Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Debbi
Holt, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Dress for Golfing & Other Activities
October 23, 2014
This is a great dress. I'm older and so don't wear really short skirts or dresses, but the length of this dress is great. You wouldn't have to wear any shorts underneath, but that might be more comfortable for some people. The material is soft and stretchy (doesn't wrinkle) and the shape is flattering. I added a necklace and pretty shawl and wore this out for a show in Las Vegas.

Ruby
Mt. Pearl, Newfoundland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great dress
August 6, 2014
love this dress, i have worn it to work.
Pros:
nice fit, fits great,

Ashley Ehlers
wahpeton, north Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable!
August 5, 2014
Very nice dress it does run a little long and big.

Ellen
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this
July 30, 2014
This dress is cute, comfy and cool. Absolutely love it!
Pros:
comfort and fit
Cons:
no shorts

Jeebs
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Dress
July 29, 2014
I bought this for my significant other to wear while golfing and she likes it a lot, but only wishes it had a bottom attached to it like a tennis dress. She puts on spanx and feels that it dries quickly in the hot summer wind here in South Texas.

chan
newark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
July 22, 2014
great fit

Susan
Pueblo West, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute Dress
July 7, 2014
This is an adorable dress for golf. Only drawback is not shorts underneath. Otherwise it fits true to size and I got lots of compliments on it when I wore it.
Pros:
Cute Style True to size
Cons:
No shorts underneath

Margaret Sealander
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Golf Dress
November 22, 2013
I love the golf dress! The colors are so vibrant and it fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it in warmer weather. Great price too!
Pros:
The material will be easy to wash and take care of!
Cons:
No cons!

Jack
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made my wife happy
November 4, 2013
Bought this for my wife. Thought she would like to wear this around the vaction home. She usually doesn't want me to buy her clothes, because I haven't made the best of choices. However, she seems pleased, and says she will actually wear this, unlike my selections from Fredricks of Hollywood.
Pros:
Made my wife happy
Cons:
She now expects me to buy her more "tasteful" items

Lisa
seattle, wa
1 Stars
Runs large, not appropriate for golf
November 1, 2013
I was very disappointed with this purchase. No pockets, runs large (I wear a small and it was huge on me), completely inappropriate for golf due to the style. Ended up giving it away.
Pros:
Bright and cheery fabric.
Cons:
Runs at least one size large, no pockets, no bra support.

Lisa
Spokane, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute Golf Dress
October 4, 2013
Cute Golf Dress. Good value. Fun colors. Fits and stretches. You will need spanks under this as there is no attached shorts under it. It seems to run a little large. Glad I bought a smaller size than normal.

Hansen
Saskatchewan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice dress but fits big
July 29, 2013
This is a nice dress and I loved the feel of the material. My only complaint is that I had to give it away as it was way too big. I usually wear a small, but would definitely need an extra small in this dress.
Pros:
material, price, color
Cons:
sizing

ken
wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweat dress
July 23, 2013
Looks great. Size runs true. Breaths and is very light weight
Pros:
Quality price good looks

Golfgirl
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for summer (not for golf though)
July 21, 2013
It's very light, so it's perfect for the hot summer weather. Nonetheless, it doesn't have a collar, and it just doesn't feel right for golf. BTW, it runs a little on the big size, so if you're between sizes, order down.
Pros:
light, comfortable, nice construction
Cons:
no collar, runs a little big.

Dolly
LAREDO texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outfit for golf
July 21, 2013
Nice outfit but it came to. If to the size order a size smaller recommended
Pros:
Price and quality is great

susanmz
Fairfield, CT
1 Stars
No collar
July 15, 2013
I wear this dress around the house and neighborhood all the time, but it has no collar, and in my opinion is not appropriate for the golf course
Pros:
style and design
Cons:
no collar

Robin
Ruther Glen VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!!
June 28, 2013
Very good value for the money- good and comfortable fit.
Pros:
pricing sizing


Page 1 of 1