Account


4.5 Stars based on 46 reviews
By Thomas
Arlington, VA
Best deal on Rockbottom
April 11, 2012
I thought this was one of the best deals on rock bottom. I bought as many of these as I could and used them during the entire season. This deal is what made me come back to the site over and over and finally get hooked on other rockbottom gear.
By Jarrett
vacaville, ca
Great Deal!
December 9, 2011
They arrived fast. I wish I would have ordered more dang it!
ProsGood feel, good distance, great price
Consnothing
By Sam
MELBOURNE
AAA+++
December 8, 2011
Way cheaper that Titleist and just as good.
By Duncan
Norcross, GA
great balls, great price
November 28, 2011
great ball for the price
Prosgood distance good spin good feel
By Jeff
Texas
No ProV snobs needed
November 27, 2011
This ball performs as well as any 45 dollar a dozen brand- period.
ProsPrice and performance
Consthe nike logo
By Bill
palm harbor FL
good balls great price
November 22, 2011
good quality balls long of the tee and good bite on the green
Prossoft feel around the greens
Cons
By Swanger
Concord, CA
Awesome ball at an awesome price
November 21, 2011
Gives me the imaginary confidence and ball checks when I hit it right
ProsQuality and Price
ConsDon't have the skills to fully utilize the product
By Col K
San Antonio
GREAT BUY
November 21, 2011
At almost 1/3 the price, how could you go wrong. Long with the driver and spins great with the irons. Inexpensive way to upgrade your game.
ProsPrice and performance
ConsEasy to lose in the water.
By Courtney
Las Vegas
Excellent ball
November 21, 2011
Great spin and control..
By MG
Auckland, New Zealand
Soft Nike balls
November 16, 2011
If you like your golf balls to have a great 'feel' then these are sensational value for money. I found distance was good - for the money they feel like they are as lionga s other top quality balls, but cheaper.
ProsPrice and soft feel
ConsThey tend to cut up very easily, and only last one round, as they are very scuffed by the end of it
By John
OC, NJ
Nike One
November 15, 2011
These balls have a soft cover and feel similar to the Prov 1. Great price and accuracy.
ProsControl, distance and feel.
ConsThat I did not order more.
By Keith
Chicag, Illinos
GREAT BALL FOR THE MONEY
November 15, 2011
Good distance and also great feel.
ProsGood ball for the money. Very good distance.
ConsNothing
By John
Brisbane Australia
excellent ball
September 6, 2011
i have till now used more expensive balls but these are as good as any
Proscolout bright white
By dean
EVERETT, PA
Great Ball! Great Price!
September 6, 2011
Good spin to hold the greens from all distances: short, mid, and long. Good distance off the tees. Good ball flight.
ProsHolds Greens Distance
ConsDurability
By Mark
Haberfield, NSW
Now the "One"
August 22, 2011
Played with ProV's for a while but now at this price this is the only ball I use. Never really been a fan of Nike Golf equipment beforehand, thought they should have stuck with trainers, but cant fault them with the One Tour Golf Ball
By Norman
Australia
Good value for money on a three piece ball especially Nike balls
August 21, 2011
Durable and resonable price
Prosgood value
By Jim
Charlotte, nc
Nike One Golf Balls
August 17, 2011
The ball has a good feel. I was concerned about losing distance after reading several review however, my distance improved. The ball has the right amount of spin.
ProsExcellent performance around the greens.
ConsBalls seems to scuff easily.
By Rod
Queensland Australia
What a Great ball to hit
August 16, 2011
This ball has it all, great contact feel, great spin and pretty good distance.
By Greg
Midwest
Great deal on some great balls
July 21, 2011
For the money ($30) these are a bargain.
ProsGreat distance, good spin.
ConsNone.
By Doug
Cerritos, CA
Consistent result every time
June 23, 2011
Best 4-piece ball for the price. Good deal @rock bottom golf.
ProsSound, feel, durability
Consnone
By Travis
Eaglehawk, Victoria
Good ball at a great price!
June 15, 2011
This ball delivers good distance off the tee and stopping power around the greens. Not as much spin as a proV1 but is more durable than the new Titleist balls. I get 3 dozen balls for the price of 1 dozen here, outstanding value.
ProsGood distance and spin Durability Price
ConsNot as much spin as a proV1
By Tim
Brisbane Australia
Good alternative to a pro v 1
June 14, 2011
Not a bad ball, not quite as good as a pro v 1 , but not far off.
ProsGood feel
By Jason
Columbus, Ohio
Nice Balls
June 9, 2011
Maybe not quite as long as some, but great feel around the greens
By Bruce McKerrow
Perth
Good ball to play with
May 31, 2011
I've only played one round with Nike ones and they are a pretty good ball to play with.
ProsMost of the time they go straight it feels pure when you hit it well good lines on it to aim with
ConsNot a very good ball if you want spin
By Todd
Merewether, NSW
Great Balls
May 31, 2011
Great balls, Great Price
ProsGreat Feel Great distance
ConsNot as good as Pro V1
By Dick
Iowa
Good balls
May 14, 2011
Very good price for the Nike One balls one of the better tour quality balls out there.
ProsNice distance and spin around the greens
By Drew
La
Great balls for a great price
May 14, 2011
Tour ball sat around 25 bucks a dozen easy buy for sure great spin around the green and out of any lie with the irons a step up for sure from the platinums!!!
ProsBalls holds up with the big grooved wedges
ConsNone
By Blair
Cambridge, Waikato
The perfect ball
April 28, 2011
Used a few balls in my time but found this to be great for the money. Stops well on the green, doesn't cut up too much and still fly well. For the money I would recommend this ball to anyone!
ProsFeel, flight, price
By Peter Devine
New Zealand
As good as any ball!
March 20, 2011
The Nike Tour is the equal of all the top grade balls. It is as long off the tee and stops quickly with short irons.
ProsPrice, durability
Consnothing
By adam
charlottetown, pe
titleist who?
March 14, 2011
great ball right from tee to green, they have a spectacular feel and and are pretty easy to deal with on the green.
Prosprice
By John Spragg John Spragg
chch new zealand
great ball
March 14, 2011
great feel goes a mile. just flies off the driver and nice to putt with
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Jim Maxwell
Las Cruces, NM
Great ball - great value - great performance!
March 14, 2011
These are great multi-piece balls - pro line - great performance - at a great Rock Bottom Value!
ProsFirst quality Nike product - pro line ball - great performance - great soft feel.
By SCOTT
Brocton, NY
SOLID PRODUCT
March 10, 2011
These balls are a bit less production wise than Pro-V's but all in all for the money a very good deal.
By rocky
Pa
Good Ball
March 6, 2011
Play as good as titleist at half the price, great product.
By Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
Great Ball
January 27, 2011
Fantastic spin for around the green and doesn't lose distance off the tee either.
ProsSpins well and good flight for par 3's as the ball lands soft with not much roll.
ConsWears a little but good for at least 2 rounds
By James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Well worth it!
January 22, 2011
These have a good balance between distance and feel. They are not as long as the one tour D but they are wonderful around the green.
Prosfeel, spin.
By Tom
Rochester, NY
What a deal...
January 19, 2011
This is a high quality pro-caliber ball for about $2 a ball. I was playing the One Black but can't find them any more. The Tour D is the next incarnation of the Black, just about the same.
ProsPrice, Quality
By Mitchell
Auckland, New Zealand
Brilliant Spin...Brilliant Ball!
December 25, 2010
Wow I can't believe the price for a tour calibre ball! Never seen them cheaper. Spin more than the pro v1 and very close to the pro v1 distance. Great feel and control. Thanks heaps Rock Bottom!
ProsSpin Workability Price Distance
By malcolm
Christchurch, Canterbury
Great ball
December 6, 2010
used to play Pro V1 at $100NZ per dozen. I prefer the feel of the Nike by far and even better I got 3 dozen for $120NZ
By Christopher
El Paso, TX
Wow Great Price!!!
November 30, 2010
I've never seen this tour caliber ball at this price. Keep the deals coming and my business isn't going anywhere. Thanks Scratch
Prostop tier ball name brand great feel and distance
Consnothing
By Erik
Nebraska
Best Ball you can buy!
October 21, 2010
This has become the only ball I will play. Forgot ProV1's, and every other tour level ball. These spin just as much and feel just as good for a fraction of the cost! Better yet, they last longer and don't scuff nearly as quickly as Pro V1's. I don't know a better ball for the money!
By KyCat
Kentucky
EXCELLENT
October 19, 2010
This is the longest ball I've ever hit. The Tour-D is long and still has good soft reaction around the green.
By Jason
Chicago
This is a fantastic ball at a fantastic price...
August 22, 2010
Won't find a better price on a tour caliber ball.
By Rob
Fort Worth, tx
GREAT BALL! GREAT PRICE!
August 10, 2010
I recently switched to the Nike Tour D and love them. I've played just about every ball out there. If you're looking for a player's ball, without the high price tag, this is the one, and this is the place to get them!
ProsGreat feel and distance
By JD
TN
Great ball at a great price
July 21, 2010
Best price going on a tour level ball with urethane cover. Very soft feel (with a good swing) and easy to control and spin around the greens. Many of my playing partners have converted to this ball from the Titlelist Pro V1.
By therusty
Mount Airy, MD
Great Balls
July 9, 2010
I love Pro Vs, but I'd rather not pay full price for them. Compare the Tour to the Pro V1 and the Tour D to the Pro V1x. You won't find enough difference in spin or length to be worth the difference in price.
ProsTour ball quality
Consnothing

Page 1 of 1