50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
4.5 Stars based on 64 Review(s)
Todd
Beautiful Cullman
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice skate
November 30, 2013
wide width perfect for 4E
Pros:
fit
Cons:
none

Dennis
Lincoln, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stable and comfy
November 14, 2013
I bought these as a "backup" pair of shoes because they were on sale. They might become my "A" shoes. They are quite comfortable but the big surprise to me what the stability and support.

woodskier@msn.com
Great North, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable! Great value!
October 21, 2013
Walked 18-holes the first time I wore these shoes. No blisters or discomfort. In fact my fee felt better than they had all year. Great support and a nice soft feel. I almost want to buy another pair!

Josh Jenkin
Spokane Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comphy
September 26, 2013
Very comfortable shoes. Fit great and feet stay dry.

John
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Zoom comfort
September 9, 2013
These golf shoes are very comfortable. I've worn then for 2 rounds and they never needed to be broken it and keep my feet comfortable the entire time. The feel of the entire shoe is good.

Ralph
Overland Park, KS.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased.
September 4, 2013
I've not worn the white shoes yet, however I bought a pair of them in black a few weeks prior to buying the white shoes, and I've worn them twice and love them. The fit is perfect, they are very comfortable, and they look great on. My only regret is I didn't get bath pairs the first time and saved the shipping on e white ones.

Thomas ULm
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
August 27, 2013
Great looking great fit

Kevin Hughes
Ocean City Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great deal!!
August 14, 2013
These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. There is no better place to shop for golf than RockBottomGolg.
Pros:
Price

Tony
Buffalo,NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Footware
August 13, 2013
Great shoe right out the box. Solid base with great looks and lines. Received plenty of compliments.

Daniel Cudak
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Zoom Advance Golf Shoes
August 12, 2013
Awesome shoes
Pros:
Great shoes for the price!

Ché
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WoW!
August 12, 2013
These shoes are incredibly comfortable! Most new shoes are comfortable, but these are unbelievably so. And they look so good, I'm almost afraid to wear them at my super dusty home course. If you buy these, in the right size, I'm sure you'll love them.
Pros:
High build quality Great looking Great performance Awesome bargain!
Cons:
The only color available at this price is brown and white, which still look slick.

Lsrry S.
Cordova, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike- Zoom Advance Golf Shoes
August 9, 2013
Awesome fit and feel right out of the box.
Pros:
Best fitting golf shoe I have ever purchased. Seems to provide more stability in the stance.

Adolfo Martinez
Palm Coast , Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable golf shoe
August 7, 2013
Most comfortable golf shoe i have ever owned !

Reed
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoes
August 4, 2013
I've walked two rounds with these and like them. They are still breaking in, and getting more and more comfortable. I really like the traction...it almost feels like I'm wearing steel spikes.

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What's not to love about Nike's under $70!!!
July 31, 2013
Comfortable and Stylish!

Tony
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking
July 30, 2013
Great pair of shoes, good looking, good price.

Ben
New Rochelle, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More comfortable than I thought
July 29, 2013
I'm reticent in buying apparel without trying items on, but I took a risk because of the success I've had buying products at RBG. Haven't been let down yet! These shoes are more comfortable than I had imagined, and my other Nike golf shoes are equally comfortable. Great stability, didn't slip, and feet weren't heavy. I thought medium would be tight, but they fit perfectly.
Pros:
comfortable lightweight great price
Cons:
none yet

Marion
ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My son loved these shoes
July 29, 2013
I bought these shoes for my son and he loves them. He said the fit was perfect and he had the best score he's had in a long time the first time he wore them. I paid extra for the shipping because it was for his birthday and the pkg. arrived as promised.

Jaime Garcia
Aurora, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These shoes Rock....
July 25, 2013
This shoe has a great fit looks awesome , a great buy for me. Thanks Rock Bottom.

Brian
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
July 22, 2013
All of the reviews I read about these shoes were great and they weren't just hype. These shoes are extremely comfortable and I am looking forward to wearing these shoes for a long time. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Nick
Calgary AB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odd shape
July 18, 2013
The shoe is very nice the materials are great and it feels good but when the shoes came the box was destroyed and the shoes were squished. They were way out of shape and it took a round to break them in and make the comfortable again. Also they run a little bit big on the sizing.
Pros:
Grip
Cons:
Bit big

Frank Pingtella
EAST AMHERST, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NIKE ZOOM ADVBANCE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE
July 18, 2013
I have been wearing Adidas shoes for the last 3 years and decided to give the Nike Zoom Advance a try. Well, much to my surorise they are very comfortable and look great.
Pros:
Fit Feel Comfort

andrew
nelson new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Waterproof
July 14, 2013
Great shoes and stay dry
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Doug
Fonthill Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike zoom shoes
July 10, 2013
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes ever made. They come out of the box and feel like you've been wearing the for months. Then you take the low low price and you want a second pair.
Pros:
Comfort at a very affordable price

Mark McDevitt
Saint Augustine Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Great Bargin By Rockbottom
July 8, 2013
top of the line shoe for the price. great look and fit
Pros:
look an fit and performance
Cons:
nothing

DB
Northern Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
July 8, 2013
great shoes, great price. comfortable, lightweight, yet give you a solid platform from which to execute your golf swing on every shot, regardless of the terrain!

Patrick
Beaver, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great walking shoe!
July 3, 2013
I play in at a Western PA course that is extremely hilly with steep uphill and downhill climbs on over 70% of the holes and these shoes handled the terrain like a champ. Comfortable right out of the box, great in wet conditions, all around great shoe at a steal of a price. Wish I bought another pair in a different color when they were available!
Pros:
Comfort Looks Performance True to size

m carcetti
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best price
July 2, 2013
great shoe
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
nothing

Tony
La Crosse, Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
July 2, 2013
I always walk, so comfortable shoes are a must and these are the best I've ever worn. No break-in period was needed as they were ready to go right out of the box. The only down-side was that one of the metal eyelets has already broken.
Pros:
Comfort Great-looking shoe
Cons:
Eyelet durability

Dustin
Indianapolis, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes, run a little big like dress shoes
June 29, 2013
Very comfortable. Run a little bigger than my previous nike shoes, almost like dress shoes rather than normal nike tennis shoes. Plenty wide.

Chuck
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
June 28, 2013
Comfortable, looks, style, price, what else do you need. I've enjoyed them so much that I've already purchased the second pair for when these breakdown. Great deal for the price
Pros:
Comfortable, looks, style, price
Cons:
N/A

Leo
Central Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good!!
June 27, 2013
I have recently bought a total of 3 pair of shoes within the last year, first pair didn't fit at all (Callaway waited to long to return), the second pair ( Puma ACE 2) didn't fit either but were exchanged for 1/2 size larger and are OK, by the end of the round the balls of my feet ache. I recently purchased the Nike Zoom product . I'm 59 carry my bag and walk Feels solid in the stance, comfortable and flexible when walking, PS, the size is actual 11 W !!
Pros:
Soft leather, comfortable in the arch and the ball. Actual size 11W. made it a round without any discomforts. appears to be a good value for the money
Cons:
So far nothing.

Airdog
Lady Lake, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Shoes I've Ever Owned
June 27, 2013
Great feel and great price. I was really surprised to see they were available in "WIDE" sizes.
Pros:
Fit & feel. Very stable platform for golf swing.
Cons:
Nada.

Bigfoot
Cumberland, RI
2 Stars
Short and tight
June 26, 2013
I purchsed a 10 W whicn should be loose on me and they were short and tight. buy at least a half size larger
Pros:
look nice - all leather
Cons:
fit

Narvel
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good, feel great, hit the ball farther
June 25, 2013
Classic Nike fit, look good, great price and of course great customer service from Scratch.

chuck
las vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes at a great price
June 24, 2013
these shoes are very comfortable and very stylish. a great buy
Pros:
nice feel as well as comfortable
Cons:
nothing

Jason
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Zoom Advance
June 24, 2013
Comfortable and light on your feet

steve
fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
crave the cave
June 23, 2013
Great shoes great price
Pros:
Style and comfy
Cons:
Natta

Mike
Burke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely comfortable
June 23, 2013
Most comfortable pair of Nikes I've put on.
Pros:
Styling Feel Durability
Cons:
Sizing

Abe
KC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
June 22, 2013
Great shoes, even better price

robert morris
ottawa ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
June 20, 2013
theses shoes not only look great but they are very comfortable
Pros:
look great fit great comfortable

robert morris
ottawa ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
June 20, 2013
theses shoes not only look great but they are very comfortable
Pros:
look great fit great comfortable

Dan
Northwest Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
June 17, 2013
These shoes are super comfortable, they look great and feel great. The ordering process was super easy and I got the shoes a day sooner than promised. The price is great too these are up to $200 on other sites I paid alittle under $80 including shipping.
Pros:
fit feel looks

Joe
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
June 14, 2013
Wide size fits well...true to size. Feels comortable but not worn alot yet...great styling
Pros:
Size style
Cons:
Na

wayne
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zoom
June 14, 2013
Great shoe

Des Brady
Vineland Ontario Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shoes good, hat bad
June 14, 2013
Third pair I have bought great fit and they look good too,have had two friends order them since seeing mine.

ICP
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoe
June 14, 2013
I really like this golf shoe. It has the looks and style of a top level shoe with the comfort of a sneaker. Also keeps my feet dry when the course is wet.
Pros:
Very Comfortable Stylish
Cons:
Nothing

scott himelright
strasburg va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike shoes
June 13, 2013
Great shoes and a great price. Fast shipment.

denis
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
June 11, 2013
highest quality
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Peter
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD FIT
June 10, 2013
Good fit. Tried different shoe brands for US shoe sizes while on Holidays in Australia Shoes perfect fit & very comfortable. Only worn for one round - Great
Pros:
Very comfortable especially with my wide foot. Courrse was very wet under foot - shoes kept dry. Very secure when playing shot
Cons:
Nil

Agamemnon
The Wilds of Borneo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 9, 2013
The Nike last seems to suit me well. These are the most comfortable all-leather shoes I've ever worn. Ready to go right out of the box...needed no break-in for me. Played 36 holes the first day and my feet felt good afterward. Great support and cushioning. Great deal on a top of the line shoe.
Pros:
Fits true to size Comfortable No break in Surprisingly dry and cool

mark kauffman
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike-Zoom Advance ***** Great Shoes
June 4, 2013
1st time wearing Nike Golf shoes,,,,, been nothing but Footjoyguy up to this point. Truthfully speaking, i bought these because of the the price first and that the shoes had an clean look to them. After wearing them for 2 weeks i will say that they are as comfortable (so far) as the Footjoy Dryjoy Tour shoes that i have worn for years!!!! would recommend,,,,,especially at this price!!!!
Pros:
clean look very easy to clean great support & traction
Cons:
finish of the leather has a cheaper look right out of the box!

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shoes
April 23, 2013
I like to walk vs. use a cart when I play. After two full rounds I can say these are one of the top 3 most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased. I have a long term foot problem so I was worried that without trying these on first they may not work. They have been great and feet are extremely happy in them, I could where them all day with no issues. The Rockbottom price is less than I paid wish I would have checked RB first.
Pros:
Comfort Feel Looks Everything
Cons:
None

Tom C.
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shoe right out of the box.
March 19, 2013
Comfortable, attractive, good quality.
Pros:
Look & feel.
Cons:
No dislikes

Eric
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike- Zoom
March 18, 2013
Great product. Fit great, really comfortable to wear all day and offers great support to keep your feet where they should be! - on the ground

ken
naples, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
March 18, 2013
Great shoe and grip

1968Paul
Aurora, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basically a good solid golf shoe.
February 12, 2013
Looks good and provides a very stable platform. The toe area of the shoes are more narrow than other shoes I've owned; takes some getting used to. Other than that, the shoes are comfortable and, even though the sole and heal combo are stiff, I had no trouble walking or getting down to read a putt.
Pros:
Good looks. Very stable. Comfortable insole. Provides good right-to-left transition during swing.
Cons:
Narrow toe box.

Sergio O
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike shoes
February 10, 2013
Nike has some of the most comfortable shoes out there...

John
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit, Great Price
January 31, 2013
I wore the white version of this shoe for the past golf season. Best pair I have ever had. I ordered the black pair due to the great value. $100 as compared to $180 almost everywhere else. It's a steal!
Pros:
Good Fit Good Support Comfortable for 36+ Holes Waterproof
Cons:
More Expensive

Ian Quinn
Chicago Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
January 22, 2013
Great feeling shoe! It is a bit heavy like the Adidas powerband but you can feel how durable they are. I've only played one round and hit balls 3 times since buy them as it is January in Chicago but they felt great on the course. They have what feels like air pockets in the soles that are very comfortable. The heel of the shoe does feel about a quarter inch short where my foot would slip a bit but they get broken in.
Pros:
Durable Comfortable Good balance Great traction Sexy
Cons:
A bit heavy Heel of show a bit short

Mike
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
January 8, 2013
Great grip with the spikes. Extremely comfortable even more comfortable than my tour 360 4.0. The bottom of the shoe is solid plastic from toe to heel and pretty rigid which doesn't allow the shoe to easily flex in the center and doesn't feel as connected to the ground as the Adidas with the thintech split sole but that's the trade off for extra comfort. I walk the course in Nike's ride in the Adidas. Both shoes are top notch.
Pros:
Comort
Cons:
Ridgid sole

NevesNET
Azores
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
December 11, 2012
I own 3 Nike golf shoes, this is by far the most well built. Waterproof and light with good support. It runs about 1/2 size small like most other Nike shoes. Have only had it for a few rounds, can't attest as to it's longevity. Good buy for a c-note!
Pros:
Soft Leather Waterproof Weight Support Quality Workmanship Storage Bag

Bill Kennedy
Pensacola, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Zoom Advance Golf Shoes
December 5, 2012
I have just tried these shoes and the grip you get is first class. They appear to be well made and at this price they seem good value.
Pros:
Grip first class. Price.
Cons:
Might take a couple of rounds to get totally broken in.

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORTABLE
August 18, 2012
THESE WOULD HAVE TO BE THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES I HAVE WORN. THEY LOOK FANTASTIC AND AROUND THE COURSE THE STABILITY IS GREAT.


Page 1 of 1