FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$17.97
4.5 Stars based on 79 Review(s)
Bob
Beaumont, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price, Condition, and Value
August 29, 2015
I still like to try out several types of balls to see if I find any I really like. With my game, I haven't found a significant difference. Condition was good, some variety of Nike balls, and save a ton over buying in store.

Brendan
Santa Clarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for Beginner and Nike Fan
August 21, 2015
I was happily surprised to notice that these golf balls are in better shape than I expected. I am a beginner, and these are better than the cheapest new golf balls I normally buy.

James E. DuFour Jr.
Walbridge Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much more then expected.
August 15, 2015
Used this Ball in league play this last weekend and shot my lowest round for the season. Great Ball and they look and play like a new Ball.

Tommy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
August 9, 2015
Great price and fast shipping. Played like new balls

laird
lincoln,ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls great price
August 7, 2015
I keep coming back to nike balls - they go great and this is a good way to find the nike ball you like best
Pros:
price performance

Bob
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Nike Ones!!!
July 31, 2015
My ammo box of Nike Ones Near Mint arrived looking brand new, for which I was pleasantly surprised.
Pros:
Price was great & ball conditions were superb!! :-)

Russ
Indianapolis, IN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money.
July 23, 2015
I had previously bought some Nike surlyn balls and they looked brand new. Not a mark on any ball. These mint ones seemed more used. Almost every ball has some sort of smudge or mark on it. But with that being said there were no scuffs or scratches on any of them and the mint are much better balls. These are definitely worth the money.
Pros:
Very good ball for the money.
Cons:
Slight marks on a lot of balls but all are playable.

Tommy Williams
yakima Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls
July 23, 2015
Great product! Fast shipping item showed up as described 

Ryan Gamache
New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20XI
July 15, 2015
Great price for a great ball. I have noticed that some balls don't have same reaction as a new ball would when hit, but for the price, I can deal with a few bad balls.
Pros:
-price -condition
Cons:
-Some balls may have been impacted by time in the water.

Brady
Kansas City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basically New
July 13, 2015
Very good golf balls for the price! Shipping is a little steep but worth it!

Andrew
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its a steal
July 10, 2015
From the ammo box i purchased of these, i was pleased to see such a variety. Several Nike MOJO balls, a few JUICE balls, and all were definitely near mint. I have recommended this specific deal to several colleagues.
Pros:
Variety Quality

Nik
Virginia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok for the cost
June 22, 2015
Balls are playable.  Thought were 3 layer not 2 layer.  My fault for not reading carefully.  All said and done if you are a 15 or higher than it shouldn't matter.
Pros:
Can have them shipped if traveling and leave your "better balls" at home.

Andrew
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised, fantastic
June 17, 2015
You can't find a better deal for used Nike balls than here. Every ball I received was perfectly playable and I've already found myself reordering to stock up on more balls during their sale pirces.
Pros:
Cheap barely used golf balls.
Cons:
zero

Jared
Saginaw, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these nike golf balls
June 8, 2015
I have i hit these with great consistency

Mark
l
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the Nike ONE golf balls
June 8, 2015
First time user of these golf balls and so far, I really like the way they play soft on the greens, without losing distance.
Pros:
Feel Price Great shape

Brian
La Vista, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really good price
June 7, 2015
not bad for a used ball. Can't beat the price.

Mike
Westport, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price!!
June 6, 2015
As advertised...if you don't want to spend $30/doz these are the balls....

Matthew
Jenison, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
June 6, 2015
Balls play well, only 4 out of the three dozen had any noticeable wear on them.

Ronnie
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bargain
June 5, 2015
Good Nike balls but not all black

Greg
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Overall
May 27, 2015
I am about an 8 handicap that used to be near scratch, back before things like "work", "bills", and "responsibility" came in to my life. Given that I play maybe once a week now, I find it hard to justify spending $45 a dozen for the balls I'm used to playing. I always liked the Nike 20xi, ProV1x and Taylormade Penta. Maybe some more advanced players could tell the difference, but I never could between the three brands. All perform/feel very similar in my opinion. So once I came across these on Rock Bottom, I figured why not give them a shot? At $23 bucks for 36 golf balls, that pays for at least a few more rounds of golf by itself. "Near Mint" is a very fair description. Some of the balls have some very mild scuffing/discoloration, slight wearing away of the cover on the ball... but there were at least a few that looked pretty much brand new. I wasn't disappointed with any of the 36 golf balls I received, they all seem to be in good, playable shape. I'll be heading out in a few days to play them for a round, so I'll update this post if my opinion changes. So far though, very pleased! Hard to beat a deal like getting 3 dozen balls for $23 that will probably perform about 98-99% of what a brand new ball will. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to play a higher level ball, but the amount of golf that they actually play doesn't justify paying $45-$50 bucks for a brand new box of premium golf balls.
Pros:
Item as described, great price, fast shipping
Cons:
None so far

Ignacio Luchelli
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
May 23, 2015
Great balls in perfect conditions

AM
Arizona
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for tour ball
May 22, 2015
I received a mix of different grades and types. One was marked "Practice". 4-5 were below "Near Mint". 4-5 were better than "Mint"! My bigger problem is that 20XI (name of the product on this page) is a second generation of Nike's resin core tour ball. First generation had 20XI-X (firmer) and 20XI-S (softer) models. In the second generation Nike renamed them to 20XI (softer) and 20XI-X (firmer). When I placed the order I thought I was either getting the 1st generation 20XI-S or the softer 2nd generation 20XI balls (as per the description on the page). But out of 3-dozen, only 3-4 balls were 20XI (softer 2nd gen), plus another 3-4 20XI-S (softer 1st gen), rest were all 20XI-X. My gripe is that if I wanted the 1st generation firmer 20XI-X, I would have ordered that instead. So if you prefer a certain compression in the urethane balls you play (20XI-S vs 20XI-X, ProV1 vs ProV1x, Z-Star vs Z-Star XV, B330S vs B330 etc) then you might not like what you get. Otherwise, this is a great value for the money!
Pros:
- Good value for tour quality urethane ball - Few better than "Mint" balls
Cons:
- About 80% of the balls were of the wrong kind (20XI-X firmer version, not the 20X-S softer version as per the description) - Few balls were below "Near Mint"

James
Hernando, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Used Balls
May 20, 2015
O ordered the Near mint condition Balls to save a few dollars, When the product arrived I could not tell if any of the balls had actually been hit before? I am going to keep purchasing these if the quality stays this good.
Pros:
Excellent Product for the Money

Adam
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
May 20, 2015
Great value at this price point. There were 3 balls out of the 36 that were scuffed, but I just use those in the backyard. Really hard to beat this price point. I'll be getting a reload for next year.
Pros:
Neat mint condition
Cons:
There were 3 balls that were scuffed

Frank
Enterprise , Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Nike Golf Balls
May 15, 2015
Perfect, met expectations 

AL
Bonita Springs, Florida. 34135
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
May 15, 2015
greatcondition with a great price.   
Pros:
Price.         Condition.   Speed of delivery.    WOW.    
Cons:
None

Clay
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike 20xi
May 15, 2015
These straight out fly, the only ball I'll play. Great for distance and also check up nice on the green.
Pros:
Great deal and fast shipping. All were in very playable condition.
Cons:
Nike discontinued these when switching over to the rzn's. A mistake in my opinion because I've found the xi's outperform the rzn in almost every aspect. 

Mike
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near mint golf balls
May 14, 2015
I could not be happier with the condition of the balls, they are like brand new
Pros:
Great price and condition, speedy delivery
Cons:
None

Miles
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition
May 14, 2015
Exactly as expected - great condition 

Brett
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at a great price!
May 9, 2015
product is execatly as advertised and got here quick!

Cal
Atoka, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Assorted Surlyn Mix Near Mint Used Golf Balls *3-Dozen*
May 8, 2015
Balls were in way better shape than I expected. I know that it says "near mint" but I still thought that they would be in worse shape than they are.
Pros:
Great ball for that tough water hole.
Cons:
N/A

MARK
North Port, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy.
May 4, 2015
Great buy for the average golfer or the low handicap.
Pros:
Great buy
Cons:
None

Tim
Mason, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 29, 2015
These are a fantastic value. These are slightly used but many are blemish free. The only blemishes I saw were very minor. A few scuffs here and there, but these balls are fantastically playable.

Bejan Irani
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike near mint used golf balls.
March 3, 2015
Condition of balls were as specified.

Derrick
Indianapolis, Indiana.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice variety of balls.
February 27, 2015
30 of the 36 balls were in good shape. A couple had markers on them, I will use them when attemting to go over big bodies of water lol.

Adam
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 26, 2015
For this price this is an awesome value buy. 6/36 balls definitely hit a cartpath in their lifetime and had a small scuff mark, but the other 30 are close to mint condition

Bob
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK balls but I wish it was more clear that they were refinished
February 25, 2015
The clear coat is a little rough on some of the balls. I would rather have plain used balls that are not refinished. I did not realize that recycled meant refinished.
Pros:
The price was very cheap
Cons:
Rough clear coat from refinishing

Bill Brintwood
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What they say they are...
February 25, 2015
These balls are clearly not "new" - they look like they've been used a round or two. That being said, no one promised they'd be perfect - they met my needs.

Alex
Springfield, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap golf balls
February 24, 2015
these are fine for the price. wish they wouldn't repaint them but will work fine for shag balls
Pros:
price
Cons:
repainted

Tim Purcell
Sebastian FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf balls
February 24, 2015
Great buy for these golf balls. For a 20 handicap like me these are perfect.

Colin
Pittsburgh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price
February 21, 2015
Great balls for the price. I usually go through 5-6 balls per round so these balls are priced well for my skill level. Only about 4 balls out of my 3 dozen had extreme wear, while most were in decently playable.

Joanthan
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great
February 21, 2015
Received these in January so I have not been able to hit them with the snow on the ground but they look brand new and I search all over the Internet and Rockbottom's price FAR surpassed anything else I could find!

Brian
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never a better deal
February 21, 2015
Holy great price batman

John
Cobblestone Golf Course, Acworth, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One word for this deal........AWESOME!!!!
February 17, 2015
I bought 6 dozen of the NIke near mint 20XI for under $7/dozen. They feel and play just as new. Showed them to my playing partners and they couldn't tell if they were new or not. I'm a 9 handicap and would recommend these to anyone. Can't beat this deal. Thanks Caveman.
Pros:
play like new

Ting-Yuan
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
February 11, 2015
great price

Clay
Swartz Creek, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a great price
January 21, 2015
I order these deals every time
Pros:
Great ball great price
Cons:
none

Jordan
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike mix
January 14, 2015
Great Ball for the price!

Aric
Beaumont, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 12, 2015
Nice balls for the price.
Pros:
36 near mint balls for great price......

Ross
New Port Richey, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
November 29, 2014
Can't beat the price for balls I won't keep for long!

DAC
The Villages
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I lose them like all the others
November 29, 2014
Looked great. A couple had slight variances but I put them in the water orlose them all eventually anyway. Great value.

Will
Lansdale, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Value
November 29, 2014
Great price for a mixed set of Nike golf balls should allow me to evaluate what works best for me when my game improves to where I can justify a new dozen. Meanwhile, if/when I lose these to the woods or ponds, it won't hurt as much.
Pros:
Great price for a lot of good golf balls.
Cons:
A half dozen were not as near to mint as the rest, still with marker or stained. But then again, for the price . . .

Nick Vallarelli
Jacksonville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
November 29, 2014
Look and play like brand new bals
Pros:
Great balls
Cons:
None

Mal
Chicago Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
November 29, 2014
A great value on used golf balls ,would but again.

William
Topeka, ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
White
November 21, 2014
Played the best round of my life so there's that...
Pros:
White Great condition
Cons:
Only small blemishes

Chris
Lancaster, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 21, 2014
Great deal for any level golfer! Especially beginners.

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
November 20, 2014
These are excellent buy and my loves them.

Robert
Greer, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
November 5, 2014
Could not find one that looked used. Great condition.
Pros:
Great price and great condition. Good golf ball, too.
Cons:
N/A

Chad
Geneva, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 2, 2014
all put 5-6 balls were in very good condition, would order again

William
Oceanside, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike MOJO ammo box
October 22, 2014
Great deal. These balls are like new. So far no scuffs or scratches. Hit like new.
Pros:
Hit them just as far as I do a tiltleist.
Cons:
None

Connor
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
October 11, 2014
Did not have an issue with a single ball, awesome value for the price
Pros:
Price Great condition for what you pay for

Leonard Lopez
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality used golf balls
September 17, 2014
I received the order within days of my order. I am satisfied with the quality of the golf balls.

mike
Harrison, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for the price
September 8, 2014
Almost like hitting a brand new ball.

Darrell
San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
September 7, 2014
I previously played Nike MOJO balls a few years ago and didn't find them to be anything special. When my ammo box arrived I was surprised they were MOJOs. I played one 18-hole round with them and consistently drove 10 to 15 yards further than I normally do. I'm not a long hitter and I average between 250 and 260 yds but with theSe balls I averaged 270 yds! Maybe Nike made a better recipe for these balls this time around? And for the price I paid I wasn't as upset when I lost a few. Great ball for the weekend warrior who wants to hit it long.
Pros:
Long, straight, durable
Cons:
Not the best feel around the greens

Danielson
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Primo!
September 5, 2014
As advertised, these ammo packs are like new golf balls and are a great deal.
Pros:
Minor blemishes if any

Joe R.
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
August 20, 2014
I have been playing seriously the past 1.5 years and the Nike ammo boxes are a great buy and a great ball...If you are looking for long ball that is good on the green but want to stay budget conscious; then get these.

starling2k
Abbeville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls
August 15, 2014
These are some great balls - almost all looked mint to me. Would certainly recommmend..

Colin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Near Perfect
August 6, 2014
Item is exactly as described. Only 2 balls out of the whole lot had clear, visible blemishes. Play just fine.
Pros:
Condition Appearence

Greg
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Condition for Great Price
August 5, 2014
These golf balls still had a little life left in them. Played well. Some were a little scratched up, but for the price I paid - it didnt make a difference! Ammo Box is the way to go.
Pros:
Great Price. Decent Condition.
Cons:
None

Chris
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Elin would approve
July 6, 2014
Play with these balls instead of shoving your good ones down various skeezy holes.
Pros:
They're new to you if you haven't seen them before

Shooter
St Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
July 1, 2014
Great deal overall! the box arrived on time and in good shape. A few balls of the 3 dozen were somewhat discolored and had very small strike marks but overall were as advertised. Great value.

Derek
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 26, 2014
Product was in great condition and exactly as described. Will definitely purchase again!

Brad
Boise, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely Pleased
June 20, 2014
I give this set of golf balls a 4 out of 5 stars because 34 out of the 36 balls were in prestine condition and shipping took the maximum number of days and I wanted it sooner. A few of the golf balls were slightly worn...however this is completely acceptable when you're paying "rock bottom" prices for used golf balls!!!
Pros:
Excellent product, amazing price.
Cons:
Shipping was 1 - 5 days. It took the full 5 days. UPS's fault, not Rock Bottom Golf.

Kevin
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
May 28, 2014
The balls are in near mint as said, some markings from previous players, but nothing wrong with them at all. Good mix of different types of balls which is great for a player like me still searching for the right ball. No complaints.
Pros:
Good variety As advertised condition Balls work
Cons:
Markings

Johnny boy
Chilton, wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 26, 2014
These balls work great for the price. They aren't brand new balls but they play just ass good as balls out of the box

Trent
Angola, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping and good quality
May 21, 2014
I am very happy with my purchase the quality is good and the shipping is super fast, now I don't have to be afraid to go for it over those water hazards.

Louis
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf balls - impressive
May 4, 2014
This package of Nike balls is just as described. A box of 36 comes lightly used. They are not exactly identical balls, but they are perfect for those looking for extra value.
Pros:
Good price, good balls

Pedro
Pomona, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 24, 2014
Balls are playable and in good shape. Not to mention the price makes this product perfect.

Tony Elam
Hazard Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo box Nike
March 22, 2014
All golf balls were near mint shape. Good quality.

Charles
Adkins, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
February 27, 2014
I am a golfer who finds quality in the Nike brand of balls to play on the course. I use other brands for practice balls to hit around the yard.


Page 1 of 1