50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Nate
Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Tailwind Glasses - A must have in South FL
August 5, 2013
I live in South Florida where the Sun seems to have a blinding affect mid-day on the course. These are my second pair of tailwinds and I love them. They tend to make everything look in HD. The greens look greener, the sky looks more clear.
Pros:
lightweight comfortable great vision
Cons:
Plastic that can break if u sit on them, step on them

Tom
Aurora, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits well - light weight - provides very good protection
May 29, 2013
Service from Scratch was excellent as usual. Ordered on Monday afternoon - behind the door Thursday morning.
Pros:
The fit & light weight. Offers very good wrap around protection from sunlight.
Cons:
Nothing

Mannny4441
Madera, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Tailwind sunglasses
May 28, 2013
this is my second set of Nike Tailwind sunglasses. They are light, stay securely on my face when I play golf or even baseball. The lenses are clear and offer lots of sun protection. I can see very clearly. They are durable and the price was great through Rock Bottom Golf!!!
Pros:
Light weight Durable Can be used for all outdoor sports Lots of sun protection
Cons:
none

Aaron
Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great so far
May 25, 2013
These are exactly what they look like. They are light and easy to run and with nothing to adjust on them you don't end up messing with them all the time.

Lance
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
May 21, 2013
Very good product for the price.
Pros:
lite
Cons:
none

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp looking shades
May 20, 2013
They fit nice and snug which is great for golfing. They look great too!

Andrew
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great training sunglasses
May 18, 2013
Lightweight and comfortable! Great coverage. They also look great.

lee mahoney
new zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice product cheers
March 25, 2013
as described great product
Pros:
colour
Cons:
needs a case

Buff
Boulder, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect golf sunglasses
January 13, 2013
Have tried to find Nike golf sunglasses to replace the ones I have - this are it. Would have liked a black frame, but the grey works too. Like the wrapped around lenses - keeps the sun and wind from getting to the eyes.

mscalbear
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well received holiday gift
January 2, 2013
Gift recipient really loved these glasses - the glasses are advertised as unisex, so I was a little apprehensive that they would be too tight on a man's head. No worries here. The glasses are well made and stylish and I was fortunate to have purchased them as the daily deal (at 30 bucks, a steal!). Thanks RBG!
Pros:
Stylish; fits well; good price

Daniel Ng Choon Beng
Wauconda, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Tailwind Performance Sunglass
December 29, 2012
Great price for a polarized sunglass
Pros:
light and fits well to face
Cons:
plastic looks a bit cheap but it's ok

Paul
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
December 26, 2012
Really nice glasses for a great price
Pros:
Sport style great fit

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses, great price
November 14, 2012
Glass actually fit my long eyelashes without hitting the lens.
Pros:
Price Fit
Cons:
None

Jim
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these sunglasses!
November 13, 2012
Excellent fit, very stylish. Very affordable and great quality.
Pros:
See above!
Cons:
No cons

larry
naples, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
November 13, 2012
fit well, and no glare
Pros:
good price, nice style, a little big for women

Harrison
Saint Paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike - The Best
July 18, 2012
Great Glasses - Great Price !
Pros:
Good Looks & light Weight

Cindy
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is fine-good value
June 1, 2012
These glasses are perfect for golf. They are vented for the heat, they stay on perfect, no sun glare. I really like them.
Pros:
stay where i put them no glare on the course vented look good
Cons:
nothing

Soucy
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent buy, great price.
May 28, 2012
Sunglasses are beyond better than what I expected!


Page 1 of 1