15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Matt
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge especially for the price!!!
July 22, 2014
Have been out golfing 4 times since buying this a couple weeks ago and I haven't used any other club around the green! Has a great feel to it and I love the grip!

Bryan
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 19, 2014
Love this club so far...good looking, great feel. I've been able to get the loft I have been looking for with this club-

Jeff
Fredericton, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
July 8, 2014
Can't really ask more for the price. Works great with nice spin.
Pros:
Nice spin
Cons:
Nothing

Steven
Schenectady, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club !!
May 31, 2014
Used this club once and I love it. Always had a hard time getting loft on the ball around the green and within 50-60 yds. from the green but with this club I find that the ball shoots up with minimal effort even for a amateur golfer like me. I've also found that I can actually get some backspin on the ball which is something I've never been able to do and all this at an unbeatable price.
Pros:
Good spin and loft. Exceptional value for a quality club.
Cons:
None

Joe
Moscow, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing feel
May 27, 2014
This wedge is exactly what I needed in my bag. Good control out to 90 yards with and aggressive swing. I was able to but tons of spin on the ball to get those close shots near the cup. Love this club. Should have invested sooner!
Pros:
Great weight Awesome grip Amazing feel
Cons:
Should have bought this club along time ago!

Richard Van Dyk
Manahawkin, N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 14, 2014
I love this wedge, it feels great in your hands, and its easy to look at. This is my second club, I bought this one for my son.

Tyler
Westerville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Success
February 28, 2014
I have never played with a 60* club before. It is by far one of the best additions to my set. The ball comes off so nice. A lot of controversy over this club had been on the rate of back spin a player can get out of this club. The new sole and grove pattern of this really helped me get more spin on the ball and have more control.
Pros:
Ball shoots off club. Club generates good amount if backspin. Every Nike club has golf pride grips already.

Alonzo
N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Wedge
February 27, 2014
Great club. It has a nice feel. Highly recommended1
Pros:
Feel. Cost.
Cons:
None

RM
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
July 22, 2013
Great feel and the heavy head helps you control every swing
Pros:
control feel
Cons:
NADA

Todd
Sacramento
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Such a great buy....
January 3, 2013
Awesome product, shipping, and all around experience. I will never buy anything golf related from the store again. RBG. Thank you very much! Hit 4 of the beat iron shots ever... But even if I shanked em, I'd still be more than pleased with you guys
Pros:
Look, feel, and results
Cons:
I don't hit all my other clubs like it!

Hubsz
Phoenix,az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Action on the greens!
December 16, 2012
I love these wedges, I have 3 in the bag! great product..

Ryan
Tampa,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 16, 2012
Great wedge at a fantastic price! Must have!

Timothy
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedge
May 2, 2012
Great looking club that preforms

Taion McElveen
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike V-Rev Wedge
April 30, 2012
Great feel, color allows for better visual effect. Spin is great with a premium golf ball for mid-handicapper.
Pros:
Color, feel, spin

Dillon
West Monroe, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great and Hit Even Better!
April 30, 2012
Thought I may have the shanks again switching from my F2 wedges but so far so good. Balls fly high off of the club face and land soft.
Pros:
Look Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Josh
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 13, 2012
Takes a little to get used to hitting the sweet spot, however it has ton of control once you get it down.
Pros:
Quality is great Nice grips

John
Wharton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Good
April 10, 2012
This wedge feels good. I'm still learning how to properly use the wedge but when I hit it right, it feels right.
Pros:
Responsive Feels good
Cons:
None

Jonathan
Champaign
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
March 27, 2012
Picked this up in 52* as a gap wedge. Has a solid feel through the swing and the dual sole makes it handy around the green as well.
Pros:
Versatility