50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.97
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Thomas
Arlington, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal on Rockbottom
April 11, 2012
I thought this was one of the best deals on rock bottom. I bought as many of these as I could and used them during the entire season. This deal is what made me come back to the site over and over and finally get hooked on other rockbottom gear.

Jarrett
vacaville, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
December 9, 2011
They arrived fast. I wish I would have ordered more dang it!
Pros:
Good feel, good distance, great price
Cons:
nothing

Sam
MELBOURNE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AAA+++
December 8, 2011
Way cheaper that Titleist and just as good.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls, great price
November 28, 2011
great ball for the price
Pros:
good distance good spin good feel

Jeff
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No ProV snobs needed
November 27, 2011
This ball performs as well as any 45 dollar a dozen brand- period.
Pros:
Price and performance
Cons:
the nike logo

Bill
palm harbor FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls great price
November 22, 2011
good quality balls long of the tee and good bite on the green
Pros:
soft feel around the greens
Cons:

Swanger
Concord, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ball at an awesome price
November 21, 2011
Gives me the imaginary confidence and ball checks when I hit it right
Pros:
Quality and Price
Cons:
Don't have the skills to fully utilize the product

Col K
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY
November 21, 2011
At almost 1/3 the price, how could you go wrong. Long with the driver and spins great with the irons. Inexpensive way to upgrade your game.
Pros:
Price and performance
Cons:
Easy to lose in the water.

Courtney
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball
November 21, 2011
Great spin and control..

MG
Auckland, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Nike balls
November 16, 2011
If you like your golf balls to have a great 'feel' then these are sensational value for money. I found distance was good - for the money they feel like they are as lionga s other top quality balls, but cheaper.
Pros:
Price and soft feel
Cons:
They tend to cut up very easily, and only last one round, as they are very scuffed by the end of it

John
OC, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike One
November 15, 2011
These balls have a soft cover and feel similar to the Prov 1. Great price and accuracy.
Pros:
Control, distance and feel.
Cons:
That I did not order more.

Keith
Chicag, Illinos
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL FOR THE MONEY
November 15, 2011
Good distance and also great feel.
Pros:
Good ball for the money. Very good distance.
Cons:
Nothing

John
Brisbane Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent ball
September 6, 2011
i have till now used more expensive balls but these are as good as any
Pros:
colout bright white

dean
EVERETT, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball! Great Price!
September 6, 2011
Good spin to hold the greens from all distances: short, mid, and long. Good distance off the tees. Good ball flight.
Pros:
Holds Greens Distance
Cons:
Durability

Mark
Haberfield, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Now the "One"
August 22, 2011
Played with ProV's for a while but now at this price this is the only ball I use. Never really been a fan of Nike Golf equipment beforehand, thought they should have stuck with trainers, but cant fault them with the One Tour Golf Ball

Norman
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for money on a three piece ball especially Nike balls
August 21, 2011
Durable and resonable price
Pros:
good value

Jim
Charlotte, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike One Golf Balls
August 17, 2011
The ball has a good feel. I was concerned about losing distance after reading several review however, my distance improved. The ball has the right amount of spin.
Pros:
Excellent performance around the greens.
Cons:
Balls seems to scuff easily.

Rod
Queensland Australia
5 Stars
What a Great ball to hit
August 16, 2011
This ball has it all, great contact feel, great spin and pretty good distance.

Greg
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on some great balls
July 21, 2011
For the money ($30) these are a bargain.
Pros:
Great distance, good spin.
Cons:
None.

Doug
Cerritos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent result every time
June 23, 2011
Best 4-piece ball for the price. Good deal @rock bottom golf.
Pros:
Sound, feel, durability
Cons:
none

Travis
Eaglehawk, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball at a great price!
June 15, 2011
This ball delivers good distance off the tee and stopping power around the greens. Not as much spin as a proV1 but is more durable than the new Titleist balls. I get 3 dozen balls for the price of 1 dozen here, outstanding value.
Pros:
Good distance and spin Durability Price
Cons:
Not as much spin as a proV1

Tim
Brisbane Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good alternative to a pro v 1
June 14, 2011
Not a bad ball, not quite as good as a pro v 1 , but not far off.
Pros:
Good feel

Jason
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
June 9, 2011
Maybe not quite as long as some, but great feel around the greens

Bruce McKerrow
Perth
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball to play with
May 31, 2011
I've only played one round with Nike ones and they are a pretty good ball to play with.
Pros:
Most of the time they go straight it feels pure when you hit it well good lines on it to aim with
Cons:
Not a very good ball if you want spin

Todd
Merewether, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
May 31, 2011
Great balls, Great Price
Pros:
Great Feel Great distance
Cons:
Not as good as Pro V1

Dick
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
May 14, 2011
Very good price for the Nike One balls one of the better tour quality balls out there.
Pros:
Nice distance and spin around the greens

Drew
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price
May 14, 2011
Tour ball sat around 25 bucks a dozen easy buy for sure great spin around the green and out of any lie with the irons a step up for sure from the platinums!!!
Pros:
Balls holds up with the big grooved wedges
Cons:
None

Blair
Cambridge, Waikato
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect ball
April 28, 2011
Used a few balls in my time but found this to be great for the money. Stops well on the green, doesn't cut up too much and still fly well. For the money I would recommend this ball to anyone!
Pros:
Feel, flight, price

Peter Devine
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as any ball!
March 20, 2011
The Nike Tour is the equal of all the top grade balls. It is as long off the tee and stops quickly with short irons.
Pros:
Price, durability
Cons:
nothing

adam
charlottetown, pe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
titleist who?
March 14, 2011
great ball right from tee to green, they have a spectacular feel and and are pretty easy to deal with on the green.
Pros:
price

John Spragg John Spragg
chch new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
March 14, 2011
great feel goes a mile. just flies off the driver and nice to putt with
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jim Maxwell
Las Cruces, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball - great value - great performance!
March 14, 2011
These are great multi-piece balls - pro line - great performance - at a great Rock Bottom Value!
Pros:
First quality Nike product - pro line ball - great performance - great soft feel.

SCOTT
Brocton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOLID PRODUCT
March 10, 2011
These balls are a bit less production wise than Pro-V's but all in all for the money a very good deal.

rocky
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
March 6, 2011
Play as good as titleist at half the price, great product.

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
January 27, 2011
Fantastic spin for around the green and doesn't lose distance off the tee either.
Pros:
Spins well and good flight for par 3's as the ball lands soft with not much roll.
Cons:
Wears a little but good for at least 2 rounds

James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it!
January 22, 2011
These have a good balance between distance and feel. They are not as long as the one tour D but they are wonderful around the green.
Pros:
feel, spin.

Tom
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal...
January 19, 2011
This is a high quality pro-caliber ball for about $2 a ball. I was playing the One Black but can't find them any more. The Tour D is the next incarnation of the Black, just about the same.
Pros:
Price, Quality

Mitchell
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brilliant Spin...Brilliant Ball!
December 25, 2010
Wow I can't believe the price for a tour calibre ball! Never seen them cheaper. Spin more than the pro v1 and very close to the pro v1 distance. Great feel and control. Thanks heaps Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Spin Workability Price Distance

malcolm
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
December 6, 2010
used to play Pro V1 at $100NZ per dozen. I prefer the feel of the Nike by far and even better I got 3 dozen for $120NZ

Christopher
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow Great Price!!!
November 30, 2010
I've never seen this tour caliber ball at this price. Keep the deals coming and my business isn't going anywhere. Thanks Scratch
Pros:
top tier ball name brand great feel and distance
Cons:
nothing

Erik
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball you can buy!
October 21, 2010
This has become the only ball I will play. Forgot ProV1's, and every other tour level ball. These spin just as much and feel just as good for a fraction of the cost! Better yet, they last longer and don't scuff nearly as quickly as Pro V1's. I don't know a better ball for the money!

KyCat
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT
October 19, 2010
This is the longest ball I've ever hit. The Tour-D is long and still has good soft reaction around the green.

Jason
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a fantastic ball at a fantastic price...
August 22, 2010
Won't find a better price on a tour caliber ball.

Rob
Fort Worth, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL! GREAT PRICE!
August 10, 2010
I recently switched to the Nike Tour D and love them. I've played just about every ball out there. If you're looking for a player's ball, without the high price tag, this is the one, and this is the place to get them!
Pros:
Great feel and distance

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
July 21, 2010
Best price going on a tour level ball with urethane cover. Very soft feel (with a good swing) and easy to control and spin around the greens. Many of my playing partners have converted to this ball from the Titlelist Pro V1.

therusty
Mount Airy, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 9, 2010
I love Pro Vs, but I'd rather not pay full price for them. Compare the Tour to the Pro V1 and the Tour D to the Pro V1x. You won't find enough difference in spin or length to be worth the difference in price.
Pros:
Tour ball quality
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1