Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! Awesome Gift Ideas For Dad - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Sterling
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 24, 2016
Great color
Pros:
Good for high handicaps.

Larry
Round Rock, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
May 18, 2016
Good balls for the price. Easier to see and find for wayward shots. Good for practice rounds and to follow flight of ball.

Tom
Oshkosh, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
May 15, 2016
Have hit Nitro's many times .. Usually because I found them on the course.. Always play nice , and fairly soft for the price.

Connie Sowka
Twin Falls, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price, good color
May 11, 2016
The color was very vibrant and the balls were easy to see on the course.
Pros:
Great price, good color.

James
ANN ARBOR, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Girlfriend likes them...
May 11, 2016
Decent ball and girlfriend likes them. Had them personalized and it came out great. Well worth it.
Pros:
Price. Look. Feel

Michael
Shelby Township, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is Right
May 9, 2016
Great Price for a logo ball for annual golf trip
Pros:
Price

Ayesijuan
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for the price
March 8, 2016
If you lose a lot of balls when you play then these are the ones for you. Bright orange ones are easier to find
Pros:
Easy to find
Cons:
none

David
Great Lakes, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great color for her, terrible to find for him
November 16, 2015
Great color for her, terrible to find for him, it's my belief that these balls however colorful as they may be, every time my wife drives off the tee I spent five minutes looking for it because it's lost would not want to play these
Pros:
Keep them on the fairway
Cons:
In tall grass, pink and green mix well

robbie
swan point,md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap lady ball
November 3, 2015
They are pink so she is happy. Average lady ball at a great price.

Connie Sowka
Kimberly, idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These ball really fly
October 11, 2015
I really liked these balls, they were easy to see on the course and they really hit well.

john
Broken Arrow Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Blaster
September 27, 2015
They work fine, But MY problem is I keep losing them. Also a good puttin ball.
Pros:
COST/PRICE

Melissa
Gaithersburg, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy Visibility for Lost Balls!
September 11, 2015
As a beginning golfer, I prefer yellow balls so I can see where my ball lies in the tall grass and woods! These balls are great quality and available at a good price. Would reorder
Pros:
high visibility long distance
Cons:
easily chipped/dinged if shots are topped or ball hits trees

Ron
Utica
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pink
September 10, 2015
Good for the price
Pros:
Good ball
Cons:
None

Rob
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent golf balls
September 9, 2015
I bought these for my wife and she likes them.  overall a good ball and you ant beat the price
Pros:
Price

Michelle
Oswego, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome balls
September 1, 2015
love the color and the distance

Richard Smith
Gordon, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They Hit longer than other Balls
August 22, 2015
They are good balls, haven't lost one yet. They seem like they father than other balls, I like them.

Lawrence
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 5, 2015
This is a no brainer, great price, very decent product, and 99 cent personalization.
Pros:
Very visible on the course
Cons:
none, I am an amateur so these are good enough

David
Baytown, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls for the price!
February 4, 2015
I used them this weekend and was quite pleased with the performance of the balls.

Sherri
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
October 24, 2014
Love these. Love the color. Has a nice bounce and adds a few extra yardage to my stroke.
Pros:
Bright color. Bounce

dale trusko
lakewood ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
giving away my nitro balls
February 16, 2014
I hold several fund raisers each year for families with children in need, this year this is one of my giveaways
Pros:
nice gift

Eric
Cleveland Ohio
3 Stars
Rock Hard ball but expected for the price
January 19, 2014
This ball feels like a rock off of the face and generates next to no spin but does give some distance and roll. This is not a good ball but for the price, I can understand why.
Pros:
Good value
Cons:
Rock hard No spin

dewey
staunton, va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
July 12, 2012
Good ball for the price. Gave a dozen to my nephew. He liked the feel and control he got.
Pros:
value

Stephen
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Visibility
June 21, 2012
I always lose track of my ball...these actually help
Pros:
Bright

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid price on a decent distance ball.
June 13, 2012
My dad likes the yellow ones, so I got him a dozen for his birthday. He likes them just fine.
Pros:
PRICE! VALUE

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price
June 3, 2012
I bought the yellow ones, they were not as easy to see as I thought they would be but they are aging better than white balls. Nice solid ball that launches well

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Typical RBG
May 31, 2012
Great balls at a great price. This is pretty much what Rock Bottom Golf does every day!!
Pros:
Easy to see, nice distance
Cons:
not one thing

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to find
May 30, 2012
these balls are great off the tee and stay consistantly straight

Sumac
Louisville, Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to see & easy to find!!
May 14, 2012
easy to find in tall grass...where i always seem to be!

Marc
fl
2 Stars
decent off the tee, terrible everywhere else
May 2, 2012
I bought these balls because I needed a yellow ball for one particular hole on my home course - the hole is right next to the driving range so a yellow ball is easier to find. The ball is fine on the long shots, but where feel is needed, absolutely horrible! hitting a gap wedge from 90 yards out felt like hitting a rock. Putting also felt terrible. you're better off buying a recycled (used) yellow ball than these. I will continue to buy from this site, as all of my experiences have been great, so please don't take this as a bad review on rockbottomgolf. I just didn't like these balls.
Pros:
they're yellow
Cons:
they feel terrible on short shots, where feel is important

Tom
Westerville, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Hard
March 29, 2012
Not a lot of feel to this one but it goes far and you can easily find it in the fall and spring months with a lot of leaves and tall grass on the course

Anthony
Fords, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball
March 19, 2012
I found one of these balls while playing and used it on a few holes. Some guys here say they are not balanced but they flew great for me. Nice and straight off the tee for me.
Pros:
Nice impact Nice straight flight
Cons:
Nothing

Jose Alberni
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls, great price.
February 9, 2012
I have a problem focusing on the ball and yellow helps me. Not easy to find balls that are yellow at this price.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

bud
crestview, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
January 16, 2012
I get great distance with these Android are really easy to find
Pros:
Good distance Easy to see

Hillbilly Geek
Lake Stevens, wa
1 Stars
half were bad
December 30, 2011
These balls are terrible -- and I haven't even hit one yet. So how do I know that they are bad? I bought a ball balancing machine the same time that I bought these balls. Half of them are so lopsided they just clank around in the machine without building up any speed! So how do I know that the machine isn't broken? I've used it to balance 4 dozen wilson smartcore balls with ZERO bad. That pretty much says it all.
Pros:
They are easy to see.
Cons:
They aren't round.

Bruce
Inverness, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These Nitros Fly
November 19, 2011
Thid is the second time my wife and I purchased these Notros from the Cave and we are very pleased with the performance. We are both in pour seventie and fairly new to golf. Not very heavy hitterss but thes Nitros fly better than other brands we've used. The price is right.
Pros:
Good distance
Cons:
Nothing

Tony
Trevor,Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Golf- Blaster Distance Golf Balls
May 22, 2011
Again another great ball from nitro and does this one help when visibility is poor. Very easy to see.
Pros:
Visibility
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1