50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 17, 2014
These balls are a great value and are in excellent shape.

Jay Gormley
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
May 1, 2014
These balls are great. I'm looking forward to making another order.

DJ
Rochester,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Recycled Golf Balls
April 29, 2014
Basically brand new bu 75% cheaper

WENBO
Baldwin Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfecto
April 23, 2014
bottom price, good quality, sweet feeling, as my 1st golf ball purchased.

Lloyd
Mandeville, LA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 22, 2014
good quality for the price
Pros:
normal price was $6.99 and rock bottom had them on sale for $3.99 per dozen. most balls were overruns so they were in excellent condition with little wear and tear
Cons:
some balls were very beat up and not really playable

Dave
Eagle, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reload - Great Value!
April 21, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of these golf balls. They are an unbelievable value. I ordered 4 dozen to put in my shag bag. Only one ball had a small scuff, the rest were in great shape. I would definitely order these again.

Jason
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better for Practice
April 18, 2014
good for practice on a par 3 or chipping, wouldn't use for a tournament or ghin.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Not a good feel

Jason
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better for Practice
April 18, 2014
good for practice on a par 3 or chipping, wouldn't use for a tournament or ghin.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Not a good feel

Bill
Sf, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike balls
April 17, 2014
Good price!

Tyler
Allendale, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal
April 16, 2014
I ordered 3 dozen of these golf balls, and when they arrived they were in perfect condition. You may have 1 ball per dozen that may have a grass stain or scuff on it, but for the price you can't complain. Great, cheap way to order golf balls, especially for those who tend to lose a bunch of balls!
Pros:
Very Cheap Great Condition
Cons:
Few balls have marks or scuffs

Silkman
Liverpool, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Deal
April 15, 2014
Can't beat the price on these balls. Who cares if they have a few misc. logos on them, no worse them the gimme's at a tourney. All in top condition, I bought Three dozen.
Pros:
Price and Quality
Cons:
Only if you're a ball snob.

Matt
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't beat the price!
April 15, 2014
Exactly what I expected for th price. Everything was in great shape
Pros:
Cheap, good for practice

Joe
Estero, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
April 15, 2014
Good condition and good price

John
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 4, 2014
Appear to be near mint.

Steve
New oxford, PA
3 Stars
Not Mint...But for the price I guess got what I paid for.
April 3, 2014
I have purchased other used balls that I felt were in better all round condition. A number of balls in my order had significant "scuffing" and some really showed age.

Keith Kelloway
North Battleford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AS good as new
April 2, 2014
No way to tell the difference between these and new ones.

Alec
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic value
March 31, 2014
@ 30 cents a ball you can't beat it

Ben
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls/Great price
March 28, 2014
These balls are great for the money. Good for practice or even playin 18.

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 13, 2014
Great item


Page 1 of 1