Account


4.5 Stars based on 55 reviews
By Dennis
Sufield TWP. Ohio
Super Nike Ball
June 6, 2015
Money Ball!
ProsDurable
By Joseph
Buffalo, NY
Good Ball
January 28, 2015
Got these as I was learning to play, a good ball for the price and a great ball to use to learn the game
By Chris
Lewistown, MT
Good ball
September 23, 2014
Great distance and accuracy. Harder to shape shots with, but I'll take it for the long/straight shot that I do get with this ball. Decent feel around the green, especially for a distance ball.
By John
Columbus, GA
Good ball for the price
August 24, 2014
Got these on a 50% off deal and they are a nice putting ball.
By Brian
Duncan, OK - Oklahoma
Good Ball
August 24, 2014
Good ball off the tee and feels good of the face of irons. Not as soft I like around the greens but for the price I will hit these all day.
By KP
Westfield, IN
Great ball
August 13, 2014
I love hitting this ball with my driver!
By Zach
Washington State
Great deal
August 6, 2014
Very nice golf balls and an absolute steal for the price
By Rick Tee
Sweetgrass, MT
Nice feel
August 6, 2014
Like the feel of these golf balls.
By brett
Springfield, OR
ok ball
August 4, 2014
not the longest
By John
Ohio
Decent Balls for the Price
July 30, 2014
I purchased these for golf outing gifts. They are decent 2-piece balls.
By Mary
St Pete, Fl
Nike balls
July 24, 2014
Great value on good Nike golf balls
By Frazier C. Wilson Jr.
Los Lunas, NM
Good buy!
July 23, 2014
high quality ball that gives great distance.
ProsDefinitely one of my favorites to hit.
ConsNone
By Matt
Chicago, Illinois
Can't beat the price!
July 22, 2014
Couldn't be happier with the purchase of these balls. The price is unbelievable and I plan on stocking up with these.
By Mitch
Florida
Great Value for the $$$
July 21, 2014
Happy to play these for practice rounds and around the water with the kids.
ProsReasonably long. Can get the ball to spin a little around the green, but not overly soft.
ConsNot very soft.
By Matthew
Dacula, GA
Perfect
July 18, 2014
Bought these on sale, but they feel like way more expensive balls! Great feel off the tee, fairway, and rough.
By fbc
chicago
not bad for the price
July 17, 2014
They are ok a little light feel
ProsPrice
By Michael
Mass
Great golf balls
July 15, 2014
perfect for the price
By Vallidogs
Murrieta, CA
Nike NDX Heat Golf Balls
July 14, 2014
Great price! Good distance, no issues!
ProsPrice!
By Paul
Bradenton, FL
Great for the $
July 10, 2014
I am a 90's golfer and I play 2x per week. These balls are perfect for me.
By Mark
SEATTLE, WA
Good mid-grade ball
July 7, 2014
Provides better feel than the rock distance balls but not quite to the level of a 20XI or a Pro V1. Still a great value.
By Dennis
Stockton Ca
golf balls
July 5, 2014
can't beat the price, great deal and great balls
Prosprice right and good value.
Consnone
By kevin
Dallas, PA
very good ball
July 4, 2014
Really travels in air and ver controllable
Prosheight distance
By bob
tampa fl
have only used about a week and so far i love them.
May 30, 2014
good distance, around the greens, and putting.
Proslong and straight
Consn/a
By Cliff
Satsuma, AL
Travel far
May 24, 2014
These balls fly
By Jay
Indiana
Price right and the right ball for every player
May 20, 2014
Nike Heat golf ball carries good off the tee but still has a soft feel around the green. You cannot beat the price for this ball!
ProsPrice and durability
ConsNone
By Richard
East Aurora, NY
Great ball
May 13, 2014
Great ball, good feel and long distance.
By John
Toledo, OH
Nice feel
May 3, 2014
Real nice feel off the club with these. I've always thought Nike golf products were overpriced considering their quality, but they have come out with some real nice stuff the past year or two, including these.
By SM
South Carolina
Good ball
April 29, 2014
Was skeptical but am actually impressed by the ball. Usually play 20xi but ordered a box of these based on other reviews and 1 sleeve in I would play these on a regular basis.
By Daryl Jeffs
Metung Australia
Golf Balls & Service
April 18, 2014
The balls are fantastic & the service by Rockbottom Golf was excellent
By E-Roc
Ohio
Solid Ball
April 17, 2014
This review is based on playing down in Florida: Ball flight is true and ball rolls well on the greens. Side spin seems to be controlled well, no issues with big slices or draws. Tough to add spin around the greens.
ProsDistance. Side spin control. Nice feel on the green. Ball flight.
ConsSpin and control around the greens.
By sam
TN
NDX Rocks
April 11, 2014
NDX balls are great off the tee and around the green. Great balls for putting as well.
Prosprice
Consnone
By russell
Mitcham, Victoria
Terrific value
April 5, 2014
Perform up to expectations.
By Paul
Salt Lake, Utah
Best ball value out there
April 3, 2014
Played other Nike balls in the past with good results but a higher price. These were hard to pass up. It's early spring so my game is rusty but the feel and distance were as good or better than I've come to expect from Nike. The soft texture really helps with shot shaping and feel on approach shots and drives feel solid and my expected distance is right there.
ProsNice shell softness for approach shots Great Price Durability Feel
ConsI'm still not sponsored even though I play with Nike... Not as snappy as Titelist, but MUCH cheeper
By bill
dallas,ga
great price and product
March 28, 2014
like feel and distance
Prosoverall good ball
Consn/a
By Chris
Illinois
NDX better then?
September 12, 2013
Love these not to hard not to soft perfect and the price was amazing
Prosperfect not to hard Rockflight not to soft ProV but right in the middle
By Ray M.
Ohio
Goody Bag Item
September 4, 2013
Bought these balls to give away for our company golf scramble and everyone loved them, first they couldn't believe they got such a nice sleve of balls in their goody bag, and then after they played the round with them they were very happy they did. Most of the players said they would buy these when they go shopping for new golf balls.
ProsNice Feel off the clubs, rolls good on the green, and price
Consthey can scuff easy if you do not make clean contact
By Dion
Sacramento, CA
Perfect
August 30, 2013
I shoot in the 90's and these balls are excellent; cheap too!
ProsGood for a beginner
ConsNone
By Thomas ULm
United States
Good ball
August 27, 2013
For a intermediate golfer they are just fine
By Dan
Winona, MS
Another great experience
August 25, 2013
Everytime I order from rockbottom, I'm pleased with every part of the experience. The prices are always great and it never takes long to get whatever you order.
ProsI would list the entire pricing, ordering and shipping under the pros
ConsNothing to list here
By Tim
vancouver, canada
great deal
August 25, 2013
great price on golf balls
By Rocco
Pittsfield, MA
Great Low Priced Ball
August 20, 2013
Getting close to the same distance with these as ProV1. Keeping them straight, soft fell on and around the greens.
By Andy
Drexel Hill, PA
Good deal, good ball
August 19, 2013
Bought these as prizes for an outing
By Donald Lantz
Riverside County, Calif
good price not a bad ball
August 19, 2013
These are a good ball, but they are not as well balanced a ball as are the Callaway's I bought at the same time I put them all on check and go and mark them before I play them.
ProsGood price as always from the Rock
Consnot as well balanced as some others
By Greg
Elk Grove, CA
great ball for the price
August 18, 2013
great ball and works well for many mid handicappers and the price was great!
By Harrison
Devon, Alberta
Excellent
August 17, 2013
Excellent quality
By Brandon
Cookeville, TN
Great Ball
August 13, 2013
I am fairly new to golf, so I am no expert in the golf ball area. I have found really nice expensive balls on the course and I can't tell a difference. I got these balls on sale for less than a $1 a ball, so they have worked out great for me.
By Adam
Australia
Nike Golf - NXD Heat Balls
August 7, 2013
These balls offer great feel off the club face during impact from tee to greenside. The velocity and distance is comparable to the other major brands such as the Tour Srixons. Top ball.
ProsGreat feel all round the course.
ConsProbably not ideal on fast greens where a spinable ball would be better.
By Tom
Maine
Fine Ball for High Handicaps
July 2, 2013
This is not the Nike ONE but it is a fine golf ball for high handicaps. There is more than sufficient response of the ball off the club but it is only a two-piece ball so it is not as workable as a three-piece ball. But, for the price it is just fine for those of us who just want to enjoy a round of golf with friends. Unless you play scratch golf this ball is just fine.
ProsCost and durability.
ConsFor my style and level of golf it is just fine.
By George
Goffstown, NH
Great ball for the price!
June 21, 2013
Long off the driver, decent spin around the greens. This is my new ball..
Proslong off the tee performs like a higher priced ball.
By Keith Gill
fl.
NDX
June 5, 2013
Greta for distance.
ProsDistance
ConsNothing
By Michael Carr
NJ
Pleasantly surprised
May 28, 2013
These balls are diffently a good bang for the buck. They are soft to the feel and hit very long. For the price you can't beat them.
ProsLong off the tee. Great feel off the putter.
ConsNothing
By Milkmanson
Holly Springs NC
Great Value
May 15, 2013
I found this ball on a course. I was amazed by it's performance when I used it. This ball goes as far ,if not further that anything else I hit
ProsGreat value and great performance
ConsNo dislikes
By Tim
Penticton BC
Good Ball
May 14, 2013
Those Ball goes long but not much spin
By Denis
Adelaide, Sth Australia
Product as described
April 28, 2013
Have purchased this product previously, will continue to do so in the future
ProsDurable golf ball, hard to scuff the outer surface
ConsNothing, good overall
By Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
Nike NDX Balls
November 26, 2010
Great balls great service why shop anywhere else

Page 1 of 1