15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Řivind
Stavanger, stavanger
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 13, 2014
Great shoes, lightweight, comfortable to walk in

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
" AND UPON THIS ROCK "
March 11, 2014
If you have been looking for a shoe to build a strong foundation for your swing ...look no further! There is no other way to say this ...These shoes are the ULTIMITE POWER PLATFORM for the big swinger. The stability provided by the " instep spikes " is unworldly! Are they comfortable? ... of course they are. Are they good looking? ..That's up to you. But if you are looking for a true " GAME IMPROVMENT SHOE " (Yep, I really said Game improvement shoe ) These are for you!
Pros:
These are real golf shoes//not just good looking shoes with spikes.

Michael
Philadelphia , PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 4, 2014
Great Shoes for great price/
Pros:
Size and look
Cons:
N/A

Erico Pangan
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality.
November 17, 2013
I like the style and the color combination. Fits perfectly. Very stable.

John
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Utmost Comfort !
October 23, 2013
Most comfortable golf shoes I've ever worn. Feel like a pair of slippers. Great Purchase ....

john
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike comfort
August 21, 2013
as usual nike have come to the fore with this exceptionally comfortable & light weight shoe. Yum

bellyfoo
Bar Area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!
July 23, 2013
These shoes are the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever bought. I've worn these shoes for 3 rds and must say, I'm a big fan. I wear size 10 Nike running shoes and these in size 10 fit perfectly. The synthetic leather feels cheap but makes cleaning them really easy. The only downside to these shoes are that they're a little to flexible for me. All in all, I'd definitely recommend you give these shoes a shot if (1) you walk majority of your rds (2) have pissed of feet after your rds.
Pros:
Comfortable Light Easy to clean
Cons:
Little to flexible for me Synthetic leather looks cheap May not appeal to the traditionalist golf shoe buyer

Selwyn
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superior athletic golf shor
July 15, 2013
Playing with this shoe gives me the athletic performance I prefer. Traction to plant and pivot, turn, and shift weight without slipping OT losing balance.
Pros:
Fit and comfort, traction
Cons:
Puffy look around toe not sleek like Nike Free

Gary
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe at the best price
July 14, 2013
looks great, feels great. caution, sizes run 1 size smaller than your normal shoe size.
Pros:
very supportive and comfortable

elier tingzon
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
July 14, 2013
This is the best shoes i'd evah had, size and fits is perfect. I have tried it during a rainy day and work very well and my foot are dry until the end of the 19 hole round.
Pros:
I would definitely Recommend it to my friends.
Cons:
none

David
Mobile, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
June 14, 2013
Very comfortable shoe at a great price

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super comfortable
June 12, 2013
These may be the most comfortable shoes you ever wear, not just golf spikes. Make sure to try them on before buying, sizes are a little small.
Pros:
Comfort

Nate
Williamsport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
June 5, 2013
I should have bought these shoes a while ago. Walk all my rounds of golf and these are a must and every version after them.

Denny shin
Auckland, New zealand
3 Stars
SHOES
May 30, 2013
Shoe was allgood. Ordered a 9.5US and i usually wear a 9 on my Addidas but this shoe was VERY and i mean VERY small so i had to give it to my father which fit the size.

bradley
Midland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceeds All Expectations
May 15, 2013
Holes used: 45 walked/9 in a cart. Durability: Absolutely no distinguishable wear or tears. Clean extremely easily with Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. Mobility: Allows you to be an athlete on the course. They handle all situations exceptionally. Grip: Provide a solid base and hold on all grass types and conditions. Comfort: Most comfortable golf shoes I've ever worn. Tongue doesn't roll, heel doesn't slip, and the bottom of the foot doesn't experience any annoying pressure.
Pros:
Comfort Stability Mobility Versatility

Gerry
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable golf shoes ever
May 7, 2013
Really flexible and feels like wearing runners rather than golf shoes. The grip is great and easy to clean. Most comfortable golf shoes I have ever owned.
Pros:
Comfortable, good grip
Cons:
Order at least 1/2 size bigger

Justin
Bellwood, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 5, 2013
Very nice shoes. Look good play good.
Pros:
Comfort, style
Cons:
Price

Bryce
Council Bluffs, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
May 3, 2013
I got these shose for both function and looks, not just for the brand. When I first opened the box of these shoes, I could not have been happier. They look great, and they feel great. They are the best shoes I've ever worn on a golf course. I love the shoes, and would indeed get them again.
Pros:
The feel of them. The look of them. The straight up awesomeness of them.
Cons:
NOTHING.

Chad
Windsor
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty nice!
March 31, 2013
Comfortable shoe with great looks, order a half size bigger. Not quite wide enough.
Pros:
Feel and look
Cons:
Nit wide enough for me.

Chad
Windsor
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty nice!
March 31, 2013
Comfortable shoe with great looks, order a half size bigger. Not quite wide enough.
Pros:
Feel and look
Cons:
Nit wide enough for me.

Tom
OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe
March 12, 2013
Comfortable, athletic look, light. If you are a fan of nike free run shoes, these golf shoes are for you.

Brian
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes
February 12, 2013
These shoes are great. Super comfy,plenty of grip. Used them at the indoor range and am extremely pleased. Switched out the standard spikes for champs street caps and you'd would think you're wearing a regular pair of nike 5.0. Tounge is a bit long for short socks but I have just been folding it over.
Pros:
Fit pretty true to size. Normally wear 11, bought 11 wide perfect fit Look Comfort Flexibility
Cons:
Price. Rbg had them for $135 ish at the time

Bob
Anaheim Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
February 12, 2013
I'm a former tennis player who has worn Nile tennis shoes from the beginning. I started playing Golf 3 years ago and really missed my tennis shoes. These shoes have it all going for them.
Pros:
Light, good looking and comfortable.
Cons:
Nothing

Lewis
sydney australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
January 16, 2013
Best golf shoes on the market. Its like wearing sneakers.

AZGolfer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Comfort
December 8, 2012
A bit odd looking for high end shoes, the leather looks more like vinyl than leather but may be due to it being more like glove leather than "normal" upper shoe leather. Extremely comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Laces are just long enough to allow you to tie them but not long enough to allow you to double knot them

Richard
Columbus, GA
1 Stars
Hurt my feet and my game
December 5, 2012
These did not turn out as well as I had hoped. There were some sharp edges along the inside of the shoe that dug into my feet. I had hoped they would go away over time, but after 7 rounds they are still there. Also, the shoes have hurt my golf game. I've been shooting 5-6 strokes higher than normal while wearing these shoes. I switched back to my old shoes (Nike Zoom Advance, which are awesome) and my game went back to normal. I don't know if it's the distraction of the sharp edges or the design of the shoe itself (the edges of the outer sole of the shoe kind of stick out more than a normal golf shoe and that may be affecting my swing somehow), but these shoes are not for me.
Pros:
Look nice
Cons:
Sharp edges hurt my feet Shoes added 5-6 strokes to my score

Christian
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light and comfortable
December 2, 2012
Having owned a pair of Nike Free's for a while, these TW13's were just as light and comfortable-great for golf. Would recommend.

kevin
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kevin
November 1, 2012
they are very different and nice looking the technology in the shoe is unmatched the tighter u tie the laces the more the bands wrap around your mid foot shoe bends and flexes in almost any way get half size bigger an if u where wide don't think about medium the toe looks big but the shoe makes your feet lean inward which is brilliant

JD
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Advanced Technology
September 9, 2012
These are synthetic leather uppers I believe, which may not control heat as well during hot days. We'll see. Very comfortable fit though, and a great look at a premium price, natch.