik
Berkeley, CA
Good value
May 11, 2015
Not my favorite ball, but good value.
By Shelby
Fort Hood, Texas
April 3, 2015
I like a soft ball around the green. These feel like you're hitting a rock.
By Dwayne
Love them
January 10, 2015
By Jake
Stillwater, Minnesota
Great sale price for solid balls
December 30, 2014
Nike Mojo perform well along with looking great and affordable
By Denis Laliberte
Canada, Quebec
10-15 yards more
December 30, 2014
Very good feeling
By Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
Play well
December 30, 2014
I bought there as a gift and they were received well.
ProsFeel good
By Toby
Fredericksburg, VA
Great balls at Rock Bottom Price!!
December 29, 2014
Great balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! These are long, even in the dead of winter chill.
ProsGreat balls and super fast logoing and delivery!! These are long, even in the dead of winter chill and come with an affordable price tag!
By Johnny
Alabama, United States
MOJO Golf Balls
December 24, 2014
I've been playing this ball for most of the year and am pleased with the distance and feel. Rock Bottom has the best price on the MOJO and when I get low I always go back to them!
ProsGood distance, great feel and good price.
By Alan C. Nation
Everything was great|
December 18, 2014
Of course the price was good. I like the feel of the balls and enjoy playing them. Good distance as well.
By Alex
Marysville, OH
Great Deal!!
December 8, 2014
One of our best sellers..................
By Beerboy1953
Barefoot Bay, FL
Great inexpensive ball
December 2, 2014
This ball doesn't cost very much so when you lose it you can afford another. The distance is great for a medium swing speed such as mine. The only problem is it roll too good. No hold on the green. Great for just short of the green and rolls on.
ProsLong and not much spin. Price
ConsNot much spin. ( for green shots )
By Geoffrey
Get up and Go
November 18, 2014
These balls fly and well and have decent touch around the greens. They do not however have tree-evading radar, which would have come in handy today.
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
November 15, 2014
MOJO golf balls, by NIKE, offer golfers a great ball, at a modest price. The average golfer wants a ball which flies straight, feels good when hit, flies high and putts consistently. MOJO balls held golfers enjoy the game more through better shots and sinking more putts. That is what the golf game is about. Tour players and play with those $4.00 - $5.00 balls, on pristine golf courses, a d they get them FREE, plus endorsement deals for playing a specific. Those of us who make up the majority of golfers play on courses which do not meed PGA standards and cannot afford to change golf balls on every tee at $4-5 a pop. MOJO balls are made for golfers who want to play a decent game and not worry about losing a high-priced golf ball.
ProsGood performance, durable, priced right, puts fun into a round of golf
By Justin
Hilliard, Ohio
Nike MoJo
November 4, 2014
Got these as a prize for my golf league banquet. Made for a nice gift in our raffle.
By Shag Baker
Surfside Beach, SC
Get your "Mojo" Runnin'...
October 30, 2014
I always stock up on Mojos, play a lot of golf on a narrow, water filled, heavy rough course 5 days a week, so I loose a lot of balls. Can't beat the price and for someone who shoots in the mid 90's what a deal!
ProsPrice, feel
ConsHard to find in the woods, they don't float either!
By Andrew
Look great
October 29, 2014
Really flys off the club great feel
By Anthony
Reno, NV
Good ball for the price
October 27, 2014
This is a great ball for the price, especially for a beginner. They are low spin, so they do not magnify swing flaws like a more expensive ball
ProsLow spin, good distance, cheap.
ConsLow spin.
By Bob M
Rock hard on the green
October 24, 2014
This ball is much harder than any I have ever played. However with my current swing due to wrist injury, the reduced spin has allowed me to keep the ball in play more often off the tee! On the greens it is like putting a rock! There is not much give when striking the ball. But at least I can play and it doesn't cost me a fortune in Pro V1's!
By Christian
United States
Cheap balls
October 23, 2014
You can play golf with these and they're cheap.
By Bruce
Cleveland, OH
Get your Mojo working
October 22, 2014
I've used them a long time and will continue to use them. Great price/performance ratio.
By Dennis Chaiken
Michigan & Florida
A very good choice for a value golf ball
October 21, 2014
I have been playing Mojo's since they came out. Miss the one color ball in the sleeve. I am a senior and have used noodle until this ball arrived. Will never change. Hope they keep manufacturing this ball. I hit it long as compared to a other top name balls.
By Chris
Streetsboro, OH
Great distance.
October 17, 2014
Hit it long.
ProsNot real soft.
By Moe Jones
MOJO still workin'
October 3, 2014
Using them for years now. My Mojo's still workin'. Good distance and solid putting feel but little spin imparted to the ball. Just wish they hadn't done away with the solid line on the ball, replacing it with stars. Change for the sake of change?
ProsDistance, puttability. Muddy Mojos rock the blues!
ConsLack of spin, stars used for lining up putts not as good as solid line.
By Brian
Woodland Park, CO
Shaky Experience at First, Rock Bottom then made right.
September 24, 2014
These balls were delivered to me in a very dissapointing fashion. None of the balls stayed in their sleeves during shipment and as a result, the packaging for them was ruined. I intended to sell these balls at retail, but couldn't because of the condition. Once I contacted RockBottom about the issue, they sent me a free return label so that I could send them back, and they also overnighted a full replacement for me free of charge. These guys really are the best! Good deal on the balls as well
By Chris
Lewistown, MT
You get what you pay for
September 23, 2014
This is a decent ball. For what you are paying, it's one of the better ones on the market. But, for not much more, you can get better spin, distance, feel. Good ball for a water hole, when you don't know where you're gonna hit (a lot of lost balls = not much $ lost)
By Al
Knoxville, TN
Good ball
September 16, 2014
Quality ball, that's is a well balanced feel ball.
By Rob
Berkley, MI
Great ball for the price
September 16, 2014
Ball feels good coming off the club. I can generate enough spin for me and carries plenty off the tee. definitely a great deal
By richard
league city, tx
Found my new ball
September 15, 2014
Good distance - less spin for me -
Prosmore fairways
Consnone right now
By Rocky
Awesome personalized product.
September 1, 2014
Easy to navigate website and fast delivery.
By Trenton
I got my mojo.
August 27, 2014
Great value. They hold the green really well.
By Paul
Marietta, GA
Great Price
August 26, 2014
Pretty good ball for the price. Will go a country mile, but won't backspin to save your life.
Consability to produce backspin
By Mike
Good deal
August 25, 2014
These are one of my favorite type of balls. Good feel, good distance, good price.
By aj
United States
solid ball
August 22, 2014
great value
By christian
Las Cruces, NM
Most bang for your buck
August 21, 2014
Can't beat the price.
By Kyle
Easton, Pa
Mojo golf balls
August 20, 2014
Quick delivery. Solid product
By Guido
Great Ball, Even Better Price!
August 20, 2014
Great ball for high handicappers.
By Greg
Cumberland, RI
Best Bang For the Dollar
August 19, 2014
Quality balls for your average golfer. Good buy.
By John
Decent 2-piece Ball
August 19, 2014
The Mojo is a decent 2-piece ball at a reasonable price, equal to or better than most of the 2-piece balls on the market. The graphics on the ball are a little odd.
By Terry McGovern
Toms River NJ
Nike Mojo review
August 19, 2014
The Mojo balls play/feel like Noodles or Srixons. I like the feel of of both of these off my club, therefore I like the feel of the Mojos. The price was great, and they were at my door in 2 or 3 days. Since I am well stocked with balls from Rock Bottom Golf, it was not a golf emergency and 2 or 3 days was fine. A friend of mine and I were playing and we were at a hole with a pond. We boith thought we could carry the pond we were wrong. He was playing and espensive ball and I had my $6.99/dozen Mojos. I jokingly commented oh well thats 50 cents I'm not getting back. I said thats what $5.00 for you. I know the exact no is not 50 cents, I wasn't going to figure out the exact price.
By Joe
Bethlehem, PA
Great Value
August 19, 2014
Great Balls, Great Value A++
ProsPrice, Quality
By Ed
Eldora, Iowa
Best Price
August 19, 2014
When your a sub par golfer looking for a high quality golf ball at the lowest price, you can't beat Rock Bottom!
By Bret
Bargain balls
August 18, 2014
This ball hits exactly as described! Not much bite around the greens. Decent bargain ball!
ProsCan always find them at a good price that doesn't break the bank! And for the money they perform well
By Jeffrey
Nike mojo
August 18, 2014
Golf balls have good distance and feel.
By Guy L
Good feel
August 17, 2014
Good price and feel.As good as any Nike ball I have used
ProsPrice and feel
By Alex
Point Roberts, WA
Solid Distance Ball
August 17, 2014
Good distance with these balls and not expensive so you won't miss it too much when it goes in the pond
ProsPrice Distance
ConsNot much spin
By Mike
West Hollywood, CA
Nice balls for someone ready to move up from used or "throwaway" balls.
August 16, 2014
Bought 2 dozes Mojos as a gift for a friend who just recently broke into the 90s. He loves these. They sound good coming off the clubs and fly a very strong distance (I would even say on par with 20XIs). Also, his mishits are a lot straighter (probably due to lower spin rates) and he is consistently hitting more greens where only weeks ago he would be playing out of the rough or the bunkers.
ProsSolid 2 piece ball. Good for a novice and maybe a high handicapper (like a 20+). Long off the driver. Decent off the putter.
ConsA little hard around the green, but for a high handicapper won't be an issue.
By Gary
Sidney, OH
Great balls for a great price.
August 10, 2014
I love these balls. You can't go wrong for the price!
By joshua
dupo, IL
awesome golf balls
August 8, 2014
Great balls for a great price
By Bart
Bought these for my son....he loves them
August 6, 2014
Everyone needs a little mojo
By Jay
Bull Shoals, Ar.
Great balls of fire!
August 2, 2014
Great bang for the buck! These balls are as advertised!
By Adam
Montclair, NJ
Great ball, great price
August 1, 2014
I've bought these a few times now and I really like the feel of them. I get could distance comparable to any other good ball and they are soft enough to be responsive around the green. I would definitely buy them again.
By Nick
Mojo's go far
July 29, 2014
I really liked how far these balls ended up going and for the price couldn't be better
By Dan
Love these
July 28, 2014
I used to use Precepts and top flight and these are so much better of golf balls. Will use these from now on.
ConsLittle distance loss but very little
By Parker
Great Price
July 25, 2014
By Ignacio Luchelli
July 22, 2014
I know this balls and I'm used to buy them usually.
By Kevin
Frederick, MD
Found my mojo
July 19, 2014
Great ball. I'm a beginner and lose a lot of balls. These tend to stick around a lot longer.
ProsQuality ball for a low price
ConsIf you lose one then you lost your mojo
By Erik
Massillon, Ohio
Bought for a tournament
July 18, 2014
This is the second year in a row for us to purchase the nike mojo golf balls for our tournament. The players last year commented that they liked the golf balls. They were on sale again this year so with the positive feed back bought them again.
ProsGreat ball for the price !
By Dave
Calgary, Alberta
July 13, 2014
If you lose them and put them in the water hazards all the time, then why not go with an affordable golf ball? It flies pretty good, but I had difficulty making it spin. Good for slicers, but good luck pinching it out on approach shots for backspin.
ProsFlies straight on drives
ConsDoes not float! Lol.
By Phillip
Ok ball
July 12, 2014
If you like a soft feel this is it
By Andrew
Charlottetown, PE, Canada
Great Value
July 12, 2014
nice feel
By Brian
Brownsburg, IN
Great Ball for a Great Value
July 11, 2014
This ball produces long, straight drives. I use this ball quite often and love the way it plays.
By Dan
Buffalo, New York
Love these balls
July 11, 2014
I've used these in the past and am like one of the few to use them among my friends. This was a great price also.
By Erick Ruiz
United States
great balls at a great price
July 9, 2014
Low spin and reliable trajectory.
ProsGreat feel around greens
By Scott Lewis
San Diego, CA
Good Ball for the money
July 8, 2014
This ball has the feel and performance of a more expensive ball.
By Adam
Chicago, IL
Great Deal!!
July 7, 2014
Balls are shipped in individual 3 ball sleeves. Great Value!
By Mike
Monroe, Georgia
Good golf ball for the money
July 7, 2014
My wife likes these pretty well. For the money, they work out very well for her.
By Ron
Crete, Nebraska
Nike Mojo Golf Ball Review
July 5, 2014
I purchased these for my Lions Club golf tournament, so haven't used them yet. I have been playing with a Nike Mojo golf ball lately and really like it. I am convinced these balls are excellent for golfers like me. I am a high handicap golfer.
By kelly
great price
July 4, 2014
love the mojo balls
By Sherri H
Midlothian, TX
My favorite Golf Balls to use
July 3, 2014
I love the way this ball sails through the air. I've never had one crack on me. I only buy more because I don't want to go searching in the woods. =)
By Erick
Decent ball for the price
July 2, 2014
Inexpensive ball. Seems to play well around the green and decent distance.
By Hankers
Liberty, MO
July 2, 2014
Steal for the price. Got them when they were on sale
By Russ
Indianapolis, IN
Quality ball for price.
July 1, 2014
As someone who loses the occasional ball but can still tell the difference between a good and bad golf ball these are exactly what I was looking for for the price.
By Nick
Bay City, MI
Great Balls
July 1, 2014
Great balls for the price. I lose them like any and every other ball, but they hit nice and don't wear down quickly.
By ray
Denver Colorado
June 30, 2014
Good ball for a great price love the Nike mojo golf ball
United States
Great Price!
June 28, 2014
Good bargain for quality balls....
By Justin
June 27, 2014
I like these balls. Nike Mojo have always been good enough balls for me. I like the play and design of them.
By mark
massena, ny
June 26, 2014
nice everyday golfball
By Harvey
Syracuse, NY
I love my balls!
June 24, 2014
Really like the distinctive styling of the Nike Mojo balls. The orange stars make them almost instantly recognizable on the course weather I land the fairway or the rough. That way nobody plays with my balls but me. Thank you Rock Bottom for hooking me up with some very unique balls.
By Andrew
Hoboken, NJ
Fantastic Deal!
June 24, 2014
These are great for the price. Not quite as nice as the Crush or PD balls, but still have good playability and feel.
By Brian
Fort Knox, KY
Go to Golf Ball
June 23, 2014
The Nike Mojo's have become my go to golf ball. Nice distance, Good around the greens. For the price of these on rockbottom they are a steal, plan to buy more.
By Steve
Akron, Ohio
Great Price!
June 20, 2014
A good ball for an even better price...These will play just as good as balls that cost twice as much
By Jonathan
Erie, Pa
Great ball for a great price.
June 19, 2014
Great price for a good ball. Perfect for everyday use.
By John
Greenville, OH
These Have the Mojo!
June 19, 2014
Mojo balls are great balls! They are really reasonably priced and fly great! I've only hit a few of these so far but I love them. They are a 2 piece ball but perform really well! The stars are also great for lining up putts!
ProsPrice, durability, construction, stars to line up putts!
By Bill
Litchfield, NH
Mojo balls
May 30, 2014
good ball for a great price
By tim
Florence, KY
Mojo of a price
May 30, 2014
You can afford to put them into the drink with prices like this. Rock Bottom makes golf affordable.
Omaha, NE
Great balls - Super cheap!
May 28, 2014
Bought 32 doz for our golf tournament - everyone loved them...
By Mike
Chesterton, Indiana
good ball
May 28, 2014
I love the mojo and can't beat the price.
By Jack
New Jersey
May 28, 2014
I had gotten a sleeve of the Nike's as a gift and liked them. When I saw the special with the personalization I thought it was a good deal. I still lose a lot of balls but now I know that their are out there somewhere with my name on them.
ProsIt's possible someone will find one with my name on it and give me my mojo back.
ConsWhen I hit one into the water or the tall grass, I feel sad that I lost my mojo
By Matthew
Moorhead, MN
For the Price a Steal
May 27, 2014
For the price these balls are great for practice rounds. The are really hard and can travel off the tee. Not the best around the green but for the price you can complain.
By Eric
Chicago, IL
Great deal!
May 26, 2014
Great balls for a great price! Thanks!
By Luc
Saint Albans, VT
Only ball in my bag - NOW
May 26, 2014
My favorite ball to date. I have never been a one ball type guy, played what ever I had in the bag but this ball has changed me.
ProsControl and distance
By Cliff
Satsuma, AL
Great Help
May 23, 2014
Really helped keep ball in play with high swing speed...
By Seoirse
Auckland, NZ
Good Ball - Great Price
February 6, 2014
Good ball - stars make lining up putts very easy - no complaints
By Hobbs
Miami, FL
Found my Mojo
February 6, 2014
Call it what you may - but I play better with these balls. Started playing with another brand - added 10 strokes to my game - brought them back - took those strokes off. Mojo is my mojo. Btw, wtf Tiger?! Step your game up!
By charleshanifan
everett mass
nike mojo golf balls
January 28, 2014
just back from Palm Springs and the balls flew long and putted great
By Doofie
Northern California
MOJO Golf Balls
January 8, 2014
I bought these for a friend because he loves MOJO golf balls. He says they are perfect for his game. He was playing with expensive Titleist pro v balls until he tried a sleeve of these. Now he plays MOJO and says, "You can play pro v's if you want, but I'm scoring better with the MOJO than I ever did with pro v's. Can't beat the price either." I play with Callaway balls myself, but I have tried these balls and they are a good ball. They hold up better than what I play with but I'm still a Callaway man when it comes to balls. For the price I just don't see how you can go wrong, especially if you are a beginner to intermediate player.
ProsDurability Price I like the stars to line up putts
ConsNot the softest ball around
By Franklin
P C Beach, FL
December 21, 2013
Good distance
By Mikeg7779
Fort Lauderdale
Great value
December 19, 2013
Great balls in the price range. Our group buys the deals from rock bottom and we have been through the warbirds and burners again and again. These are your middle of the road golf ball that go far and can play a little hard around the greens. I'm not a tour player and these balls are just fine for me. As good as any other in the price range
ProsThey go far
ConsNo real soft feel can be stiff for chips and putts
By Keith
Manchester, CT
Nike Mojo - Good ball for the price
December 19, 2013
Decent distance and durability. My wife loves them for the graphics. Good durable ball for a beginner who isn't looking to control spin or trajectory.
By George
Applegate, MI
December 9, 2013
super ball for the price

Page 1 of 1