50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Scott
Charlestown, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoes!!!
May 8, 2014
I love Nike shoes and these ones continue to keep me coming back for the Nike brand. They are very comfortable right out of the box and excellent grip out on the course. If you are considering new golf shoes you won’t be disappointed with these.

Dutch
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Air zoom
May 18, 2013
Great deal on a great shoe. Wore it the other day and it required no break in and felt great.
Pros:
Great feel

Steve
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike- TW Air Zoom 2012 Golf Shoes
May 15, 2013
These are great shoes. They are made of high quality leather and the are very comfortable right out of the box. The have 4 spikes in the heal instead of the normal 2 for a better stable feel.
Pros:
Look, Fit, Quality, Price
Cons:
Nothing

JR
American Canyon, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes!!
May 14, 2013
I bought these in a 10 Wide as that was all they had available, plus I have wide feet. I normally wear a 10 and these were a little big for me. Even the length in the toe was too big. I should have got 9.5 wide or a regular 10. So if buying wide maybe think about sizing down.
Pros:
Style Quality Price
Cons:
Too big in wide sizes.

Chris
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 9, 2013
Walked 18 the first time I wore them in wet conditions. Feet stayed dry and felt great after the round. Great looking and feeling shoes.
Pros:
Comfortable Dry Look Great

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
durable shoe
May 2, 2013
love these shoes very durable and easy to clean. also very nice looking!

Ryan
Spring, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 28, 2013
Very comfortable and durable shoes. Also look really good

paul mcneely
Lowell Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 26, 2013
shoes are like slipper very comfortable. High quality

Ron
Victoria, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not as comfortable as previous years versions
April 20, 2013
Great looking shoe, but not as comfortable as previous years versions. I have been buying the Nike TW golf shoes for years, and I have never had a pair that was uncomfortable to wear right out of the box. This pair hurt my feet and rubbed me blisters the first time I wore them. I'm hoping they break in...
Pros:
Style
Cons:
comfort

Marshall
Peoria Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 15, 2013
Best buy of the year!

Kevin
Hartford, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 15, 2013
I love the new spikes, i walk 18 almost every other day and im loving them.
Pros:
*Comfortable *light, easy to walk in

dave
fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoes
April 15, 2013
best shoes that I have ever put on these are high end shoes for low end money don't miss out on these great shoes
Pros:
they way they fit soft out of the box

Henry
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Shoe!
April 13, 2013
Took them out the box and went right to the course. Most comfortable shoe I've worn. Very fine cushioning in both the heel and ankle areas. Very stable feel when swinging the club. I wear a 9 wide and the fit was perfect. buying the white ones as soon as I finish writing this!
Pros:
Great fit. Soft cushioning. Stable over the ball. Easy to walk the course. Great price.
Cons:
Nothing.

John
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe, and waterproof!
April 11, 2013
I bought these shoes because I needed a second set for a trip to Bandon Dunes. I didn't want to buy anything full price for a back up set, and since these were last year's model and at a great price I went with them. After the first day, my primary set were soaked. I was hesitant to wear these the first time out walking 50+ holes the second day. I did not get a blister, and the ankle area is very soft and comfortable, so there were no problems there either. I noticed much better grip and comfort, so these are now my primary set! These did not get wet at all!
Pros:
Waterproof, wearable day one.

Andrew
Carbondale, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, great feel, great grip
April 8, 2013
Shoes are wonderful. No blisters on first 18 played. Glad I got the 10 instead of the 10.5. Shoes wear a lil big

Tom R
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I always wondered what a pair of $270 Golf Shoes were like
March 23, 2013
Thanks to RBG now I know. Received these the other day. Had to put them on right away and walk around the house. Comfortable fit and a lot of traction... at least on carpet. From a distance they look like a pair of really stylish shoes, up close you can see the technology and craftsmanship that went into them. My game can use all the help it can get. It's March in the midwest and it will be several weeks before I can hit the course. Can't wait!.
Pros:
Waterproof High tech High quality Great style
Cons:
A little stiff right out of the box

vicki
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike shoes
February 13, 2013
Brought them for my husband - he loves them very very comfortable
Pros:
great fit
Cons:
nothing

j. faith
tampa, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoy the 2012's as Much as Past Versions
February 10, 2013
Year after year, these shoes are stellar. Fit is consistent and each year's shoe improves and builds on the past. The only golf shoes I'll buy.
Pros:
Consistent fit Quality Upper and Cleats
Cons:
None

Frank
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Comfortable / Look Great
February 5, 2013
very comfy and very, very stable.

J.T.Jenkins
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes at a Great price!
January 31, 2013
I have bought many items from Rockbottom Golf one being the TW Air Zoom 2012 Golf Shoes in white. I love these shoes, they feel great! I also purchased the 2011 TW in black so I knew they are great shoes that shine up very well. Rockbottom's shipping along with Fedex are models of excellence! The Crush, Greensboro, NC
Pros:
1) Make my feet feel good 2) clean up and shine very nicely
Cons:
None

Christopher Ross
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike does it again!
January 17, 2013
Very comfortable shoe- stylish and firm. Makes me feel like I can shoot 78

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These shoes feel great
January 14, 2013
I really like the feel and look of these shoes. Great shoe and deal. Worth every penny I spent.

Paul
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shoes
January 10, 2013
Fellow Golfers: These shoes are well worth the money spent. They are extremely comfortable, give the support I need off the tee and in the fairway, and will last a long time with the quality. Consider these shoes when thinking about purchasing new ones in the future.
Pros:
Look Feel Support Quality
Cons:
Nothing so Far

Josh
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing feel golf shoes
January 10, 2013
From the first time i put these on they were the most comfortable golf shoe i've ever had. They feel great and don't leave my feet sore after a round. I've spent some serious money on golf shoes and these are the best by far that i've owned. Definate must have especially for the price. It's a no brainer
Pros:
comfortability, style and feel.
Cons:
nothing

Marc
Honolulu, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Shoes
January 4, 2013
Couldn't pass up these shoes. They fit great and thankfully are not covered with the TW logo. Recommend these to anyone looking for comfortable shoes. Provide great traction as well.
Pros:
Looks, feel, grip
Cons:
nothing

Bob
Santa Cruz, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike TW Air Zoom 2012 Golf Shoes
January 3, 2013
The shoes I ordered were in mint condition and fit very nicely. Great price.