50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Sharon
Canberra, australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great top and colours
April 11, 2014
Great top. Nivo is a great brand. Love it!

Leslie
Houston TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have this in black and white
February 1, 2014
Very versatile and comfortable.
Pros:
lightweigt

Stephen
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The wife loves this top
August 10, 2013
Bought this for my wife for casual winter wear. She loves the fit and the fabric, runs a little tight although she loves it.
Pros:
Fabric, make
Cons:
Snug fitting

naomi
suncoast florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mock
June 14, 2013
Not only is it comfortable but very stylish. Plan on buying a few more in other colors.

s.potter
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nivo golf essential mock
May 5, 2013
Love it, fits true to size.

Tara
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mock Top
April 29, 2013
I needed long sleeve for spring golf league. Long sleeves are harder to find in the stores and certainly more expensive where I live. I bought it in both colors and they were perfect.

Lady Golfer
Bucks County, Pa
4 Stars
Just Okay
April 18, 2013
This top was not made out of the material I was expecting. I thought for the price the top would have been a finer quality. If I had tried it on in a store, I would not have purchased it. It is skin tight and since I purchased it in white, it is slightly see through. When I wore it playing golf, I wore another top under it. I do have to say that I was able to swing a golf club comfortably while wearing it.
Pros:
The long sleeves do not bind while swinging a golf club.
Cons:
Quality Material

Cheryl
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Performance Mock
April 11, 2013
Soft, comfortable, low price, great fit. Great polo, look forward to wearing at the course. We Love Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Extremely satisfied, thank you Rock Bottom.
Cons:
None

David
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth trying
April 11, 2013
Brought my wife this shirt and she loved the feel and design. happy days

Ruth Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely Fit
April 8, 2013
This is true to size and several friends have since acquired some themselves. Great when it is a little bit cooler without restricting movement.
Pros:
Comfort Fit Cost

Tina Lott
Dallas,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LUV this shirt !!!
November 5, 2012
True to size .. fits GREAT .. Bought one in every color i could find !!!

CHRIS
Calgary , Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves it
September 26, 2012
Nice and light - Great fit
Pros:
Wife loves it HA

Annette
Fairfax, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cut big
April 17, 2012
Love the fabric and style. It is cut a little wide and short for me, but makes a nice base layer for winter golf.
Pros:
Fabric, style
Cons:
Cut is a little wide and shorter than I prefer.

Patti Mills-Roy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality material;great fit; beautiful colour!
April 9, 2012
Very pleased with this item as it fits beautifully and is a wonderful good quality material - very comfortable too!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing!

Leen
Ashburton, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Smart & Soft
March 25, 2012
This Top is very Smart looking in the White & very comfortable to wear for Golf, i just love it
Pros:
Easy to wash & drys in no time
Cons:
nothing

katie
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice but...
March 24, 2012
Fits very big.... over top. Should have ordered smaller size.

Linda Richard
Sault Ste Marie Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nivo Golf- Ladies Essential Mock
March 2, 2012
Simply love this mock...great weight form fitting able to wear it when it is a little cool in the morning rounds of golf
Pros:
sizing is correct

Zurishaddai Yisrael
Atl,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
February 4, 2012
very nice
Pros:
very nice


Page 1 of 1