50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$7.99
4 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
dale trusko
lakewood ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
giving away my nitro balls
February 16, 2014
I hold several fund raisers each year for families with children in need, this year this is one of my giveaways
Pros:
nice gift

Eric
Cleveland Ohio
3 Stars
Rock Hard ball but expected for the price
January 19, 2014
This ball feels like a rock off of the face and generates next to no spin but does give some distance and roll. This is not a good ball but for the price, I can understand why.
Pros:
Good value
Cons:
Rock hard No spin

dewey
staunton, va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
July 12, 2012
Good ball for the price. Gave a dozen to my nephew. He liked the feel and control he got.
Pros:
value

Stephen
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Visibility
June 21, 2012
I always lose track of my ball...these actually help
Pros:
Bright

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid price on a decent distance ball.
June 13, 2012
My dad likes the yellow ones, so I got him a dozen for his birthday. He likes them just fine.
Pros:
PRICE! VALUE

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price
June 3, 2012
I bought the yellow ones, they were not as easy to see as I thought they would be but they are aging better than white balls. Nice solid ball that launches well

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Typical RBG
May 31, 2012
Great balls at a great price. This is pretty much what Rock Bottom Golf does every day!!
Pros:
Easy to see, nice distance
Cons:
not one thing

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to find
May 30, 2012
these balls are great off the tee and stay consistantly straight

Sumac
Louisville, Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to see & easy to find!!
May 14, 2012
easy to find in tall grass...where i always seem to be!

Marc
fl
2 Stars
decent off the tee, terrible everywhere else
May 2, 2012
I bought these balls because I needed a yellow ball for one particular hole on my home course - the hole is right next to the driving range so a yellow ball is easier to find. The ball is fine on the long shots, but where feel is needed, absolutely horrible! hitting a gap wedge from 90 yards out felt like hitting a rock. Putting also felt terrible. you're better off buying a recycled (used) yellow ball than these. I will continue to buy from this site, as all of my experiences have been great, so please don't take this as a bad review on rockbottomgolf. I just didn't like these balls.
Pros:
they're yellow
Cons:
they feel terrible on short shots, where feel is important

Tom
Westerville, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Hard
March 29, 2012
Not a lot of feel to this one but it goes far and you can easily find it in the fall and spring months with a lot of leaves and tall grass on the course

Anthony
Fords, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball
March 19, 2012
I found one of these balls while playing and used it on a few holes. Some guys here say they are not balanced but they flew great for me. Nice and straight off the tee for me.
Pros:
Nice impact Nice straight flight
Cons:
Nothing

Jose Alberni
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, great price.
February 9, 2012
I have a problem focusing on the ball and yellow helps me. Not easy to find balls that are yellow at this price.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

bud
crestview, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
January 16, 2012
I get great distance with these Android are really easy to find
Pros:
Good distance Easy to see

Hillbilly Geek
Lake Stevens, wa
1 Stars
half were bad
December 30, 2011
These balls are terrible -- and I haven't even hit one yet. So how do I know that they are bad? I bought a ball balancing machine the same time that I bought these balls. Half of them are so lopsided they just clank around in the machine without building up any speed! So how do I know that the machine isn't broken? I've used it to balance 4 dozen wilson smartcore balls with ZERO bad. That pretty much says it all.
Pros:
They are easy to see.
Cons:
They aren't round.

Bruce
Inverness, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These Nitros Fly
November 19, 2011
Thid is the second time my wife and I purchased these Notros from the Cave and we are very pleased with the performance. We are both in pour seventie and fairly new to golf. Not very heavy hitterss but thes Nitros fly better than other brands we've used. The price is right.
Pros:
Good distance
Cons:
Nothing

Tony
Trevor,Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Golf- Blaster Distance Golf Balls
May 22, 2011
Again another great ball from nitro and does this one help when visibility is poor. Very easy to see.
Pros:
Visibility
Cons:
nothing