50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Mark
Philippines
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel
March 14, 2014
Nice feel and always straight on a decent hit. I have been hitting a bit lower trajectory than with my other fairway woods, but still straight. In the end, that's all that matters right? :)

Jeffrey
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I thought
March 12, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised with this club. Typically I don't hit graphite shaft clubs all that well but I am more than pleased with his club. Have only been able to hit the range thanks to the lovely crazy VA weather but I like the way the ball comes off the club.

Kirt
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
March 2, 2014
This club is a bargain you cannot go wrong if you bought one. it forgiving and goes for extra metres of the tee or ground. It was around $50, Rockbottom put up the price recently to $70, so what's that telling you, still a buy.
Pros:
Great feel, nice head, massive sweet spot
Cons:
Head cover, now wait till you see this, who on earth decided this was appropriate for this club

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
March 2, 2014
It is very nice club with low price ever...
Pros:
lightweight

ROLANDO
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
February 27, 2014
After using the club over the weekend, I am more than satisfied. Good feel, solid distance, and loft is good when solid contact is made.
Pros:
Feel and Distance

Brett
mobile, al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dependable Club
February 25, 2014
larger sweet spot than most.

Brett
mobile, al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dependable Club
February 25, 2014
larger sweet spot than most.

matt
scranton,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice!!
February 24, 2014
great club..adds good distance..love it!!

Phillip Bridge
Chattanooga,Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have the Nike VR Pro 3 woodand Driver so this 5 Wood completes my set.
February 20, 2014
My set is now complete. I hit it very good, longer than expected. I am still working on him keeping it consistently straight but i am getting there. I love the feel and the trajectory off the face of the club. I am able to draw it better than my last 5 wood. My 4 Iron is now out of the bag. I love it.

matt
scranton,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
February 20, 2014
awesome club for a great price

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels awesome
February 12, 2014
Excellent feel. Looks neutral at address. Easy to hit.

ROGER MASTIN
CINCINNATI,OHIO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking fairway woods
January 25, 2014
I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GET OUT TO TRY THEM YET BUT LOVE THE LOOK AND FEEL .
Pros:
THE PRICE! I PAID 60 DOLLARS AND THE STICKER ON THE CLUB SAYS 275.99 YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT.
Cons:
HEADCOVER A BEAR TO GET ON ,HOPING IT LOOSENS UP WITH USE.I AM NOT SURE ABOUT THE AFFECT BUT THE WOODS ARE ONE HALF INCH SHORTER THAN MY OLD WOODS.

Down South
Gulfport MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 17, 2013
If you are a player who can hit a 3 wood then this is a great buy. As a Nike fan I found the club to be very solid and easy to fade, draw and position shots down the middle. Great club for a great price. Easy to hit on a tee or right off the ground.
Pros:
Solid and easy to hit
Cons:
None

Ryan
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
September 18, 2013
Easy to hit. Longer then old 3-wood i was using.

Stephen
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pure and sweet
September 3, 2013
purchased the driver and wanted the 3 wood also. smaller head makes it easier to shape the fade I like to hit.
Pros:
smaller head sound off the tee or grass when hitting the sweet spot.
Cons:
none

Hugh Richardson
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club, good value
August 21, 2013
so far so good! Have added about 5% improvement in both length and accuracy. Very pleased with performance.

Dave
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Fairway Wood
August 21, 2013
Definitely hot face, need to remember the club is set to 2 degrees open so if you have an over the top swing, a big slice awaits you, i like to play a fade which is hard to do with the RBZ fairway wood, if you like to work the ball either left or right this would be a good club for you, I play a R-flex to get me a little more distance when I need it
Pros:
smaller head which allows you work the ball left or right, penetrating ball flight

Arthur
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent 3 wood
July 22, 2013
Nice feel to your swing on the green or on the tee.

David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VR pro
July 10, 2013
very good club

brian hutchinson
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fairway wood, best value for money club i have purchased yet
November 9, 2012
I hit this 5 wood as far as my i20 3 wood, fantastic!!!!

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for everybody
June 14, 2012
I think any strong fairway wood player will enjoy this, it is slightly open so if you battle a slice forget about it. The shaft is whippy but not out of control, the ball flies off the hot face, feels and sounds amazing on good swings