50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$44.44
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Ben
Negaunee, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
December 11, 2012
Nice all around golf shoe, fits good, feels good.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

James
Albion, new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Satisfied customer
August 26, 2012
Very comfortable, first time wearing i walked 18 holes and felt great

Ryne
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes!
August 7, 2012
Best golf shoes I have ever worn! Great looks and great feel after the first round of breaking them in.

jason sczerba
16248
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
old school look
July 16, 2012
look old school...feels like tenny shoes
Pros:
comfy....nice leather
Cons:
none

Scott
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike shoe as advertised
July 10, 2012
Looks and feels exactly as I expected. I ordered my normal exactly shoe size and they fit comfortably that way. Easily walk the course in comfort.
Pros:
Looks, sizing is accurate, comfortable

Andrew
Australia
3 Stars
Decent but not the best
July 10, 2012
These are nice shoes, but you can start to feel the spikes after a long round.

Scott
O.P., Kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Gold -Heritage Golf Shoes
July 1, 2012
These shoes look sharp but be sure to know your Nike shoe size. I usually wear a 11.5 but Nike tends to be narrow around the ball of the foot and a half size bigger would be more comfortable. If I would have bought a size 12, I am sure my overall rating would be higher.
Pros:
Good looking shoe.
Cons:
Runs 1/2 size too small compared to most other brands.

Rob
Oxford, mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rave Reviews
July 1, 2012
I bought these for my father -in-law. He loved them right out of the box. He said they were very comfortable and he really liked the stylish and classy look of the all black ones.
Pros:
comfort style price

Nik
Va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
June 21, 2012
Good Feel on Course. Great look as well. Awesome price for these shoes!
Pros:
Price Look
Cons:
You can feel the spikes through the soles.

jdh
Columbus, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Golf Shoe
May 15, 2012
I've worn these for 3 rounds and like the feel and look.
Pros:
Looks and comfort
Cons:
none to this point

Alex
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf-Heritage Golf Shoes
May 9, 2012
Weight is perfect. My shoe ran 1/2 size small. I required a mens 11-1/2 rather than an 11.
Pros:
weight, construction and removable insole. Readily accommodates an orthotic.
Cons:
Shoe sizing appeared to be non-standard.

Dillon
West Monroe, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel
April 30, 2012
Wasn't very optimistic about the fitting of the shoe without getting to try them on first but they fit great. Won't hesitate on buying any apparel from rock bottom again.
Pros:
Fit Well Look Good
Cons:
Nothing

AntwonF
Christchurch, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap Quality
April 28, 2012
Great shoes, comfortable straight out of the box.
Pros:
Comfort

Jerry Robinson
South Fulton,TN 38257
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
omfort
April 22, 2012
I enjoy the confort and feel of the Heritage. Haven't had them long enough to commit on wear and tear, but will keep you informed.
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
nothing yet.

"G"
Kennett Square, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Heritage Golf Shoes
February 3, 2012
I prefer to walk and found these shoe to be extremely comfortable from the minute I put on.out of the box They provided stability and support during my swing along with excellent grip. They were a true bargin for the price.
Pros:
Stylish, comfotable easy to maintain

TomC
Boston, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
December 6, 2011
Solid, sturdy, comfortable from beginning
Pros:
Everyhng
Cons:
None

Tezza
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike value
November 22, 2011
Good value shoe. Look great.
Pros:
Style and colour

Bryce
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
November 16, 2011
Love the shoes
Pros:
Weight Fit Comfort Durability
Cons:
Nothing

David
Madeira Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Shoe
November 10, 2011
Golf shoes should all be made this way... great feel, great grip, great shoe!

Jeovanni
Tampa, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bargain
November 8, 2011
replacing another pair of Nike's that kept losing spikes. used a couple of times, all spikes still in place
Pros:
looks good, spikes stay in place
Cons:
a bit narrow

Steven
Auckland, Papatoetoe
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoes
November 6, 2011
Excellent quality product

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Design & Good Feel
October 3, 2011
I have another pair of Nike golf shoes at 9.5M... bought this pair at 9.5W... felt the fit is better.. more comfy... At this price, a good buy!!

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf shoe
August 17, 2011
Brought them for a friend, they are loving them - very comfortable
Pros:
waterproof

mmcmillan8343
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoe - Work In Progress
August 17, 2011
The show was instantly comfortable and I was excited to use. New shoe stiffness beat on my the top part of my right foot for the first few wears, but they seem to be close to broken in now.
Pros:
Comfort Keeps feet dry
Cons:
New shoe stiffness

Brandon
Saxe, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe for the price.
July 31, 2011
Nice comfortable golf shoe. Hard to beat for price.

mark tinsley
cleveland, tn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE FIT
July 23, 2011
Got these shoe wanting more of a tennis shoe fit, unlike the dress type typically worn. These shoes fit the bill!
Pros:
Water proof Comfort
Cons:
Very stiff at first

Ryan
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
July 20, 2011
I've played five rounds thus far with these shoes, twice in the rain, and my feet have stayed dry each time. No blisters and my feet don't hurt after each round.

Marc
Lawrenceville, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Heritage Golf Shoes
July 18, 2011
The shoes are pretty comfortable. The only thing I do not like is how much they look pointed at the toe of the shoe. Other than that, I am pleased. This is my first ever golf shoe and I can tell the difference in a huge way.

Jeremy
Belle, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable.
July 6, 2011
Great golf shoes and very comfortable.

Dave
Hot Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would Give Them Ten Stars
June 8, 2011
If you wear wide shoes, ORDER THESE! I have been playing golf since I was eight and have bought 100s of pairs of golf shoes, but these are as good or better than any I have ever had and they were very reasonably priced. Listen. If you want a pair of shoes that look good and make your feet feel great, BUY THESE. Enough said - you will love them!
Pros:
Great shoes. Great price. So comfortable you will feel like you are playing in house shoes! Best you will find.
Cons:
They need to come in more colors.

Jeff
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
May 30, 2011
Comfy and waterproof...walked 36 holes so far and feel great and no water came through.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing at all

Dan
Lower Hutt, Wellington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Wide and Comfy
February 9, 2011
My first pair of golf shoes and have been stoked with them. Mostly carry my bag and walk 18 without any discomfort. And most importantly they keep dry even during early morning starts.
Pros:
Wide Comfy Great Value
Cons:
None

Brenner
Oceanside, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoe!
January 9, 2011
I just finished my second round with this shoe. They are very comfortable and breaking in nicely. Zero discomfort or blisters that have plagued me with other shoes. Great stance stabilization as well.
Pros:
Best golf shoes I've ever owned. Light, comfortable and great price!
Cons:
So far, nothing.

Joel
philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable, excellent feel
July 4, 2010
These shoes are amazing. I just got them and have used them a few times already and I cannot wait to continue to go back out and put these to good use. They have improved my balance and steadiness on drives and fairway shots and they are so comfortable. They also look good with a pair of black or white pants, very stylish.
Pros:
comfortable good balance steady
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1