50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Kyle
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Bag for the Price
August 13, 2014
I bought this bag in the white/navy/orange. I constantly get compliments on the color combination. The bag itself is outstanding. The pockets are nicely sized, and are set up nicely. The multiple dividers make club organization easy as well.
Pros:
Awesome colors Lightweight Big pockets Cooler pocket

Matthew
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
May 14, 2014
Lots of storage, built in cooler is the best. Couldn't ask for more.
Pros:
Storage capacity in fantastic, extremely light, lots of dividers for clubs. Stand works great.
Cons:
Wish they had them in something other than Virginia Tech and Univ. of Florida colors.

Troy Erickson
Mpls., MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag!
May 12, 2014
Bought it for my daughter and she loves it, especially the color!! She said it was very comfortable.
Pros:
Price color comfortable made my kid happy!!
Cons:
nothing!!!

Ryan
Bluffton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great !
April 30, 2014
I love this bag and its the best one I have ever owned! Just perfect with all the pocket placements!

HackNRelease
greenside bunker, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks better in person
April 22, 2014
I ordered this bag because of the color and when it arrived I was floored by how much better it looks in person. the bright red accents really stand out and the quality of the bag material is top notch. Really a fantastic bag and well worth the money.
Pros:
quality materials and construction smart color scheme very light weight
Cons:
I only bought one!

Art
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
April 20, 2014
This has been a great bag. Pockets for everything and very light weight.
Pros:
Comfortable to carry.

Preston
Northern VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!!
April 19, 2014
This bag is super light and has enough pockets for all your needs. The colors are awesome as well. I bought the team red/white/action red and the colors are very much a Virginia Tech colors so if was perfect. The strap to carry on your back works awesome as well. Got compliments and looks for this bag.
Pros:
Very functional and light weight.
Cons:
None

Sam
TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
April 11, 2014
The Nike bag is very light. The bag has many pockets for your golf accessories. Nice color as well.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

Chuck
Scottsdale, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Stand Bag
April 4, 2014
This golf bag met all of the expectations as were displayed on the web site and the price was right compared to other outlets.
Pros:
Light weight to use as a carry bag with a very comfortable harness system. Colorful good looking bag with adequate storage pockets.
Cons:
None

jonathan ricottilli
providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grade A
April 4, 2014
As always Nike products do nothing less than deliver. This bag has great club space as well as storage for shoes, balls, tees, etc. The quality is great and the durability even better. Fits great on a cart and comfortable to carry if walking (lightweight too) overall great bag would recommend to anyone.

Don
San Diego, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf bag
April 3, 2014
I was in need of a new bag, something light and durable. After searching both sporting goods stores and the web, I found the Nike Golf Extreme stand bag.
Pros:
Light, well-made. Has plenty of pockets for all my gear and more than enough slots for my clubs.
Cons:
The only negative, which is very minor - the cooler pouch only holds 2 beers.

Andrew Moll
Chico, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and light
March 28, 2014
This bag is great for golfers who enjoy walking their rounds. While I usually ride, I occasionally play the executive course in my town and this bag is very light, perfect for walking, fully equipped with an insulated pocket for my beverage. I am digging the design and the space provided for my all of my gear is just right.

Larry
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golfbag at a great price
March 25, 2014
I have not carried this bag yet, but I was familiar with the Nike Extreme Sport Stand Bag and really liked the product. When I saw this bag at Rock Bottom's great price, I immediately ordered one for my next bag. It has great pockets and is really great looking. I look forward to putting it in service this summer.
Pros:
Great bag, Great price
Cons:
None.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 24, 2014
Great hybrid bag. plenty of space for all of your gear and the straps are awesome making the bag easy to carry also.

KEVIN
HIGH POINT N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BAG
March 20, 2014
THANKS RBG BAG IS LIGHT AND LOOKS GREAT.U CAN'T BEAT THAT PRICE EITHER.
Pros:
COLOR IS GREAT I'M A BAMA FAN.

ronald
utica, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag
March 19, 2014
nice bag, very good price
Pros:
bag well built and looks good

Evan
Douglasville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
March 15, 2014
Just got the Navy/White bag and it looks great...tons of storage space and awesome price. You couldn't find this bag under $100 in any store.
Pros:
Features
Cons:
Club storage is a little strangely broken down, but in big deal.

Anthony
Eau CLaire, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super bag
March 15, 2014
Really great bag for the price. Light and well made.
Pros:
Light Well made
Cons:
None

Justin
upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice carry bag
March 11, 2014
Well designed and well built. Great price!
Pros:
Good selection of colors

Pete
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
May 9, 2013
Bag works well. It is comfortable to carry and fits all of my clubs well. I also like the thermo-pocket.

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Xtreme bag
May 7, 2013
superb color combination - great shoulder straps - plenty of pockets
Pros:
great color combination overall beautiful bag

Zac
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a value!
May 7, 2013
Hip and young while having functionality beyond belief. For the price this bag cannot be beat! Very comfortable and light with plenty of great pockets. Amazing details!
Pros:
Light and Comfortable. Great price point. Perfect number of dividers. Plenty of pockets.
Cons:
Cold Storage pocket is sort of small.

Brian
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for the Price
April 23, 2013
This is a nice light weight carry bag. It has a very nice divider top and plenty of pockest. Like others have stated some of the pockets are a little small for what I would like to fit in them. I have used this as a cart bag a couple times and it works ok. I tried to strap it tight in the cart but it still had some movement, so I had readjust it a few times during the round. The strap system on this bag is second to none. Nike did a great job on this carry bag. It does everything a carry bag should do, light weight, comfortable, nice balance and excellent strap system.
Pros:
Strap System Weight Divider Top Looks Balance

Rich
Norther, new jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag/plenty of pockets
December 17, 2012
Nicely made great room
Pros:
Lots of slots for clubs Many pockets Not heavy
Cons:
None

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong bag
July 15, 2012
Looks great and is strong, nice medium size bag.

Bob Sanders
La Quinta, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf -Xtremet Sport Stand Carry Bag
April 23, 2012
Very light weight with comfortable shoulder straps making it easy to carry. Also used as a cartbag and functions ok but not quite as well as a cartbag. Room for storing a small amount of gear.
Pros:
Lightweight, easy to carry, nice looking.
Cons:
A couple of the pockets are small.