Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! Awesome Gift Ideas For Dad - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
5 Stars based on 74 Review(s)
bradley
perth australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
May 20, 2016
ordered this club and it arrived in less than a week (i live in australia) and i got it for $50us. played a round the next morning cuoldnt be happier with my purchase thanks scratch i will recomend rockbottom to my mates and i wont hesitate to buy again from you. brad.
Pros:
fast and cheap
Cons:
none

joe
Auburn, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth Every Penny
May 10, 2016
One of my favorite clubs in the bag. Center hits feel so crisp and clean and the ball flight is so perfect you will have to scrape your jaw off the fairway each time you play. I like the solid feel, sounds great, easy to swing and fun to play.
Pros:
Color, Feel, Sound, ball flight, adjustable.

jeff clark
New Philadelphia, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
April 30, 2016
I ordered this looking for a 220 yard club and this so far has worked out great, easy to hit !!!
Pros:
Sets up well, no off set
Cons:
none

Tyler
Northwest Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 29, 2016
Played 3 rounds with this club. Makes a par 5 feel like a par 4. Usually get on the green in two. Very forgiving club with great distance. I prefer the covert series over the vapors as well.
Pros:
Great control, forgiving, good distance.

Mark
Girard, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Hybrid for $54
April 29, 2016
These type of deals are hard to pass by, I have been able to fill out my bag over the last year thanks to Rock Bottom's selection and great prices
Pros:
Perfect club for the intermediate distances
Cons:
none

Bryan
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review Nike VRS
April 17, 2016
Have played two rounds and found a very forgiving club, ideally suited to my game. Very pleased with it.

Gabriel
Dubuque, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Covert Hybrid is a MUST HAVE CLUB
April 6, 2016
Rockbottom is fantastic and great to work with the staff is super friendly. I have went out with the club a few times now it is a phenomenal hybrid and it was a great deal too. This is a must have club no need to even hesitant. BUY IT you won't regret it!
Pros:
*Clean and sleek design *Lightweight *Forgiving club that will help straighten out your shots *Club cover is included *Great deal I can't wait to play all summer with it.
Cons:
N/A

Jim Bob
The land of Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Red Rocket
April 6, 2016
It took a little while to get used to, but this red rocket now rolls further than my driver ever has
Pros:
red & rolls far with low ball flight

Ryan
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 30, 2016
I had never used a hybrid club before so I was a little hesitant to purchase- however, this club has helped my game out a lot. I now have a club in the bag from 200 yards out that I can hit with confidence.
Pros:
-great feel -hit with the confidence of an iron -plenty of forgiveness
Cons:
-none at this time

Charles
Sylvania ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
March 26, 2016
My favorite clubs nike covert got it to replace a 3 an 4 iron. Arrived early than expected brand new in box as always. This is the 4th or 5th time i ordered from rock bottom golf always pleased with the service.
Pros:
Hits and feels great
Cons:
Nike stock grips not my fav but easy switch to a golf pride wrap

Tim
Shorewood, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First ever hybrid
March 4, 2016
This is my first hybrid I have ever owned so I admittedly have very little to compare it to. With that being said, I dig this club and eagerly seek spots to use it on the course.
Pros:
Ease of use, looks and playability.

Justin
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new go to club
March 4, 2016
looks good, performs even better

Tony
West Chester, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value and performance
March 3, 2016
I have never had a 5 hybrid, but now realize it's good to have in the bag. I used it a few times last week and was able to hit some great shots.

Matt
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
February 24, 2016
Like this club. Only had it at driving range so far. Feels good even on miss hits. Always a good experience with RBG. I will buy all my clubs from RBG

Len friedman
Tega cay.sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 24, 2016
Feels good and the ball really flies
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
None

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great club!!
February 22, 2016
I like this club a lot!!

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like this a lot!!
February 22, 2016
This is great club!!

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!
February 22, 2016
My favorite!!

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is great!!
February 22, 2016
This is perfect!!

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike!!!
February 22, 2016
Is the best club!!

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
February 22, 2016
This is perfect!!

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
February 19, 2016
This club is a great value

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ncine
February 19, 2016
Food

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Nike
February 19, 2016
This club is one of the coolest golf clubs ever!

Sean
New Lenox, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club Great Company
February 18, 2016
First the club: Super easy to hit and the adjustable loft let me get the yardage gap I was looking for in about 30 minutes of work on a launch monitor. As for Rock Bottom Golf: Everything comes exactly as described and each shipment has come before the original estimate. You have to love a company who still believes in promising exactly what they say everytime. Thanks rock bottom golf!!!
Pros:
Ease to hit Adjustability to fit into set Look at address
Cons:
Haven't found one yet

Joseph T.
Elverson, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
February 18, 2016
Club is easy to hit. Not sure if I will keep it in the bag all the time but so far I like it

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing golf club
February 11, 2016
This golf club is a great club to add to my set.

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball right
February 11, 2016
Amazing golf ball that helps me hit it straight

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful nike
February 11, 2016
This Nike hybrid is amazing on the fairway

Andrew
Wentzville, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful club
November 16, 2015
Ball absolutely files off of it.

Jeremy
Findlay, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome club
April 29, 2015
The feel of the club is great responds well to higher velocity shots

Eric
Batavia, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
April 8, 2015
Love it

Chappy
Gillespie, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome price
April 7, 2015
Excellent quality and great price.

JBird
North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 14, 2015
Recommended

Alex Khafaj
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club better price.
March 3, 2015
thanks again for the club. ALWAYS love products from your company.
Pros:
Nike made, new. great price.. not much else to say.
Cons:
after several purchases I am a little bummed I only get a 5% off coupon... I figured one of these days I'd get a 25% off

NJ
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
February 22, 2015
Great club! Very forgiving! Can't ask for more for this price!

Dante
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
July 7, 2014
I normally try to avoid hitting hybrids but ever since i tried this one i use it any opportunity i have.
Pros:
Extremely long and really strait shots.
Cons:
big gap with distance between 4i and 3i hybrid

Tim olson
Elgin, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice stick for the price
June 27, 2014
Very nice club. First swing with it from 205 was on the green.

jljazz3@yahoo.com
Orange Park, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Customizable Hybrid
June 26, 2014
Out of the box, I found this hybrid a little difficult to dial in. Fortunately, after multiple tweaks, the adjustability allowed me to dial in the right numbers for me to gain a more appropriate trajectory with optimal distance control. The stock shaft seems to keep the ball a little lower than my Taylormade hybrids. The non-tour model VRS Covert hybrid that I tried definitely has a higher ball flight. If you get this Tour hybrid, I suggest you tinker with the adjustability to get it right. Once you do, it goes a long way and on line. And, hey, it looks great.
Pros:
adjustability long great looks flexible to adjust from a strong 5 to a weak 3
Cons:
low trajectory and fade bias

Bob S
Lancaster,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous Club
June 25, 2014
Everything as advertised. Great feel, great distance,great accuracy......
Pros:
see Above
Cons:
None

Micky
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
June 24, 2014
So easy to hit and very long!!
Pros:
Easy to hit!!

William
north east, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highly satisfied
June 18, 2014
great golf club at a great price.I constantly see it in stores for twice as much.
Pros:
everything

Aaron
Taylor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Huge
June 9, 2014
Love it, I change the loft all the time to adjust my distance
Pros:
Easy to adjust Extra distance Design
Cons:
None

Murray
Rotorua, BOP
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top club
May 19, 2014
This was my "last' attempt to find a hybrid I could hit consistently. Like one of the other reviewers I can hit long irons well, but always struggled to get the same consistency out of a hybrid. I thought with the adjustability options of this club, if any hybrid could be tailored to me this would be it. Well I've only adjusted the loft to 21 degrees, because that's what I was after. The neutral face setting has worked fine, and required no adjustment. This club hits long and accurate. I purchased the 4 hybrid because I wanted regular flex, and it wasn't available in the 3. Murray, New Zealand.
Pros:
Look, accuracy, weight, feel, easy to hit. Price.

Michael
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VRS Hybrid
May 16, 2014
This is a great club! Very forgiving, and it has a good distance. I got the 3 hybrid and am very impressed with it.

Felix
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Covert hybrid
May 8, 2014
Great hybrid, added about 20 yards from my previous Callaway 4hybrid. Love the ability to adjst face angles. Overall very happy with the purchase and the price. Highly recommend it. Thanks RBG.
Pros:
Ability to adjust angles, red cover looks awesome.
Cons:
None

josh
3283, tamahere
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very handy
May 8, 2014
cool having 4 degree of loft that you cam change to

Grant
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 2, 2014
Was never a fan of hybrids (can hit long irons well) but this club is very long and straight.

Ryan
Bluffton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Took a stroke off my game!
April 30, 2014
The Hybrid handle great and took it out once and loved it! My golfing buddy even started to use it after five holes! The great distance with this hybrid made it money well spent!

Pat
St. Augustine, fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty easy to hit.
April 28, 2014
Great feel, very good balance which helps get the ball up even from "rough" lies.

Dave
Middletown,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
April 24, 2014
Hot off the club. Great control

Sean
Glenwood, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality hybrid
April 23, 2014
Great hybrid - nice balance
Pros:
Balance, feel
Cons:
Ease with which it loses it's nice paint job!

Řivind
Stavanger, stavanger
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good hybrid
April 13, 2014
easy to hit

Moose
Penna
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf VRS Covert Hybrid #2
April 8, 2014
This club is all I drive with and use for long fairway shots. This club stays in the fairway and gives great distance. My driver was going everywhere. This club has taken 10 strokes off my game. Awesome Club at a Rock Bottom Price. I highly reccomend this club.

Jim
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice hybrid
March 27, 2014
LOVED THIS 3 HYBRID!!!. I felt like i barely hit the ball and it went flying!!!. great club and even better price.
Cons:
NONE!!

B.J.
Va Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
March 27, 2014
Easy to hit. Good look at set up.
Pros:
Easy to launch Price Good looking club
Cons:
none

Ryan Criscione
Buffalo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club Better Price
March 23, 2014
The best price I have seen for this club. Have only had a chance to hit it at the dome but I can tell from the feel that this thing flies long and straight.

Stanley
Tyler, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite club in my bag
March 21, 2014
I bought this hybrid so I could take my 3i and 5w out of my bag. I'm a Nike guy so this club seemed like a natural fit. Nike touts the cavity back design as offering forgiveness on off center hits. They aren't lying. If I hit an off center shot with one of my Wilson irons, I can feel the club want to rotate in my grip. Not so with this hybrid. It stays solid through the contact zone. I was most impressed with the ball flight. This club (with a 20deg loft) amazes me with how well it lifts the ball off the turf. The ball seems to float gently through the air and sit down right on target. I'm able to get consistent 220-230yds out of this 3h. The club face talks to you well, letting you know exactly where on the face the ball strike happened. The club is gorgeous as well with the metallic red crown and red and black shaft. Impressive looks. I'm officially in love.
Pros:
Ball flight Forgiveness on off center hits Increased fairway distance Aesthetics
Cons:
Cavity back difficult to clean

Hank
Navarre, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rockin' Hybrids @ Phenominal Price
March 5, 2014
I bought 2 of these hybrids (3 and 4) and could not be more pleased with them. I hit them longer than my previous hybrids and straighter than my irons of the same loft. They take a more upright "long iron" swing instead of that of a fairway metal. This works for me since I bought them as a long iron replacement. So far they seem very forgiving on my mis-hits. The results I've seen so far make it look like I don't mis-hit, though that is far from the truth. At this price, you can't find a better hybrid!
Pros:
Longer, straighter, more forgiving, comfortable weight
Cons:
None that I have noticed through 2 rounds and 2 sessions on the range

Aaron
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super easy to hit
February 27, 2014
This club is beyond easy to hit. Super straight and plenty of distance. I was extremely pleased with the club, the ease of ordering, and the fast shipping.
Pros:
Easy to hit, long, straight, nice color
Cons:
None

007baldric
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
February 22, 2014
Bought these hybrids after buying the driver. Definately a happy bunny. Easy to hit and long. What more could you want?
Pros:
Long & Straight

Raffaele
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
February 20, 2014
Great accuracy and forgiveness along with RBG price and you can't go wrong
Pros:
Accuracy Forgiveness Look Price
Cons:
None

Dave from Michigan
Stevensville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this club!
December 14, 2013
Very nice hybrid club. I love the heaviness of this club... I can get the ball up and out from the deepest rough/heather. If you spend as much time as I do in the rough you need a rescue club to help back in play, I would not hesitate and I am thinking about picking another with a different loft.
Pros:
Weight - overall quality and looks nice!
Cons:
nonr

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT LOOKING AND GREAT FEEL
December 13, 2013
These clubs look great and the feel is incredible. Distance is about the same as the Taylormade RBZ tours.

Greg Proxmire
Fort Wayne indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
August 19, 2013
Love it. I just started golfing this year and I don't hit the ball true everytime. The ball comes off the club right where u aim. Gonna get the driver and 3 wood as well

Nick
Hoffman Estates
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
August 13, 2013
Amazing distance and control of the tee and off the fairway plus it looks great too!

Renrick
Homestead, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Club In My Bag
July 18, 2013
Simply amazing. I am sold on Nike, I am saving for the whole set
Pros:
Easy to swing, lots of distance, great versitility

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok club
May 2, 2013
works well gives me more distance than my old hybrid. love the feel

Ben
Warnbro, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
December 4, 2012
Very forgiving

mat
SX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
boom
November 29, 2012
this is way long

Matlock
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good clubs
October 31, 2012
I have a 3 & 4 because I used to have trouble hitting the long irons. Not anymore!. Very easy to hit and gives great distance. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros:
Easy to hit Great distance

Cameron
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hybrid!!
October 12, 2012
Great club, bought the 3 hybrid to try. Has been a terrific addition to the bag. Hits the ball long and is very forgiving. However the grip could be a bit better, but a new grip is cheap enough though. Will more than likely buy a 4 hybrid to go with it.
Pros:
Hits the ball for miles. Good shaft.
Cons:
Grip is not the best.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and long
June 13, 2012
Hybrids and fairways are my strength, so I don't usually struggle to get any up in the air nice and long, but this really felt more comfortable than some others I hit recently. You feel full of confidence and just launch the ball long, great club

Randy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, easy to hit, forgiving
May 23, 2012
As a low handicapper, I was concerned about the tendency for many game improvement clubs to "go left". My miss is a hook, and I can't stand hooking the ball. This club lines up square/open which inspires confidence in hitting the ball straight. Very forgiving on toe hits and thinned shots. Club is long!
Pros:
Square face Forgiving Distance
Cons:
Stock grip is slick


Page 1 of 1