Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Ben
Negaunee, Michigan
Very comfortable
December 11, 2012
Nice all around golf shoe, fits good, feels good.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By James
Albion, new york
Satisfied customer
August 26, 2012
Very comfortable, first time wearing i walked 18 holes and felt great
By Ryne
IL
Great golf shoes!
August 7, 2012
Best golf shoes I have ever worn! Great looks and great feel after the first round of breaking them in.
By jason sczerba
16248
old school look
July 16, 2012
look old school...feels like tenny shoes
Proscomfy....nice leather
Consnone
By Scott
MN
Nike shoe as advertised
July 10, 2012
Looks and feels exactly as I expected. I ordered my normal exactly shoe size and they fit comfortably that way. Easily walk the course in comfort.
ProsLooks, sizing is accurate, comfortable
By Andrew
Australia
Decent but not the best
July 10, 2012
These are nice shoes, but you can start to feel the spikes after a long round.
By Scott
O.P., Kansas
Nike Gold -Heritage Golf Shoes
July 1, 2012
These shoes look sharp but be sure to know your Nike shoe size. I usually wear a 11.5 but Nike tends to be narrow around the ball of the foot and a half size bigger would be more comfortable. If I would have bought a size 12, I am sure my overall rating would be higher.
ProsGood looking shoe.
ConsRuns 1/2 size too small compared to most other brands.
By Rob
Oxford, mi
Rave Reviews
July 1, 2012
I bought these for my father -in-law. He loved them right out of the box. He said they were very comfortable and he really liked the stylish and classy look of the all black ones.
Proscomfort style price
By Nik
Va
Great Shoes
June 21, 2012
Good Feel on Course. Great look as well. Awesome price for these shoes!
ProsPrice Look
ConsYou can feel the spikes through the soles.
By jdh
Columbus, Oh
Decent Golf Shoe
May 15, 2012
I've worn these for 3 rounds and like the feel and look.
ProsLooks and comfort
Consnone to this point
By Alex
Charlotte, NC
Nike Golf-Heritage Golf Shoes
May 9, 2012
Weight is perfect. My shoe ran 1/2 size small. I required a mens 11-1/2 rather than an 11.
Prosweight, construction and removable insole. Readily accommodates an orthotic.
ConsShoe sizing appeared to be non-standard.
By Dillon
West Monroe, Louisiana
Nice Feel
April 30, 2012
Wasn't very optimistic about the fitting of the shoe without getting to try them on first but they fit great. Won't hesitate on buying any apparel from rock bottom again.
ProsFit Well Look Good
ConsNothing
By AntwonF
Christchurch, NZ
Cheap Quality
April 28, 2012
Great shoes, comfortable straight out of the box.
ProsComfort
By Jerry Robinson
South Fulton,TN 38257
omfort
April 22, 2012
I enjoy the confort and feel of the Heritage. Haven't had them long enough to commit on wear and tear, but will keep you informed.
Proscomfort
Consnothing yet.
By "G"
Kennett Square, PA
Nike Heritage Golf Shoes
February 3, 2012
I prefer to walk and found these shoe to be extremely comfortable from the minute I put on.out of the box They provided stability and support during my swing along with excellent grip. They were a true bargin for the price.
ProsStylish, comfotable easy to maintain
By TomC
Boston, ma
Great shoes
December 6, 2011
Solid, sturdy, comfortable from beginning
ProsEveryhng
ConsNone
By Tezza
Adelaide
Nike value
November 22, 2011
Good value shoe. Look great.
ProsStyle and colour
By Bryce
Missouri
Perfect
November 16, 2011
Love the shoes
ProsWeight Fit Comfort Durability
ConsNothing
By David
Madeira Beach, Florida
Perfect Shoe
November 10, 2011
Golf shoes should all be made this way... great feel, great grip, great shoe!
By Jeovanni
Tampa, Fl
good bargain
November 8, 2011
replacing another pair of Nike's that kept losing spikes. used a couple of times, all spikes still in place
Proslooks good, spikes stay in place
Consa bit narrow
By Steven
Auckland, Papatoetoe
good shoes
November 6, 2011
Excellent quality product
By bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
Great Design & Good Feel
October 3, 2011
I have another pair of Nike golf shoes at 9.5M... bought this pair at 9.5W... felt the fit is better.. more comfy... At this price, a good buy!!
By vicki
new zealand
Nike golf shoe
August 17, 2011
Brought them for a friend, they are loving them - very comfortable
Proswaterproof
By mmcmillan8343
Chicago, IL
Nice Shoe - Work In Progress
August 17, 2011
The show was instantly comfortable and I was excited to use. New shoe stiffness beat on my the top part of my right foot for the first few wears, but they seem to be close to broken in now.
ProsComfort Keeps feet dry
ConsNew shoe stiffness
By Brandon
Saxe, VA
Nice shoe for the price.
July 31, 2011
Nice comfortable golf shoe. Hard to beat for price.
By mark tinsley
cleveland, tn
NICE FIT
July 23, 2011
Got these shoe wanting more of a tennis shoe fit, unlike the dress type typically worn. These shoes fit the bill!
ProsWater proof Comfort
Cons Very stiff at first
By Ryan
Harvest, AL
Great Shoes
July 20, 2011
I've played five rounds thus far with these shoes, twice in the rain, and my feet have stayed dry each time. No blisters and my feet don't hurt after each round.
By Marc
Lawrenceville, IL
Nike Heritage Golf Shoes
July 18, 2011
The shoes are pretty comfortable. The only thing I do not like is how much they look pointed at the toe of the shoe. Other than that, I am pleased. This is my first ever golf shoe and I can tell the difference in a huge way.
By Jeremy
Belle, West Virginia
very comfortable.
July 6, 2011
Great golf shoes and very comfortable.
By Dave
Hot Springs, AR
Would Give Them Ten Stars
June 8, 2011
If you wear wide shoes, ORDER THESE! I have been playing golf since I was eight and have bought 100s of pairs of golf shoes, but these are as good or better than any I have ever had and they were very reasonably priced. Listen. If you want a pair of shoes that look good and make your feet feel great, BUY THESE. Enough said - you will love them!
ProsGreat shoes. Great price. So comfortable you will feel like you are playing in house shoes! Best you will find.
ConsThey need to come in more colors.
By Jeff
chicago
great shoe
May 30, 2011
Comfy and waterproof...walked 36 holes so far and feel great and no water came through.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing at all
By Dan
Lower Hutt, Wellington
So Wide and Comfy
February 9, 2011
My first pair of golf shoes and have been stoked with them. Mostly carry my bag and walk 18 without any discomfort. And most importantly they keep dry even during early morning starts.
ProsWide Comfy Great Value
ConsNone
By Brenner
Oceanside, CA
Great golf shoe!
January 9, 2011
I just finished my second round with this shoe. They are very comfortable and breaking in nicely. Zero discomfort or blisters that have plagued me with other shoes. Great stance stabilization as well.
ProsBest golf shoes I've ever owned. Light, comfortable and great price!
ConsSo far, nothing.
By Joel
philadelphia, PA
very comfortable, excellent feel
July 4, 2010
These shoes are amazing. I just got them and have used them a few times already and I cannot wait to continue to go back out and put these to good use. They have improved my balance and steadiness on drives and fairway shots and they are so comfortable. They also look good with a pair of black or white pants, very stylish.
Proscomfortable good balance steady
Consnone

Page 1 of 1