Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
Tryin hard to hit em straight
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
April 18, 2013
This bag is exactly what my wife wanted. She chose (Magenta/ Blue/Black) and was not disappointed. The bag has a lot of exterior room for balls, spikes and rain gear. The color and 14 way top were the reasons why she wanted this bag. RBG hit a home run on this one. The bag was delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Pros:
Color, 14 way top, exterior room and cooler.
Cons:
Nothing. This bag is perfect!

saxon
Gering, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 15, 2013
This is a great looking bag. It's not too flashy and serves it's purpose. It is not an over size cart bag so it is really light for a cart bag. I love the dividers for the clubs, it makes it easy to pull out and put away a club.
Pros:
dividers cooler look
Cons:
none

BoB
Edgewater Park N,J.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfing in New Jersey
April 11, 2013
Very lite bag , Great looking
Pros:
Plenty of pouches ,clubs slide in and out very nice.
Cons:
A little top heavy.

KIM
South Daytona, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf Bag
April 11, 2013
Love the bag but wish the dividers went all the way to the bottom of bag as to keep clubs separated better
Pros:
Storage Pockets Lightweight Attractive Price
Cons:
Top dividers do not extend all the way to the bottom of bag

Ron
Smithville, Missouri
2 Stars
Not for me
April 9, 2013
The bag's pockets are oddly placed for easy access to tees, balls, etc. which are on the sides and bottom of the bag. Would rather have the cold beverage pocket on the bottom instead. The 14 way club dividers are on top of the bag only which lets the grips rub against each other so I had to buy some golf bag tubes to prevent this as I just had my clubs regripped. I may have to go back to my old bag if this doesn't work out on the course.
Pros:
Light weight, velcro glove attachment.
Cons:
No full lenght club separation, poor pocket locations for tees, balls and accessories.

Gregory
Brandon, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag for the price
April 7, 2013
I really wanted 14 full length dividers and didn't realize until I received it that it didn't have that. I will use the bag for the season and see how it works. I have put the bag on my sun mountain push cart and the clubs don't seem to bind in the bottom nearly as bad as my old bag. It's worth trying, to avoid spending another $200 to get the Bag I want. If u like this bag but want 14 full length dividers, I suggest the Nike m9 ii bag. 4 stars simply because of disappointment in dividers and pocket sizes.
Pros:
Holds clubs and gear with ease. Price If you put clubs properly in the bag, there is very little contact between club heads.
Cons:
Doesn't have 14 full length dividers. No putter well Could use more medium size pockets, these are all too large or too small.

Blake
Orlando
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf Bag
March 26, 2013
Bag arrived very quickly.
Pros:
I was looking for a light weight cart bag and this fits the bill, very light indeed.
Cons:
I am concerned about the quality of the zippers. They do not seem robust enough for a golf bag, only time will tell.

ken
naples, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice!
March 18, 2013
Good bag and light. Fits all the stuff I need

Rob
Amarillo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 16, 2013
Great pockets, light

Scott
San Antonio tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
March 1, 2013
Love this bag has 14 holes lots of pockets
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Abe
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
March 1, 2013
Best bag i had, love the cooler in the front. Has many pockets to store all my gear
Pros:
Perfect for my clubs.
Cons:
Nothing

william
yontztripp@comcast.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome bag
February 26, 2013
bought for a freind and he loves it. seperates clubs and lots of storage

Ron Hagen
Rice Lake WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
February 23, 2013
Like this bag but could use another pocket or two
Pros:
was able to put all items from previous bag into this one and it was lighter than than the previous bag.
Cons:
Could use another pocket or two.

Chad
Watertown, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
February 22, 2013
Good bag for the price, individual slots for each club is a plus. Could use a dry pocket for gloves but other than that its a great bag with a great look!! As always great price and fast shipping form Rockbottom!!

Pat Garrett
Pittsfield< ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag Wife loves It!!
January 2, 2013
Bought this bag for my wife for Christmas, it was a big hit. As usual delivery was very quick under three days. As for the bag very light weight which my wife liked as well as the color, plenty of pockets for storage another home run from Rock Bottom !!!

BOB
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
December 20, 2012
Very nice light bag.Plenty of room.
Pros:
Towel holder not late enough.

Jason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the quat purchaselity and price. grea
December 17, 2012
I bought this bag to fit on my push cart and couldnt be happier with it.
Pros:
Plenty of storage pockets looks great
Cons:
none

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf bag
December 13, 2012
Got the golf bag for my husband for Christmas. I like the different colors and the cooler for beverages.
Pros:
Nice colors
Cons:
Wish it had a separate putter holder

Tommy
Des Moines, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag...light...14 dividers
November 26, 2012
great bag for the $. First bag to have 14 individual dividers which I love. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't have a valuables pocket that's lined which my last bag did, and the cooler pocket would be betters served on the side instead of above the main ball pocket. All in all a great cart bag for the money.
Pros:
light 14 dividers
Cons:
no lined pocket

Len
Sault Ste Marie, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value.
November 25, 2012
Excellent value. Bag was all it was described to be. Shipping was quick.

Ken Lucero
Kent, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart bag
November 16, 2012
Lightweight with great features and pockets!
Pros:
Numerous pockets, velcro glove holder, easy to use cover and the price was very good. Great value for a quality product.
Cons:
Nothing

Steve
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking Nice Golf Bag
November 15, 2012
Simply it was a good deal for the money. Very light and nice design. It worth for sure.

Nathan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike bag
November 10, 2012
nice and light plenty of pockets

DARRELL WOLFE
VANCOUVER WA
1 Stars
no place for putter
August 20, 2012
not good
Pros:
light
Cons:
almost everything

Dudley Voves
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Bag
July 25, 2012
I really like the Nike Sport Cart Bag. I especially like the convenient pockets, which hold all my clubs/ gear and I especially like the built in cooler: It sure keeps water cold on a hot day- with a gel pack, drinks stay cold. Anyone needing/wanting a new bag u should have one. Great prices too.
Pros:
room for gear, built in cooler, ease of access to compartments
Cons:
The umbrella holder was to small doe my Golf Umbrella. Wish there was a bigger GPS Pocket.

Jay
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
July 19, 2012
This has met me needs and was a good deal for the money.
Pros:
Sits on cart nice Plenty of pockets for me. Keeps clubs separated decently
Cons:
n/a

Sandra Retz
Detroit Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf bag
July 19, 2012
Very nice beverage cooler. Needs small pouches on the side.
Pros:
Beverage cooler and lg storage
Cons:
Not enough small poches

shanna
washinton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love my new bag!
July 17, 2012
i searched for a long time to find a purple bag i liked. my bag is beautiful and functional!

Jim
Madison, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf bag!
July 2, 2012
Best bag I've ever owned! Very light weight, easy to keep all your equipment organized, and it has a insulated drink holder to keep your beverages cool.
Pros:
every thing.
Cons:
nothing.

Matthew
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
July 1, 2012
The bag is very nice, and the cooler is quite handy and keeps drinks nice and cold. There is more storage in the bag than I think I'll ever need.
Pros:
STORAGE!! Cooler
Cons:
Nothing

RICHARD RODRIGUEZ
LONGVIEW TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
June 27, 2012
LOTS OF STORAGE LOVE THE BUILT IN COOLER
Pros:
LOOKS COOL
Cons:
MAD I DIDNT GET IT SOONER

Wally
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag
June 27, 2012
Nice lightweight bag for price. Plenty of storage.

Happy wife
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
June 24, 2012
I purchased this bag for my husband for Father's Day. He wanted a new bag to take with him on an upcoming trip to Pebble Beach with a group of his frends from college. His only requirement was for it to have the separators for all of his clubs. I reviewed a bunch of bags and chose this one due to the Nike quality and color (he loves orange). The price was just right, too. He was surprised to have received such a great bag, and raised his eyebrows when he saw the price tag attached, which I had forgotten to remove. He's lucky to married to a great shopper who rarely pays full price for anything and I assured him that I got a great deal. He checked it out thoroughly, and gave it his seal of approval. Then he ran out to the garage to put his clubs in it. He can't wait to get it out on the course and put it to the test, but so far, so good.
Pros:
Club dividers Drink cooler Lots of pockets Great colors
Cons:
To be determined

wayne
macedonia ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf bag
June 9, 2012
great bag great price quick delivery very happy

William Bush
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of storage.
June 8, 2012
Gift for my wife. She really likes the colors. Twenty dollars less than in retail stores.
Pros:
Nice light weight, multi pocket. Fits on cart well.
Cons:
Could use an exterior putter holder

Mark
Randolph, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made weekend golfer bag.
June 7, 2012
Color is bright. Well made bag.

Jackie
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
June 5, 2012
Plenty of pockets and very light weight
Pros:
Lots of room to put stuff

Andy
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well thought out bag
May 18, 2012
Very happy with this bag. Colour is sharp, the pockets are well positioned so can access them while the bag is on a cart or buggy. Cooler pocket is on the small side, but catch 22 if it was bigger bag would start to get heavy when it is full. Really do recommend the bag
Pros:
Light Sharp colour Pockets easy to get to


Page 1 of 1