50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
John
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Balls for the Price
July 30, 2014
I purchased these for golf outing gifts. They are decent 2-piece balls.

Mary
St Pete, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike balls
July 24, 2014
Great value on good Nike golf balls

Frazier C. Wilson Jr.
Los Lunas, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy!
July 23, 2014
high quality ball that gives great distance.
Pros:
Definitely one of my favorites to hit.
Cons:
None

Matt
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price!
July 22, 2014
Couldn't be happier with the purchase of these balls. The price is unbelievable and I plan on stocking up with these.

Mitch
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for the $$$
July 21, 2014
Happy to play these for practice rounds and around the water with the kids.
Pros:
Reasonably long. Can get the ball to spin a little around the green, but not overly soft.
Cons:
Not very soft.

Matthew
Dacula, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 18, 2014
Bought these on sale, but they feel like way more expensive balls! Great feel off the tee, fairway, and rough.

fbc
chicago
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not bad for the price
July 17, 2014
They are ok a little light feel
Pros:
Price

Michael
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
July 15, 2014
perfect for the price

Vallidogs
Murrieta, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike NDX Heat Golf Balls
July 14, 2014
Great price! Good distance, no issues!
Pros:
Price!

Paul
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the $
July 10, 2014
I am a 90's golfer and I play 2x per week. These balls are perfect for me.

Mark
SEATTLE, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good mid-grade ball
July 7, 2014
Provides better feel than the rock distance balls but not quite to the level of a 20XI or a Pro V1. Still a great value.

Dennis
Stockton Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
July 5, 2014
can't beat the price, great deal and great balls
Pros:
price right and good value.
Cons:
none

kevin
Dallas, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good ball
July 4, 2014
Really travels in air and ver controllable
Pros:
height distance

bob
tampa fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
have only used about a week and so far i love them.
May 30, 2014
good distance, around the greens, and putting.
Pros:
long and straight
Cons:
n/a

Cliff
Satsuma, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Travel far
May 24, 2014
These balls fly

Jay
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price right and the right ball for every player
May 20, 2014
Nike Heat golf ball carries good off the tee but still has a soft feel around the green. You cannot beat the price for this ball!
Pros:
Price and durability
Cons:
None

Richard
East Aurora, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 13, 2014
Great ball, good feel and long distance.

John
Toledo, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
May 3, 2014
Real nice feel off the club with these. I've always thought Nike golf products were overpriced considering their quality, but they have come out with some real nice stuff the past year or two, including these.

SM
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
April 29, 2014
Was skeptical but am actually impressed by the ball. Usually play 20xi but ordered a box of these based on other reviews and 1 sleeve in I would play these on a regular basis.

Daryl Jeffs
Metung Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls & Service
April 18, 2014
The balls are fantastic & the service by Rockbottom Golf was excellent

E-Roc
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Ball
April 17, 2014
This review is based on playing down in Florida: Ball flight is true and ball rolls well on the greens. Side spin seems to be controlled well, no issues with big slices or draws. Tough to add spin around the greens.
Pros:
Distance. Side spin control. Nice feel on the green. Ball flight.
Cons:
Spin and control around the greens.

sam
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NDX Rocks
April 11, 2014
NDX balls are great off the tee and around the green. Great balls for putting as well.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific value
April 5, 2014
Perform up to expectations.

Paul
Salt Lake, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball value out there
April 3, 2014
Played other Nike balls in the past with good results but a higher price. These were hard to pass up. It's early spring so my game is rusty but the feel and distance were as good or better than I've come to expect from Nike. The soft texture really helps with shot shaping and feel on approach shots and drives feel solid and my expected distance is right there.
Pros:
Nice shell softness for approach shots Great Price Durability Feel
Cons:
I'm still not sponsored even though I play with Nike... Not as snappy as Titelist, but MUCH cheeper

bill
dallas,ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and product
March 28, 2014
like feel and distance
Pros:
overall good ball
Cons:
n/a

Chris
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NDX better then?
September 12, 2013
Love these not to hard not to soft perfect and the price was amazing
Pros:
perfect not to hard Rockflight not to soft ProV but right in the middle

Ray M.
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goody Bag Item
September 4, 2013
Bought these balls to give away for our company golf scramble and everyone loved them, first they couldn't believe they got such a nice sleve of balls in their goody bag, and then after they played the round with them they were very happy they did. Most of the players said they would buy these when they go shopping for new golf balls.
Pros:
Nice Feel off the clubs, rolls good on the green, and price
Cons:
they can scuff easy if you do not make clean contact

Dion
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 30, 2013
I shoot in the 90's and these balls are excellent; cheap too!
Pros:
Good for a beginner
Cons:
None

Thomas ULm
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
August 27, 2013
For a intermediate golfer they are just fine

Dan
Winona, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great experience
August 25, 2013
Everytime I order from rockbottom, I'm pleased with every part of the experience. The prices are always great and it never takes long to get whatever you order.
Pros:
I would list the entire pricing, ordering and shipping under the pros
Cons:
Nothing to list here

Tim
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
August 25, 2013
great price on golf balls

Rocco
Pittsfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Low Priced Ball
August 20, 2013
Getting close to the same distance with these as ProV1. Keeping them straight, soft fell on and around the greens.

Andy
Drexel Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal, good ball
August 19, 2013
Bought these as prizes for an outing

Donald Lantz
Riverside County, Calif
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price not a bad ball
August 19, 2013
These are a good ball, but they are not as well balanced a ball as are the Callaway's I bought at the same time I put them all on check and go and mark them before I play them.
Pros:
Good price as always from the Rock
Cons:
not as well balanced as some others

Greg
Elk Grove, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price
August 18, 2013
great ball and works well for many mid handicappers and the price was great!

Harrison
Devon, Alberta
4 Stars
Excellent
August 17, 2013
Excellent quality

Brandon
Cookeville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 13, 2013
I am fairly new to golf, so I am no expert in the golf ball area. I have found really nice expensive balls on the course and I can't tell a difference. I got these balls on sale for less than a $1 a ball, so they have worked out great for me.

Adam
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - NXD Heat Balls
August 7, 2013
These balls offer great feel off the club face during impact from tee to greenside. The velocity and distance is comparable to the other major brands such as the Tour Srixons. Top ball.
Pros:
Great feel all round the course.
Cons:
Probably not ideal on fast greens where a spinable ball would be better.

Tom
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine Ball for High Handicaps
July 2, 2013
This is not the Nike ONE but it is a fine golf ball for high handicaps. There is more than sufficient response of the ball off the club but it is only a two-piece ball so it is not as workable as a three-piece ball. But, for the price it is just fine for those of us who just want to enjoy a round of golf with friends. Unless you play scratch golf this ball is just fine.
Pros:
Cost and durability.
Cons:
For my style and level of golf it is just fine.

George
Goffstown, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price!
June 21, 2013
Long off the driver, decent spin around the greens. This is my new ball..
Pros:
long off the tee performs like a higher priced ball.

Keith Gill
fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NDX
June 5, 2013
Greta for distance.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
Nothing

Michael Carr
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised
May 28, 2013
These balls are diffently a good bang for the buck. They are soft to the feel and hit very long. For the price you can't beat them.
Pros:
Long off the tee. Great feel off the putter.
Cons:
Nothing

Milkmanson
Holly Springs NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 15, 2013
I found this ball on a course. I was amazed by it's performance when I used it. This ball goes as far ,if not further that anything else I hit
Pros:
Great value and great performance
Cons:
No dislikes

Tim
Penticton BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
May 14, 2013
Those Ball goes long but not much spin

Denis
Adelaide, Sth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product as described
April 28, 2013
Have purchased this product previously, will continue to do so in the future
Pros:
Durable golf ball, hard to scuff the outer surface
Cons:
Nothing, good overall

Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike NDX Balls
November 26, 2010
Great balls great service why shop anywhere else