50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$10.96
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
June 10, 2014
this was a big hit at our fundraiser. Great prize!

Evan Klotzman
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat Clip Ball Markers are the Best
June 5, 2014
I always lose ball markers, so having one that clips to my hat makes it easy to remember to use my ball marker and pick it up again. So much cooler than the plastic giveaway ball markers.

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent look and feel
June 2, 2014
Great price on a quality product, I like them so much I purchased over 10.
Pros:
Quality product

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these
May 22, 2014
great ball markers

Brandon
Parma, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
May 22, 2014
Good product, nice weight for a ball marker. The price is also really good.

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great accessories
May 20, 2014
Great item

John
oak Creek, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike ball marker
May 19, 2014
Convenient to get too.
Pros:
Convenient to use.

Andrew
Sydney, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful clip
May 7, 2014
This is my second time purchasing this clip/marker as I lost my first one. The magnet is very good and the clip fits perfectly to my golf cap (I have a "Yes" cap). It's a little heavy though and I wish it had a divot repairer too. But all in all, very good product.
Pros:
- clip fits perfectly to my golf cap - good magnet
Cons:
- little heavy - no divot repairer

Larry
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 1, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my son a die hardTiger fan and didn't know what to expect. The item is quality made and looks better in person.

JC
Temple City, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Woods Hat Clip
January 17, 2014
Good product
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
Heavy

Sal
roanoke Rapids in the winter and Niagaraq Falls NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very stylish and accesible
December 15, 2013
very easy to use and long lasti8ng so far and fit hats very good

josh
tamahere 3283
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great invention
November 18, 2013
very easy and handy to have

chan
newark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
October 25, 2013
works great!!

sidney
frisco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger WHO???
October 19, 2013
Nice hat clip!!!
Cons:
It has some nobody's initials.

Jason
Cass city, MI.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat clip marker
September 22, 2013
Nice ball mark good magnet

Greg Moore
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Gear for the Team
September 16, 2013
Great for raffle awards

Juan
Wisc Rapids, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 30, 2013
Love Tiger. Having this marker makes me want to try harder to become a better player. The magnet is strong so the marker won't fall off like other ball marker hat clip combos
Pros:
great magnet. It's Tiger
Cons:
None

roger
halifax,ns
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good markers
August 20, 2013
nice size

Makoto
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 25, 2013
I love it!

Sheldon
O'Leary, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Marker
July 17, 2013
Work great

Stephen
Stillwater, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was a great bonus on my order
July 7, 2013
Ended up getting this hat clip and ball marker on my order last month and it works great.
Pros:
Can't beat something free!

Gene
Frederica, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger marks the spot
June 2, 2013
Easy to use, looks good and works as designed.
Pros:
color makes the marker easy to spot on the green.
Cons:
None that I can think of.

Robert
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Ht Clip/Ball Marker
June 2, 2013
Looked really nice. Gave to a friend that uses this style all the time. He liked it.

Richard
Yukon, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bonus item
June 1, 2013
Great item that was a bonus with my order!

Rhett
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy!
May 27, 2013
Fits the cap well and is so much easier than fishing around in pockets to find your marker.
Pros:
Great idea Sturdy magnet hold the coin in place

Rick
Grants Pass, OR
3 Stars
Hat Clip Marker
May 9, 2013
its a neat little marker
Pros:
color
Cons:
clip is loose. magnets dont line up

Rakesh
Manukau, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Marker
November 12, 2012
Made a great gift

Joey
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As expected
October 28, 2012
Works as it should, no issues with it at all. Great purchase
Pros:
As advertised
Cons:
None

Charlie Georgiou
Gold coast Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 28, 2012
just what i needed

David
Fresno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat clip
May 7, 2011
The hat clip fits snugly upon my hat. Others I've tried are not snug enough and have a tendency to pull off. Not with this hat clip!
Pros:
Strong magnet and snug hat clip

Ricki
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Marker
April 24, 2011
I am a tiger fan and like this ball marker - handy the way you can clip to your hat

Derek
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to your golf accessories!
April 8, 2011
The magnet is superb but occasionally I get paint scratches when removing. My buddy has a generic Ping marker and this is great, after always making sure I had a quarter when I golfed, this is a no brainer.

Sue
Adelaide, sa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking
February 8, 2011
Bought these for my sons and they love them
Pros:
would recommend


Page 1 of 1