Account


4.5 Stars based on 96 reviews
By Brandon
Parma, OH
Great Gift
May 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable glove. Fit is same as most other gloves.
By Amber
Pocatello, ID
great glove
April 1, 2014
fits like a glove! recommended
By Bill
Boston, Ma.
Great glove
October 9, 2013
Great fit, a little snug but that is what I wanted. Great price also.
ProsGeat fit
Consnone that I can tell
By Alex
Point Roberts, WA
Fantastic glove!
October 7, 2013
This is a great glove. Very good fit and feels really nice. The only thing i have against it is the durability of this glove. It's very thin and after 1 round of golf it's already peeling at the palm.
Prosthin, soft, grip, cheap
Consdurability
By Tom
United States
nike never let you down
October 1, 2013
it is good quality. the palm is entirely made of leather and the logo side is made of synthetic materials with beautiful design. looks good, feel good, fit so well.
Prosgreat price, beautiful glove, feel great, fit so well to my hand
Consnone
By bluetoy
Centreville, VA
Nike glove
September 18, 2013
Nice looking glove, great price.
By Tommy
,
Excellent value
August 8, 2013
Fits well, soft feel with leather. Great price
ProsPrice,quality .
ConsNone
By JR
American Canyon, CA
Love These Gloves
May 14, 2013
These gloves have an excellent feel to them. They break in really fast and fit really well. I do not like the classic style gloves as they feel too cumbersome around my hands. These gloves are tight and thin... both things I like in a glove.
ProsFit Price Style
ConsNone
By Tbone127
Monterey Park, CA
Feels great
May 1, 2013
great feel and comfortable. fits perfectly!
ProsI like the unique style
Consnone
By Mason
,
amazing
April 12, 2013
great glove
Proslove the color
Consnothin
By Bobby
niagara falls, ny
Just the thing I needed
March 14, 2013
Great gloves for those hot summer days. These will let the sweaty hands breath better
ProsNike performance and Rockbottom prices
ConsNone
By Sergio O
Los Angeles
Nike gloves
February 10, 2013
Amazing fit and grip
By Steven
Dallas, TX
Best $6 Glove you will ever buy
February 5, 2013
Cant beat this glove for the price. I would compare it to the Footjoy StaSof. I bought 4 since you usually sweat through mulitple gloves playing golf in the Texas heat. I do not have a single complaint about these gloves.
ProsFit Price Look Feel
By Paul
Florida
Good Glove
January 22, 2013
Have used it for 10 games and no sign of wear & tear.
Prosprice from Scatch hard to find black glove
Conssizing seems a little small
By Carmen
Wake Forest, NC
Just as described..
January 8, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. I haven't played with the golf, but the look and feel are just as described. I agree with many of the other reviews on the sizing so make sure you read before you buy. I am hoping my success with purchasing Nike gloves continues with this one.
By Putt_2_Win
Detroit, MI
Great Glove for the price
January 4, 2013
Nice feel
Prosfeel
By mscalbear
Southern California
Nice product, good price
January 3, 2013
This glove has some style to it, unlike most of your usual gloves. Hope the durability is as good as the glove looks.
ProsGood price, stylish looking
By Kimson
Pasadena, California
Great Great Glove
December 28, 2012
Not only is this glove a great fit and stylish, it's the best PRICED glove I have ever purchased. Thanks a bunch Rock Bottom..!!!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Ian
New Zealand
Good glove, good price
December 19, 2012
Comfortable and practical.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Ben
Negaunee, MI
great product
December 16, 2012
nice glove, durable, fits well.
By BILLY PETTY
HOU, TX
GREAT GLOVE
December 13, 2012
GREAT GLOVE ESPECIALLY FOR $6
By Alex
Northville, MI
Nike Tech Xtreme
December 9, 2012
Fine, fitting and wearing gloves.
ProsColor, fit and durability
By Dean
Torrance, CA
Great looking Nike glove
December 7, 2012
Bought it for my sone and absolutely loves the look and feel of this glove
By ronnie ramirez
visalia
great glove
November 21, 2012
have ordered several times
Prosgreat looking and fitting
Consnone
By Andy
AR
Great glove
November 14, 2012
Gloves fit great and were a great price. Very tacky
ProsTackiness Price Look
ConsNone
By Matt
CA
Nike Xtreme III
November 12, 2012
This glove does what you would expect a golf glove to do. Sizing was right on.
By Peter
Canberra, Australia
Quality glove
November 8, 2012
An excellent glove. I keep three in my bag and rotate them throughout the round.
ProsVery comfortable and durable.
By John
Central Coast, CA
Nike Tech Xtreme
November 7, 2012
Glove is very functional and comfortable, however after only a few rounds it is wearing a lot on the palm.
ProsComfort Performance
ConsDurability
By William Sullivan
endwell ny
super glove
November 4, 2012
soft and great grip
Proscost
By Stephen
Fayetteville, GA
Nike golf gloves
November 3, 2012
These gloves are great for warm-weather golf. They're flexible and breathable and don't get the ugly sweat stains that result from playing golf during the summer. And they always look great.
ProsLook great, feel great, play great. Great price
ConsNo dislikes.
By John G
AZ
Great Gloves
October 31, 2012
Great fitting glove and also give a great grip. Nice snug fit.
By Johnnie Z
boston, ma
overall nice quality....size runs small though ??
September 4, 2012
overall nice quality....size runs small though ??
By Robin
ruther Glen, VA
Great!!
September 2, 2012
Great quality, good feel and fit- had bought them before at a retailer for 17.99 each, also very stylish.
By roger
Moroni, Utah
only used it once
August 31, 2012
only used it one time but seems to do what its suppose to
Prosprice
Conslittle small around the wrist
By CHAD
CLOVIS,CA
GREAT GLOVE
August 30, 2012
GREAT CLUB AT A GREAT PRICE. QUALITY IN EVERY SWING.
ProsPRICE QUALITY
By jason
united states
great glove
August 27, 2012
awesome glove, kept hands cool when i use them, they run true to size, i normally wear a cadet medium large to cadet large, i should have got the cadet large, but the cml fits fine
By Tommy
NYC
I love this glove
August 26, 2012
I was looking for a glove that is affordable but good in material. i bought some gloves at GS and they were horrible. the synthetic leather peeled right off the palm. but this glove is to good to be so cheap. i bought 3 and very happy.
Prosnice black color.
Conslittle sweaty no ball marker
By Pinehurst#6
Pinehurst
Super Glove
August 20, 2012
For the price, there is no better deal.
ProsGreat material
By Timbo
Madison, WI
nice glove
August 19, 2012
Very comfortable, nice grip.
Proscomfy.
By Mastrkel
Al
Great
August 18, 2012
For the price , this is a well constructed glove.
ProsPros: fit , comfort Cons: none so far
By Rob
New Jersey
Nike gloves
August 10, 2012
Why are they so low priced?! I love them. Long lasting and great grip.
ProsGrip Endurance
By SJK
Australia
Excellent
August 5, 2012
GREAT FIT AND QUALITY
ProsPRICE QUALITY FIT
By Shaun
Kalgoorlie western australia
Nike golf gloves
August 4, 2012
Excellent product highly recommended!
By Alan
Brisbane, Queensland
Bargian at this price
August 1, 2012
Good quality price and a steal at this price True to size
ProsSnug fit and looks great
By Tony Ricco
Dallas
Great Glove!
July 26, 2012
Very durable and great fit!!
ProsDurable
Consnone
By Jeremy
Virginia
Great gloves
July 24, 2012
Great gloves. I have to have cabretta gloves when I play. I hate synthetic leather gloves. These are mostly cabretta leather. It has some synthetic in it but it doesn't affect the feel at all. It increases breathability without sacrificing the feel I require.The price you can't beat.
Proscheap price but quality gloves
ConsNothing
By BJ Johnson
Dallas, Texas
Great Product
July 18, 2012
great fit and feel
By Scott
MN
Nike Quality Glove
July 13, 2012
Nike glove that lives up to its brand name. Great looks and fit. Came at a good value price and is exactly what I wanted. I order my normal size and it "fits like a glove". Not too big and not too small.
ProsPrice/value Looks Sizing Quality
ConsNothing
By Dennis
Australia
Love shopping at RBG
July 2, 2012
Great value item. I like adding accessories to orders for clubs and, such. I'm able to make use of the freight charge to Aussie. Good all round glove
ProsQuality Price
ConsNothing
By Paul
, Des Moines IA
Good Feel
July 1, 2012
This gloe has a nice feel to it
ProsA
ConsNo ball marker on glove
By Andrew
colorado springs
Great glove
June 29, 2012
great glove for an incredible price!
By Jake
60543
Awesome
June 27, 2012
Great fit, good durability and comfort
By PJClark
Spfld, Mo.
Love it!
June 23, 2012
Hey, at least it ain't white and it kept my hand a lot cooler than my other glove. Very comfortable.
By Roger
MN
Great Glove
June 20, 2012
Like this Glove. Fits very nice. This is a great Glove.
By sbh1081@yahoo.com
md
Strong glove... and good looks too
June 20, 2012
This glove has a great feel and looks to boot. We'll see how it holds up. So far so good.
By Tom
Wisconsin
Nike Glove
June 19, 2012
Great glove...perfect fit.
By Keith
WInneconne, WI
Nike Glove
June 18, 2012
Nice glove at a good price
Consnone
By Jeffery
,
Nice Feel
June 18, 2012
First time with a Nike glove. Nice smooth feel with good control.
By Rich
Rochester, New Hampshire
Great glove!
June 18, 2012
I only play with Nike equipment and this glove is great. Comfortable and fits well. Best part is I got it for free in a promotion. Highly recommend this to all.
ProsComfort Nike Fits like a glove
By Eddie
Kansas City, MO
Good Item
June 18, 2012
This item was included in my order, i am not normally a nike golf glove guy but this product is well put together an may be enough to switch me
Prosgood glove
By rocky
pa
nice glove
June 18, 2012
fits great,
By Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
Nike Glove
June 17, 2012
Got this for my son as a free gift with other purchases. He like it and it is holding up pretty well.
By Trace
Athens, Ga
Good glove but not cabretta
June 17, 2012
This is a good glove but not the glove for you if you like the feel of a softer cabretta leather glove. No complaints though.
By kevin
wellsville, ny
great glove
June 17, 2012
im very pleased with this quality of this glove nice to have in the bag
Consnone
By wes
DFW
Well fit
June 16, 2012
Gloves fit great and are very durable.
By Spectre
'Bama
The best Gloves I have used.
June 10, 2012
I bought my first couple pair of these because of the Great Deak at RBG. Since then I have purchased many more as they have become my favorite gloves. Although I am a senior I have a swing speed over 105mph, I play reasonably well and drive as long as the young guys. These gloves fit great and give your hand the extra support when your are hitting the ball hard or trying to shape a shot. GREAT GLOVES
ProsFit, Strength of the Fiber, Looks Terrific
ConsNothing
By Tim
Christchurch, New Zealand
Quality product
June 6, 2012
A great product at a great price. I have purchased Nike gloves before and they have never let me down
By Rory
New Zealand
Bargain Prices
May 29, 2012
Quality glove at bargain price
ProsEverything
By Doug
Rochester, NY
Great glove
May 25, 2012
I have this glove and like it so I decided to buy another, on sale, great glove.
ProsFit, finish
ConsNothing
By Albert
Southport, N.C.
Most Comfortable
May 16, 2012
The added stretch on the top of your hand gives a great fit. Originally bought these at Dick's at a much higher price.
ProsTight flexable fit
ConsNothing
By Brad
Terre Haute
Tech Xtreme
May 5, 2012
Give confidence to keep your grip light.
By robert heller
bradenton, fl
Nice feel
May 4, 2012
They fit well, are comfortable, and seem to wear well.
By Brian Gorman
Endicott, NY
Very comfortable and soft
May 3, 2012
One of the better gloves I have used
ProsPrice and quality
By JJ
Chicago
Finally a Black golf glove
May 3, 2012
I got tired of those white golf glove that get dirty and beat looking after 2 rounds. I give Nike credit for making a very good quality black glove for a good price. I worn this glove for about 10X and it still looks brand new.The other golf company's should follow and stop just making white gloves.
ProsBlack glove comfortable
Consnothing
By Joe Kim
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Great glove
May 2, 2012
Great fit! Comfortable! Fits like a glove!
By Taion McElveen
North Carolina
Nike Tech Xtreme Glove
April 30, 2012
Great feel, comfort and durabiltity.
Prosfeel, comfort
By Jeff
Poughkeepsie, NY
Awful.
April 30, 2012
I usually like my Nike gloves, including the ones very similar to these. I bought 3 of these and all 3 were destroyed after about 1 round. By destroyed I me 4 inch rips.
By Connor
Wisconsin
great glove!
April 27, 2012
Great durable glove that increases grip substantially.
By Dillon
West Monroe, Louisiana
Nice looking glove and fits great
April 25, 2012
I was worried the glove wouldn't fit very well not getting the chance to try it on first, but it fits perfectly and looks great.
Prosprice fits great looks good
Consnothing
By Roger
Los Angeles
Good glove for the price
April 23, 2012
This is an attractive, good quality glove for a good price. What more is there to say?
ProsLooks good; feels good; good price
ConsNothing comes to mind
By jeff
ohio
Great fit
April 22, 2012
Bought a couple of these beauts awhile back. Right out of the package they fit my hand great and feel good on the club. Haven't played in the rain yet, and hope I don't for awhile. For the price you can't beat 'em. thanks
Prosprice, fit
Consnothing
By Timothy
San Diego, CA
Nice glove
April 22, 2012
Nice glove
By steve hartman
glenolden,pa
Nike golf mlh xtreme 111 golf glove
April 22, 2012
Great flexible great fitting glove. Great deal I bought 6 of them for the price and gave 3 to my son who loves them also.
ProsGreat fitting and very soft nice fitting glove
Consn/a
By Peter
San Jose,CA
Nice and Soft
April 21, 2012
This glove gave me the best feeling in my experience.
ProsSoft feeling
By Rine-O
Howard, OH
awesome
April 21, 2012
love this glove
By tony
Trevor,Wi
Nike Golf- MLH Tech Xtreme III Golf Glove
April 21, 2012
Very soft and comfortable glove
Prosgets a good grip on the club
By Nathan
Au
great feel
April 19, 2012
this golf feels great and the price is unbeatable
By amit
Los Angeles, Ca
Great Fit
April 19, 2012
Looks great and fits even better.
By Craig
Miami, Fl.
Nice feeling gloves
April 19, 2012
Very confortable, not hot at all. Just wished I ordered a little larger size. Initially feel tight but I'm sure they will stretch a little.
ProsGreat price on sale.
By Matt
Delaware
Nice summer time glove
April 19, 2012
Pretty nice glove, true to size. I usually buy another brand but for the price, decided to give these a try. Fabric is decent. The top of the glove is made out of some sort of breathable fabric so that will be nice and a little cooler come the hot days of summer.
ProsPrice, quality.
ConsSome people might not like the top of the glove not being mostly leather.
By jimmy hopkins
weatherford Texas
Good feel
April 19, 2012
Good feel great price
ProsGOOD FEEL
By David H
Illinois
Good Fit
April 19, 2012
The glove has a nice fit and quality build.
By neil feldman
Palm Beach Gardens Florida
great glove great price
April 18, 2012
love the glove
By Al
Yonkers, NY
Great gloves
April 18, 2012
Hands stayed dry and the fit was great,
By hdcp 13
malaga
all weather
February 2, 2012
great
Prosnice print
By JR
VA
comfort
January 31, 2012
very comfortable and breathable
Prosflexable

Page 1 of 1