Account


4.5 Stars based on 21 reviews
By Mark
Philippines
Nice Feel
March 14, 2014
Nice feel and always straight on a decent hit. I have been hitting a bit lower trajectory than with my other fairway woods, but still straight. In the end, that's all that matters right? :)
By Jeffrey
Chesapeake, VA
Better than I thought
March 12, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised with this club. Typically I don't hit graphite shaft clubs all that well but I am more than pleased with his club. Have only been able to hit the range thanks to the lovely crazy VA weather but I like the way the ball comes off the club.
By Kirt
Australia
Awsome
March 2, 2014
This club is a bargain you cannot go wrong if you bought one. it forgiving and goes for extra metres of the tee or ground. It was around $50, Rockbottom put up the price recently to $70, so what's that telling you, still a buy.
ProsGreat feel, nice head, massive sweet spot
ConsHead cover, now wait till you see this, who on earth decided this was appropriate for this club
By SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
Great club
March 2, 2014
It is very nice club with low price ever...
Proslightweight
By ROLANDO
Savannah, GA
Solid
February 27, 2014
After using the club over the weekend, I am more than satisfied. Good feel, solid distance, and loft is good when solid contact is made.
ProsFeel and Distance
By Brett
mobile, al
Dependable Club
February 25, 2014
larger sweet spot than most.
By Brett
mobile, al
Dependable Club
February 25, 2014
larger sweet spot than most.
By matt
scranton,pa
nice!!
February 24, 2014
great club..adds good distance..love it!!
By Phillip Bridge
Chattanooga,Tn
I have the Nike VR Pro 3 woodand Driver so this 5 Wood completes my set.
February 20, 2014
My set is now complete. I hit it very good, longer than expected. I am still working on him keeping it consistently straight but i am getting there. I love the feel and the trajectory off the face of the club. I am able to draw it better than my last 5 wood. My 4 Iron is now out of the bag. I love it.
By matt
scranton,pa
awesome
February 20, 2014
awesome club for a great price
By Seung
Keller, TX
Feels awesome
February 12, 2014
Excellent feel. Looks neutral at address. Easy to hit.
By ROGER MASTIN
CINCINNATI,OHIO
great looking fairway woods
January 25, 2014
I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET OUT TO TRY THEM YET BUT LOVE THE LOOK AND FEEL .
ProsTHE PRICE! I PAID 60 DOLLARS AND THE STICKER ON THE CLUB SAYS 275.99 YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT.
ConsHEADCOVER A BEAR TO GET ON ,HOPING IT LOOSENS UP WITH USE.I AM NOT SURE ABOUT THE AFFECT BUT THE WOODS ARE ONE HALF INCH SHORTER THAN MY OLD WOODS.
By Down South
Gulfport MS
Nice
November 17, 2013
If you are a player who can hit a 3 wood then this is a great buy. As a Nike fan I found the club to be very solid and easy to fade, draw and position shots down the middle. Great club for a great price. Easy to hit on a tee or right off the ground.
ProsSolid and easy to hit
ConsNone
By Ryan
United States
Easy to hit
September 18, 2013
Easy to hit. Longer then old 3-wood i was using.
By Stephen
Jacksonville, Florida
pure and sweet
September 3, 2013
purchased the driver and wanted the 3 wood also. smaller head makes it easier to shape the fade I like to hit.
Prossmaller head sound off the tee or grass when hitting the sweet spot.
Consnone
By Hugh Richardson
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
good club, good value
August 21, 2013
so far so good! Have added about 5% improvement in both length and accuracy. Very pleased with performance.
By Dave
San Diego
Solid Fairway Wood
August 21, 2013
Definitely hot face, need to remember the club is set to 2 degrees open so if you have an over the top swing, a big slice awaits you, i like to play a fade which is hard to do with the RBZ fairway wood, if you like to work the ball either left or right this would be a good club for you, I play a R-flex to get me a little more distance when I need it
Prossmaller head which allows you work the ball left or right, penetrating ball flight
By Arthur
Orange County, California
Excellent 3 wood
July 22, 2013
Nice feel to your swing on the green or on the tee.
By David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
VR pro
July 10, 2013
very good club
By brian hutchinson
Australia
great fairway wood, best value for money club i have purchased yet
November 9, 2012
I hit this 5 wood as far as my i20 3 wood, fantastic!!!!
By Andrew
Adelaide
Not for everybody
June 14, 2012
I think any strong fairway wood player will enjoy this, it is slightly open so if you battle a slice forget about it. The shaft is whippy but not out of control, the ball flies off the hot face, feels and sounds amazing on good swings

Page 1 of 1