50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$22.99
5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Jeff
fredericton, new brunswick
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp Cap
June 21, 2014
Sharp looking cap. Looked so great I bought two and wear them all the time.
Pros:
Fits head nicely
Cons:
None

Adam
Casa Grande, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT HAT!!!!!
May 19, 2014
Hat is great and breaths wonderful.

Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good hat
March 1, 2014
great hat feels great but the only downer on it is that the sizing is a bit on the small size

John J
Wisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
June 30, 2013
Awesome hat. Very light and fits great!

Agha Khan
Wilds of Borneo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Perfect Hot Weather Hat
June 19, 2013
Fits right, looks great, keeps you cool and the sweat out of your eyes. I could do without the side logos (or any logos for that matter) but I won't take a star for that.
Pros:
Perfect in form and function.
Cons:
Advertising Nike products by wearing it...they should give them out for free.

Tim
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
May 29, 2013
Love this hat. I like the side graphics and the fitted design. The only downfall is the actual size. I found a sizing chart on Nike's official store site and these hats run small. I have an "average" head diameter (according to Nike's size chart) and ordered a medium/large. The hat was very tight even with the stretchable band. I can still wear it but it's TIGHT. I ordered a second hat (because I really liked the hat design) in large/xlarge. It was still tight. I actually can't tell much of a difference between medium/large and large/xlarge. Maybe it will stretch out over time. Still love the hat and will purchase more in the future.
Pros:
Great design. Mesh back-half for airflow. Doesn't sit too high like some hats.
Cons:
Size. It runs SMALL. Only con I can find.

Nate
Williamsport
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
May 17, 2013
Great fit, love the flex fit hats by NIKE

Jae
Washington, D.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp
April 30, 2013
Very nice hat. Fits well
Pros:
Clean Bold
Cons:
None

Keith Gill
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
20XI
April 30, 2013
This is the best golf hat on the market.
Pros:
Mesh back allows your head to breathe, one size option is extremely comfortable.
Cons:
Nothing

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hat I have owned
April 23, 2013
This is the most comfortable hat I have ever owned. It just feels great and fits perfect. I now own three of these in different colors. If you need a comfortable hat that works this is it.
Pros:
Looks Comfort Fit

Ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
March 16, 2013
I am not a real big Nike fan. Don't like their clubs, and don't like their shoes. But they make some of the most comfortable hats on the planet. This one is no different. Meshing is nice and tight - doesn't look like a truckers hat. Their hats hold their form for a long time. I like them alot. They may seem a little high - but they are worth it.
Pros:
Looks Comfort Playability Cool on the head
Cons:
Nothing

Deen Poe
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Flex-Fit
February 23, 2013
Nice hat. True to size looks and feels good.

JB
Peabody,MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel like Tiger
February 17, 2013
Very comfortable and stylish
Pros:
Everything

Joe
Washington DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hat, happy with the quality
February 12, 2013
Looking for a new golf hat and happy with the quality.

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat!
September 15, 2012
I got the all white one and it looks great. Love the sweat band in the hat. This is a great hat!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

John
United States/WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Dri-fit hat
July 26, 2012
I love the flex-fit hat! No adjusting the band..
Pros:
cool,comfortable hat.Dri-fit band absorbs sweat.
Cons:
None

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat
May 21, 2012
snug, flexible fit...mesh keeps my head cool in the heat and it looks pretty nice as well
Pros:
everything

benji
austin, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat, good fit
May 21, 2012
i have 3 of these hats and wear them all the time. they're nice and cool, and they fit well with multiple options depending on head size. I also like the design in general, clean and simple.
Pros:
mesh back for air circulation design comfort

Conor
MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
May 18, 2012
Comfortable fit, no complaints

Rob
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality cap
May 13, 2012
Exceptional Nike quality, good snug fit and looks great in navy/white.should have bought more!

Michael
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Hat!
April 30, 2012
Fits true to size - allows air to flow through & keep your head cooler

Nate
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look great, feel even better
April 24, 2012
I love the look and feel of these hats. The elastic band keeps it comfortable during a round and keeps the sweat out of your face. I have 3 of them.
Pros:
COMFORT Looks

Andrew
Ellington , Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fitted Hat
April 18, 2012
The mesh in the back isn't as cool and moisture-wicking as I thought, but that's pretty minor. The hat fits good and keeps my head from getting sunburnt, which is what really matters.
Pros:
Color/design Comfort
Cons:
Mesh in back

Chad
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome hat
April 16, 2012
Comfortable fit. Great product. Will keep buying from rbg. Fast postage. Even fr Australia.

Shep
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike dri fit hat
April 14, 2012
Shipped quickly great product
Pros:
Nice look

Matthew
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat
April 11, 2012
fits great will buy again when needed

Connor
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
April 10, 2012
This is a great hat for 15 dollars less then retail! Fits great. Keeps you cool.

Jay
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with it.
December 12, 2011
Quality is acceptable with a brand name. Liked it totally.
Pros:
Cheap with a reasonable quality
Cons:
Not much so far

Hawaiian1031
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great hat
December 2, 2011
I've bought hats from other sites and its all the same. Bought one and fits great at a lower price.
Pros:
A tru fit for the price.

Ryan
Schreiber, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps your head cool
September 5, 2011
I bought the all white hat. I like it. Keeps my head nice and cool because of the mesh back. Just waiting for the the white and black to come in.

Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat, Cool and Cool
September 5, 2011
Love this hat, keeps head cool and looks cool!!!

Andrew Walker
Bossier City, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
August 29, 2011
The hat was great. Great products from a great retailer.

J
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hat
August 28, 2011
I bought a large size.But the size is a little small for me. I recommend to buy bigger size.

Marc
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and breatheable
July 31, 2011
This is one of the most comfortable hats that I have owned. It is also very stylish.

Tommy
TC, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 23, 2011
I was unsure of the mesh or the size but as soon as I put this on it became my favorite hat. Seriously, I haven't had this out on the course yet (or even outside) but it feels wonderful.

Steve
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product Great Price Great Service
July 20, 2011
Top Product quality item delivered on time. Very happy.
Pros:
Quality, Price
Cons:
Nothing

James
Camellia, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
July 18, 2011
Nice looking hat and keeps me cooler then normal hats.
Pros:
nice looking cooler

Gardner
Tucson,AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
July 13, 2011
Great Hat
Pros:
Nice fit looks good
Cons:
none

David
Reading, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat
July 8, 2011
Awesome hat. looks great feels great
Pros:
Good looking. brand new.
Cons:
none

Jeremy
RSM, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 28, 2011
Nice cap, looks sweet!

Andrew
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy hat
April 26, 2011
I wasn't completely sure about the mesh back on hats, but this is definitely comfortable. Great for guys that feel the heat
Pros:
Doesn't get as hot and sweaty

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
April 9, 2011
looks nice and feels nice, great price too


Page 1 of 1