50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
July 10, 2012
Does the job, useful

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag....
July 9, 2012
My friend Jarrod is a Nike fashion nugget and has the blue version of this bag. Not too pricey by Nike standards and in keeping with their quality standards..
Pros:
Ventilated. Good quality

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great shoe bag.
June 20, 2012
This is a real nice shoe bag. Keeps shoes ready to go Golfing.

John
Raleigh, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
March 16, 2012
Looks great, works for its intended purpose as it holds my stankin' golf shoes after a round.
Pros:
Looks great, good cost

a.m.t.
Chicagoland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice, you really can't go wrong with this one!
March 3, 2012
Perfect bag. Very well made. If you need more than this bag, go ahead and pay WAY more than you need to house your shoes. Glad I bought two!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

JNO
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
February 24, 2012
Great to have..Fits size 13 shoes no problems and has some air pockets in the material to air the shoe and socks out
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
NONE

loois
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoe Bag
September 10, 2011
Sure beats a plastic bag, very handy for travelling.
Pros:
Padding protects shoes.

Keith
Winneconne, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great show bag
September 7, 2011
Heavy-duty lined nylon bag at a bargain price. Buy two you won't regret it...I wish I had.
Pros:
Well constructed bag.

Los
Phx, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 7, 2011
I just picked up the Nike shoe bag tote and I love it. The linner in the inside is what I was looking for. I just wish I bought another one for my other pair of shoes.
Pros:
Shoes go in and out easy. The draw string keeps the shoes in tight.

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Insane quality
September 6, 2011
This thing has to be 5 dollars to make, I have no idea how anyone is breaking even on this. But its better for us who are looking for a deal. Real quality shoe tote.
Pros:
Quality Quality Quality

Don Van Natta
Clarkson, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value - Quality Product !
September 5, 2011
Very impressed and the price was right, really right.
Pros:
Durable, looks good, lots of room for big shoes.
Cons:
Not a thing !

Dan
Warrenton VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
August 29, 2011
I've had limited success finding a quality shoe bag for my size 12EEEE shoes, but this one works great and you can't beat the price!

C.R.
Miami, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bag it!
August 28, 2011
This is a no-brainer. A quality shoe bag for under $5. The bag is of good qaulity and includes a divided pocket for each shoe. easily cleaned

Mike
Fairfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal
August 28, 2011
Great little back that is constructed well. I no longer have to "tie" my shoes onto my bag. Dual cinch tight tabs are a nice bonus. Can't beat the price.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value And Protection For Your Investment
August 28, 2011
These shoe totes are really nice and durable and protects the shoes that you have invested good money for. RBG comes through again with an excellent price point get them while you can.
Pros:
Looks Value Function
Cons:
None

Joseph
Johnston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
August 26, 2011
Purchased the shoe bag and bundled it with several other Nike items for use as a raffle prize...was very impressed with the quality and practicality of this item.

jason
joliet, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 24, 2011
Cant beat the price and and a great product plus my shoes fit great in them
Pros:
Whats not to like

john
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to carry
August 12, 2011
keeps shoes together big opening easy to put shoes in and remove

Joshua
Henrico, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUCCESS
July 22, 2011
i wanted a quality and nice bag to carry shoes.....THIS IS IT!! thanks as always NIKE & RBG
Pros:
quality
Cons:
nothing

dave
St. Johns NL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps both shoes together.
July 19, 2011
Keeps both shoes together.
Pros:
Keeps both shoes together.

Brian
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe Bag
June 17, 2011
This is a nice high quality shoe bag at a great price!
Pros:
quality material
Cons:
nothing

Josh
MOUNTAIN HOME AFB, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
May 27, 2011
You will be amazed at the superior quality of the tote bag.

Matthew
Somerville, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price you can't go wrong
April 23, 2010
Perfect to keep your golf shoes in their own bag. I use a clip and just clip them to my bag so I never forget them when I go to the course.
Pros:
solid construction nice bag for your Nike golf shoes