FREE, Same Day Shipping! Free Sponge Bob Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Rick
San Marcos, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed!
February 10, 2015
Looking for a tough ball with good control.

Ed
Shelton, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance off tee!
January 28, 2015
Like the feel of the ball coming off the face of the club! It feels like it jumps off!

Emmanuel
Albany, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great distance
January 13, 2015
great buy for the money and good distance...plus free markers!!!!

Alex
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
December 27, 2014
They are not bad, they play well...
Pros:
The free markers are a plus

joe
Lombard, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Great Purchase
December 14, 2014
The ball is long and the price point is perfect for the less-than-pro player.
Pros:
Long ball Great price

bradley
imperial, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 2, 2014
Quality ball for a good price and two markers included. Pretty good deal in my book. Felt good off the driver for everyone I hit so far.
Pros:
Good ball, great price
Cons:
N/A

Kevin
Pittsburgh,Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf balls
November 18, 2014
I like Nike golf balls and this was a great price.

tony
paris tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superb value
November 17, 2014
Excellent ball.... hits long and controllable

Jack
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Performance
November 15, 2014
Nice ball, good feel, excellent distance, feels good off the putter.
Pros:
Distance, appearnce.

Laker
Marshall, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These balls get my Write-In Vote!
November 14, 2014
Great ball for the price PLUS you get two sharpie markers. Nike makes a quality golf ball that plays as advertised by providing superior distance for under $10 a dozen.
Pros:
Durability, distance and low cost per unit (per ball). Great feel around the green.
Cons:
Because it's a distance ball, the ability to "spin" the ball on short approach shots is limited. Better than most distance balls, however.

Derek
Eau Claire, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for me
November 5, 2014
I have tried a few different brands and this seems to work best for me. I am able to hit it more straight and further. It is nice to have the markers to know what ball is mine.

Tommy
Mountain Home, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls for Cooler Weather
October 29, 2014
As the days of summer wind down I like to hit these balls. They still deliver the distance I want even in cooler weather. Also is good on short play around the greens-Love the free markers I got with my order

Norm
saramento, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent ball for price
October 24, 2014
Nike PD Long or PD soft balls are a very good ball for the price. They are well suited for the average player as they perform decent off the tee and around the greens.
Pros:
Good mid level ball for average golfer. Again RBG gives value and service.
Cons:
none

Lou
Philadelphia, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy for give a way
October 22, 2014
Purchased 78 dozen for give a ways for our annual golf outing. Can't beat the price for the quality.
Pros:
Price for the name
Cons:
None

kurt williams
west jordan utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent for the price
October 21, 2014
great buy

Michael
Boston MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Distance
October 21, 2014
Great distance ball, not much for feel

Wes
jacksonville,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price!
September 20, 2014
Hit further and straighter than other balls.
Cons:
None

Rodney
louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected
September 18, 2014
very happy with this item and it was extremely popular

Ken
Myrtle Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike PD Long Golf Balls
September 18, 2014
Very decent golf ball and I got them at a bargain price. Quick shipping.

Al
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal for some solid golf balls
September 16, 2014
They are similar to noodles in my opinion. I used to play these for years

Gary
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, nice ball.
September 13, 2014
I like the ball for the price I paid. These balls fit my slower swing.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
None

Larry
Orlando,Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ball performs well
September 12, 2014
Nike has done a nice job with these balls. Good feel and spin . Great value
Pros:
Price and performance

James Sanford
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
September 6, 2014
Great golf balls at a great price.

Rich
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value!
September 6, 2014
These are great balls for the price. They hit straight and have a good feel off the clubface.

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice BALLS! The WIFE Loves them.
September 5, 2014
Great distance and price.
Pros:
Wife neede to play with some new, different balls. She loves these.
Cons:
None

Bret
HomerGlen
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
August 18, 2014
Bought these for a golf outing give away great ball for the money! They sound the same as pro v1 balls do when they hit the water!
Pros:
Free Sharpies!

Chris
Streetsboro, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls and Sharpies , Great buy.
August 9, 2014
Awesome.
Pros:
Awesome.

Jay
Noblesville Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love thes balls
July 16, 2014
Shot my best scores with these balls two 77
Pros:
long and soft and the price
Cons:
none

T Money
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel and distance
July 13, 2014
Got these personalized... they look great! Great distance and excellent feel to this ball. Great price from Rock Bottom Golf! Caution on personalization-- the more letters on a line, the smaller the font. So, if you're going to use multiple lines, make sure the # of letters are about the same or one line will end up larger than another.

Al
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 10, 2014
Great value

kevin
Dallas, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very solid
July 4, 2014
even mishits seem to travel a good distance
Pros:
distance

Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golfballs
June 30, 2014
Great distance

Art
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
June 13, 2014
Nice feel and great distance.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Neil
Lynnwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
June 13, 2014
great for the price

Anson
Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf balls
June 12, 2014
Excellent.
Pros:
Soft feel, great handling, excellent around greens

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOOM!
June 5, 2014
Easily one of the longest balls I have ever tried. Cheap too, for the beginners out there.


Page 1 of 1