Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$17.97
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Ross
New Port Richey, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
November 29, 2014
Can't beat the price for balls I won't keep for long!

DAC
The Villages
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I lose them like all the others
November 29, 2014
Looked great. A couple had slight variances but I put them in the water orlose them all eventually anyway. Great value.

Will
Lansdale, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Value
November 29, 2014
Great price for a mixed set of Nike golf balls should allow me to evaluate what works best for me when my game improves to where I can justify a new dozen. Meanwhile, if/when I lose these to the woods or ponds, it won't hurt as much.
Pros:
Great price for a lot of good golf balls.
Cons:
A half dozen were not as near to mint as the rest, still with marker or stained. But then again, for the price . . .

Nick Vallarelli
Jacksonville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
November 29, 2014
Look and play like brand new bals
Pros:
Great balls
Cons:
None

Mal
Chicago Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
November 29, 2014
A great value on used golf balls ,would but again.

William
Topeka, ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White
November 21, 2014
Played the best round of my life so there's that...
Pros:
White Great condition
Cons:
Only small blemishes

Chris
Lancaster, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 21, 2014
Great deal for any level golfer! Especially beginners.

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
November 20, 2014
These are excellent buy and my loves them.

Robert
Greer, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
November 5, 2014
Could not find one that looked used. Great condition.
Pros:
Great price and great condition. Good golf ball, too.
Cons:
N/A

Chad
Geneva, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 2, 2014
all put 5-6 balls were in very good condition, would order again

William
Oceanside, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike MOJO ammo box
October 22, 2014
Great deal. These balls are like new. So far no scuffs or scratches. Hit like new.
Pros:
Hit them just as far as I do a tiltleist.
Cons:
None

Connor
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 11, 2014
Did not have an issue with a single ball, awesome value for the price
Pros:
Price Great condition for what you pay for

Leonard Lopez
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality used golf balls
September 17, 2014
I received the order within days of my order. I am satisfied with the quality of the golf balls.

mike
Harrison, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for the price
September 8, 2014
Almost like hitting a brand new ball.

Darrell
San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
September 7, 2014
I previously played Nike MOJO balls a few years ago and didn't find them to be anything special. When my ammo box arrived I was surprised they were MOJOs. I played one 18-hole round with them and consistently drove 10 to 15 yards further than I normally do. I'm not a long hitter and I average between 250 and 260 yds but with theSe balls I averaged 270 yds! Maybe Nike made a better recipe for these balls this time around? And for the price I paid I wasn't as upset when I lost a few. Great ball for the weekend warrior who wants to hit it long.
Pros:
Long, straight, durable
Cons:
Not the best feel around the greens

Danielson
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Primo!
September 5, 2014
As advertised, these ammo packs are like new golf balls and are a great deal.
Pros:
Minor blemishes if any

Joe R.
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
August 20, 2014
I have been playing seriously the past 1.5 years and the Nike ammo boxes are a great buy and a great ball...If you are looking for long ball that is good on the green but want to stay budget conscious; then get these.

starling2k
Abbeville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls
August 15, 2014
These are some great balls - almost all looked mint to me. Would certainly recommmend..

Colin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near Perfect
August 6, 2014
Item is exactly as described. Only 2 balls out of the whole lot had clear, visible blemishes. Play just fine.
Pros:
Condition Appearence

Greg
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Condition for Great Price
August 5, 2014
These golf balls still had a little life left in them. Played well. Some were a little scratched up, but for the price I paid - it didnt make a difference! Ammo Box is the way to go.
Pros:
Great Price. Decent Condition.
Cons:
None

Chris
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elin would approve
July 6, 2014
Play with these balls instead of shoving your good ones down various skeezy holes.
Pros:
They're new to you if you haven't seen them before

Shooter
St Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
July 1, 2014
Great deal overall! the box arrived on time and in good shape. A few balls of the 3 dozen were somewhat discolored and had very small strike marks but overall were as advertised. Great value.

Derek
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 26, 2014
Product was in great condition and exactly as described. Will definitely purchase again!

Brad
Boise, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Pleased
June 20, 2014
I give this set of golf balls a 4 out of 5 stars because 34 out of the 36 balls were in prestine condition and shipping took the maximum number of days and I wanted it sooner. A few of the golf balls were slightly worn...however this is completely acceptable when you're paying "rock bottom" prices for used golf balls!!!
Pros:
Excellent product, amazing price.
Cons:
Shipping was 1 - 5 days. It took the full 5 days. UPS's fault, not Rock Bottom Golf.

Kevin
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
May 28, 2014
The balls are in near mint as said, some markings from previous players, but nothing wrong with them at all. Good mix of different types of balls which is great for a player like me still searching for the right ball. No complaints.
Pros:
Good variety As advertised condition Balls work
Cons:
Markings

Johnny boy
Chilton, wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 26, 2014
These balls work great for the price. They aren't brand new balls but they play just ass good as balls out of the box

Trent
Angola, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping and good quality
May 21, 2014
I am very happy with my purchase the quality is good and the shipping is super fast, now I don't have to be afraid to go for it over those water hazards.

Louis
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf balls - impressive
May 4, 2014
This package of Nike balls is just as described. A box of 36 comes lightly used. They are not exactly identical balls, but they are perfect for those looking for extra value.
Pros:
Good price, good balls

Pedro
Pomona, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 24, 2014
Balls are playable and in good shape. Not to mention the price makes this product perfect.

Tony Elam
Hazard Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo box Nike
March 22, 2014
All golf balls were near mint shape. Good quality.

Charles
Adkins, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
February 27, 2014
I am a golfer who finds quality in the Nike brand of balls to play on the course. I use other brands for practice balls to hit around the yard.


Page 1 of 1