Account


4.5 Stars based on 36 reviews
By Adam
Casa Grande, AZ
Great Shirt!!!!!!!
May 19, 2014
Very Comfortable Shirt. True To Size
By Jason
Perth, Australia
Nike golf dri-fir core stripe polo
February 12, 2014
comfortable, fashionale and easy to wear
By Larry
Granbury, Texas
Best for the Money
January 15, 2014
Great quality! Not a second! Colors beautiful!
ProsQuality! Fits perfect
ConsNone
By mick
Melbourne, Australia
great shirt.
January 14, 2014
Really comfy shirt. Fits well. Nice material
ProsComfy. Fit well. Good material
By Vernon Ladner
Lodi Ca.
Gift purchase
December 16, 2013
Shirt is very nice
By kelly
ohio
great shirt
December 12, 2013
Love the feel of this shirt
By Adam
Australia
Nike Golf Collared Shirt
November 22, 2013
Top golf shirt.
ProsGreat fitting shirt - non stick when sweaty.
ConsN/A
By James
Stony Brook, NY
love Nike
November 19, 2013
great fit, great quality
By Tony
West Bend, WI
Just ordered more shirts!
October 29, 2013
This shirt is outstanding! This shirts makes you feel like a professional on the course. Also, a great look off the course.
ProsVery comfortable.
By Tom
Sydney, NSW
Good shirt
June 17, 2012
Comfortable, ventilation, looks, price
ProsComfort Ventilation Price
By Joe
Twin Falls, Idaho
Great Golf Shirt
June 12, 2012
As always, Nike delivers a great product that is stylish and comfortable. I've yet to find a golf polo that had the great feel of a Nike Dri-fit. I ordered a XL and it was plenty large. I'm 6'0 and weigh about 218 and I think I could have gone with a large.
ProsStyle Fit Very cool in hot weather
By Steve
NJ
Great Price, Quality Shirt
May 16, 2012
Pricing is best I've seen searching the web. Quality is as advertised...The only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars is that delivery took 9 days!!! which is forever vs Amazon which i get stuff in 2 days "every time" I order...Also, forget about talking to someone on the phone. called 3 times and could never get a live person to talk to....
ProsExcellent Pricing Great Quality
ConsDelivery time needs to improve Get someone to answer phone
By Shanna
Cincinnati, OH
Good Shirt!
May 10, 2012
Love Nike and so does my husband. Got it as a gift for him and he adores this shirt and the feel of it. The black one look's great and he loves the fit!
ProsFit Style Material
ConsNone
By Geoff Senior
Australia
?
May 4, 2012
Unfortunately the nL size is too large. I bought Nike shirt L size in Thailand and OK but US ones a larger size. Too expensive to return for another size.
By denis
adelaide,australia
nice shirt
April 30, 2012
great value and feels great to wear
Proslooks great
Consnothing
By Anthony
Sydney Australia
Nike Golf- Dri-Fit Tech Core Stripe Polo Shirt
April 21, 2012
I grabeed 4 of these recently and was not disappointed. They are great when the hot and humid weather rolls in. Your shirt won't interferring with your swing as perspiration is wicked away from your body. I could never wear a cotton golf shirt again. Large size fitted perfectly - 6 feet tall and 220lbs.
ProsGreat quality materials and construction. Scratch's price was half retail. Color range was terrific.
ConsNothing at all.
By Jesus
Brownsville, texas
Top quality Nike golf shirt
April 21, 2012
The shirt was as expected in quality and durability. Shipped on time.
By Justin
Northern Minnesota
Great shirt, especially for the price!
April 21, 2012
Nice comfortable shirt for any occasion!
ProsLightweight and breathable!
By David
Conshohocken, PA
Great shirt. Great Price.
April 4, 2012
Great shirt at a great price
By Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
Genuine quality product
March 10, 2012
delivered on time, good quality and fit
ProsLooks great, fits well
By Dan
Santa Cruz, CA
Comfortable shirt! U won't find any cheaper than here!!
February 24, 2012
U look good u play good!
ProsLite weight and very comfortable.
ConsNone
By Matt
New Zealand
Good for warm/hot days
February 7, 2012
Nice shirt, seems well made and fits nicely. A little longer so adequate "tucking in" material if that's your style. Keeps you cool on a warm day and looks smart. Three button but would prefer two. Overall a good buy.
ProsFit Style Accurate sizing
By Shane
New Zealand
Great Golf Shirt
February 2, 2012
Nice feel when wearing, it is a good fit and looks good on the course.
ProsFeel Colour fit
By HG
Victoria, Australia
Good Value
January 16, 2012
Good fit and styling for great price. When ordering, keep in mind that these Nike tops tend to be close to the mark with sizing not oversized as with some other companies.
ProsStyle, Price
Consnothing
By Gary
sydney australia
Great Shirt
December 13, 2011
how cool my son loves it. Usual rockbottom excellence
Proseverything
Consnothing
By PAUL
PARK RIDGE, QLD
Classy
December 11, 2011
comfortable & light no restriction when playing
Prosgood range of colours, light & comfortable
By Cale
Perth Australia
great shirt
December 8, 2011
this looks better then the picture
Proslooks great feels great
By will
Auburn, AL
great shirt
October 11, 2011
great colors and fits great
By Greg
Geelong, Victoria
Excellent fit and lightweight
July 25, 2011
This shirt would cost me in excess of $80 in shops in Australia!! It fits nicely and you hardly notice your wearing a polo shirt in comparison to traditional shirts which can only make it easier to swing a golf club in!! Pinstripe design is good as it has one stripe then two then one again to break up uniformity a little. The only thing I would have rathered it have is the Nike 'swoosh' iconic logo on the shirt front as well as the arm, and not just on one arm like it has. (Nothing major but still a nice shirt!)
ProsFeel Fit Dry-fit material
ConsJust the lack of a Nike logo on the front
By al
washington dc
nike dri fit
July 12, 2011
OK, good looking with lustre, but the material is not as substantial as one i bought from golf galaxy 2 years ago.
Prosnice lustre, pro look.
Consmaterial low quality
By tamps
australia
Nike shirt
July 11, 2011
just a shirt
By CHRIS
Calgary , Alberta
great feel
June 7, 2011
nice silky feel
Prosfeel/ look/ style
By JD
TN
Cool and lightweight.
May 26, 2011
Very lightweight shirt that's great for the summer rounds. Sleeves are a good length (not cut for a greyhound), and the fabric moves moisture away from your body so you stay comfortable. Also the cut allows for easy movement during the swing. Highly recommended. I find most Nike apparel is usually cut small, so I usually order one size larger for correct fit.
Pros100% polyester so it stays dry.
By Daniel Barlet
United States
Great Shirt
April 28, 2011
This shirt is ideal for golf or wearing casually.
ProsLightweight Appearance
ConsRuns Small
By Billy
Sydney, AUS
So comfortable
April 26, 2011
soft, comfortable, good price, quick delivery.
By Andy
South Australia
Quality Nike Top
April 26, 2011
Usual high quality Nike shirt. Fits well, breathes well, UV proof so you won't get burned
ProsGreat feel

Page 1 of 1