50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$23.97
4.5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
Chris
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elin would approve
July 6, 2014
Play with these balls instead of shoving your good ones down various skeezy holes.
Pros:
They're new to you if you haven't seen them before

Shooter
St Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
July 1, 2014
Great deal overall! the box arrived on time and in good shape. A few balls of the 3 dozen were somewhat discolored and had very small strike marks but overall were as advertised. Great value.

Derek
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 26, 2014
Product was in great condition and exactly as described. Will definitely purchase again!

Brad
Boise, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Pleased
June 20, 2014
I give this set of golf balls a 4 out of 5 stars because 34 out of the 36 balls were in prestine condition and shipping took the maximum number of days and I wanted it sooner. A few of the golf balls were slightly worn...however this is completely acceptable when you're paying "rock bottom" prices for used golf balls!!!
Pros:
Excellent product, amazing price.
Cons:
Shipping was 1 - 5 days. It took the full 5 days. UPS's fault, not Rock Bottom Golf.

Kevin
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
May 28, 2014
The balls are in near mint as said, some markings from previous players, but nothing wrong with them at all. Good mix of different types of balls which is great for a player like me still searching for the right ball. No complaints.
Pros:
Good variety As advertised condition Balls work
Cons:
Markings

Johnny boy
Chilton, wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 26, 2014
These balls work great for the price. They aren't brand new balls but they play just ass good as balls out of the box

Trent
Angola, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping and good quality
May 21, 2014
I am very happy with my purchase the quality is good and the shipping is super fast, now I don't have to be afraid to go for it over those water hazards.

Louis
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf balls - impressive
May 4, 2014
This package of Nike balls is just as described. A box of 36 comes lightly used. They are not exactly identical balls, but they are perfect for those looking for extra value.
Pros:
Good price, good balls

Pedro
Pomona, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 24, 2014
Balls are playable and in good shape. Not to mention the price makes this product perfect.

Tony Elam
Hazard Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo box Nike
March 22, 2014
All golf balls were near mint shape. Good quality.

Charles
Adkins, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
February 27, 2014
I am a golfer who finds quality in the Nike brand of balls to play on the course. I use other brands for practice balls to hit around the yard.


Page 1 of 1