50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$8.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
AJ
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
July 9, 2014
solid balls for the price

Aaron
PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price.
June 27, 2014
These golf balls fly straight and long and you can't beat the price

mark
massena, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice balls for the price
June 26, 2014
good all around ball for the average golfer

James
Stockton, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Explosion
June 24, 2014
I have used this ball on several occasions and each time I had had great distance with this ball. I have not noticed abig difference in the play around the green because i am not a big spinner of my balls.
Pros:
Great distance, durability
Cons:
none yet

Roman
Hammond, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls with extra distance
June 23, 2014
I'm an average golfer and have used these balls in the past. They give me extra distance off the tee and good control on the green.
Pros:
More distance

David Wideman
United States
2 Stars
Not a fan
June 21, 2014
I buy most my balls from this site as you can see from my reviews. Not a fan of these...to me they were like hitting a sponge. Felt the ball absorbed with no real jump off the club.

Dennis
Centerville, Ohio
3 Stars
Great Price
June 19, 2014
Played my first sleeve last Sunday...Absolutely killed my drives, and was astonished when I got to them how short they were....Will keep trying...Didn't fly as far as I expected....Hopefully it was just the wind....
Pros:
Good price, even with personalization....
Cons:
Less distance.....

Phillip
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thes balls play very well
June 17, 2014
You cant beat the price!!!!

Theo K.
Riverhead, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't get a better ball for less
June 12, 2014
Unless you find a Titleist, or a Nike that someone lost. This ball will tend to hook or slice if not struck properly.
Pros:
Price

Ed
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a bad ball
June 12, 2014
no complaints here
Pros:
good price, decent ball
Cons:
not the smoothest feel, but plays well

Mitch Casey
New Lambton, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go further
June 6, 2014
Maximum distance is exactly what you get with these balls

Jim Widdoss
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price!
June 5, 2014
great ball for a great price
Pros:
solid ball good distance long lasting
Cons:
none

Ronnie
Lynnwood, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for price
June 5, 2014
I bought a bunch of these at a great price, will make great practice balls or early season golfing!

John
oak Creek, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro golf balls
May 30, 2014
Nice price. Nice driving ball.

Bill
Litchfield NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfball giveaway
May 30, 2014
Good product at a great cost

currey
Warrenville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice for the Price
May 29, 2014
This is the first time I have used these balls and I really liked them especially for the price. The only issue I had was they tended to get dirty really quickly but that was not too much of an issue.

Ryan
Greensboro, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bang for the buck
May 29, 2014
Bought 34 dozen of these balls and had them personalized for a golf outing. Not sure of there performance as that was not the reason for the purchase. I bought them due to the price.

Guy
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price
May 16, 2014
So far so good for the price...
Pros:
Hard ball that goes and goes, tough to scuff
Cons:
Pretty hard cover

Karen
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Distance
May 15, 2014
Got nice distance and air with these balls

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro golf balls
May 14, 2014
I purcahsed these for part of a gift basket for a fundraiser. I have used them before and they are a good golf ball for the money.
Pros:
inexpensive

Geri
Palm Coast, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 9, 2014
Wonderful price. Great value for the money.
Pros:
The price was so good I won't get burned hitting them in the water or woods.
Cons:
none

Gerald Garrison
Amo, IN 46103
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Maximum Distance Golf Balls
May 3, 2014
I have't used them yet, but for the money who cares!

Michael
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bought 30 dozen, yes 30!
April 5, 2014
nice ball for tournament give away - personalized, affordable and received within 5 days standard shipping

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls Aloft!!!
March 14, 2014
Good solid feel, great price, and a great ball to use in early season...if you lose one...Scratch's great price makes it okay.
Pros:
Distance, feel, price.
Cons:
None

Charles Davis
Adkins, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Golf Balls
March 11, 2014
These balls give excellent distance and very good control when hit.

Mary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
February 20, 2014
great value & fast shipping

Ernest
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for practice
February 18, 2014
If you like to practice in an open field or at a park when no one is around, these are good. Excellent balls to keep in your shag bag if you don't mind losing a few every now and then.

Linda
westmont, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf outing gifts
February 18, 2014
great price
Pros:
can't beat price
Cons:
none

Kathy
Omaha, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improve your game
February 14, 2014
Starting off your spring game with Nitro golf balls are the prefect way to kick start your game. See your distance improve on tee shots and lower your score with these balls.