FREE, Same Day Shipping! Free Sponge Bob Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
dennis
hazlet, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
March 24, 2015
ordered these hoping to add some distance and I did, hit them a good 25-50 yards further off the tee, thanks
Pros:
good ball great price
Cons:
none

Del
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent control and distance.
March 17, 2015
Get 10-15 yards more off the tee and great control on approach shots.

ken
los angeles, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent ball
February 24, 2015
decent ball for the price. good buy!

Justin Peppard
Gulf Breeze, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf ball
February 19, 2015
Excellent bang for the buck! Here is a golf ball that is soft, and has great distance and feel.
Pros:
soft, good around the greens, and nice distance
Cons:
none

T
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just ok
February 19, 2015
Good price but not great for feel around the green.

tony
md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
February 10, 2015
consistant feel through entire round

Sam
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
February 10, 2015
It's long off the tee and straight. Soft feel around the green and putt well.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Shrekoutdoors
Lake Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike PD Soft
February 10, 2015
New Nike golf balls for under 10 bucks a dozen, unheard of, Thanks Scratch. Heard good things about these, thought I would give them a shot this upcoming season. More input to follow.

Ed
Shelton, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spin!
January 28, 2015
This ball spins great off the wedge and lands softly on the green!

Roger
KNoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for cold weather
January 14, 2015
half the price of nxt-- I cant tell the difference
Pros:
price quality

JON GARCIA
COLUMBUS GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL
January 10, 2015
GREAT BALL FOR THE MONEY. GOOD SPIN AND NICE FEEL.

Trent
GR, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!
December 25, 2014
These are my favorite balls to play. I even bought a couple packs for family members.
Pros:
Great feel, great distance!

Phil
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
December 24, 2014
I bought this item as Christmas presents. Hard to beat RBG pricing.

Duane Adams
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect ball
December 23, 2014
I've tried many balls over the years but I always seem to come back to the PD soft. They fit my swing speed perfectly. I hit this ball straighter and farther than any other balls I have tried.

rick
toledo Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft
December 18, 2014
these balls work. I have slow swing speed some balls don't carry but these seem like they jump off the club
Pros:
good balls good price. thanks rbg

Ronski
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christmas gift
December 11, 2014
Wait until Dec 26 to open

nick
riva, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball
December 2, 2014
Nice ball great price. Nothing beats rock bottom

Diane
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best golf that I have ever played worth
December 2, 2014
I had 2 eagles in 3 days using this golf ball. Very happy that I bought them.
Pros:
They do not cut like other soft balls

Peter
Nort h Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!!!!
November 16, 2014
Superb Nike ball. As usual. Plus the Sharpies. Woo Woo!!
Pros:
Real soft. Low compression. Ideal for me. Slow swing speed.
Cons:
None.

Pluck
B-More
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wicked Long!
October 24, 2014
Very forgiving off the tee and soft around the felt!
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
None

Gerry Nicodemus
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bang for your buck!
October 24, 2014
Goes the distance, excellent ball for the price. Worth the money you pay for it.
Pros:
cheap and takes flight.
Cons:
not much for the feel

Steve
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
October 22, 2014
Great golf ball for the money

Dave
Loveland CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice and a good price.
September 20, 2014
So far, these balls are great for my slower swing speed. Straighter and farther. A great deal.

John
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite ball under $20
September 18, 2014
These are my favorite ball under $20. The nike PD soft with stop on the green without having to try to put a lot of spin on the ball. I think I lose a little distance off the tee (5-10 yds) but the trade off for iron distance control is well worth it. If distance off the tee is your thing try the red box nike PD distance. Good ball too at this price point just not as easy to stop.

Dennis
Issaquah, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls with feeling
September 13, 2014
This is the first time I've hit these balls. I've always used TaylorMade, as a rule, but went out on a limb and tried out these for a few rounds. All i can say is "wow". The softness of the ball really gives me some control I haven't had before, and I've gotten some great control on where I put the ball in the fairway. I like the fact that they include some markers with them - I make a small mark on them to identify me, and I find it much easier to decide "hey is this your ball or mine?" Highly recommended.

John
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft 2 piece ball
September 9, 2014
Instructor recommended for slow swing like mine, comes off my Cobra Amps with senior shafts very true.
Pros:
hard to scuff, good ball
Cons:
none

Mark Stone
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 31, 2014
This is a great preforming ball and it can stop on a dime - just a good ball at a great price !
Pros:
Feel - Distance - great around the greens
Cons:
none

Tom
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Power Distance Soft Golf Balls - Great Ball for the $$$$$$
August 29, 2014
I played this ball originally as a "found" ball and loved the feel and the distance it gave. When I saw the price of these balls on Rock Bottom I couldn't believe it for the quality that Nike gives. The 3 dozen balls I purchased came with Sharpies to "customize" them before the round. The "Swoosh" is open and you can color it in to make it your own! Great distance off the tee and a soft feet on iron shots.
Pros:
Distance and feel Price Customizable
Cons:
None

Chris
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal, with free markers.
August 27, 2014
Greay buy
Pros:
Soft
Cons:
none

Marvin
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALLS!!!!!
August 16, 2014
I am 63 years young. At my age you look for every available product that will help your game. This ball helped in that matter as it did hit longer and also worked on the greens. This was my second purchase of these balls as you can not beat the price. Marv.
Pros:
Great Golf Balls.
Cons:
NONE.

Jonathan
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls Great Flight
July 17, 2014
Love how the balls hit!!!

Joshua
Durham, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ballsome
June 18, 2014
Cheap price on awesome balls #asheville2014

Anson
Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf balls
June 12, 2014
Best golf golfs I have used
Pros:
Excellent ball flight and handling around greens

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yup, they're soft
June 5, 2014
I knew this already, but this ball is for slow swing speeds and/or people that want a stupid soft ball. Recommended for seniors.


Page 1 of 1