50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 40 Review(s)
S.D
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shoes
August 1, 2012
I was going to buy these ~2 years ago and glad I waited. Paid less that 50% and still as stylish. Right size for my foot too!!!
Pros:
price, style, comfort
Cons:
n/a

Putt2win
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shoe at this price
July 18, 2012
Not sure I understand the narrow comments. I have several pair of 10 med Footjoy shoes and they are slightly narrower than this shoe. I actually feel the 10 medium fits me better in this shoe. If you are familiar with FJ sizing then this shoe is "slightly" wider than their laser last. I have never paid so little for such a comfortable shoe. Soft and flexible right out the box. VERY GOOD VALUE.
Pros:
Comfort, fit, value.
Cons:
Champ Spikes are not the best in wet conditions. Will change them out soon.

Kevin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike-Zoom shoes
July 17, 2012
Received my order even before it was scheduled to arrive. Have been using them on the range as well as the coarse. They have been very comfortable & the traction has been great. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great shoe at a good price.
Pros:
Looks, fit, quality
Cons:
nothing

Richard
Billings, Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price
July 17, 2012
Nice shoe but narrow; hopefully will stretch as I wear them more and more!
Pros:
Quality shoe Price
Cons:
Narrow Size-recomend you buy a 1/2 size bigger!

Brian
Scotch Plains, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
July 16, 2012
I normally wear a 12 medium, but ordered a 12 wide after reading other reviews and the wide is a great fit for me. I had white and brown saddleshoes before and I've gotten many positive comments on the style in only 3 rounds.
Pros:
style, fit

Frank
Longisland,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tremendous shoes and service
July 13, 2012
These shoes are awesome .very comfortable and VERY affordable. It says expected retail 136$ on the box . How can you beat this price? It also shipped in 2 days and arrived before I woke today. Rockbottomgolf.com just gained a lifetime customer.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

poppa
calif
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
July 12, 2012
The shoes came fast and they are as described, they are very comfortable to play in and look great, i received alot of compliments on shoes

Jesse
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes, Great Price
July 11, 2012
Comfortable, affordable, and cool.
Pros:
Cost Value Comfort Look
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality nike shoe
July 10, 2012
Is a touch narrow, but stretches after a few wears

Dino
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nike Zoom Shoes
July 9, 2012
Great shoes, really love them. Wore them twice, real comfortable and an unbelievable price. They are being discontinued, so get yours now. Real happy with purchase.

J Chinelli
orange city fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy.
July 5, 2012
Good shoes/

Yankeeboyed
Omaha
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 29, 2012
Really nice looking pair of shoes. Very comfortably constructed. Also VERY narrow. I ordered wide for my regular size foot since i know Nike tends to run narrow, and they are still very narrow and didn't fit my regular foot.
Pros:
looks construction i would recommend this shoe if you have a very narrow foot.
Cons:
much too narrow

Matt
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for the price
June 29, 2012
I have wide feet and this shoe fits very comfortable out of the box. I have also received a couple of complements on the look. Overall very nice shoe and great price and great service from scratch.
Pros:
Looks Sizing

JEFF
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe,Narrow shoe.
June 28, 2012
Delivered quickly with good service from FedEx. Nice looking shoes that are just a bit too tight across the ball of my foot. Too bad as I like everything else about them. These were the Wide version but still they are too tight. I will return them and get a different shoe from Rock.
Pros:
Good looking style. Price.
Cons:
A tad too tight for my foot.

Mervyn Dine
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
June 27, 2012
Very comfortable and warm playing in wet conditions.

Jason
Hershey, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely comfortable
June 25, 2012
Extremely comfortable and a great deal. Purchased on sale for $49.

ralph bell
Trenton ont canada
4 Stars
Nike Zoom shoes are comfortable but are narrow fitting.
June 18, 2012
Shoes were delivered fast and exactly what I ordered. They are narrow fitting,I ordered an 8 1/2M need an 81/2 wide . Wore them for 3 rounds and they are starting to stretch a bit. Glad I got such a good price from Rock Bottom, if they dont stretc enough I will wear them on the range prcticing.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Narrow fitting

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
June 18, 2012
comfortable shoes at a great price. Very pleased

Mike Schulz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe, great price
May 27, 2012
I had several compliments on the shoe the first time I wore them. Comfortable, solid feel, would buy them again. Unless my feet are growing in my old age, I would recommend ordering a half size larger then normal.
Pros:
Great golf shoe. Solid feel, good looking, works great
Cons:
nothing

Roy
Pacifica, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and easy on the feet
May 16, 2012
They were just what I was looking for. Comfortable and stylish at a great price!
Pros:
Comfortable and well priced
Cons:
Nothing

Travis
New Plymouth, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
May 15, 2012
Great shoe, great price and very quick delivery
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nil

Regina
Lonoke, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOES!!!
April 30, 2012
I bought these shoes for my teenage son. He is an avid golfter and he loves them.
Pros:
Fits true to size. Comfortable and waterproof.

Italo Castellanos
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable and good looks
April 24, 2012
Excellent fell and comfort

Earl
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Immediately comfortable
April 11, 2012
These shoes fit great and were easy to play in on the first round I wore them.
Pros:
Not stiff wide in the toe area
Cons:
none

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
look great
April 9, 2012
these shoes are very comfortable
Pros:
looks fit
Cons:
none

Lynette van Zyl
Parkes, NSW, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confusing sizes
February 28, 2012
The shoes are very nice, just sorry the sizes are so confusing. My husband is a size 8-9 in South Africa and in Australia a 9, so I order a 8.5 but on the box it was a 7.5. Now it is to small, but I will use it.
Pros:
Very nice and soft in side. very comfortable

Mike
Gainesville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to wear, good for low arch feet
February 21, 2012
comfortable, and easy to wear. I have a low arch so the Nike shoe fits me well.

David
Thibodaux, la
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 12, 2012
Comfort, style, and playability.

Don Snyder
Findlay, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Rocks!!!
January 27, 2012
Very impressed with these shoes, perfect fit knowing how my previous Nike shoes wore. Ordered a half size larger and they fit like a glove.
Pros:
Low price worth every penny!
Cons:
nothing

john glynn
middletown,md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nike golf shoes
December 30, 2011
I feel like Tiger w/them on. Lo0ks great..
Pros:
Style and waterproof fits me perfectly..
Cons:
nothing in particular..

John
Melbourne, victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
December 18, 2011
Very confortable and great price.

Rich
New Britain, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
December 14, 2011
Great shoes for a great price. Very comfortable. Walked 27 in them last week.
Pros:
Look, Price, Comfort
Cons:
None

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressed and extremely comfortable.
November 27, 2011
Good experience and comfortable to walk on during a round of golf.
Pros:
How light and comfortbale they are.
Cons:
NA

Murray
Auckland New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
November 27, 2011
Purchased the Nike Golf Shoes for increased comfort & am not disappointed. Great Deal
Pros:
Extra width gives me extra comfort
Cons:
nil

louis patterson
Shelby N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For new shoes i could not believe how good they wore
November 22, 2011
good price for this product

Jeff Anderson
Conroe, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!
September 14, 2011
These are great shoes, they fit perfectly and the sole and spikes give good traction!

Paul
grand prairie, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
September 10, 2011
Best golf shoes yet.. Also very sharp looking

Marc
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!
August 28, 2011
These shoes are great! They are very comfortable, look great and a great price. This was my first purchase and I've been so happy with them I've already placed 2 more orders of balls, clubs and gloves! Thanks Rock Bottom Golf you've got yourself a customer for life!
Pros:
Comfortable great price durable
Cons:
none

michael
oxenford, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe, Great Price
July 18, 2011
These are the best golf shoe I have owned, and over the years have worn Etonic, Footjoy and Nike. Leather is so soft and confort level is high
Pros:
Soft Leather, Waterproof Very Comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe!
June 11, 2011
love the perfect price. great traction even on some wet days. Thanks again RBC!
Pros:
price, good traction, good fit to shoe.


Page 1 of 1