50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.96
4.5 Stars based on 57 Review(s)
Art
Colorado Springs
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit, durable
April 20, 2014
like the new glove, it is well constructed and there aren't any annoying seams or abnormalities on the inside.
Pros:
tough, nice looking, great feel
Cons:
label on the interior needs to be perforated for easy removal.

Christopher
Parkersburg, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
April 16, 2014
Fits nicley and breaths niceley. The drop down menu led me to believe that it would be black, which is was hoping for asthetic reasons, but it's white with black.
Pros:
breaths nicely, stays cool on warm days.
Cons:
would have perferred a black glove to keep from getting dirty.

Azface
Southern, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior fit and feel plus super cool look!
April 11, 2014
Outstanding glove and super value. Fit and feel are great, durability too!
Pros:
Super cool look and feel!
Cons:
None

Jesse
Sacramento, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price
January 13, 2014
It is the best price for this quality glove. I love it.

Marion
Vero Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 11, 2014
Good looking glove at an exceptional Price
Pros:
Good leather quality

MP
EG, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove. Great Price
January 2, 2014
It's a name brand glove that I got for $5. No complaints.
Pros:
Price and brand.
Cons:
None.

Mike
Brantford, ON
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the price....
October 10, 2013
Fit's ok, nothing special.... but good value.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike MRH Tech xtreme III glove
September 9, 2013
Nike has comfy gloves and this is one of them

Pat
Orange County, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 31, 2013
It's a good fit, it has plenty of grip on inside to hold the club, great ventilation also

CB
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price
August 13, 2013
The product arrived quickly, and is of good quality. Would absolutely buy these from Rock Bottom Golf again.

Swanged
Concord, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grip it to rip it
August 11, 2013
Nike gloves never disappoint
Pros:
Durability and feel
Cons:
Size a little small than other brands

Joe W
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!!
August 7, 2013
Mesh on back hand allows for breathability. Thumb seem doesn't roll over into club grip ad annoy.
Pros:
Comfort Good grip in club
Cons:
None

Jim
Frederick, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 2, 2013
Nice glove, especially for the price. Buy them in bulk and it is even cheaper. Well made, comfortable, true to size.

mart
Montreal, Canada
1 Stars
cheap seams
July 24, 2013
out of 3 gloves, 2 didnt last a round before falling apart, and i am afraid to try the third one they were cheap, like 5 bucks each but they werent even worth that
Pros:
none
Cons:
they are falling apart

Pat
Basel, Switzerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits perfect !
July 15, 2013
Fits and looks great ! Gives perfect grip.
Pros:
Perfect Grip no disturbing seam

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black is back
July 14, 2013
nice glove and great price

Augie
Manchester NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fit well
July 8, 2013
Nice they don't get wet

John Raustadt
Minneapolis, MN
1 Stars
Bad fit.
July 6, 2013
I usually fit into an XL glove with ease. The Nike XL size is too small.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
Fit.

Tony
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
June 3, 2013
Great fit, great price. The Nike glove is fairly durable. I have used two gloves so far and am able to average about 5 to 6 rounds per glove (including half hour warm up sessions before each round). I definitely will purchase more of these golf gloves.
Pros:
Fit Feel Price
Cons:
Nothing

Tony
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
June 3, 2013
Great fit, great price. The Nike glove is fairly durable. I have used two gloves so far and am able to average about 5 to 6 rounds per glove (including half hour warm up sessions before each round). I definitely will purchase more of these golf gloves.
Pros:
Fit Feel Price
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
June 2, 2013
Nice nike glove..nothing special or extra padding but for a$5 cannot beat it

Kyle
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 31, 2013
Great glove, it fits great and last a long time. The glove is made with Cabretta leather which makes it feel great.
Pros:
Great feel and value
Cons:
Nothing

lee
hamilton, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
May 2, 2013
Nice fitting
Pros:
Sweet as

Ed Miller
East Aurora New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
April 24, 2013
good price good fit Good grip
Pros:
Just a good glove at a great price

Mason
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 21, 2013
Great glove nice and soft!

sheldon
langley British Columbia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike glove
April 7, 2013
Really nice fitting glove, good quality,

Irvin
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf - Tech Xtreme
March 19, 2013
This glove fits well and is very comfortable.
Pros:
ventilation fit color-Black -doesn't look dirty when used
Cons:
none

mark
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value for money
March 11, 2013
excellent glove great prise
Pros:
nothing

Keith Gill
Florida
3 Stars
Comfotable
March 11, 2013
Fits well, comfortable but not very durable.
Pros:
Comfortable, keeps my hand from sweating.
Cons:
Not very durable. I used glove once and there is already wear in one of the fingers.

Sam C.
Hartsville TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great
March 9, 2013
have yet to use the glove but it feels great

Leon
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Right Hand Golf Gloves
January 23, 2013
I received the golf gloves and they arrive in a timely manner. The items were as promised. Nike right handed golf gloves. I have not had a chance to use due to weather in the Midwest, but look forward to use of the gloves as soon as the weather gets warmer. I was most impressed with the quality of the items received and they seem to be well worth the price.
Pros:
Nike product all new and of fine quality. Could not beat the price for the quality of goods.
Cons:
N/A

IC
Yuma, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Golf- MRH gloves
January 2, 2013
Excellent buy, will come in handy during summer months in Arizona.
Pros:
Good fit, comfortable feel
Cons:
Nothing

Frodo66
Trinidad
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Correct item
December 17, 2012
Very nice feel and look to this pair of gloves
Pros:
looks, feel and fit
Cons:
could not get my correct size!

John
Wilmington, NC
1 Stars
Poor Fit
November 26, 2012
This Nike TechXTreme is the worst fitting golf glove that I have brought. The length of the fingers were fine yet the thumb was so big that it flopped over the end of the thumb. It just feels uncomfortable. The Rock Bottom private label gloves were a lot better than these.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Fit of the thumb was way too long. I wear a small and this was a terrible fit.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling & looking Glove
November 16, 2012
Glove looks good & is nice & soft on the back. Good grips.
Pros:
looks feel price
Cons:
nothing

Craig
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
November 1, 2012
Nice fitting and durable

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a glove
September 15, 2012
This is a good looking glove but it's just a basic glove which is all I wanted. If you alre looking for a glove with padding and thick leather, this is not it, but for the price, it's a nice glove.
Pros:
Look price fit

downtown
new hyde park NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great so far
September 3, 2012
haven't used yet

Robert
Pompano Bch. Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the perfect glove
August 26, 2012
The minute I tried the new style glove on It was smooth, comfortable,and perfect fit.That's why I bought five of them!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Only that it doesn't have a palm pad,But that gives you a better feel for the club grip.

Nick
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal, run a bit small
August 25, 2012
$7 for a nike glove is awesome. These glovers have great dri-fit material all over. The only negative I've seen so far is they run a bit smaller than nike glove i have worn in the past. Hopefully they'll stretch out as I play.
Pros:
great price
Cons:
Run a bit small

Ryan Lundquist
Greencastle, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 20, 2012
I bought this product at the beginning of the season and it lasted all year. Great fit to go along with the great looks. Extremely comfortable too.
Pros:
Durable and stylish
Cons:
Nothing.

Nick
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 15, 2012
Great feel

brian
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 27, 2012
Wonderful product for a great price
Pros:
Price Look Feel
Cons:
None

Garren
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 25, 2012
Very nice! The breathe ability is a great feature as most gloves leave your hand sweaty.

Colin Johnstone
Ashburton New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for an idiot
June 18, 2012
i actually ordered the wrong glove( i am a right handed golfer) but the weather here is so cold at the moment i have been wearing a glove on each hand The Nike glove is the best golf glove I have ever worn and will not only order the right one next time I might continue wearing two!
Pros:
comfort and fit

CC
Medford, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
June 17, 2012
Very comfortable and nice looking glove. Only downside is that it fits a little small.
Pros:
Feel, Look
Cons:
Fits small, should order a size larger than you are.

Ryan
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike is the new black.
June 15, 2012
This glove fits me like... well, a glove. Sorry, I'm a shocker! Seriously, love it. So comfortable to wear you soon forget it's on at all. I love the soft leather and comfort.
Pros:
Looks great Very comfortable

Scott
Australia
2 Stars
good glove
June 5, 2012
Nice glove but split 2 in 9 holes

Daryn
South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
May 24, 2012
I always like the Nike gloves, and you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Good feel, seems durable
Cons:
Fits a little tight, probably a sizing issue.

Roy
Pacifica, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sleet comfort
May 16, 2012
A durable, sleek glove. Just what I was hoping for.
Pros:
Comfortable and stylish.
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
La Vergne, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
May 14, 2012
awesoem glove, really nice design on the back, lasts also, this from a player that wears the palm out in a couple of rounds, this nike glove is still going strong after 6!!!!!!
Pros:
durability, feel, color, design
Cons:
na

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Tech Xtreme glove
April 30, 2012
great glove, great price
Pros:
price

Sean S
DFW
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product...
April 23, 2012
The feel of this product is exactly what you are looking for in a golf glove. Not just in relation to the glove and your hand, but, the glove to your club...Well designed, well put together.
Pros:
Materials used to build the glove. Design of the glove. Haven't found a (RH) left-handers glove (black) that works like this one.
Cons:
My hands are XL in the sense that I have a wider/thicker palm, fingers. I do not necessarily need longer fingers that come with an XL glove.

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove, super price
April 19, 2012
Very comfortable glove with great feel. Can't beat the price for a real leather glove.
Pros:
Feel and looks.
Cons:
nothing

neil feldman
Palm Beach Gardens Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove great price
April 18, 2012
love the glove

Kevin
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
April 11, 2012
I ordered two of these gloves and they arrived two days after purchase. Very quick turn around and good price. The glove also has nice style and breathes well.

Tony Starks
Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINALLY!!!
April 5, 2012
I have been looking for SO LONG now for an all black right handed glove!!! The only one's I would find were the weather one's and the material was not suitable to play with. After seeing this I HAD to order 3 because for $7 a pop, that's a steal!!! Most retail stores around here sell one for 12-15. I haven't used them yet, but I ordered them this past Monday and today is Thursday, and they came in (SUPERB and SPEEDY delivery as always). I tried them on at work and it feels really nice. I can't wait to try them out tomorrow at a local golf course seeing as I have the day off. What perfect timing.
Pros:
Color Feel Style
Cons:
That it probably won't be in stock for long!!!


Page 1 of 1