Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Wes
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves
January 17, 2013
very soft and durable, nice gloves

JustGolf
Central Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Golf Gloves
January 6, 2013
Feels as good as Footjoys.
Pros:
Price. Feel.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Bradley
Crystal, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You're getting what you pay for
December 31, 2012
Awesome price for these gloves. Can't go wrong for how much you pay. Not the best glove, but it does the trick.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality

CARLOS
HOUSTON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice leather
December 19, 2012
2 pack what a deaL

CARLOS
HOUSTON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice leather
December 19, 2012
2 pack what a deaL

gary
va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy
December 13, 2012
good price on gloves. proper fit and feels good.

Mark
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super gloves
December 2, 2012
Great gloves at an excellent price.

Chris
Brentwood
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Price is right.
November 20, 2012
Very conferrable and a nice fit with a nice look.T
Pros:
The price is very reasonable.
Cons:
N/A

Larry
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal~!
November 19, 2012
Good glove, great price. nice fit, wears well.

Rob
Dublin, Ohio
3 Stars
Inexpensive glove about middle of the line quality
November 17, 2012
Gloves feel like plastic baggy over your hand. It fits loose (runs little bigger than the size). For the price, I can't complain much but would only use during bad weather conditions to save my other good gloves or use during driving range sessions.
Pros:
Price Probably will fare better than cabretta leather in rain
Cons:
Fits loose Feels cheaply made

James
Fort Bragg, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove for cool days
November 17, 2012
First of all received glove in two days and really feel good in the cool weather. Look to buy a few more.
Pros:
Comfort

Parman
Leland, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF GLOVES
November 17, 2012
GOOD FIT, GRIP WELL IN INCLEMENT WEATHER. GOOD BUY.

Rodger
Venice, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for a great price
November 17, 2012
this is a nice glove for the money and Rock Bottom always provides quick shipping.
Pros:
Price good quality
Cons:
non

Rodger
Venice, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for a great price
November 17, 2012
this is a nice glove for the money and Rock Bottom always provides quick shipping.
Pros:
Price good quality
Cons:
non

Danny Lin
Covina, CA
1 Stars
Sizing Issue.
September 21, 2012
The cadet Medium size I order is like a large compared to my Callaway and NIke gloves. Everything is stretched out it seems for very fat hands. I look like I'm wearing a gardener's glove at address!
Pros:
Pretty decent feel if sizing is correct.
Cons:
They either stretch or the sizing is completely off.

OhioJerry
North East Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
August 30, 2012
I like the slightly thicker glove. Stays dryer
Pros:
Price Thicker feel

Mike
Irving, TX
2 Stars
Cheap and soft enough ... BUT
August 27, 2012
Palm is already torn at stitching around thumb area after 1st round.
Pros:
Inexpensive Soft leather
Cons:
Not durable

Larry
Naples floridA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
August 27, 2012
As good as name brands
Pros:
Great value

Andrew
Irvine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves for the price
August 2, 2012
I have found this is the one element in golf where you can skimp. These gloves are solid, they are a great price. Thanks
Pros:
Cheap price

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, affordable gloves....
June 5, 2012
I bought a 2 pack of these for my dad as his old glove was rotting off his hand....he called today and said they fit well and feel great. Can't ask for much more...
Pros:
PRICE Comfort and feel

Scotty
Penacook, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great affordable glove.
April 24, 2012
Comfort, grip and affordable. You can't ask for more from a glove. I have always been a big fan of NITRO equipment, and these gloves are no exception. They feel great and wear extremely well.
Pros:
Comfort and affordable.
Cons:
No ball marker on them.

ecca
sydney nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent durability
February 28, 2012
With most gloves around this price range may last a few rounds tops, but this glove seems to outlast even those of double the price tag

Larry
Travis AFB, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove
December 8, 2011
Good value for the $$$$$
Pros:
Like the name brand gloves

db643
maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent glove for the money
December 2, 2011
not a bad golf for the money, only issue i had is these gloves run on the large size. i ordered cadet ML and they seem bigger than most of my mens medium. i've never bought cadet regular before but may try a pair to see if they fit better.
Pros:
good price
Cons:
run large

RAM
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
December 1, 2011
As I have come to expect from RockBottom Golf, excellent value and excellent quality. Delivery times to OZ are outstanding. (Usually just a few days)

RAM
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
December 1, 2011
As I have come to expect from RockBottom Golf, excellent value and excellent quality. Delivery times to OZ are outstanding. (Usually just a few days)

jon bentley
detroit ,mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves
November 7, 2011
great feel

Tezza
Adelaide Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super value glove
November 3, 2011
Another great value product. Look great on-course
Pros:
Brand name and design

Russell wolmarans
perth australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 28, 2011
As it goes for gloves a great price for the product nice soft feel and fits well.

Ryan
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft & comfortable
August 23, 2011
I thougth these were great gloves. I mean, to me, gloves are gloves. as long as they are comfortable and grip well, they do the job. For the price, I would definitely buy these again, hopefully since I just bought 4 that day will be far off. If I had to say something negative, I would say that they do not "wick" away sweat too well, I've noticed that after a few holes in 80+ heat they get wet and a little slick.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
durability

mike
hamburg, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
too big
August 2, 2011
other than it was too big they are good gloves for the price

William
Vass, NC
3 Stars
So-So
August 2, 2011
Great price but glove appears to be too large for the designated size. The Cadet medium I ordered fit more like a Cadet large.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Size desgnation


Page 1 of 1