50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Dante
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
July 7, 2014
I normally try to avoid hitting hybrids but ever since i tried this one i use it any opportunity i have.
Pros:
Extremely long and really strait shots.
Cons:
big gap with distance between 4i and 3i hybrid

Michael
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VRS Hybrid
May 16, 2014
This is a great club! Very forgiving, and it has a good distance. I got the 3 hybrid and am very impressed with it.

Grant
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 2, 2014
Was never a fan of hybrids (can hit long irons well) but this club is very long and straight.

Ryan
Bluffton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Took a stroke off my game!
April 30, 2014
The Hybrid handle great and took it out once and loved it! My golfing buddy even started to use it after five holes! The great distance with this hybrid made it money well spent!

Pat
St. Augustine, fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty easy to hit.
April 28, 2014
Great feel, very good balance which helps get the ball up even from "rough" lies.

Dave
Middletown,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
April 24, 2014
Hot off the club. Great control

Řivind
Stavanger, stavanger
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good hybrid
April 13, 2014
easy to hit

Moose
Penna
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf VRS Covert Hybrid #2
April 8, 2014
This club is all I drive with and use for long fairway shots. This club stays in the fairway and gives great distance. My driver was going everywhere. This club has taken 10 strokes off my game. Awesome Club at a Rock Bottom Price. I highly reccomend this club.

Jim
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice hybrid
March 27, 2014
LOVED THIS 3 HYBRID!!!. I felt like i barely hit the ball and it went flying!!!. great club and even better price.
Cons:
NONE!!

B.J.
Va Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
March 27, 2014
Easy to hit. Good look at set up.
Pros:
Easy to launch Price Good looking club
Cons:
none

Ryan Criscione
Buffalo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club Better Price
March 23, 2014
The best price I have seen for this club. Have only had a chance to hit it at the dome but I can tell from the feel that this thing flies long and straight.

Stanley
Tyler, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite club in my bag
March 21, 2014
I bought this hybrid so I could take my 3i and 5w out of my bag. I'm a Nike guy so this club seemed like a natural fit. Nike touts the cavity back design as offering forgiveness on off center hits. They aren't lying. If I hit an off center shot with one of my Wilson irons, I can feel the club want to rotate in my grip. Not so with this hybrid. It stays solid through the contact zone. I was most impressed with the ball flight. This club (with a 20deg loft) amazes me with how well it lifts the ball off the turf. The ball seems to float gently through the air and sit down right on target. I'm able to get consistent 220-230yds out of this 3h. The club face talks to you well, letting you know exactly where on the face the ball strike happened. The club is gorgeous as well with the metallic red crown and red and black shaft. Impressive looks. I'm officially in love.
Pros:
Ball flight Forgiveness on off center hits Increased fairway distance Aesthetics
Cons:
Cavity back difficult to clean

Hank
Navarre, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rockin' Hybrids @ Phenominal Price
March 5, 2014
I bought 2 of these hybrids (3 and 4) and could not be more pleased with them. I hit them longer than my previous hybrids and straighter than my irons of the same loft. They take a more upright "long iron" swing instead of that of a fairway metal. This works for me since I bought them as a long iron replacement. So far they seem very forgiving on my mis-hits. The results I've seen so far make it look like I don't mis-hit, though that is far from the truth. At this price, you can't find a better hybrid!
Pros:
Longer, straighter, more forgiving, comfortable weight
Cons:
None that I have noticed through 2 rounds and 2 sessions on the range

Aaron
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super easy to hit
February 27, 2014
This club is beyond easy to hit. Super straight and plenty of distance. I was extremely pleased with the club, the ease of ordering, and the fast shipping.
Pros:
Easy to hit, long, straight, nice color
Cons:
None

007baldric
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
February 22, 2014
Bought these hybrids after buying the driver. Definately a happy bunny. Easy to hit and long. What more could you want?
Pros:
Long & Straight

Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
February 20, 2014
Great accuracy and forgiveness along with RBG price and you can't go wrong
Pros:
Accuracy Forgiveness Look Price
Cons:
None

Dave from Michigan
Stevensville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this club!
December 14, 2013
Very nice hybrid club. I love the heaviness of this club... I can get the ball up and out from the deepest rough/heather. If you spend as much time as I do in the rough you need a rescue club to help back in play, I would not hesitate and I am thinking about picking another with a different loft.
Pros:
Weight - overall quality and looks nice!
Cons:
nonr

Greg Proxmire
Fort Wayne indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
August 19, 2013
Love it. I just started golfing this year and I don't hit the ball true everytime. The ball comes off the club right where u aim. Gonna get the driver and 3 wood as well

Renrick
Homestead, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Club In My Bag
July 18, 2013
Simply amazing. I am sold on Nike, I am saving for the whole set
Pros:
Easy to swing, lots of distance, great versitility