50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Jo
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking Shoe
November 27, 2013
This shoe looks even better than picture.
Pros:
Looks good,
Cons:
Probably not for a broader foot, and not genuine leather so won`t give the same, although yet to wear for extended time.

bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
November 22, 2013
Fits perfect & comfortable

Daddy-O
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe
August 24, 2013
I bought these for my wife right before our annual family mixer. She loves the look and the feel, and I as usual, I love the price! Thanks caveman! With the money we saved, we'll be sending you a comb. Not that you need it?!?!?! Daddy-O
Pros:
look, comfort!
Cons:
My wife still has a mom!

Jo
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
August 3, 2013
They look good, they feel good, and the price was right!

rocky
lehigh valley, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shoes
July 4, 2013
great fit and look. also a great price.

Charlie
Apex, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Great shoes", she says...
June 27, 2013
My idea to help the common-law out with a new pair of golf shoes resulted in the need to purchase a matching golf bad and head covers. So, my $30 gift turned into $150 pretty quickly. But, when she's happy, I'm happy.

Darren
Siloam Springs, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf shoe
June 25, 2013
Great golf shoe at a great price. In my daughters case the shoe ran a little larger than normal but good fit eitherway.
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
runs a little large

Annie
Madison, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORT SHOE
June 23, 2013
Nike golf shoes are the only brand I will buy. this shoe fits me like a glove.

jen
rochester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
May 23, 2013
comfortable the very first time wearing them
Pros:
comfort, waterproof

Kristine
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute and comfy but not for courses with dirt/wet grass
May 20, 2013
Rocked these shoes yesterday afternoon for the first time and loved them - they are cute (even for not on the course), totally comfortable and lightweight, and the spikes work great. Only downside is the bright white is a magnet for all dirt and gets green if the grass is slightly damp. If not playing on a very well manicured course, I'd advise not wearing these shoes for fear of getting them too dirty!

Sean
Deptford,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GreatShoes!!!
May 19, 2013
My wife loves these shoes. especially for the price!

Yvette
Albuquerque, New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish... But not the best for walking the course.
May 7, 2013
I really liked the style if the shoes. Unfortunately they were not the most comfortable shoes to walk 18 holes with.
Pros:
Very stylish and the price was great for a Nike shoe.
Cons:
Uncomfortable when walking a golf course with lots of steep hills.

Toni
New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I went up a size...
May 2, 2013
Shoes are soft and comfy

Tara
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
April 29, 2013
Good shoe, great price! Saw the price much higher elsewhere!

kelley
livonia mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 27, 2013
Solid shoe, waterproofing, comfortable, lightweight

Jacki Riedl
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the shoes
April 24, 2013
These shoes hold up to their claim of being waterproof. Great fit and comfort too!!
Pros:
Comfort and waterproof

Dante976
talia1588@gmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe!
April 23, 2013
Out of the box this golf shoe looks great. Very white and sharp. They do run a little narrow, as do all Nike shoes, but I have wider feet so I may notice more than others. Otherwise they are very comfortable. I did notice after playing in them that they are getting a crease line which may only be noticeable due to the entire shoe being one color (beside the plaid). Overall a good purchase. I will wear them all season.
Pros:
Price Looks
Cons:
Narrow

Mark
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking and comfortable
April 22, 2013
These are great my daughter loves them... comfortable and good looking.
Pros:
all good, great price
Cons:
none

Christy
Moab, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and Comfortable
April 21, 2013
I like my new golf shoes They are true to size and stylish. I've only worn them once, but no break in time necessary.
Pros:
Design & style Comfort Lightweight
Cons:
A little more ankle support

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shoes
April 21, 2013
I bought these for the wife. She loves them and her only question was "why did I not buy her two pairs" she likes them that well.
Pros:
Comfort Looks
Cons:
None

Charles
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 20, 2013
Great feel. Fits well. Awesome product.

Tyler
Southern Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
August 8, 2012
I bought these for my wife. She loved them.

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp Ladies golf shoes
August 5, 2012
Nice and comfortable. Great price.

Cassie
Tyler, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super comfortable!
July 29, 2012
Love these shoes. I can wear them all day. Very true to size.
Pros:
True to size. Comfortable.
Cons:
The tongue turns in the shoe, not really a huge con though. Still 5 stars.

Teresa S.
22801
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shoe!
July 29, 2012
I was a little leery of buying a pair of shoes online but these were too good a deal to pass up!
Pros:
appearance, quality and value
Cons:
as with most Nike shoes they are a bit snug in the width for my feet but a trip to the shoe store will take care of that for me

John Shone
Newport, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Affordable
July 29, 2012
Light, comfortable and very stylish. The price is unbelievable. Thanks RBG!

Karen
Atlanta, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 16, 2012
Like the style. Size is a bit smaller than normal, but should be OK.

Lynne
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike-Ladies Ace Golf Shoes
July 3, 2012
Looking for a waterproof shoe. These are very comfortable, great fit and look great too.

Andrew
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ladies Nike golf shoes
June 27, 2012
Very good shoes, The wife bought two pair as they are so comfortable.

Curtis
Wichita, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter's Shoes
June 26, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter for Jr. Golf. She says they hold up very well and are very comfortable. I found the exact style shoe in a big chain store for $50 more than the price Rock Bottom Golf had sold them for. WHAT A DEAL!

JLF
Winston-Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat the Price
June 26, 2012
Ordered these shoes on Wednesday and had them at my doorstep on Friday! These Nike Ladies Ace golf shoes are great looking, stylish, and so comfortable!!! And.........you can't beat the price. WOW what a deal!!! Thank you Rock Bottom Golf for an amazing shoe, price, and delivery.
Pros:
Style, fit / feel, cost.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing!!!

Rae
Gwelup, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic,
June 24, 2012
fabulous & comfortable on my first & every wear
Pros:
Comfort & appearance

Spectre's Wife
'Bama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Good looking
June 10, 2012
I really like these shoes. Although I don't play alot I am out with my husband regularly. These are comfortable over the entire 18 holes, grip well (when I play) and always look good.
Pros:
Looks, Well made, Comfortable

Mark Hunermund
Vineland, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel like slippers.
June 4, 2012
Bought for my wife. Excellent grip to turf. She says they feel like slippers. No break in period.
Pros:
Very comfortable.
Cons:
none.

Dion
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoes for my mother
June 2, 2012
my mother loves her new golf shoes. thanks Rock Bottom!!
Pros:
she loves nike and they look very sexy!

Dennis Curtin
Buffalo ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 28, 2012
She loves the shoes
Pros:
Fit and style
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1