50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
REYNALDO
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike umbrella
March 5, 2014
Great on rainy days. Even on hot sunny days. Matches all my nike gear

Will
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great umbrella
March 4, 2014
Definitely a worthwhile purchase. large enough to block the rain when its windy and the vents prevent the wind from carrying you away.
Pros:
large. wind vents help

Terry
Wanganui, NI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
January 7, 2013
Strong.Looks great.Works even better.....
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf umbrella
December 9, 2012
good sturdy umbrella

Bill
Morgantown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike TW Umbrella
July 23, 2012
Really nice. Easy to open, great price and certainly big enough to cover in any rain. Also, as usual, the Rock got this to me days earlier than I had anticipated. Ordered one day and received a couple days later. Typical Rock service.
Pros:
Great price, fast delivery and great product.
Cons:
Nothing

Robin
Auckland, Auckland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Umbrella
December 16, 2011
Good umbrella in all conditions

Derek
Angle Vale, South Austrailia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great brolly
November 11, 2011
Good quality at at great price
Pros:
price quality service from RBG
Cons:
none

Al
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 28, 2011
I am very pleased with this umbrella. I have already used it and it looks great also. The price is amazing, nothing local could match this.
Pros:
Great value Great looks Great cover and it works very well
Cons:
Nil

David
Fresno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent umbrella!
May 7, 2011
Love the self opening feature with this umbrella. Have another umbrella without self opening feature, this is much better. Great construction and sturdy. Holds fast in the gustiest of conditions. Ergonomic handle is very comfortable.

Kevin Brown
Highfields, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Umbrella
May 6, 2011
Is a high quality umbrella at a bargain price.

Robert Trudeau
quebec, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking umbrella
April 28, 2011
It's a very good quality umbrella and very nice.
Pros:
very big and nice

Den
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Umbrella
April 28, 2011
Very good umbrella. Strong and stable. Waiting for a big blow to see what happens with the wind proofing
Pros:
Good size and auto opening a bonus
Cons:
Handle is a little large in shape so requires some forcing to put in Clickgear golf cart umbrella holder otherwise a higher rating given. Some of the other branded umbrella holders may fit the handle perfectly though.

Alex herbert
Adelaide - Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 28, 2011
Good construction, well made. Only slight problem is the handle does not fit in my umbrella holder on my golf buggy. Apart from that all good.
Pros:
well made
Cons:
handle does not fit in my holder

Joe
Southgate, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds up inthe wind great
April 24, 2011
My recent golf trip was close to a wash out. Umbrella held up great in the wind and rain.
Pros:
Keeps you dry! Open and closes easily.
Cons:
None

Craig
Kingstree, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good umbrella!
April 19, 2011
No complaints. Works great!
Pros:
wind sheer (layered)

Scott
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!! Loose some weight!!!
April 17, 2011
Umbrella works great. I've been leaving it in the car for golf and day2day. The handle is a grip type but still fits (snug) into my clicgear umbrella holder. When using it walking around in high winds it works great. It's made very well parts and materials are strong, this also adds to the weight which is not a problem when using for golf but for a day2day it's a little weighty but still very usable. For the price you can't go wrong!!!!!
Pros:
Strong Well made parts Wind resistant Colors are rich
Cons:
little on the heavy side. just a little and is most likely due to the strong construction. So how can you be mad.

Joe Cappello
Buffalo, NY
1 Stars
not useful
April 17, 2011
nice looking umbrella - unfortunately the handle does not fit in my sun mountain micro cart umbrella holder. a golf umbrella should be designed for use in carts
Pros:
that I will be giving it to my wife
Cons:
that I can't use it.

Jeff Beck
Ashburn, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiger Umbrella
April 16, 2011
Fantastic umbrella for 16 bucks!

JS
Singapore, SG
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply put, best value
April 10, 2011
SIMPLY PUT, BEST VALUE - in any weather. It worked very well in windy weather.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - 62" Tiger Woods WindSheer II Auto-Open Umbrella
April 8, 2011
great design and color combination

Hugh
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How could you not like this...
April 4, 2011
I've seen this umbrella for even more than $39.00 some places. This is just by design alone one of the best golf umbrellas on the market. Than you have the aesthetics. Traditional Tiger Woods Sunday red with black surround, Nike swoop, and the TW logo. I got it for a friend who has the Victory Red Nike Golf Bag and the TW Victory Red golf hat in black and red. Great purchase.
Pros:
What's not to like. Construction, design, and great color scheme.
Cons:
Nothing

Ricki
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Umbrella
April 1, 2011
These Nike umbrellas are very good in windy conditions and are very well made and at a great price too.


Page 1 of 1