50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$11.99
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Gary
Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves them
January 1, 2014
The wife is a big fan of the crystal pink balls. With these being two toned it aids with alignment both with putting and off the tee. Cheaper than jewlery.
Pros:
Makes the wife happy :)
Cons:
none

Mitch Kaas
Harrisonburg, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
December 19, 2013
Can easily find them when they go into the rough
Pros:
Easy to see Look great

arden
west yellowstone mt
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the price is great for beginners womens ball
September 30, 2013
Put on a mixed doubles golf tourney used them for tee prizes
Pros:
Price

greg
surrey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool
September 23, 2013
cool looking and my wife loves them

ryan
andalusia, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome
August 7, 2013
Easy order and shipping was quick

Kristina's Dad
Los Angeles
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter loves multicolor balls
July 2, 2013
Have no idea how these balls play, but my daughter loves the multicolor balls and anything that gets her out on the course is a good thing. Packaging is pretty lame. I bought three dozen balls in three different colors to save on shipping and received three dozen balls in various colors in a large box with three broken boxes.
Pros:
Daughter likes colored balls Appears easy to spot.
Cons:
Packaging sucks

Knight
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eclipse Nitro Balls
May 23, 2013
the Girls who play in my Tourrnament ... are Thrilled to have their name "Personalized" on this KooL ball !
Pros:
Using a dual color ball is a great enhancer to the game... it's way more fun !

Kathleen
Fl. Keys
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 17, 2013
I get much more distance and I like the egg shell breaking sound click it makes on impact.
Pros:
Good Distance
Cons:
White color is too beige making it hard to find after being ht.

scott nelson
minneapolis mn
2 Stars
cool looking
November 13, 2012
cool looking golf balls for a gift
Pros:
cool looking
Cons:
package was cheap

Linda Crooks
Sarnia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyed the bright colours and selection
October 26, 2012
I purchased these balls for a girlfriend for her birthday and she was very happy with the feel of the ball when hit.

Raye
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are my preferred golf balls. In my league play I do not need to mark my balls.
August 19, 2012
I like especially the balls which have one half a white color and the other half another color. Best of all, is the soft feel of the ball when I hit it. I absolutely love that soft feel to the ball.

Kimmers
Bradenton, Florida
1 Stars
Not for the average or above hitter
May 27, 2012
Bought these golf balls for myself and two other gals for a girl's golf weekend. We all have different speeds of swing but after 2 or 3 drives, the balls cracked. We thought it was a fluke and continued to play with them. The same thing happened to all of us over and over again. Someone actually told me that these balls were designed for putting only. Guess they were right as they sure don't hold up for normal play. I wrote to the manufacturer but never received a reply back. BUYER BEWARE!
Pros:
Pretty, unique, easy to spot
Cons:
Lack durability

Gunny
Tifton, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Half n Half
April 20, 2012
These balls are so much easier ti find when the wife hits them in the woods.

sg
Enter your email here
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to find
January 24, 2012
decent ball, stands out, easy to find and line up putts

Gen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 28, 2011
I am a new golfer so these balls make it easy for me to find them on miss hits.
Pros:
Color

Kathleen
Parma, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE!!!
June 28, 2011
Love these balls! Easy to see, besides being 'just' pretty! Love putting w/ them; really easy to line up. Good feel of the tee and w/ my irons!
Pros:
Color Feel