Account


4.5 Stars based on 36 reviews
By Rick
San Marcos, TX
Just what I needed!
February 10, 2015
Looking for a tough ball with good control.
By Ed
Shelton, CT
Good distance off tee!
January 28, 2015
Like the feel of the ball coming off the face of the club! It feels like it jumps off!
By Emmanuel
Albany, CA
great distance
January 13, 2015
great buy for the money and good distance...plus free markers!!!!
By Alex
United States
Nice!
December 27, 2014
They are not bad, they play well...
ProsThe free markers are a plus
By joe
Lombard, IL
Great Ball, Great Purchase
December 14, 2014
The ball is long and the price point is perfect for the less-than-pro player.
ProsLong ball Great price
By bradley
imperial, MO
Great value
December 2, 2014
Quality ball for a good price and two markers included. Pretty good deal in my book. Felt good off the driver for everyone I hit so far.
ProsGood ball, great price
ConsN/A
By Kevin
Pittsburgh,Pa
Good golf balls
November 18, 2014
I like Nike golf balls and this was a great price.
By tony
paris tennessee
superb value
November 17, 2014
Excellent ball.... hits long and controllable
By Jack
Chicago, Illinois
Excellent Performance
November 15, 2014
Nice ball, good feel, excellent distance, feels good off the putter.
ProsDistance, appearnce.
By Laker
Marshall, MI
These balls get my Write-In Vote!
November 14, 2014
Great ball for the price PLUS you get two sharpie markers. Nike makes a quality golf ball that plays as advertised by providing superior distance for under $10 a dozen.
ProsDurability, distance and low cost per unit (per ball). Great feel around the green.
ConsBecause it's a distance ball, the ability to "spin" the ball on short approach shots is limited. Better than most distance balls, however.
By Derek
Eau Claire, WI
Best ball for me
November 5, 2014
I have tried a few different brands and this seems to work best for me. I am able to hit it more straight and further. It is nice to have the markers to know what ball is mine.
By Tommy
Mountain Home, AR
Good Balls for Cooler Weather
October 29, 2014
As the days of summer wind down I like to hit these balls. They still deliver the distance I want even in cooler weather. Also is good on short play around the greens-Love the free markers I got with my order
By Norm
saramento, ca
decent ball for price
October 24, 2014
Nike PD Long or PD soft balls are a very good ball for the price. They are well suited for the average player as they perform decent off the tee and around the greens.
ProsGood mid level ball for average golfer. Again RBG gives value and service.
Consnone
By Lou
Philadelphia, Pa
Great buy for give a way
October 22, 2014
Purchased 78 dozen for give a ways for our annual golf outing. Can't beat the price for the quality.
ProsPrice for the name
ConsNone
By kurt williams
west jordan utah
excellent for the price
October 21, 2014
great buy
By Michael
Boston MA
Long Distance
October 21, 2014
Great distance ball, not much for feel
By Wes
jacksonville,fl
great price!
September 20, 2014
Hit further and straighter than other balls.
ConsNone
By Rodney
louisville, KY
Exactly what I expected
September 18, 2014
very happy with this item and it was extremely popular
By Ken
Myrtle Beach
Nike PD Long Golf Balls
September 18, 2014
Very decent golf ball and I got them at a bargain price. Quick shipping.
By Al
Knoxville, TN
Good deal for some solid golf balls
September 16, 2014
They are similar to noodles in my opinion. I used to play these for years
By Gary
Ohio
Great price, nice ball.
September 13, 2014
I like the ball for the price I paid. These balls fit my slower swing.
ProsPrice.
ConsNone
By Larry
Orlando,Florida
The ball performs well
September 12, 2014
Nike has done a nice job with these balls. Good feel and spin . Great value
ProsPrice and performance
By James Sanford
Denver, CO
awesome
September 6, 2014
Great golf balls at a great price.
By Rich
Oregon
Good Value!
September 6, 2014
These are great balls for the price. They hit straight and have a good feel off the clubface.
By Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
Nice BALLS! The WIFE Loves them.
September 5, 2014
Great distance and price.
ProsWife neede to play with some new, different balls. She loves these.
ConsNone
By Bret
HomerGlen
Great buy
August 18, 2014
Bought these for a golf outing give away great ball for the money! They sound the same as pro v1 balls do when they hit the water!
ProsFree Sharpies!
By Chris
Streetsboro, OH
Balls and Sharpies , Great buy.
August 9, 2014
Awesome.
ProsAwesome.
By Jay
Noblesville Indiana
Love thes balls
July 16, 2014
Shot my best scores with these balls two 77
Proslong and soft and the price
Consnone
By T Money
Seattle, WA
Excellent feel and distance
July 13, 2014
Got these personalized... they look great! Great distance and excellent feel to this ball. Great price from Rock Bottom Golf! Caution on personalization-- the more letters on a line, the smaller the font. So, if you're going to use multiple lines, make sure the # of letters are about the same or one line will end up larger than another.
By Al
Tampa, FL
Great value
July 10, 2014
Great value
By kevin
Dallas, PA
very solid
July 4, 2014
even mishits seem to travel a good distance
Prosdistance
By Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
great golfballs
June 30, 2014
Great distance
By Art
Florida
great buy
June 13, 2014
Nice feel and great distance.
Prosprice
Consnone
By Neil
Lynnwood, WA
Nice feel
June 13, 2014
great for the price
By Anson
Trinidad
nike golf balls
June 12, 2014
Excellent.
ProsSoft feel, great handling, excellent around greens
By Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
BOOM!
June 5, 2014
Easily one of the longest balls I have ever tried. Cheap too, for the beginners out there.

Page 1 of 1