50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
travis
Alta, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great warm weather shoe
September 14, 2013
mesh top makes these great in warm climates

Michael
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like the shoe
August 26, 2013
Nice price at $50.00 for a very light and also stable shoe. I have worn them 3 times now and like them very much.
Pros:
Lightweight Comfortable Breathable

Ardie
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like walking on Air
August 3, 2013
So good you actually forgot they're golf shoes
Pros:
Look and feel like normal sneakers

Mike
Bridgeport CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The shoes let your feet breath
July 22, 2013
Flexable Lightweight and Stylish

sheldon
langley BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf shoes
July 20, 2013
Great pair of shoes for the $$, stylish looks and a great fit, very comfy
Pros:
Looks good and great fit

HJ
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
July 12, 2013
very light and comfortable to wear

HJ
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
July 12, 2013
very light and comfortable to wear

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FEET First!!!!
July 4, 2013
NIKE has another great shoe. Very light, good grip, and they are very stylish. $50.00 cheaper than at local golf shops.
Pros:
Style Price Comfort and delivery
Cons:
Nothing

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FEET First!!!!
July 4, 2013
NIKE has another great shoe. Very light, good grip, and they are very stylish. $50.00 cheaper than at local golf shops.
Pros:
Style Price Comfort and delivery
Cons:
Nothing

janice cho
los angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
June 15, 2013
My boyfriend love this shoes.

Keith Gill
Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf
June 5, 2013
Extremely comfortable and stylish
Pros:
Comfort, style.
Cons:
Nothing

Anthony Tutt
Manassas, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike-Lunar Ascend Golf Shoes
June 2, 2013
Extremely comfortable, very light and airy, and a great shoe.
Pros:
It feels like a conventional light tennis shoe yet feels and grips like a standard golf shoe.
Cons:
It's not waterproof but I will gladly give up the waterproofing for the overall comfort of this shoe.

Chip
Tucson, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes but run short.
May 31, 2013
I ordered my normal shoe size, 11.5M. They arrived on time, looked OK; but were too short for my foot. I recommend at least a half size larger than you normally wear and, if you like extra room for your toes, make it a full size. They also might be a bit narrow for the size so getting a larger size should not make them too wide.

Daniel
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes
May 31, 2013
First pair or shoes, feels like walking on air.

OneGuyNamedMike
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Comfortable show
May 25, 2013
Definitely a summer golf shoe requiring a dryer environment, but when the weather is right, these are as light and as comfortable as they get.
Pros:
Comfort, lightness, color, style

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
May 24, 2013
comfortable and stylish

Jan Ekblom
Sweden
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Summer shoes
May 21, 2013
Best summer golf shoes you can wear!

Eric
Bakersfield, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ugly
May 20, 2013
Not much to look at but work great and at a decent price

Rick
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable shoe you'll ever wear on a golf course
May 18, 2013
This shoe is as light as air and comfortable as they get on the golf course. Throw in the great price and you can't go wrong. Wish there were more colors available, but can you even call that a complaint with how great this shoe is?!?
Pros:
-comfort -price -weight, or lack of

Sang
Gambrills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight
May 13, 2013
Great light weight shoes. You can't beat this price.

PJ
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for the money
May 11, 2013
Comfy shoes and good traction on the grass.

Justin
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally Golf shoes that are comfortable
May 4, 2013
These shoes are so nice, I wear nike running shoes, so these feel like I am just working out
Pros:
Feel Comfortable Cheap

john
garden city mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike-lunar ascend golf shoe
May 3, 2013
i tried the nike lunar ascend golf shoe for the first time 05/02/13 they were awsome great feel and comfort also great traction ( i think better the spiked golf shoes )on the golf coures i really like the spike less shoes and going to by a another pair
Pros:
comfort and traction

Victor
Brisbane Australai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIKE LUNAR ASCEND
April 20, 2013
Very comfortable with a firm gip. Excellent price.
Pros:
Looks. Comfort. Performance and price.

Zack B
Germantown, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST SHOES EVER
April 17, 2013
these shoes are so comfortable and light its amazing they are golf shoes. They Look AWESOME as well.
Pros:
Light Weight Comfort Grip Stylish
Cons:
not water proof

tsorce
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT shoes!!!!!
April 16, 2013
Best golf shoes ever! Comfort and fit are awsome!

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shoe
April 5, 2013
These lunar shoes are liking walking on clouds. Nice looking and could not beat the price.
Pros:
Style Comfort
Cons:
Just wish they were waterproof but I knew they were not when I bought them!

Matt
Hartley, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
March 20, 2013
I ordered these golf shoes and I love them, Right now i just wear them around the house a little bit since cold weather:(
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
nothing

Brandon
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOOOOOO COMFORTABLE!!!!
March 19, 2013
These shoes are as comfortable as people have been saying. I love them!!!! They are the perfect mix of comfort and performance on the course. I couldnt be happier. Plus the price was great! And they arrived a day earlier than expected.
Pros:
Comfort, Price. Style.
Cons:
NOTHING!!!

Hector
Chicago, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of golf shoes
March 16, 2013
Can't beat prices at rock bottom. Simple the best around!!

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
March 3, 2013
These shoes are super comfortable and remarkably stable for being spikeless. Perfect for summer days or a range session.
Pros:
comfort

Jack
Struthers, Ohio
1 Stars
VERY poor sizing
March 3, 2013
Beartiful shoe, took it out of the box and barely got it on my foot. I have always worn size 10 1/2 wide and this shoe was too short and squeezed the side of my foot. (Looked for size inside the tounge and it said 10 1/2 wide????) But it looked good.
Pros:
))

matthew
victorville, califorina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoe for price
February 27, 2013
great shoe not made for cold weather though def a summer spring shoe
Pros:
light weight comfy

P-Rod
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Nike Golf Shoe
February 27, 2013
Great Nike golf shoe, love the feel and flexibility. If your looking for a golf shoe that is not stiff and feels more comfortable like a running shoe, these are exactly it. Its very comfortable to walk around the golf course and lets out heat through the mesh openings.

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Lightweight
February 26, 2013
These are lightweight, and provide good traction, without removable spikes
Pros:
Lightweight Stylish
Cons:
Not Waterproof

Keith
Cols, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lunar Golf Shoes
February 25, 2013
I just ordered them & have not had an opportunity to ware the on the links. I've tried them on & they feel very comfortable.
Pros:
I like the feel & look of the shoes.

Jim Ranard
Crawfordsville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lightweight
February 24, 2013
very light shoes, not much support.

chasman68
Anna Maria Island, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf shoes, new approach
February 23, 2013
Just like wearing sneakers with an altered bottom. Fit well, wear well and look great. Wish scratch would give me golf lessons. I really like the new approach to the design. One is not even aware that golf shoes are on the feet! As always, excellent service and delivery. Thanks.
Pros:
Molded spikes, soft inside and style in great.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Gary
St. Pete, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shoes.
February 21, 2013
Overall nice golf shoes
Pros:
Spikeless, Lightweight, colorful,
Cons:
A bit tight in the width. Not water-proof.

oyster
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
February 20, 2013
Awesome shoe
Pros:
Light Comfortable Good value
Cons:
-

JOE
CHICAGO, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING SHOE FOR AN AMAZING PRICE!!
February 20, 2013
Literally the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn on the golf course!!
Pros:
NO SPIKES!!!!! AS COMFORTABLE AS A CROSS-TRAINING SHOE
Cons:
NONE

Andrew
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
February 11, 2013
This shoe has it all. Form, function, and comfort. Highly highly recommend.
Pros:
Comfort Style Function

Matt
Eastern NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe for Athletes
February 1, 2013
Shoes are as comfortable as a nice running shoe. These shoes are great for walking the golf course.
Pros:
Look, Weight, Comfort
Cons:
None

Brent
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
January 16, 2013
Like you are wearing sneakers out there. Very comfortable and light weight.
Pros:
Comfort and price

Michael
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoe.
January 11, 2013
Excellent shoe for warm weather with good ventilation. Only negative, this shoe would not be good in wet conditions with the mesh shoe top.

Ric
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool styling
January 6, 2013
Very light and comfortable with good support and traction. One of the best shoes out there. With the mesh upper, it's well ventilated - feet got cold in the winter weather. Should be a great summer shoe.

Steve
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp looking and super comfortable
January 1, 2013
The Lunar Ascends are great looking golf shoes. I've only had the chance to play one round in them due to the cold weather, but they are super light weight and very comfortable. I'm really looking forward to playing in them 3 or 4 times a week as the weather improves.
Pros:
Light weight, comfortable, great looking and I got them for a ridiculously low price from Rock Bottom Golf.
Cons:
Nothing

Michigan Matt
detroit, michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and Airy
January 1, 2013
Very comfortable. Light weight shoes. Great for indoor lessons. Looking forward to taking outside during a hot summer day round of golf. I'm guessing water, sand, cold - could be / will be a problem. I have several different pair of golf shoes so will wear a dffierent pair for inclimate weather.
Pros:
light weight colors and unique (a little crazy)
Cons:
none

Robert Leitz
Shreveport, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
most comfortable golf shoe
December 29, 2012
These Nike golf shoes are a fantastic bargain. And their comfort is unequalled on the course. I had recently bought a pair of the same shoe but in a different color. I thought I made a good deal when I spent $85 for them. The ones I got from Rock Bottom were $35 less expensive for the same shoe! What a deal. I ordered the shoes on a Tuesday and received tehm the next day. Great service.
Pros:
Comfort and durability. And I don't have to change spikes.
Cons:
Nothing.

Frank
United states of america
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike is the best
December 28, 2012
feels great good price
Pros:
cool in the summer stable
Cons:
nothing

Don
Southport NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
December 28, 2012
Lite weight and feel good

Brad
Virginia beach, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome buy!
December 27, 2012
I've played 2 rounds with these and I'm hesitant to wear anything else. It's like walking on pillows. I regret not buying more pairs.
Pros:
Comfort Style Excellent value for the money No changes to my game
Cons:
They may not last more than 2 seasons judging by the material they are made from. They are thin lined which means they may be too thin to wear in colder weather conditions

Trevor
Maitland, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for price
December 27, 2012
Lightweight, look good, and seem durable. So far, so good. Great deal too.

Lynch
Seattle,Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Brainer..
December 22, 2012
This is my third pair and third color.Great dr yweather shoe. They could be fluorescent camo and I would still get them @ $50 bucks.
Pros:
ALL
Cons:
NONE