Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 96 Review(s)
Brandon
Parma, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
May 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable glove. Fit is same as most other gloves.

Amber
Pocatello, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
April 1, 2014
fits like a glove! recommended

Bill
Boston, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 9, 2013
Great fit, a little snug but that is what I wanted. Great price also.
Pros:
Geat fit
Cons:
none that I can tell

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic glove!
October 7, 2013
This is a great glove. Very good fit and feels really nice. The only thing i have against it is the durability of this glove. It's very thin and after 1 round of golf it's already peeling at the palm.
Pros:
thin, soft, grip, cheap
Cons:
durability

Tom
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike never let you down
October 1, 2013
it is good quality. the palm is entirely made of leather and the logo side is made of synthetic materials with beautiful design. looks good, feel good, fit so well.
Pros:
great price, beautiful glove, feel great, fit so well to my hand
Cons:
none

bluetoy
Centreville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike glove
September 18, 2013
Nice looking glove, great price.

Tommy
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
August 8, 2013
Fits well, soft feel with leather. Great price
Pros:
Price,quality .
Cons:
None

JR
American Canyon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These Gloves
May 14, 2013
These gloves have an excellent feel to them. They break in really fast and fit really well. I do not like the classic style gloves as they feel too cumbersome around my hands. These gloves are tight and thin... both things I like in a glove.
Pros:
Fit Price Style
Cons:
None

Tbone127
Monterey Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great
May 1, 2013
great feel and comfortable. fits perfectly!
Pros:
I like the unique style
Cons:
none

Mason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
April 12, 2013
great glove
Pros:
love the color
Cons:
nothin

Bobby
niagara falls, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the thing I needed
March 14, 2013
Great gloves for those hot summer days. These will let the sweaty hands breath better
Pros:
Nike performance and Rockbottom prices
Cons:
None

Sergio O
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike gloves
February 10, 2013
Amazing fit and grip

Steven
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best $6 Glove you will ever buy
February 5, 2013
Cant beat this glove for the price. I would compare it to the Footjoy StaSof. I bought 4 since you usually sweat through mulitple gloves playing golf in the Texas heat. I do not have a single complaint about these gloves.
Pros:
Fit Price Look Feel

Paul
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
January 22, 2013
Have used it for 10 games and no sign of wear & tear.
Pros:
price from Scatch hard to find black glove
Cons:
sizing seems a little small

Carmen
Wake Forest, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as described..
January 8, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. I haven't played with the golf, but the look and feel are just as described. I agree with many of the other reviews on the sizing so make sure you read before you buy. I am hoping my success with purchasing Nike gloves continues with this one.

Putt_2_Win
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the price
January 4, 2013
Nice feel
Pros:
feel

mscalbear
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product, good price
January 3, 2013
This glove has some style to it, unlike most of your usual gloves. Hope the durability is as good as the glove looks.
Pros:
Good price, stylish looking

Kimson
Pasadena, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Great Glove
December 28, 2012
Not only is this glove a great fit and stylish, it's the best PRICED glove I have ever purchased. Thanks a bunch Rock Bottom..!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Ian
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, good price
December 19, 2012
Comfortable and practical.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Ben
Negaunee, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
December 16, 2012
nice glove, durable, fits well.

BILLY PETTY
HOU, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE
December 13, 2012
GREAT GLOVE ESPECIALLY FOR $6

Alex
Northville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Tech Xtreme
December 9, 2012
Fine, fitting and wearing gloves.
Pros:
Color, fit and durability

Dean
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking Nike glove
December 7, 2012
Bought it for my sone and absolutely loves the look and feel of this glove

ronnie ramirez
visalia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
November 21, 2012
have ordered several times
Pros:
great looking and fitting
Cons:
none

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 14, 2012
Gloves fit great and were a great price. Very tacky
Pros:
Tackiness Price Look
Cons:
None

Matt
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Xtreme III
November 12, 2012
This glove does what you would expect a golf glove to do. Sizing was right on.

Peter
Canberra, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove
November 8, 2012
An excellent glove. I keep three in my bag and rotate them throughout the round.
Pros:
Very comfortable and durable.

John
Central Coast, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Tech Xtreme
November 7, 2012
Glove is very functional and comfortable, however after only a few rounds it is wearing a lot on the palm.
Pros:
Comfort Performance
Cons:
Durability

William Sullivan
endwell ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super glove
November 4, 2012
soft and great grip
Pros:
cost

Stephen
Fayetteville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf gloves
November 3, 2012
These gloves are great for warm-weather golf. They're flexible and breathable and don't get the ugly sweat stains that result from playing golf during the summer. And they always look great.
Pros:
Look great, feel great, play great. Great price
Cons:
No dislikes.

John G
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
October 31, 2012
Great fitting glove and also give a great grip. Nice snug fit.

Johnnie Z
boston, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
overall nice quality....size runs small though ??
September 4, 2012
overall nice quality....size runs small though ??

Robin
ruther Glen, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
September 2, 2012
Great quality, good feel and fit- had bought them before at a retailer for 17.99 each, also very stylish.

roger
Moroni, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
only used it once
August 31, 2012
only used it one time but seems to do what its suppose to
Pros:
price
Cons:
little small around the wrist

CHAD
CLOVIS,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GLOVE
August 30, 2012
GREAT CLUB AT A GREAT PRICE. QUALITY IN EVERY SWING.
Pros:
PRICE QUALITY

jason
united states
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
August 27, 2012
awesome glove, kept hands cool when i use them, they run true to size, i normally wear a cadet medium large to cadet large, i should have got the cadet large, but the cml fits fine

Tommy
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this glove
August 26, 2012
I was looking for a glove that is affordable but good in material. i bought some gloves at GS and they were horrible. the synthetic leather peeled right off the palm. but this glove is to good to be so cheap. i bought 3 and very happy.
Pros:
nice black color.
Cons:
little sweaty no ball marker

Pinehurst#6
Pinehurst
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Glove
August 20, 2012
For the price, there is no better deal.
Pros:
Great material

Timbo
Madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
August 19, 2012
Very comfortable, nice grip.
Pros:
comfy.

Mastrkel
Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 18, 2012
For the price , this is a well constructed glove.
Pros:
Pros: fit , comfort Cons: none so far

Rob
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike gloves
August 10, 2012
Why are they so low priced?! I love them. Long lasting and great grip.
Pros:
Grip Endurance

SJK
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 5, 2012
GREAT FIT AND QUALITY
Pros:
PRICE QUALITY FIT

Shaun
Kalgoorlie western australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf gloves
August 4, 2012
Excellent product highly recommended!

Alan
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargian at this price
August 1, 2012
Good quality price and a steal at this price True to size
Pros:
Snug fit and looks great

Tony Ricco
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
July 26, 2012
Very durable and great fit!!
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
none

Jeremy
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
July 24, 2012
Great gloves. I have to have cabretta gloves when I play. I hate synthetic leather gloves. These are mostly cabretta leather. It has some synthetic in it but it doesn't affect the feel at all. It increases breathability without sacrificing the feel I require.The price you can't beat.
Pros:
cheap price but quality gloves
Cons:
Nothing

BJ Johnson
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 18, 2012
great fit and feel

Scott
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Quality Glove
July 13, 2012
Nike glove that lives up to its brand name. Great looks and fit. Came at a good value price and is exactly what I wanted. I order my normal size and it "fits like a glove". Not too big and not too small.
Pros:
Price/value Looks Sizing Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Dennis
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love shopping at RBG
July 2, 2012
Great value item. I like adding accessories to orders for clubs and, such. I'm able to make use of the freight charge to Aussie. Good all round glove
Pros:
Quality Price
Cons:
Nothing

Paul
, Des Moines IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Feel
July 1, 2012
This gloe has a nice feel to it
Pros:
A
Cons:
No ball marker on glove

Andrew
colorado springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 29, 2012
great glove for an incredible price!

Jake
60543
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 27, 2012
Great fit, good durability and comfort

PJClark
Spfld, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 23, 2012
Hey, at least it ain't white and it kept my hand a lot cooler than my other glove. Very comfortable.

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 20, 2012
Like this Glove. Fits very nice. This is a great Glove.

sbh1081@yahoo.com
md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong glove... and good looks too
June 20, 2012
This glove has a great feel and looks to boot. We'll see how it holds up. So far so good.

Tom
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Glove
June 19, 2012
Great glove...perfect fit.

Keith
WInneconne, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Glove
June 18, 2012
Nice glove at a good price
Cons:
none

Jeffery
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel
June 18, 2012
First time with a Nike glove. Nice smooth feel with good control.

Rich
Rochester, New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
June 18, 2012
I only play with Nike equipment and this glove is great. Comfortable and fits well. Best part is I got it for free in a promotion. Highly recommend this to all.
Pros:
Comfort Nike Fits like a glove

Eddie
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Item
June 18, 2012
This item was included in my order, i am not normally a nike golf glove guy but this product is well put together an may be enough to switch me
Pros:
good glove

rocky
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
June 18, 2012
fits great,

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Glove
June 17, 2012
Got this for my son as a free gift with other purchases. He like it and it is holding up pretty well.

Trace
Athens, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove but not cabretta
June 17, 2012
This is a good glove but not the glove for you if you like the feel of a softer cabretta leather glove. No complaints though.

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
June 17, 2012
im very pleased with this quality of this glove nice to have in the bag
Cons:
none

wes
DFW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well fit
June 16, 2012
Gloves fit great and are very durable.

Spectre
'Bama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best Gloves I have used.
June 10, 2012
I bought my first couple pair of these because of the Great Deak at RBG. Since then I have purchased many more as they have become my favorite gloves. Although I am a senior I have a swing speed over 105mph, I play reasonably well and drive as long as the young guys. These gloves fit great and give your hand the extra support when your are hitting the ball hard or trying to shape a shot. GREAT GLOVES
Pros:
Fit, Strength of the Fiber, Looks Terrific
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
June 6, 2012
A great product at a great price. I have purchased Nike gloves before and they have never let me down

Rory
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain Prices
May 29, 2012
Quality glove at bargain price
Pros:
Everything

Doug
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 25, 2012
I have this glove and like it so I decided to buy another, on sale, great glove.
Pros:
Fit, finish
Cons:
Nothing

Albert
Southport, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Comfortable
May 16, 2012
The added stretch on the top of your hand gives a great fit. Originally bought these at Dick's at a much higher price.
Pros:
Tight flexable fit
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
Terre Haute
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tech Xtreme
May 5, 2012
Give confidence to keep your grip light.

robert heller
bradenton, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
May 4, 2012
They fit well, are comfortable, and seem to wear well.

Brian Gorman
Endicott, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and soft
May 3, 2012
One of the better gloves I have used
Pros:
Price and quality

JJ
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally a Black golf glove
May 3, 2012
I got tired of those white golf glove that get dirty and beat looking after 2 rounds. I give Nike credit for making a very good quality black glove for a good price. I worn this glove for about 10X and it still looks brand new.The other golf company's should follow and stop just making white gloves.
Pros:
Black glove comfortable
Cons:
nothing

Joe Kim
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 2, 2012
Great fit! Comfortable! Fits like a glove!

Taion McElveen
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Tech Xtreme Glove
April 30, 2012
Great feel, comfort and durabiltity.
Pros:
feel, comfort

Jeff
Poughkeepsie, NY
1 Stars
Awful.
April 30, 2012
I usually like my Nike gloves, including the ones very similar to these. I bought 3 of these and all 3 were destroyed after about 1 round. By destroyed I me 4 inch rips.

Connor
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove!
April 27, 2012
Great durable glove that increases grip substantially.

Dillon
West Monroe, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking glove and fits great
April 25, 2012
I was worried the glove wouldn't fit very well not getting the chance to try it on first, but it fits perfectly and looks great.
Pros:
price fits great looks good
Cons:
nothing

Roger
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
April 23, 2012
This is an attractive, good quality glove for a good price. What more is there to say?
Pros:
Looks good; feels good; good price
Cons:
Nothing comes to mind

jeff
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
April 22, 2012
Bought a couple of these beauts awhile back. Right out of the package they fit my hand great and feel good on the club. Haven't played in the rain yet, and hope I don't for awhile. For the price you can't beat 'em. thanks
Pros:
price, fit
Cons:
nothing

Timothy
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
April 22, 2012
Nice glove

steve hartman
glenolden,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike golf mlh xtreme 111 golf glove
April 22, 2012
Great flexible great fitting glove. Great deal I bought 6 of them for the price and gave 3 to my son who loves them also.
Pros:
Great fitting and very soft nice fitting glove
Cons:
n/a

Peter
San Jose,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and Soft
April 21, 2012
This glove gave me the best feeling in my experience.
Pros:
Soft feeling

Rine-O
Howard, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 21, 2012
love this glove

tony
Trevor,Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf- MLH Tech Xtreme III Golf Glove
April 21, 2012
Very soft and comfortable glove
Pros:
gets a good grip on the club

Nathan
Au
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
April 19, 2012
this golf feels great and the price is unbeatable

amit
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
April 19, 2012
Looks great and fits even better.

Craig
Miami, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling gloves
April 19, 2012
Very confortable, not hot at all. Just wished I ordered a little larger size. Initially feel tight but I'm sure they will stretch a little.
Pros:
Great price on sale.

Matt
Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice summer time glove
April 19, 2012
Pretty nice glove, true to size. I usually buy another brand but for the price, decided to give these a try. Fabric is decent. The top of the glove is made out of some sort of breathable fabric so that will be nice and a little cooler come the hot days of summer.
Pros:
Price, quality.
Cons:
Some people might not like the top of the glove not being mostly leather.

jimmy hopkins
weatherford Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
April 19, 2012
Good feel great price
Pros:
GOOD FEEL

David H
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit
April 19, 2012
The glove has a nice fit and quality build.

neil feldman
Palm Beach Gardens Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove great price
April 18, 2012
love the glove

Al
Yonkers, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
April 18, 2012
Hands stayed dry and the fit was great,

hdcp 13
malaga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all weather
February 2, 2012
great
Pros:
nice print

JR
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfort
January 31, 2012
very comfortable and breathable
Pros:
flexable


Page 1 of 1