Account


4.5 Stars based on 30 reviews
By Mark
Bryan, TX
Good balls
May 22, 2015
These balls worked well but I have since moved on to play Callaway Supersofts which are now the only ball I play.
By Dennis Price
Coromandel, New Zealand
What I wanted!
October 27, 2014
Terrific price - great ball.
By George C.
Maryland
Short game improvement!
October 21, 2014
I had started using another three piece golf ball (great price), but I noticed that I was not able to stop the ball on the green as I had been accustomed to doing. Once I realized that it was probably the ball, and then saw the great price for the RZN, I got a bunch of then and now I my shots to the greens and chips around the green are again behaving as expected. Not chipping and having to walk across the green to chip again lol
ProsSame distance off the tee, better control around the greens
By T Money
Seattle, WA
Good distance, soft cover
September 13, 2014
Played these balls a few times now. Love the distance and feel... only complaint is they tend to get dinged up / scuffed easily.
Prosdistance, feel
Conseasy to scuff
By Randy
Columbia, SC
Good distance and good feel around the green.
September 9, 2014
I am a 14 HC with average distance off the tee. Ball seems to hold the line off the tee with good distance. I like the feel around the green. I was able to get good spin on 30 yard shots.
ProsGreat price for a ball that is versatile and still has great distance.
By Tripp
High Point, NC
Great balls of fire
August 29, 2014
Good deal on these balls and I get great distance off them
By J
Baltimore
Good ball, great price.
August 24, 2014
Ball stays straight off my driver. Happy with distance as well. They are not as easy for me to get them to bite. Not sure they can be beat at this price.
ProsPrice, distance, straight.
ConsNot easy for me to get them to bite.
By aj
indiana
OK ball
August 22, 2014
better balls for the price
By Jonathan A.
Sacramento, CA
Great Ball
August 20, 2014
Better ball compared to the old Nike ones I used before. Cant beat the price either!
By Allen Green
Frederick, Md
good balls
August 20, 2014
Good balls for the price..they should say what swing speed you need..
ProsGreat feel
Consinconsistent
By ken
los angeles, ca
long!
August 15, 2014
wow! these balls are long. I've been losing my distance the past few years but after trying out these, I seem to be getting my drives back. These go far and straight. i'll be using these balls from now on.
By Jason
Tennessee
Great
August 15, 2014
Enjoy these for casual rounds of golf.
By Brent
United States
Great ball for the $
July 21, 2014
I used to play Titleist exclusively, and am still very fond of them, but I have switched to the Nike One RZN and could not be happier. The feel around and on the green is, in my opinion, better. I have lost about 10 yds on my drive with this ball, but the trade-off on the green, as well as the price, makes up for it. Putt for dough, right?
ProsFeel, price
ConsSlightly less distance than Titleist
By Nick
Iowa
I like them
June 3, 2014
Great ball for a great price
ProsPrice All around good ball
By brent
Lancaster, PA
great balls for the price
May 30, 2014
I like these balls. The feel is great around the green
By Jay
Auburn,Alabama
Great Ball
May 30, 2014
A great ball with good feel off of the clubface. Rolls out very well off the putter face.
By Vitaleyes
Arlington, TX
Custom Imprint
May 30, 2014
I am very disappointed in the quality of the imprint. It appears they dull/abrade the area where the imprint is placed and now that area looks "used".
ConsPoor quality imprint
By Matthew
Moorhead, MN
Better than average ball... worth the buy for the price.
May 27, 2014
This is not a Pro V, but if you want a ball that plays similar to the Pro V1 x than this is the ball to play.
By peters
san antonio
good
April 25, 2014
I found a brand new sleve so played a practice round with them.. I'm a ball snob so tried not to like these. But these are actually pretty good balls, long, and have a nice feel and spin around the green. I'd play these any day.
By Dan Morouse
Bridgeville, PA
Great Price, Great Product
December 17, 2013
I've purchased these in the past and like them a lot.
By Troy
Fayetteville, NY
Good Ball for 10-15 Handicap
December 14, 2013
This is a good ball for the average golfer who is a 10-15 handicap. Great distance, with minimal spin off the driver, and decent feel around the green. If you are looking to save $$ but still play well this will work for you!
By Tim
Baltimore, MD
Make Me Play Better
November 14, 2013
I know it is strange, but these balls seem to make me hit straighter and putt better. I love the arrow on the ball for alignment.
ProsAlignment arrow.
By Robert
Charlotte, NC
great for average golfer
November 14, 2013
Great ball with soft feel. Not a tour quality ball but great for the average golfer. Cover doesn't scratch easily.
By David
New zealand
Great value
November 9, 2013
I'm on a 12 handicap, I can't afford the tour balls I need for around the green, these balls are a great. Long off the tee with a really nice feel for the short game, you don't get a pro v bite or spin, but for us hackers, these won't let you down. Very durable also, gap wedge away to your hearts content, the ball still looks great after 18 holes.
ProsLong, sensitive and durable
ConsNone
By Dylan Budler
New Zealand
Nike RZN golf balls
October 6, 2013
These balls look good. They play straight and true and are considerably durable.
ProsGreat feel around the green yet surprising distance off the tee.
ConsThe ball's cover wasn't as soft as i hoped.
By Jon Har
Panama
Good for the price
October 6, 2013
I bought these to see the difference from the one. I have to say they are just OK for me. Even though deciding on the soft version i find them a bit "hard". I will most likely not buy these one again. Though, for a medium/high player this is absaluty enough.
ProsNice look Long Ok control Value for price
ConsHard
By Andy Jorgensen
usa
Good
October 4, 2013
Lets me hit it straighter and longer.
Prosstraighter and longer.
Cons$
By Chris
Everett, Massachusetts
Very good Mid-Range ball
October 2, 2013
I have tried a lot of different balls this year and the Nike One RZN-X has definitely made it onto the top of the list. The ball feels great and is softer than your normal distance ball. Off the driver and irons, this ball is LONG. Added about 5-7 yards even in the colder weather here in Boston. Around the greens it is a pretty good ball with decent spin. I am a hop and stop player so this ball worked well for me. All in all, a great ball at its price point. Can't wait to see what Nike has in store for 2014!
ProsExceptional Distance Good feel Good stopping power on greens Durable
ConsA tad firm off the putter
By Jon
Charlotte, NC
Great Distance
July 22, 2013
Longest ball I can find for 95-105 mph swing speed. I'm up a club on all irons, and My driver distance is back to where I was 10 years ago
Prosdistance, price
ConsHave yet to really see sales on this Ball
By AZFace
AZ
Outstanding Ball!
May 31, 2013
Went from last revision 20Xi to these and what a difference! Better feel, control and distance. Can't beat the performance for the price.
ProsFeel, control, distance and durability.
ConsNothing!

Page 1 of 1