15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Helen
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball marker
June 15, 2013
Easy to spot, fits well on my hat

L. Kelly
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Clip
May 30, 2013
This clip looks nice on my Nike hats. With the Ball Marker being a magnet makes it even better

Barry
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat clip and marker - Nike
May 14, 2013
Fits on all my caps well - sure beats fumbling around in a trouser pocket for a marker particularly when it's raining
Pros:
Convenience
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
Nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great !
May 14, 2013
Does the job as it is supposed to. Very handy ! Little pricey. But it works !
Pros:
Keeps marker handy Strong magnet
Cons:
Price

Jason
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - SQ Hat Clip & Ball Marker
April 25, 2013
Light, easy to use and hard wearing.

Crist
N myrtle beach, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price you can't go wrong!
April 9, 2013
Any Nike hat clip and ball marker is of top notch design and well made,
Pros:
Does its job very well.
Cons:
None

Guy Harley
Calgary
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Bad
March 31, 2013
It's clamps to a hat well and the ball marker is easy to take on and off, but really you are paying for the brand name.
Pros:
Functional
Cons:
A bit pricey due to brand name

Rob
Amarillo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
March 16, 2013
Easy to use

Casey
Northern wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 6, 2013
Fits on my hat great and very easy to see on the green
Pros:
No more digging in my pocket for my msker

john
Horsham, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SQ hat clip
February 4, 2013
this is the first one I have used. still forget its on my hat but its getting better
Pros:
easy to get to

jim
red oak, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits well on most hats
February 4, 2013
a little tight on some of my hats with thicker bills but otherwise a handy little way to not have to dig into your pocket on every hole searching for your marker.

rich
ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sq nike ball mark and clip
February 4, 2013
excellent product and value
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Eric Wentzell
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clip
January 1, 2013
Magnet is great and fits on hat wonderfully.
Pros:
Price, durability
Cons:
nothing

Jill
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart Hat Clip
December 30, 2012
strong magnet

Steve
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hat Clip!
December 30, 2012
Clips on and fits well to your hat. Ball marker is easy to get off and on and it is durable and made well

David
Madeira Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 14, 2012
Easiest way to mark your position on the green.. no more digging in my pocket for the dreaded chip
Pros:
Convenience
Cons:
Nothing

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish Marker Is Always There When I Need It
December 1, 2012
Very strong magnet keps the marker in place. The colors make it easy to see on the green even from far away.

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
September 15, 2012
Used to lose my ball markers or had to always dig down in my pockets to find it, now just need to take it off my hat.
Pros:
look great practical

Sean
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
July 17, 2012
Great item to have and don't have to worry about it slidin off your hat.
Pros:
Nike makes great stuff
Cons:
None

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good idea
June 10, 2012
I love these, much rather have it clip to my hat than have it banging around in pocket

Erwin
Champlain, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good and works well
May 20, 2012
good looking hat clip and marker. strong magnet, looks sharp on the green.
Pros:
strong magnet looks good
Cons:
none

Cole
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it's Job
May 14, 2012
Great product

Monica
Troy, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It- Works Well.
May 14, 2012
Love this ball marker. I always were a hat while playing golf, so I put it on the brim and I never lose it.
Pros:
>Clips to brim of hat >Always available >Sturdy >Looks Nice >Never have to search for a ball marker
Cons:
None

ben
mount cotton, queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
May 12, 2012
I grabbed this as part of a present for my father who is always loosing his ball maker. 5 or 6 rounds in he always has it on him and even said he is putting better because he now takes the time to clean his ball.
Pros:
Great look Great price
Cons:
That I didn't grab myself one at the same time!

Martin Vailto
Sweden
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All good
May 10, 2012
Nice piece
Pros:
All
Cons:
Non

wildbill
Pierre,SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball marker
May 5, 2012
very handy ball marker that stores on your hat brim
Pros:
handy and visable
Cons:
none

Gary Donahue
St.Paul MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its great.
May 4, 2012
Sure is easy to find.
Pros:
Everything. Come on its a ball marker.

Dave
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool for the Nike lover
May 4, 2012
Nice

WILLIAM
LA MESA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
May 3, 2012
What can I say. It's a hat clip with a magnetic ball mark
Pros:
Stays on hat
Cons:
None

Nathan
Washington, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Cool
May 3, 2012
Matches my clubs perfectly, love it!!

Sonny
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It was free!!
May 3, 2012
Came free with order, it come in Handy.

Hae Kwang
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does its job
May 2, 2012
Magnet works well. Marks the spot well like you would expect from a ball marker. Doesn't hurt that it was free.
Pros:
FREE

Jason
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Access
May 2, 2012
I've been wanting to try a hat clip marker for years and this one works great!

Matthew
Glastonbury, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
May 30, 2011
Originally I was marking my ball with twigs and coins - finally had enough of that and found this listed here on Rockbottomgolf. The clip is awesome! I attach it to my hat so whenever I need to mark a ball I just slide my finger on it to pull the marker off. The magnet is also strong enough so it doesn't fall off! My buddies are planning on ordering this product too
Pros:
Style Ease of use Brand
Cons:
Nothing

Ricki
Albany, North Shore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made products
April 24, 2011
Great product

Eric
Engadine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 17, 2010
Great price

Atomic79
Blenheim, Marlborough
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style
October 24, 2010
Great little marker...has great hold to ya cap...
Pros:
Hold Stlye