50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
David
Verona, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway wood
April 17, 2013
I love this club already got the driver and purchased this to complement the Driver. It hit great and has some heft.

Jerome
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DISTANCE!!!
April 17, 2013
THIS CLUB MADE ME SAVE $$$ AND MISS-HITS OUT THE FAIRWAYS PAR 5'S. VERY FAST, ACCURATE, & FORGIVING. ADDED 10-20 YARDS COMPARE TO MY CLEVELAND FW WOODS.
Pros:
DISTANCE FEEL ACCURACY $$$

mike
philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
April 16, 2013
Club came just as described. Brand new, wrapped with $200 price tag. For the price I can't wait to try it.

Elicia
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking
April 16, 2013
I got this item for a prize donation. Looks really nice, I like the cover too.
Pros:
Price

Tim
timreese@hotmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 15, 2013
Fore!
Pros:
Distance

Rudy
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
April 10, 2013
Very forgiving. Good power and control. GREAT PRICE !!!

chillidip189
Sydney, NSW
2 Stars
Weird shape average distance
April 10, 2013
This club isn't all that. Better ones available unless you are a club ho - then buy it ,check it out and then end up leaving it in the garage with all the others whose Companies' promised longer, more accurate, softer landings etc all that could have been if it wasn't BS. If you have only ever bought clubs from Cosco or Walmart then this may be an improvement on those. If you play for real spend a couple of dollars more and get a fairway club that delivers. Callaway RAZR, T Made, PING, Titleist etc may be options. This club is shorter, hooks more and looks weird - if that floats your boat then buy it.
Pros:
not much
Cons:
more negatives than most fairways except for pretty much anything from Powerbilt and probably the supermarket end of Wilson's offerings

ED
Latrobe,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
April 9, 2013
Easy to hit..longer than I expected. Good feel.
Pros:
Easy to hit from fairway

Dale
Columbus
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
March 23, 2013
Hits nice and stright
Pros:
esey to hit
Cons:
head cover is hard to put on

Bill
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 5 wood!
March 13, 2013
I did not get a chance to go to the range before using this club at a local course. As luck would have it, I had to used this club to hit the second shot on the first hole. Good, solid feel and impressive distance (and straight) on the 1st shot. I ended up using this club 4 times during this round. All 4 shots were long and straight. I also use a Nike Machspeed 3 wood and 4 hybrid. Excellent clubs at an excellent price! I have much more confidence now with my fairway woods. Also, I received the club within 2 days of placing my order.
Pros:
Easy to hit straight, solid feel, good distance and great price.
Cons:
None yet.

joshua
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome club
March 6, 2013
I use this as a substitute when I get the yips with my driver. It will fly consistently between 210-225 off a tee and around 200 off the ground. It gets up very quick and is straight as an arrow unless you mishit it badly
Pros:
Distance, forgiving sweetspot
Cons:
nothing

Tom
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my bag
January 25, 2013
I had a distance analysis done by a pro who noted that my 2 & 3 irons were getting little more distance than my 4 so I went looking for a five wood to add to my one and three and this was the perfect match. Great price too!
Pros:
Perfect match for my Nike one and three woods. Allowed me to get rid of two long irons and make room for an additional Wedge.

John
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
December 8, 2012
This driver feels so nice and has consistent flight, I'm happy with it
Pros:
Quality and price :-)

Leon
Newfoundland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood!
August 5, 2012
I have 3, 5, 7 Machspeed. Really impressed with distance and accuracy!
Pros:
Accuracy Feel Forgiveness Head cover
Cons:
nothing!

hayden
condobolin, nsw
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
August 4, 2012
Good feel and very good distance, not a very good shaft though, hard to hit consistently straight.
Pros:
Good distance and feel.
Cons:
Shaft.

Mickey
Jacksonville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love to hit these clubs...
January 22, 2012
I have the 3&5 woods. They look great but feel better. Nice crisp sound on impact. Also love the head covers.
Pros:
*feel *sound *looks *easy to hit *head covers
Cons:
*kind of a low trajectory for fairway woods

wayne
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nick golf sq machspeed fairway wood
December 6, 2011
Best 3 wood I have had buy one and you will be very happy with it
Pros:
great club
Cons:
nil

Grover
Gold Coast , Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfaction Achieved
November 29, 2011
I have purchased many fairway woods over the past two years and this club is right up there with the best. I am more interested in the shafts that is installed by the manufacturers than the heads because all the heads are pretty much the same. This club delivers adequate performance in all areas that will satisfy the medium to high handicapper.
Pros:
Pleasing looks Ease of accuracy Ample distance
Cons:
Nil

Carlo
Auckland, Manukau
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike SQ Machspeed Fairway Wood
November 7, 2011
bought the 3 and 5 wood! damn good! 5 extremely sturdy and forgiving on the grass and the 3 is just great hitting off the ground and on the tee would recommend
Pros:
very straigth and far forgiving

JAMES
ONTARIO CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MACH IS SOOOO RIGHT
October 28, 2011
HITTING THEM STRAIGHTER AND LONGER THAN EVER AAA+++
Pros:
FEELS GOOD AND WORKS TOO

Marc
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
September 8, 2011
Great club hits straight and long and is very forgiving! It's a good looking club and for the price you can't beat it!
Pros:
Hit straight and long Looks Forgiving Price
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Bossier City, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 29, 2011
I am so excited about this club. It hits great, and it was a great price.

Tim
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
July 18, 2011
Good results so far with my new 15 deg 3 wood. Like the style/design and the magnetic head cover is really cool. I got mine during the July 4th sale at 10% off. It helps a slice golfer straighten out for sure.

Gerald
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great...
July 11, 2011
Good club...makes a good sound with contact

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and forgiving
July 4, 2011
This is a huge game improving club. You just square up and let it rip, this throws the ball u pin the air and is very long. Unbeatable at this price, if you struggle with fairways this is very easy to hit