Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Mike
Sacramento, CA
Wow, these are Nike??
February 11, 2013
I have been sponsored by Footjoy before & have had handmade shoes made for me 5-6 times & so far, these are extremely well made & comfortable- we will see what happens after 20 rounds, I hope they stand the test of time.
ProsWeight, well made, comfort
Consn/a
By Larry
Tucson, AZ
THESE SHOES ARE AWESOME
December 27, 2012
I have never owned a pair of shoes of this quality and they are heavenly. And the price was equally good. From the first time i sipped a foot into them they felt like i had worn them for a year. Just played in them again today.
ProsWhat's not to like? They are very comfortable, they look great, they are waterproof, and they should last for years.
ConsNOTHING!
By Nev
NZ
GREAT SHOE
September 2, 2012
Good fit, comfortable,dry @ solid shoe.
ProsWell made,solid fitting shoe.Havn`t had long but the best shoes I`ve had. The price.
By Andrew
Australia
Very high quality shoes
July 10, 2012
Hugely discounted, at one time people did pay $270 for these. REALLY comfortable
By Glen
Brisbane, Australia
Excellent Overall.
June 29, 2012
I live in Brisbane, Australia. Ordered the shoes Saturday morning, they were delivered the following Wednesday, two days AHEAD of schedule...outstanding! As for the shoes themselves, TOP quality and extremely comfortable. I have used RBG many many times for everything including clubs, shoes, apparel and they are easily the BEST prices on the net. Be selective with sales and specials and you can't go wrong!
By pal1221
Seattle
Bad Quality
June 10, 2012
I think you have to be crazy to buy any Nike athletic shoes anymore. That used to be all I would buy, but the quality has sank in recent times. I bought a pair of Nike golf shoes, very similar to these and used them lightly—once a month for two years—or about 30 rounds of golf. The soles completely delaminated and the shoe essentially fell apart. I called Nike and because the shoe was over a year old, they would do nothing for me. They suggested I buy a new pair, not even offering a discount, and when I turned them down, they hung up on me. After 2 years I could expect to see some wear, even though the tops looked almost new as I take very good care of my stuff, but to completely fall apart should not be expected. These guys are resting on aggressive marketing and not quality shoes. I will buy Footjoy from now on.
ConsHorrible manufacturing
By Larry
Chattanooga, TNUn
UNBEATABLE VALUE & STYLE
May 20, 2012
These shoes are a great product. They not only look great but are also very comfortable. It has been my experience with Nike golf shoes that they tend to be a little narrow, so I ordered the wide fitting. They fit perfectly right out of the box. With other brands of shoes, such as Foot Joys, I can wear medium- sized shoes. Don't hesitate to order these shoes; they are well worth the value.
ProsGreat style at an unbeatable price. Outstanding service from Rock Bottom Golf. Quality in materials and construction. Provide wonderful stability and comfort.
ConsNone
By Kirk
United States
Great Shoes
May 3, 2012
Walked 18 right out of the box. Very comfortable, stable and good looking.
ProsLooks, fit, quality
By Les Sumner
Melbourne. Australia
Best shoes i've had in 33 years of playing golf
April 24, 2012
I can honestly say that they are the most comfortable shoes l have ever purchased and my fellow golf buddies still cannot believe the purchase price They are the only golf shoes that i've been able to ware from the box without any innersoles etc.
ProsEverything The fit - the material - the lacing - the appearance - and the grip you get when addressing the ball
Cons That I only purchased one pair
By John
Canton, New York
Fantastic Footwear
April 5, 2012
Great light shoe that supports well and stays comfortable through 27 (so far that's as much as i've played in a day)
ProsComfortable Light Supportive
ConsNothing
By Marcus
El Paso, Texas
Excellent!!!
March 26, 2012
Best golf shoes I have owned! Not much "wearing-in" necessary. Extremely good grip on all parts of the course. Amazingly comfortable and even for wide feet! Have already recommended them to everyone I play with.
ProsComfort Lightweight Grip Look Performance
ConsNOTHING
By paul chapman
spokane washington
great shoes
March 21, 2012
nice shoes great fit I was lucky to find my size when shoes were on clearance better shoes than i would normally buy
Prosbest feeling shoes i have ever worn
ConsI havent found anything not to like yet
By Penguin
omaha,ne
Great looking shoe
February 17, 2012
Great shoe
ProsPrice
ConsRed
By Gary
Wallace, NC
Superb Golf Shoes
February 14, 2012
I ordered a pair of the Nike TW Zoom 2011 Golf Shoes at a substantial savings. The shoes fit wonderfully and they are designed to provide an excellent platform for my mediocre golf swing.
ProsComfortable Outstanding design Quality construction
ConsI couldn't get them in another color.
By Gary
Canada
Great Shoes
February 14, 2012
A great pair of golf shoes, fit like a glove and light as a feather
ProsGood look, soft leather
ConsNothing
By Scott
Penacook, NH
Great price on a Nike golf shoe!
February 11, 2012
I have seen these shoes selling in pro shops for twice the price the Caveman sells them for. For the wide size thatI got, they are a little bit tight in the toes, but they will break in just fine. they are extremely comfortable to walk in, and feel geat during the swing. I highly recommend these, especially at Rock Bottom's price.
ProsComfort, style and functionality.
ConsFor the wide size that I bought, just a bit tight in the toe area.
By Bob
San Antonio, TX
Not really a good fitting shoe.
February 10, 2012
Had to send back the 10 1/2 Wide that I have worn for years and get 11 wide. These are still not as comfortable as as the last 5 pair of golf shoes (and less expensive shoes) I've had).
ProsExtremely good looking shoes
ConsFit
By graham
australia
great value
February 3, 2012
all good so far
By Daryl
Victoria, Australia
Well made, stylish.
January 23, 2012
This is my second pair of Nike Air Zoom shoes and both have been a perfect fit. As I have wide feet it is a risk buying online. I have no complaints with the shoes or Rockbottom's service.
ProsLook good and fit well.
Consnothing
By Richard
Launceston, Tasmania
great shoe, great price
December 22, 2011
very good comfort price is great once again a good sale from rock bottom
ProsPrice,look and comfort
Consnothing

Page 1 of 1