50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Santi
Bradenton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!!!!!!
August 4, 2013
Very light, lots of pockets and it looks great.

Sam B
Fayetteville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTRAGEUOSLY GOOD PERFORMANCE FOR THE PRICE!
July 30, 2013
Lives up to everything written about this bag and more!
Pros:
Lightweight. Lots of well-engineered features.
Cons:
I'd never pay full price for this bag ($139 to $289). It is worth the $99 I paid for it though.

Sung
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid bag but dividers cause issues
July 25, 2013
This bag is great. It is light weight and has ample space for all of your needs. My only gripe is that the dividers don't follow the length of the bag so clubs can get stuck on other clubs causing some frustration. Otherwise it is a great bag.

Shane
Scappoose Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
July 1, 2013
Very happy with my purchase. Plenty of pockets super light and love the straps.
Pros:
Lightweight Lots of pockets Easy to carry
Cons:
None

Patrick
Vero Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
June 24, 2013
Looks great, light weight, sufficient number of pockets. All for a great price!
Pros:
Everything!

Christopher
greensburg, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal...
June 18, 2013
Lightweight...easy to carry bag that fits my needs perfectly...
Pros:
Weight...comfort..usability. .
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
May 30, 2013
lightweight, stylish, a lot of pockets and well made. clubs gets a little crowded, non full length dividers. overall very good for the price.

Nick
Woodbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
May 30, 2013
Got this for my cousin, and he loves it. He said he actually saw the same bag at a golf store selling for 140!!! what a deal
Pros:
Light Weight Good Use of Pockets Waterproof Skin
Cons:
Dividers could be a little better

Steven
Edwardsville, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf- Vapor X Stand Carry Bag
April 28, 2013
Bag is extremely light, definitely glad I made the purchase!
Pros:
-Extremely Light -Durable -Comfortable

Karen
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight bag
April 25, 2013
I love this bag... the colors are great and the weight is perfect for adding my clubs and walking the coarse!
Pros:
Great colors! Lots of pockets! Nice and lightweight!

Andrew
Iron Mountain, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stand bag!
April 21, 2013
Very lightweight, appears to have durable construction including straps.
Pros:
lightweight, color, construction, price
Cons:
none

Josh
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Light
April 16, 2013
great bag for the money. Very light to carry during a round. Almost feels like the clubs aren't even on your back! Plus there are tons of compartments for all your gear.
Pros:
Price Weight Design
Cons:
Nothing

Denis
Vienna, va
3 Stars
Nice light bag with plenty of room but shoulder straps a pain to use.
April 15, 2013
Cool looking bag, has nice layout of pockets , well made, light . The stands work well . But if you want to use the double shoulder straps you need to be pretty flexible to get the second arm in the the strap . I have played five rounds so far and can only now just manage to get it right, but even so it is too tight. I have the straps at their maximum length. I am 5-9 and 176lbs so not large by any means. I do like the the small internal pocket inside the large one for my range finder. It could be a little higher.
Pros:
Well made , light plently of pockets .
Cons:
Double shoulder straps are hard to use.

Kyle
Hartford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!!!
April 9, 2013
I have had this bag for a few weeks. The bag itself is just sharp and will make any set of clubs look better while in it. The bag seems durable though i have only used it once but there is more than enough room for all my things i need to carry with me on the course. The bag looks awesome and actually makes me take a little more pride in my game.
Pros:
Lightweight Looks Great
Cons:
Nothing

Kyle
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great, performs great
February 12, 2013
Bought this for my girlfriend, it's light and very functional.
Pros:
Form and function. Velcro patch for gloves. Big pockets
Cons:
Nothing.

Mike
Cumming, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight, plenty of pockets and enough room for 14 clubs and all your gear.
December 26, 2012
This bag is a true light weight carrying bag but has plenty of room for 14 clubs and whatever gear you want to carry. I particularly like the club divider design. That's what sold me on the bag. This is not a heavy duty stand or cart bag. I bought this bag exclusively for when I'm walking and carrying my clubs, though it does give you the option to disengage the legs for when you're riding rather than walking.
Pros:
Light weight, plenty of pockets and room for 14 clubs & gear, and nice club divider design.
Cons:
Light weight may mean less durability but thus far no issues/

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing bag
July 15, 2012
Just looks great! Very happy, nice and light but can fit 14 clubs without too much annoyance with clubs getting stuck together and not being able to lift them out