50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Steve
Waterman, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ball
November 20, 2013
switched from Callaway balls to these. Wanted a 4 piece ball at a decent price. look no further!
Pros:
Solid distance.
Cons:
Ball doesn't magically bounce out of the rough and back into the fairway.

Dave
Hamilton, Waikato
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball
October 6, 2013
Good distance and less spin so helps with my slice
Pros:
Good feel off the putter. Good distance with the driver. Good price

Ed Biertempfel
clarion pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
October 4, 2013
always played taylormade balls. This ball is by far better.
Pros:
more distance
Cons:
none as of yet.

William
Avon, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and Hot
June 19, 2013
This ball works great off the tee and around the green.
Pros:
Long and Straight
Cons:
none

KooblaKabla
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for 3-piece ball!
October 4, 2012
I LIKE these balls. I usually don't splash out on multi-layered balls as I don't think my game is quite up to it yet, but I decided to give these a go the other day and really liked the feel off the clubface. To be fair I usually play with 2-piece distance balls so this ball SHOULD be better. And it was! I will buy again.
Pros:
Good performance for it's price.

kevin
illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like it
August 31, 2012
I found a vapor black while playing and decided to use it after losing three balls on one hole. I like it! I felt the compression off the tee and it worked as well as my regular ball on the greens. I'm going to buy a doz and see how I play with them for a while.
Pros:
compressability and softness on the greens

jason
knoxville, tn
4 Stars
ok for price
August 27, 2012
little harder than i thought they would be
Cons:
hard cover

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 18, 2012
I really like this ball. It hits very long and straight. Great ball flight.

John
Andover, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on a 3 piece ball
July 15, 2012
Reading the previous reviews I'm going the other way. I really liked the original Vapors, didn't like the Vapor Speed or the name for that matter. These are more like the Nike One Black to me, which I played very well with. If you like the old One Black you'll like these.
Pros:
Feel, playablility and cost

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much better than the original.....
June 27, 2012
The original Vapors were somewhat underwhelming. These are a vast improvement on the original. They are designed to compete in the mid-high ball market against the likes of the NXT Tour, among others.
Pros:
Much better than the original. Good, competitive ball in its niche.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
June 14, 2012
Started using these when I ran out of tour d and can barely feel the difference, except these may be slightly longer and I have not noticed a loss of short game spin

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great replacement for the vapor speeds
April 24, 2012
I loved the vapor speeds so when they replaced them with the vapor blacks i was a bit worried. The blacks are just as nice as the speeds though, nice and soft on the driver, great distance, and excellent workability on the greens. A real winner for nike.

Rine-O
Howard, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid, long!
April 21, 2012
Nice feel and goes long

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling :)
April 19, 2012
Just play better with them. Feels good of the driver, can even work the ball around the greens.
Pros:
Great Feeling
Cons:
Nothing.

Golfman
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball!
April 17, 2012
I usually hit the Nike PD long, but moved to this ball since it is a middle of the road ball. good feel, nice control.. would buy again!

Saul
Plainfield
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Vapor Golf Balls
April 9, 2012
Love these balls. Great control and distance. Will purchase again.