4.5 Stars based on 38 reviews
By Tryin hard to hit em straight
Milwaukee, WI
Great bag
April 18, 2013
This bag is exactly what my wife wanted. She chose (Magenta/ Blue/Black) and was not disappointed. The bag has a lot of exterior room for balls, spikes and rain gear. The color and 14 way top were the reasons why she wanted this bag. RBG hit a home run on this one. The bag was delivered on time and in perfect condition.
ProsColor, 14 way top, exterior room and cooler.
ConsNothing. This bag is perfect!
By saxon
Gering, NE
Great Value
April 15, 2013
This is a great looking bag. It's not too flashy and serves it's purpose. It is not an over size cart bag so it is really light for a cart bag. I love the dividers for the clubs, it makes it easy to pull out and put away a club.
Prosdividers cooler look
By BoB
Edgewater Park N,J.
Golfing in New Jersey
April 11, 2013
Very lite bag , Great looking
ProsPlenty of pouches ,clubs slide in and out very nice.
ConsA little top heavy.
South Daytona, FL
Nike Golf Bag
April 11, 2013
Love the bag but wish the dividers went all the way to the bottom of bag as to keep clubs separated better
ProsStorage Pockets Lightweight Attractive Price
ConsTop dividers do not extend all the way to the bottom of bag
By Ron
Smithville, Missouri
Not for me
April 9, 2013
The bag's pockets are oddly placed for easy access to tees, balls, etc. which are on the sides and bottom of the bag. Would rather have the cold beverage pocket on the bottom instead. The 14 way club dividers are on top of the bag only which lets the grips rub against each other so I had to buy some golf bag tubes to prevent this as I just had my clubs regripped. I may have to go back to my old bag if this doesn't work out on the course.
ProsLight weight, velcro glove attachment.
ConsNo full lenght club separation, poor pocket locations for tees, balls and accessories.
By Gregory
Brandon, SD
Good bag for the price
April 7, 2013
I really wanted 14 full length dividers and didn't realize until I received it that it didn't have that. I will use the bag for the season and see how it works. I have put the bag on my sun mountain push cart and the clubs don't seem to bind in the bottom nearly as bad as my old bag. It's worth trying, to avoid spending another $200 to get the Bag I want. If u like this bag but want 14 full length dividers, I suggest the Nike m9 ii bag. 4 stars simply because of disappointment in dividers and pocket sizes.
ProsHolds clubs and gear with ease. Price If you put clubs properly in the bag, there is very little contact between club heads.
ConsDoesn't have 14 full length dividers. No putter well Could use more medium size pockets, these are all too large or too small.
By Blake
Nike Golf Bag
March 26, 2013
Bag arrived very quickly.
ProsI was looking for a light weight cart bag and this fits the bill, very light indeed.
ConsI am concerned about the quality of the zippers. They do not seem robust enough for a golf bag, only time will tell.
By ken
naples, fl
March 18, 2013
Good bag and light. Fits all the stuff I need
By Rob
Amarillo, TX
March 16, 2013
Great pockets, light
By Scott
San Antonio tx
great bag
March 1, 2013
Love this bag has 14 holes lots of pockets
By Abe
Great Bag
March 1, 2013
Best bag i had, love the cooler in the front. Has many pockets to store all my gear
ProsPerfect for my clubs.
By william
awesome bag
February 26, 2013
bought for a freind and he loves it. seperates clubs and lots of storage
By Ron Hagen
Rice Lake WI
Nice Bag
February 23, 2013
Like this bag but could use another pocket or two
Proswas able to put all items from previous bag into this one and it was lighter than than the previous bag.
ConsCould use another pocket or two.
By Chad
Watertown, New York
Good Value
February 22, 2013
Good bag for the price, individual slots for each club is a plus. Could use a dry pocket for gloves but other than that its a great bag with a great look!! As always great price and fast shipping form Rockbottom!!
By Pat Garrett
Pittsfield< ma.
Great Bag Wife loves It!!
January 2, 2013
Bought this bag for my wife for Christmas, it was a big hit. As usual delivery was very quick under three days. As for the bag very light weight which my wife liked as well as the color, plenty of pockets for storage another home run from Rock Bottom !!!
great bag
December 20, 2012
Very nice light bag.Plenty of room.
ProsTowel holder not late enough.
By Jason
Can't beat the quat purchaselity and price. grea
December 17, 2012
I bought this bag to fit on my push cart and couldnt be happier with it.
ProsPlenty of storage pockets looks great
By Tina
Nice golf bag
December 13, 2012
Got the golf bag for my husband for Christmas. I like the different colors and the cooler for beverages.
ProsNice colors
ConsWish it had a separate putter holder
By Tommy
Des Moines, IA
Nice bag...light...14 dividers
November 26, 2012
great bag for the $. First bag to have 14 individual dividers which I love. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't have a valuables pocket that's lined which my last bag did, and the cooler pocket would be betters served on the side instead of above the main ball pocket. All in all a great cart bag for the money.
Proslight 14 dividers
Consno lined pocket
By Len
Sault Ste Marie, ON
Excellent value.
November 25, 2012
Excellent value. Bag was all it was described to be. Shipping was quick.
By Ken Lucero
Kent, Wa
Great cart bag
November 16, 2012
Lightweight with great features and pockets!
ProsNumerous pockets, velcro glove holder, easy to use cover and the price was very good. Great value for a quality product.
By Steve
Irvine, CA
Great Looking Nice Golf Bag
November 15, 2012
Simply it was a good deal for the money. Very light and nice design. It worth for sure.
By Nathan
nike bag
November 10, 2012
nice and light plenty of pockets
no place for putter
August 20, 2012
not good
Consalmost everything
By Dudley Voves
Great Golf Bag
July 25, 2012
I really like the Nike Sport Cart Bag. I especially like the convenient pockets, which hold all my clubs/ gear and I especially like the built in cooler: It sure keeps water cold on a hot day- with a gel pack, drinks stay cold. Anyone needing/wanting a new bag u should have one. Great prices too.
Prosroom for gear, built in cooler, ease of access to compartments
ConsThe umbrella holder was to small doe my Golf Umbrella. Wish there was a bigger GPS Pocket.
By Jay
Charlotte, NC
Nice Bag
July 19, 2012
This has met me needs and was a good deal for the money.
ProsSits on cart nice Plenty of pockets for me. Keeps clubs separated decently
By Sandra Retz
Detroit Mi
Nice golf bag
July 19, 2012
Very nice beverage cooler. Needs small pouches on the side.
ProsBeverage cooler and lg storage
ConsNot enough small poches
By shanna
i love my new bag!
July 17, 2012
i searched for a long time to find a purple bag i liked. my bag is beautiful and functional!
By Jim
Madison, Wisconsin
Great golf bag!
July 2, 2012
Best bag I've ever owned! Very light weight, easy to keep all your equipment organized, and it has a insulated drink holder to keep your beverages cool.
Prosevery thing.
By Matthew
Nice Bag
July 1, 2012
The bag is very nice, and the cooler is quite handy and keeps drinks nice and cold. There is more storage in the bag than I think I'll ever need.
ProsSTORAGE!! Cooler
June 27, 2012
By Wally
Tulsa, OK
Good Bag
June 27, 2012
Nice lightweight bag for price. Plenty of storage.
By Happy wife
San Diego
Great bag!
June 24, 2012
I purchased this bag for my husband for Father's Day. He wanted a new bag to take with him on an upcoming trip to Pebble Beach with a group of his frends from college. His only requirement was for it to have the separators for all of his clubs. I reviewed a bunch of bags and chose this one due to the Nike quality and color (he loves orange). The price was just right, too. He was surprised to have received such a great bag, and raised his eyebrows when he saw the price tag attached, which I had forgotten to remove. He's lucky to married to a great shopper who rarely pays full price for anything and I assured him that I got a great deal. He checked it out thoroughly, and gave it his seal of approval. Then he ran out to the garage to put his clubs in it. He can't wait to get it out on the course and put it to the test, but so far, so good.
ProsClub dividers Drink cooler Lots of pockets Great colors
ConsTo be determined
By wayne
macedonia ohio
golf bag
June 9, 2012
great bag great price quick delivery very happy
By William Bush
Lots of storage.
June 8, 2012
Gift for my wife. She really likes the colors. Twenty dollars less than in retail stores.
Pros Nice light weight, multi pocket. Fits on cart well.
ConsCould use an exterior putter holder
By Mark
Randolph, NJ
Well made weekend golfer bag.
June 7, 2012
Color is bright. Well made bag.
By Jackie
Great bag
June 5, 2012
Plenty of pockets and very light weight
ProsLots of room to put stuff
By Andy
Well thought out bag
May 18, 2012
Very happy with this bag. Colour is sharp, the pockets are well positioned so can access them while the bag is on a cart or buggy. Cooler pocket is on the small side, but catch 22 if it was bigger bag would start to get heavy when it is full. Really do recommend the bag
ProsLight Sharp colour Pockets easy to get to

Page 1 of 1