Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Michael
Signal Mountain, TN
Good golf balls
May 15, 2015
These keep clean and go far. By far the best.
By RON
ARLINGTON, TEXAS
Great Ball
February 26, 2015
For the money a great ball with good distance
By TJ
Jacksonville
Name is deceiving
January 28, 2015
These balls don't seem to travel as far as other brands. They were coming up 20-40 yards shorter than my average drive. I am only using them on shorter holes until they are gone and would never buy them again.
By Keith
Virginia
Great Balls!
January 5, 2015
Good performance with a great price!
ProsGreat price.... and balls seem to perform quite well!
ConsN/A
By JR
Northeast, PA
Solid balls for practice rounds
December 16, 2014
I use these balls when I'm practicing out on the course. They seem to travel well and are surprisingly soft around the greens
ProsValue
ConsNone
By Daniel
Texas
Good balls for the money
December 16, 2014
These golf balls are good cheap balls only downside is I not the paint wear within the first 3 holes.
By Donna
Dartmouth, MA
Had them personalized and came in very quickly! Look Great .Just in time for Christmas.
December 7, 2014
Like the look. Personalization will sure to be a hit. Great stocking stuffer for the golfers in your family.
ProsLook great personalized!
Consnone
By Chris thrash
Meridian ms
The nitro ball
November 21, 2014
Ummm yea I didn't like these maybe it was a bad day but just no Bueno
ProsWell they are a ball
ConsJust didn't perform in any aspect
By Roger Williams
Advance, NC
Nitro Ball Suits My Game and Wallet
November 19, 2014
I hit these Nitro balls as well or as bad as any other ball and they hold up as well as any other ball for "my" game. So,whenever I place any order with RBG and Scratch discounts Nitro to $4.98 a dozen, I always load up "My Cart" with enough of these to qualify for free shipping!
ProsQuick delivery; great price.
By DR. SLEEVE
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
NITRO GOLF BALLS GO THE DISTANCE
November 13, 2014
As a long time teaching golf pro I want students to have a positive experience during a playing lesson on the golf course. I give them NITRO balls so they can experience long distance, durability and a consistent short game. Chipping and putting skills must be learned to get the ball in the hole and help students feel good about the skills they have learned. NITRO golf balls are not only from tee to green but they give golfers the confidence they need to develop a solid short game. This product does what it claims at a SUPER discount price!
ProsConsistency, durability and distance at a great price!
By Dylan
New Jersey
Not the best
October 30, 2014
These balls are good if you are going to be shanking 1 out of every 4 into the woods. Personally the only time I would recommend these balls is if you are just starting to enjoy golf. They leave a white dimple film over your irons when you strike them and they feel like rocks. Not for me.
ProsPrice
ConsFeel Leave white dimple film
By AJ
Indiana
Nice product
July 9, 2014
solid balls for the price
By Aaron
PA.
Great balls for the price.
June 27, 2014
These golf balls fly straight and long and you can't beat the price
By mark
massena, ny
nice balls for the price
June 26, 2014
good all around ball for the average golfer
By James
Stockton, CA
Nitro Explosion
June 24, 2014
I have used this ball on several occasions and each time I had had great distance with this ball. I have not noticed abig difference in the play around the green because i am not a big spinner of my balls.
ProsGreat distance, durability
Consnone yet
By Roman
Hammond, OR
Great balls with extra distance
June 23, 2014
I'm an average golfer and have used these balls in the past. They give me extra distance off the tee and good control on the green.
ProsMore distance
By David Wideman
United States
Not a fan
June 21, 2014
I buy most my balls from this site as you can see from my reviews. Not a fan of these...to me they were like hitting a sponge. Felt the ball absorbed with no real jump off the club.
By Dennis
Centerville, Ohio
Great Price
June 19, 2014
Played my first sleeve last Sunday...Absolutely killed my drives, and was astonished when I got to them how short they were....Will keep trying...Didn't fly as far as I expected....Hopefully it was just the wind....
ProsGood price, even with personalization....
ConsLess distance.....
By Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
Thes balls play very well
June 17, 2014
You cant beat the price!!!!
By Theo K.
Riverhead, NY
Can't get a better ball for less
June 12, 2014
Unless you find a Titleist, or a Nike that someone lost. This ball will tend to hook or slice if not struck properly.
ProsPrice
By Ed
Boston, MA
Not a bad ball
June 12, 2014
no complaints here
Prosgood price, decent ball
Consnot the smoothest feel, but plays well
By Mitch Casey
New Lambton, Australia
Go further
June 6, 2014
Maximum distance is exactly what you get with these balls
By Jim Widdoss
New Jersey
Great ball for a great price!
June 5, 2014
great ball for a great price
Prossolid ball good distance long lasting
Consnone
By Ronnie
Lynnwood, WA
Good ball for price
June 5, 2014
I bought a bunch of these at a great price, will make great practice balls or early season golfing!
By John
oak Creek, WI
Nitro golf balls
May 30, 2014
Nice price. Nice driving ball.
By Bill
Litchfield NH
Golfball giveaway
May 30, 2014
Good product at a great cost
By currey
Warrenville, IL
Very Nice for the Price
May 29, 2014
This is the first time I have used these balls and I really liked them especially for the price. The only issue I had was they tended to get dirty really quickly but that was not too much of an issue.
By Ryan
Greensboro, NC
Good bang for the buck
May 29, 2014
Bought 34 dozen of these balls and had them personalized for a golf outing. Not sure of there performance as that was not the reason for the purchase. I bought them due to the price.
By Guy
Las Vegas
good for the price
May 16, 2014
So far so good for the price...
ProsHard ball that goes and goes, tough to scuff
ConsPretty hard cover
By Karen
Wisconsin
Nice Distance
May 15, 2014
Got nice distance and air with these balls
By Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
Nitro golf balls
May 14, 2014
I purcahsed these for part of a gift basket for a fundraiser. I have used them before and they are a good golf ball for the money.
Prosinexpensive
By Geri
Palm Coast, FL
Great deal
May 9, 2014
Wonderful price. Great value for the money.
ProsThe price was so good I won't get burned hitting them in the water or woods.
Consnone
By Gerald Garrison
Amo, IN 46103
Nitro Maximum Distance Golf Balls
May 3, 2014
I have't used them yet, but for the money who cares!
By Michael
San Jose, CA
bought 30 dozen, yes 30!
April 5, 2014
nice ball for tournament give away - personalized, affordable and received within 5 days standard shipping
By Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
Great Balls Aloft!!!
March 14, 2014
Good solid feel, great price, and a great ball to use in early season...if you lose one...Scratch's great price makes it okay.
ProsDistance, feel, price.
ConsNone
By Charles Davis
Adkins, Texas
Nitro Golf Balls
March 11, 2014
These balls give excellent distance and very good control when hit.
By Mary
Florida
golf balls
February 20, 2014
great value & fast shipping
By Ernest
Los Angeles, CA
Great for practice
February 18, 2014
If you like to practice in an open field or at a park when no one is around, these are good. Excellent balls to keep in your shag bag if you don't mind losing a few every now and then.
By Linda
westmont, il
golf outing gifts
February 18, 2014
great price
Proscan't beat price
Consnone
By Kathy
Omaha, ne
Improve your game
February 14, 2014
Starting off your spring game with Nitro golf balls are the prefect way to kick start your game. See your distance improve on tee shots and lower your score with these balls.

Page 1 of 1