4.5 Stars based on 40 reviews
By S.D
United States
Comfortable Shoes
August 1, 2012
I was going to buy these ~2 years ago and glad I waited. Paid less that 50% and still as stylish. Right size for my foot too!!!
Prosprice, style, comfort
By Putt2win
Very nice shoe at this price
July 18, 2012
Not sure I understand the narrow comments. I have several pair of 10 med Footjoy shoes and they are slightly narrower than this shoe. I actually feel the 10 medium fits me better in this shoe. If you are familiar with FJ sizing then this shoe is "slightly" wider than their laser last. I have never paid so little for such a comfortable shoe. Soft and flexible right out the box. VERY GOOD VALUE.
ProsComfort, fit, value.
ConsChamp Spikes are not the best in wet conditions. Will change them out soon.
By Kevin
United States
Nike-Zoom shoes
July 17, 2012
Received my order even before it was scheduled to arrive. Have been using them on the range as well as the coarse. They have been very comfortable & the traction has been great. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great shoe at a good price.
ProsLooks, fit, quality
By Richard
Billings, Montana
For the price
July 17, 2012
Nice shoe but narrow; hopefully will stretch as I wear them more and more!
ProsQuality shoe Price
ConsNarrow Size-recomend you buy a 1/2 size bigger!
By Brian
Scotch Plains, NJ
Great feel
July 16, 2012
I normally wear a 12 medium, but ordered a 12 wide after reading other reviews and the wide is a great fit for me. I had white and brown saddleshoes before and I've gotten many positive comments on the style in only 3 rounds.
Prosstyle, fit
By Frank
Tremendous shoes and service
July 13, 2012
These shoes are awesome .very comfortable and VERY affordable. It says expected retail 136$ on the box . How can you beat this price? It also shipped in 2 days and arrived before I woke today. just gained a lifetime customer.
By poppa
great shoes
July 12, 2012
The shoes came fast and they are as described, they are very comfortable to play in and look great, i received alot of compliments on shoes
By Jesse
Seattle, Washington
Great Shoes, Great Price
July 11, 2012
Comfortable, affordable, and cool.
ProsCost Value Comfort Look
By Andrew
Great quality nike shoe
July 10, 2012
Is a touch narrow, but stretches after a few wears
By Dino
San Diego
Nike Zoom Shoes
July 9, 2012
Great shoes, really love them. Wore them twice, real comfortable and an unbelievable price. They are being discontinued, so get yours now. Real happy with purchase.
By J Chinelli
orange city fl
great buy.
July 5, 2012
Good shoes/
By Yankeeboyed
June 29, 2012
Really nice looking pair of shoes. Very comfortably constructed. Also VERY narrow. I ordered wide for my regular size foot since i know Nike tends to run narrow, and they are still very narrow and didn't fit my regular foot.
Proslooks construction i would recommend this shoe if you have a very narrow foot.
Consmuch too narrow
By Matt
Hendersonville, NC
Great shoe for the price
June 29, 2012
I have wide feet and this shoe fits very comfortable out of the box. I have also received a couple of complements on the look. Overall very nice shoe and great price and great service from scratch.
ProsLooks Sizing
United States
Nice shoe,Narrow shoe.
June 28, 2012
Delivered quickly with good service from FedEx. Nice looking shoes that are just a bit too tight across the ball of my foot. Too bad as I like everything else about them. These were the Wide version but still they are too tight. I will return them and get a different shoe from Rock.
ProsGood looking style. Price.
ConsA tad too tight for my foot.
By Mervyn Dine
Auckland, New Zealand
June 27, 2012
Very comfortable and warm playing in wet conditions.
By Jason
Hershey, PA
Extremely comfortable
June 25, 2012
Extremely comfortable and a great deal. Purchased on sale for $49.
By ralph bell
Trenton ont canada
Nike Zoom shoes are comfortable but are narrow fitting.
June 18, 2012
Shoes were delivered fast and exactly what I ordered. They are narrow fitting,I ordered an 8 1/2M need an 81/2 wide . Wore them for 3 rounds and they are starting to stretch a bit. Glad I got such a good price from Rock Bottom, if they dont stretc enough I will wear them on the range prcticing.
ConsNarrow fitting
By kevin
wellsville, ny
great shoes
June 18, 2012
comfortable shoes at a great price. Very pleased
By Mike Schulz
United States
Great shoe, great price
May 27, 2012
I had several compliments on the shoe the first time I wore them. Comfortable, solid feel, would buy them again. Unless my feet are growing in my old age, I would recommend ordering a half size larger then normal.
ProsGreat golf shoe. Solid feel, good looking, works great
By Roy
Pacifica, CA
Very comfortable and easy on the feet
May 16, 2012
They were just what I was looking for. Comfortable and stylish at a great price!
ProsComfortable and well priced
By Travis
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Great shoe
May 15, 2012
Great shoe, great price and very quick delivery
By Regina
Lonoke, AR
April 30, 2012
I bought these shoes for my teenage son. He is an avid golfter and he loves them.
ProsFits true to size. Comfortable and waterproof.
By Italo Castellanos
Charleston, SC
comfortable and good looks
April 24, 2012
Excellent fell and comfort
By Earl
United States
Immediately comfortable
April 11, 2012
These shoes fit great and were easy to play in on the first round I wore them.
ProsNot stiff wide in the toe area
By ken
mount vernon, wa
look great
April 9, 2012
these shoes are very comfortable
Proslooks fit
By Lynette van Zyl
Parkes, NSW, Australia
Confusing sizes
February 28, 2012
The shoes are very nice, just sorry the sizes are so confusing. My husband is a size 8-9 in South Africa and in Australia a 9, so I order a 8.5 but on the box it was a 7.5. Now it is to small, but I will use it.
ProsVery nice and soft in side. very comfortable
By Mike
Gainesville, Florida
Easy to wear, good for low arch feet
February 21, 2012
comfortable, and easy to wear. I have a low arch so the Nike shoe fits me well.
By David
Thibodaux, la
Great value
February 12, 2012
Comfort, style, and playability.
By Don Snyder
Findlay, Ohio
Rock Bottom Rocks!!!
January 27, 2012
Very impressed with these shoes, perfect fit knowing how my previous Nike shoes wore. Ordered a half size larger and they fit like a glove.
ProsLow price worth every penny!
By john glynn
nike golf shoes
December 30, 2011
I feel like Tiger w/them on. Lo0ks great..
ProsStyle and waterproof fits me perfectly..
Consnothing in particular..
By John
Melbourne, victoria
Great buy
December 18, 2011
Very confortable and great price.
By Rich
New Britain, CT
Great Shoes
December 14, 2011
Great shoes for a great price. Very comfortable. Walked 27 in them last week.
ProsLook, Price, Comfort
By Jason Tomerini
Perth, Western Australia
Very impressed and extremely comfortable.
November 27, 2011
Good experience and comfortable to walk on during a round of golf.
ProsHow light and comfortbale they are.
By Murray
Auckland New Zealand
Great Value
November 27, 2011
Purchased the Nike Golf Shoes for increased comfort & am not disappointed. Great Deal
ProsExtra width gives me extra comfort
By louis patterson
Shelby N.C.
For new shoes i could not believe how good they wore
November 22, 2011
good price for this product
By Jeff Anderson
Conroe, Texas
Great Shoes!
September 14, 2011
These are great shoes, they fit perfectly and the sole and spikes give good traction!
By Paul
grand prairie, texas
very comfortable
September 10, 2011
Best golf shoes yet.. Also very sharp looking
By Marc
Great Shoes!
August 28, 2011
These shoes are great! They are very comfortable, look great and a great price. This was my first purchase and I've been so happy with them I've already placed 2 more orders of balls, clubs and gloves! Thanks Rock Bottom Golf you've got yourself a customer for life!
ProsComfortable great price durable
By michael
oxenford, QLD
Great Shoe, Great Price
July 18, 2011
These are the best golf shoe I have owned, and over the years have worn Etonic, Footjoy and Nike. Leather is so soft and confort level is high
ProsSoft Leather, Waterproof Very Comfortable
By Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
Great Shoe!
June 11, 2011
love the perfect price. great traction even on some wet days. Thanks again RBC!
Prosprice, good traction, good fit to shoe.

Page 1 of 1