4.5 Stars based on 36 reviews
By Jo
Great looking Shoe
November 27, 2013
This shoe looks even better than picture.
ProsLooks good,
ConsProbably not for a broader foot, and not genuine leather so won`t give the same, although yet to wear for extended time.
By bob
Great Shoes
November 22, 2013
Fits perfect & comfortable
By Daddy-O
Nice shoe
August 24, 2013
I bought these for my wife right before our annual family mixer. She loves the look and the feel, and I as usual, I love the price! Thanks caveman! With the money we saved, we'll be sending you a comb. Not that you need it?!?!?! Daddy-O
Proslook, comfort!
ConsMy wife still has a mom!
By Jo
Seattle, WA
Great shoes
August 3, 2013
They look good, they feel good, and the price was right!
By rocky
lehigh valley, pa
nice shoes
July 4, 2013
great fit and look. also a great price.
By Charlie
Apex, NC
"Great shoes", she says...
June 27, 2013
My idea to help the common-law out with a new pair of golf shoes resulted in the need to purchase a matching golf bad and head covers. So, my $30 gift turned into $150 pretty quickly. But, when she's happy, I'm happy.
By Darren
Siloam Springs, AR
Great Golf shoe
June 25, 2013
Great golf shoe at a great price. In my daughters case the shoe ran a little larger than normal but good fit eitherway.
Consruns a little large
By Annie
Madison, New Hampshire
June 23, 2013
Nike golf shoes are the only brand I will buy. this shoe fits me like a glove.
By jen
rochester, ny
great shoe
May 23, 2013
comfortable the very first time wearing them
Proscomfort, waterproof
By Kristine
Washington, DC
Cute and comfy but not for courses with dirt/wet grass
May 20, 2013
Rocked these shoes yesterday afternoon for the first time and loved them - they are cute (even for not on the course), totally comfortable and lightweight, and the spikes work great. Only downside is the bright white is a magnet for all dirt and gets green if the grass is slightly damp. If not playing on a very well manicured course, I'd advise not wearing these shoes for fear of getting them too dirty!
By Sean
May 19, 2013
My wife loves these shoes. especially for the price!
By Yvette
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Stylish... But not the best for walking the course.
May 7, 2013
I really liked the style if the shoes. Unfortunately they were not the most comfortable shoes to walk 18 holes with.
ProsVery stylish and the price was great for a Nike shoe.
ConsUncomfortable when walking a golf course with lots of steep hills.
By Toni
New Zealand
Glad I went up a size...
May 2, 2013
Shoes are soft and comfy
By Tara
Great Shoe
April 29, 2013
Good shoe, great price! Saw the price much higher elsewhere!
By kelley
livonia mi
great shoes
April 27, 2013
Solid shoe, waterproofing, comfortable, lightweight
By Jacki Riedl
Cincinnati, OH
Love the shoes
April 24, 2013
These shoes hold up to their claim of being waterproof. Great fit and comfort too!!
ProsComfort and waterproof
By Dante976
Great Shoe!
April 23, 2013
Out of the box this golf shoe looks great. Very white and sharp. They do run a little narrow, as do all Nike shoes, but I have wider feet so I may notice more than others. Otherwise they are very comfortable. I did notice after playing in them that they are getting a crease line which may only be noticeable due to the entire shoe being one color (beside the plaid). Overall a good purchase. I will wear them all season.
ProsPrice Looks
By Mark
Nice looking and comfortable
April 22, 2013
These are great my daughter loves them... comfortable and good looking.
Prosall good, great price
By Christy
Moab, UT
Stylish and Comfortable
April 21, 2013
I like my new golf shoes They are true to size and stylish. I've only worn them once, but no break in time necessary.
ProsDesign & style Comfort Lightweight
ConsA little more ankle support
By Brian
Excellent Shoes
April 21, 2013
I bought these for the wife. She loves them and her only question was "why did I not buy her two pairs" she likes them that well.
ProsComfort Looks
By Charles
April 20, 2013
Great feel. Fits well. Awesome product.
By Tyler
Southern Ohio
Great buy!
August 8, 2012
I bought these for my wife. She loved them.
By Tina
Sharp Ladies golf shoes
August 5, 2012
Nice and comfortable. Great price.
By Cassie
Tyler, Tx
Super comfortable!
July 29, 2012
Love these shoes. I can wear them all day. Very true to size.
ProsTrue to size. Comfortable.
ConsThe tongue turns in the shoe, not really a huge con though. Still 5 stars.
By Teresa S.
Good looking shoe!
July 29, 2012
I was a little leery of buying a pair of shoes online but these were too good a deal to pass up!
Prosappearance, quality and value
Consas with most Nike shoes they are a bit snug in the width for my feet but a trip to the shoe store will take care of that for me
By John Shone
Newport, RI
Comfortable and Affordable
July 29, 2012
Light, comfortable and very stylish. The price is unbelievable. Thanks RBG!
By Karen
Atlanta, GA
Good Value
July 16, 2012
Like the style. Size is a bit smaller than normal, but should be OK.
By Lynne
Nike-Ladies Ace Golf Shoes
July 3, 2012
Looking for a waterproof shoe. These are very comfortable, great fit and look great too.
By Andrew
New Zealand
ladies Nike golf shoes
June 27, 2012
Very good shoes, The wife bought two pair as they are so comfortable.
By Curtis
Wichita, KS
Daughter's Shoes
June 26, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter for Jr. Golf. She says they hold up very well and are very comfortable. I found the exact style shoe in a big chain store for $50 more than the price Rock Bottom Golf had sold them for. WHAT A DEAL!
Winston-Salem, NC
Can't Beat the Price
June 26, 2012
Ordered these shoes on Wednesday and had them at my doorstep on Friday! These Nike Ladies Ace golf shoes are great looking, stylish, and so comfortable!!! can't beat the price. WOW what a deal!!! Thank you Rock Bottom Golf for an amazing shoe, price, and delivery.
ProsStyle, fit / feel, cost.
ConsAbsolutely nothing!!!
By Rae
Gwelup, Western Australia
June 24, 2012
fabulous & comfortable on my first & every wear
ProsComfort & appearance
By Spectre's Wife
Comfortable and Good looking
June 10, 2012
I really like these shoes. Although I don't play alot I am out with my husband regularly. These are comfortable over the entire 18 holes, grip well (when I play) and always look good.
ProsLooks, Well made, Comfortable
By Mark Hunermund
Vineland, Ontario
Feel like slippers.
June 4, 2012
Bought for my wife. Excellent grip to turf. She says they feel like slippers. No break in period.
ProsVery comfortable.
By Dion
Ontario, Canada
shoes for my mother
June 2, 2012
my mother loves her new golf shoes. thanks Rock Bottom!!
Prosshe loves nike and they look very sexy!
By Dennis Curtin
Buffalo ny
May 28, 2012
She loves the shoes
ProsFit and style

Page 1 of 1