Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Tracey
Calgary, AB Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two toned balls...golf balls that is!!!
November 26, 2014
What a great find...never find these at home..thx

Tom
Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go far balls
November 22, 2014
These balls are a lot better than I had expected. The only problem is the color the white and yellow is very hard to see this time of year.
Pros:
Good hitting ball
Cons:
To hard to find after hitting

Anne
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute
November 11, 2014
No one mistakes these balls for theirs. I wish they were brighter though. Definitely have to put them away when the leaves fall.
Pros:
Distinctive
Cons:
Not for fall play. They disappear in leaves.

CHIPPER
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WIFE Loves My New BALLS!
November 7, 2014
I gave a pack to my wife and she loves the colors...easy to find even in Fall foliage in Maine. Putts line up very easily. Good distance.
Pros:
Distance and Color...nobody plays with her balls by mistake now!!!!
Cons:
None

Mike Emslie
Whitehorse Yukon Territory Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nitro golf balls
November 6, 2014
balls were a gift to grand daughter who is just beginning golf at the age of 6 in Cayman Islands. She thinks they are better than sliced bread'

Ruby
Mt Pearl. NL, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unique
September 9, 2014
I din't have to worry about hitting the wrong ball, i was the only one with these one of kind golf balls
Cons:
at first i wasn't sure if i like them, depending on the color sometimes it can be a challenge to see in bright sunshine but after using them for a couple of holes you got used to them.

ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eclipse golf ball
June 23, 2014
Bought for a gift She claims they go farther than her current ball.
Pros:
Easy to line up putts.

Kaleb
Nederland, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
April 25, 2014
Great Price! Fast Shipping!

Gary
Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves them
January 1, 2014
The wife is a big fan of the crystal pink balls. With these being two toned it aids with alignment both with putting and off the tee. Cheaper than jewlery.
Pros:
Makes the wife happy :)
Cons:
none

Mitch Kaas
Harrisonburg, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
December 19, 2013
Can easily find them when they go into the rough
Pros:
Easy to see Look great

arden
west yellowstone mt
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the price is great for beginners womens ball
September 30, 2013
Put on a mixed doubles golf tourney used them for tee prizes
Pros:
Price

greg
surrey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool
September 23, 2013
cool looking and my wife loves them

Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
August 14, 2013
Enjoyed using them

ryan
andalusia, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome
August 7, 2013
Easy order and shipping was quick

Kristina's Dad
Los Angeles
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter loves multicolor balls
July 2, 2013
Have no idea how these balls play, but my daughter loves the multicolor balls and anything that gets her out on the course is a good thing. Packaging is pretty lame. I bought three dozen balls in three different colors to save on shipping and received three dozen balls in various colors in a large box with three broken boxes.
Pros:
Daughter likes colored balls Appears easy to spot.
Cons:
Packaging sucks

Jesse
Huntington Beach, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls, color is a little light
June 25, 2013
The balls are good, they definitely stand out. The balls carry well and land soft. The only issue is the color is a little faded, not bright.
Pros:
the ball stands out. flys well
Cons:
the color could be brighter

Knight
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eclipse Nitro Balls
May 23, 2013
the Girls who play in my Tourrnament ... are Thrilled to have their name "Personalized" on this KooL ball !
Pros:
Using a dual color ball is a great enhancer to the game... it's way more fun !

Kathleen
Fl. Keys
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 17, 2013
I get much more distance and I like the egg shell breaking sound click it makes on impact.
Pros:
Good Distance
Cons:
White color is too beige making it hard to find after being ht.

BK
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Practice Aid
December 28, 2012
These golf balls may not be the best for use on the course, but if you need to practice your putting to be sure your roll is true they are terrific.
Pros:
50/50 color scheme is great for putting practice

scott nelson
minneapolis mn
2 Stars
cool looking
November 13, 2012
cool looking golf balls for a gift
Pros:
cool looking
Cons:
package was cheap

Rich Lewandowski
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You're hitting what?
November 1, 2012
Attention getter from playing partners.
Pros:
Great for lining putts on the green and easy to find

Linda Crooks
Sarnia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoyed the bright colours and selection
October 26, 2012
I purchased these balls for a girlfriend for her birthday and she was very happy with the feel of the ball when hit.

Raye
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are my preferred golf balls. In my league play I do not need to mark my balls.
August 19, 2012
I like especially the balls which have one half a white color and the other half another color. Best of all, is the soft feel of the ball when I hit it. I absolutely love that soft feel to the ball.

rich kwak
Lisle Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro eclipse golf alls
July 17, 2012
These balls have a nice soft feel to them and they go far too!
Pros:
I like that I dont have to put a line on them for my putts!

Kimmers
Bradenton, Florida
1 Stars
Not for the average or above hitter
May 27, 2012
Bought these golf balls for myself and two other gals for a girl's golf weekend. We all have different speeds of swing but after 2 or 3 drives, the balls cracked. We thought it was a fluke and continued to play with them. The same thing happened to all of us over and over again. Someone actually told me that these balls were designed for putting only. Guess they were right as they sure don't hold up for normal play. I wrote to the manufacturer but never received a reply back. BUYER BEWARE!
Pros:
Pretty, unique, easy to spot
Cons:
Lack durability

Will
Schaumburg, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for Pitching Practice
April 20, 2012
I bought these for my shag bag. They are nice and soft off my wedges and when I go to the course to practice my chipping my balls don't get mistaken for any others on the practice green. For what I use them for they're great. Also a good practice putting ball as it's easy to see if you strike it off center from the wobble. Much better buy for chipping when they have the 3 dozen offer.
Pros:
Soft ball Distinctive color

Gunny
Tifton, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Half n Half
April 20, 2012
These balls are so much easier ti find when the wife hits them in the woods.

Brian
Maryland
1 Stars
Busch league!!!
April 2, 2012
these balls are busch league, I played them today and had a problem with the covers cracking. I do not have a fast swing (about 50-95mph) and these balls were cracking after several hits! One cracked when it hit the cart path and one cracked by hitting it with my 3W then fell apart off of my pitching wedge!
Pros:
briaght colors easy to find in the rough
Cons:
Cover cracked after sever hits!

Tom
Ft Myers
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of color
February 17, 2012
The colors make make it easier to follow and find (you know in the rough!).
Pros:
Color and ball flight is good.
Cons:
None

sg
Enter your email here
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to find
January 24, 2012
decent ball, stands out, easy to find and line up putts

John
Odessa, Texas
3 Stars
Fair Ball
December 9, 2011
An average ball off the driver, is easy to see. Every ball has a rough spot which i had to take a emory board to smooth it out.
Pros:
Easy to see
Cons:
Rough spot on every ball

Gen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
November 28, 2011
I am a new golfer so these balls make it easy for me to find them on miss hits.
Pros:
Color

Mike
Creston, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Golf- Eclipse Golf Balls
July 29, 2011
Decent balls for the price paid. Quite a few of the balls had rough areas on the outside. Doesn't seem to affect ball flight. Orange/yellow colors make your ball easy to spot in the woods. Pretty good for distance, good around the green.
Pros:
Orange/Yellow color, easy to spot
Cons:
Rough patches on covers of some balls

Kathleen
Parma, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE!!!
June 28, 2011
Love these balls! Easy to see, besides being 'just' pretty! Love putting w/ them; really easy to line up. Good feel of the tee and w/ my irons!
Pros:
Color Feel


Page 1 of 1