50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$149.99
5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Simon
Fredericton, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf- VRS Covert Tour Driver
July 17, 2014
Love this driver. It has added at least 25 yards to my drive

CHUCK KNOX
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight, but not super long
July 2, 2014
The driver is an improvement in the ball flight, however it is not for those looking to " go long ". I like the overall improvement in my game.
Pros:
straight ball flight
Cons:
not super long

Junius
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Solid Performer
July 1, 2014
After playing with the "regular" VRS Covert driver from last year, I was curious to experience the difference between that original model and the newer model. Granted, the newer model was the Tour version, so a pure apples to apples comparison is not exactly scientific. However, the latest VRS Covert driver appears to be slightly more solid at impact with a very slightly tighter shot dispersion, especially on off-center hits. Comparing the regular versus Tour model, I prefer the Tour version due to a little longer distance and slightly better workability. This driver stacks up very well against the Taylormade Jetspeed and is slightly superior than the Callaway BB Alpha in my opinion.
Pros:
Feel Distance Workability Looks Sound Value
Cons:
None

Mike
Ozark, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Beauty
July 1, 2014
This club is so beautiful, now if I can use it as well as it looks I will be fine. It has a solid feel and I love the adaptability of the head. This is a great club , I wish I was as great a golfer.

Cameron
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great All-Around Driver
June 24, 2014
Really enjoying the flexibility that this driver is providing my game. Being able to adjust my loft is quick and easy, and has added a whole new level of control to my game.

stevieb
terre haute, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
me....tiger.....and rory!!!!!!
June 20, 2014
this club is awesome!!!!! never hit a driver so straight in my life!!!!! havent even switched the settings since i got it. best $ i have ever spent!!!!
Pros:
see above!!!! love this club!!!!
Cons:
will tell you in a month or so.........cause i havent found one yet!!!!

Vivek Kumar
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Driver
June 19, 2014
It's a nice driver, no doubt. Before I used a driver with a big head so it was easy for me to hit the ball. I was expecting a big head on this driver too but that wasn't the case so I had to get used to that. Just went to the driving range and got used to it. This driver gives you a lot of control and forgiveness. If you want to slightly hook a ball..whatever you pictured in your head, will happen. I'm a decent driver to begin with and this added maybe 5-10 yards more. On the other hand I'm finding the fairway a lot more.
Pros:
Forgiving Control Looks
Cons:
Smaller Head

John
Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Covert Tour
June 11, 2014
Hit the ball straighter. Lost about 10 to 15 yards from when I used Nike Machspeed. Good trade off better to be on the fairway.
Pros:
Look and feel.
Cons:
Lost 10 yards

Aaron
Taylor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best driver ever
June 9, 2014
Love this driver, the ball just flies off the face
Pros:
Straight Extra length off tee Design
Cons:
None

Conor
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 31, 2014
Really happy with this purchase a great driver even with a smaller head I've got more distance and more control than ever

Jeremy
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, can't fault it
May 28, 2014
I set the shaft up at right and 10.5 degrees as I tend to hook it when I go after it. Found that this combination was great. I cut a couple but mainly got a straight or slight draw and high ball flight.

Steve
Council Bluffs, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
May 21, 2014
This is the best driver I've ever played. I haven't noticed any extra distance, but I'm hit fairways like never before. The ability to independently adjust loft and face angle really helped my dial in my trajectory, and after just one afternoon at the range I was hitting the most accurate drives of my life. Shaved four or five strokes off my game from getting more approach shots from the fairways instead of pitching out of the woods.
Pros:
Independently adjust loft and face angle. Sharp looking club. The red really pops. Has a nice feel. I have better awareness of the club head during the swing than any other driver I've played.
Cons:
Doesn't seem as long hitting as some of the other top-of-the-line drivers, but that's offset by the accuracy gains. I'll give up 5-10 yards to keep it in the fairway.

Mike
Madison, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
May 20, 2014
SOOOOO Glad I purchased this club. Great control, great distance at a great price!! ROCK BOTTOM GOLF is hands down my new favorite golf shop online and will definitely get more equipment from them!!
Pros:
Great Club, Good Distance
Cons:
None!

Michael
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & straight
May 20, 2014
I have only tried it out on the range so far, but I am very pleased. Added some distance over my prior driver, and I'm hitting with more consistency than I had in the past.
Pros:
Stiff flex shaft

Adam
Casa Grande, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB!!!!!!!!!!!
May 19, 2014
AWSOME DRIVER!!!!!!!!

James
Hanford, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Covert
May 16, 2014
Great look while at address that Inspires confidence.
Pros:
Easy to adjust

adam
omaha
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
May 14, 2014
Very pleased with adjustable loft able to go over obstacles and still have the distance to get out there where you want it.

Steven
East Brunswick, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome driver!!
May 13, 2014
My son test drove the club and seemed comfortable with it so I ordered it for him. He loves the results and the gorgeous red club head is like driving a Ferrari. It's also more forgiving for those less than perfect drives off the tee.
Pros:
Delivery was quick, price was affordable and driver is adjustable........what more can one ask for??
Cons:
None whatsoever......

george
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and straight
May 8, 2014
Nice drives and all around good driver. Good replacement for my ft tour. I like small profile
Pros:
Lonh and straight
Cons:
None

Jim
Sandersjim196@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 7, 2014
I really like the feel of this club. Great ball flight.

Marcos
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
May 6, 2014
Couldn't be happier with my purchase. The head is smaller and takes a little getting used to, but I closed the face and got rid of my nasty slice, and changing the loft is quick and easy!
Pros:
Great ability to change the driver up!
Cons:
Small Head

Evan
Clackamas, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
May 1, 2014
Great driver, good distance and adjustable
Pros:
Looks sweet Adjustable Good distance
Cons:
none

Ryan
Bluffton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
April 30, 2014
The ball finally goes straight! The club worked great and I gained over 70 yards on my drive! I went from driving ball 180 yards to 250 yards on average with a personal best of 270!
Cons:
No Cons

Francis
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 29, 2014
Premium club at a very good price. Great look and feels great. The sound is awesome. At this price it's a steal. Shipped to Australia in a week.
Pros:
Price, quality, flex loft, looks great, feel and a very nice sound!
Cons:
Looks too good to use.

DK
Kuwait
4 Stars
VERY GOOD PRICED
April 23, 2014
EASY TO PLAY WITH; DRIVE SHAFT SEEMS SHORT ABOUT AN INCH THOUGH.
Pros:
EXCELLEN PRICE
Cons:
SHAFT TOO SHORT, LESS THAN 44"

Jose
Puerto Rico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal
January 9, 2014
It is a great looking and feeling club; Excellent launch angle and long. I recommend this club.

Eric
Perth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lives up to the hype
January 6, 2014
Is a great looking and feeling club. High quality and authentic product as expected from RockBottomGolf. Thanks guys for arranging this great deal.

Richard
CT
5 Stars
Great
December 18, 2013
Dealing with your firm was a great experience // waiting for the snow to melt so I can try my new Nike Covert Driver //

Mike
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONNNNNG low spin driver
May 11, 2013
not a fan of Nike Golf but I gave this driver a fair shake like all the rest..... and numbers never lie. longer, lower spin and great launch angle. Sold! not as forgiving as the standard model but penetrating trajectory. flex loft is great.
Pros:
great distance straight adjustability

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Won't suit everyone, but I like it
March 25, 2013
Looks great at address. Is not the largest head, smaller than 460 cc, so not just a bashing stick. If you are willing to give up 10 yards though to feel in control this might help your game. If all you want is a bashing stick get the non tour version