50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$34.99
4.5 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
Jason
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf dri-fir core stripe polo
February 12, 2014
comfortable, fashionale and easy to wear

Larry
Granbury, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best for the Money
January 15, 2014
Great quality! Not a second! Colors beautiful!
Pros:
Quality! Fits perfect
Cons:
None

mick
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt.
January 14, 2014
Really comfy shirt. Fits well. Nice material
Pros:
Comfy. Fit well. Good material

Vernon Ladner
Lodi Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift purchase
December 16, 2013
Shirt is very nice

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
December 12, 2013
Love the feel of this shirt

Adam
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf Collared Shirt
November 22, 2013
Top golf shirt.
Pros:
Great fitting shirt - non stick when sweaty.
Cons:
N/A

James
Stony Brook, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love Nike
November 19, 2013
great fit, great quality

Tony
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just ordered more shirts!
October 29, 2013
This shirt is outstanding! This shirts makes you feel like a professional on the course. Also, a great look off the course.
Pros:
Very comfortable.

Tom
Sydney, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt
June 17, 2012
Comfortable, ventilation, looks, price
Pros:
Comfort Ventilation Price

Joe
Twin Falls, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shirt
June 12, 2012
As always, Nike delivers a great product that is stylish and comfortable. I've yet to find a golf polo that had the great feel of a Nike Dri-fit. I ordered a XL and it was plenty large. I'm 6'0 and weigh about 218 and I think I could have gone with a large.
Pros:
Style Fit Very cool in hot weather

Steve
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Quality Shirt
May 16, 2012
Pricing is best I've seen searching the web. Quality is as advertised...The only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars is that delivery took 9 days!!! which is forever vs Amazon which i get stuff in 2 days "every time" I order...Also, forget about talking to someone on the phone. called 3 times and could never get a live person to talk to....
Pros:
Excellent Pricing Great Quality
Cons:
Delivery time needs to improve Get someone to answer phone

Shanna
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt!
May 10, 2012
Love Nike and so does my husband. Got it as a gift for him and he adores this shirt and the feel of it. The black one look's great and he loves the fit!
Pros:
Fit Style Material
Cons:
None

Geoff Senior
Australia
1 Stars
?
May 4, 2012
Unfortunately the nL size is too large. I bought Nike shirt L size in Thailand and OK but US ones a larger size. Too expensive to return for another size.

denis
adelaide,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
April 30, 2012
great value and feels great to wear
Pros:
looks great
Cons:
nothing

Anthony
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf- Dri-Fit Tech Core Stripe Polo Shirt
April 21, 2012
I grabeed 4 of these recently and was not disappointed. They are great when the hot and humid weather rolls in. Your shirt won't interferring with your swing as perspiration is wicked away from your body. I could never wear a cotton golf shirt again. Large size fitted perfectly - 6 feet tall and 220lbs.
Pros:
Great quality materials and construction. Scratch's price was half retail. Color range was terrific.
Cons:
Nothing at all.

Jesus
Brownsville, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top quality Nike golf shirt
April 21, 2012
The shirt was as expected in quality and durability. Shipped on time.

Justin
Northern Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, especially for the price!
April 21, 2012
Nice comfortable shirt for any occasion!
Pros:
Lightweight and breathable!

David
Conshohocken, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt. Great Price.
April 4, 2012
Great shirt at a great price

Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Genuine quality product
March 10, 2012
delivered on time, good quality and fit
Pros:
Looks great, fits well

Dan
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shirt! U won't find any cheaper than here!!
February 24, 2012
U look good u play good!
Pros:
Lite weight and very comfortable.
Cons:
None

Matt
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for warm/hot days
February 7, 2012
Nice shirt, seems well made and fits nicely. A little longer so adequate "tucking in" material if that's your style. Keeps you cool on a warm day and looks smart. Three button but would prefer two. Overall a good buy.
Pros:
Fit Style Accurate sizing

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shirt
February 2, 2012
Nice feel when wearing, it is a good fit and looks good on the course.
Pros:
Feel Colour fit

HG
Victoria, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
January 16, 2012
Good fit and styling for great price. When ordering, keep in mind that these Nike tops tend to be close to the mark with sizing not oversized as with some other companies.
Pros:
Style, Price
Cons:
nothing

Gary
sydney australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
December 13, 2011
how cool my son loves it. Usual rockbottom excellence
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

PAUL
PARK RIDGE, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy
December 11, 2011
comfortable & light no restriction when playing
Pros:
good range of colours, light & comfortable

Cale
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
December 8, 2011
this looks better then the picture
Pros:
looks great feels great

will
Auburn, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
October 11, 2011
great colors and fits great

Greg
Geelong, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent fit and lightweight
July 25, 2011
This shirt would cost me in excess of $80 in shops in Australia!! It fits nicely and you hardly notice your wearing a polo shirt in comparison to traditional shirts which can only make it easier to swing a golf club in!! Pinstripe design is good as it has one stripe then two then one again to break up uniformity a little. The only thing I would have rathered it have is the Nike 'swoosh' iconic logo on the shirt front as well as the arm, and not just on one arm like it has. (Nothing major but still a nice shirt!)
Pros:
Feel Fit Dry-fit material
Cons:
Just the lack of a Nike logo on the front

al
washington dc
3 Stars
nike dri fit
July 12, 2011
OK, good looking with lustre, but the material is not as substantial as one i bought from golf galaxy 2 years ago.
Pros:
nice lustre, pro look.
Cons:
material low quality

tamps
australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike shirt
July 11, 2011
just a shirt

CHRIS
Calgary , Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
June 7, 2011
nice silky feel
Pros:
feel/ look/ style

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool and lightweight.
May 26, 2011
Very lightweight shirt that's great for the summer rounds. Sleeves are a good length (not cut for a greyhound), and the fabric moves moisture away from your body so you stay comfortable. Also the cut allows for easy movement during the swing. Highly recommended. I find most Nike apparel is usually cut small, so I usually order one size larger for correct fit.
Pros:
100% polyester so it stays dry.

Daniel Barlet
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 28, 2011
This shirt is ideal for golf or wearing casually.
Pros:
Lightweight Appearance
Cons:
Runs Small

Billy
Sydney, AUS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So comfortable
April 26, 2011
soft, comfortable, good price, quick delivery.

Andy
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Nike Top
April 26, 2011
Usual high quality Nike shirt. Fits well, breathes well, UV proof so you won't get burned
Pros:
Great feel


Page 1 of 1