50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Rick Cannon
South Carolina
3 Stars
It's free...
March 10, 2013
The nano fits okay after some creative maneuvering, it's very cheaply made despite the Nike swoosh on the side

Bill
Hillsboro, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product for a Great Price!
February 27, 2013
The Nike - Sport iPod Generation 2 Nano Armband worked very well and I look forward using it often in the future!
Pros:
Easy to use and size adjustments are simply

Sean
Boston Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love freebies
February 26, 2013
It's free
Pros:
Free
Cons:
Nothing.Its free

Manuel-Manny
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy MP3 holder
February 22, 2013
Another great product, from the Rock. I use this arm band MP3 holder while I am working out on my tread-mill.
Pros:
Handy Holder.
Cons:
Nothing

Donald
Pilot, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
February 22, 2013
Gave as a gift, it was well received.

Greg
Fremont, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
February 11, 2013
Good product
Pros:
Look and feel
Cons:
none

greg moss
philadelphia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice armband
February 8, 2013
like the fit and the color
Pros:
light weight
Cons:
none

tsorce
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
December 26, 2012
Really works well, comfortable.

Ryan
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Workout Tool
December 14, 2012
This is a nice quality armband to hold my iPOD while working out.
Pros:
Quality, size.

Jason
Lansing, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great...Got it for free
December 2, 2012
I got this for free with my order so it didn't owe me anything...great armband though...have another one and this one beats it out of the water.
Pros:
Price

Rick
Irving, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nano armband
November 9, 2012
snug fit, keeps everything in place

joe
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike
November 6, 2012
paid 10 bucks and the retail was 29.00. I have a samsung and an R C A and both of them fit perfectly. Pretty versatile for Nike- but Rock's price made it a no brainer- daughter wants me to get her one for stocking stuffer
Pros:
versatility- quality also

Elicia
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 10, 2012
I bought these as prizes for my last place foursome in my charity golf tourney. You could not beat the price...perceived value was great since item is NIKE!
Pros:
Great price Color Fit good on many arm sizes
Cons:
Only fits Ipod nano

patrick
hudson falls, new york
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
freebie
December 9, 2011
Why not it was free, probably good to have the ipod

John E.
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
December 5, 2011
Works just as described on site.

Justin
Sanford, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Item
October 2, 2011
Gave this item as a gift, person loved it. Could potentially be used for more MP3 players than just the Nano.

Tony
Fremont, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Armband
September 7, 2011
look good. feel good.
Pros:
look good. best price.

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap price High quality
August 5, 2011
Fits nicely . Shame there isn't different sizes for all I-Pods
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
Lack of Sizes

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like stealing
March 14, 2011
holds nano secure. running golfing whatever you're doing this thing works.

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I was looking for
November 16, 2010
lightweight and great for running with your favorite tunes
Pros:
Lightweight Great Nike product Fits Nano nicely
Cons:
Nil


Page 1 of 1