4 Stars based on 21 reviews
By Nathaniel
Pittsburgh, PA
For Wife
April 29, 2015
She loved wife is "blessed" and the dress was comfortable for her to play in...also size was accurate.
By Mookie
Calgary, Alberta
Sweet looking dress!
April 14, 2015
Bought this for my wife so I wouldn't feel so guilty buying stuff for myself all the time. Bingo, great move on my part. She loved the dress and it looks great on her. Even better, she doesn't know that I splurged $20 to buy it!
ProsPrice, quality, fit and look
By Josh
United States
Nice dress for the money
April 13, 2015
My wife thought that it fit as expected and looked great
By UFCKIng 23
Grand Island, NY
Wife loves it!!
February 3, 2015
Despite the other reviews that said this runs small my wife didn't think so. Fits true, she's very happy with it.
By Debbi
Holt, Michigan
Comfortable Dress for Golfing & Other Activities
October 23, 2014
This is a great dress. I'm older and so don't wear really short skirts or dresses, but the length of this dress is great. You wouldn't have to wear any shorts underneath, but that might be more comfortable for some people. The material is soft and stretchy (doesn't wrinkle) and the shape is flattering. I added a necklace and pretty shawl and wore this out for a show in Las Vegas.
By Ruby
Mt. Pearl, Newfoundland
great dress
August 6, 2014
love this dress, i have worn it to work.
Prosnice fit, fits great,
By Ashley Ehlers
wahpeton, north Dakota
August 5, 2014
Very nice dress it does run a little long and big.
By Ellen
Harrisburg, PA
Love this
July 30, 2014
This dress is cute, comfy and cool. Absolutely love it!
Proscomfort and fit
Consno shorts
By Jeebs
Good Looking Dress
July 29, 2014
I bought this for my significant other to wear while golfing and she likes it a lot, but only wishes it had a bottom attached to it like a tennis dress. She puts on spanx and feels that it dries quickly in the hot summer wind here in South Texas.
By chan
July 22, 2014
great fit
By Susan
Pueblo West, Colorado
Cute Dress
July 7, 2014
This is an adorable dress for golf. Only drawback is not shorts underneath. Otherwise it fits true to size and I got lots of compliments on it when I wore it.
ProsCute Style True to size
ConsNo shorts underneath
By Margaret Sealander
Ladies Golf Dress
November 22, 2013
I love the golf dress! The colors are so vibrant and it fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it in warmer weather. Great price too!
ProsThe material will be easy to wash and take care of!
ConsNo cons!
By Jack
New Jersey
Made my wife happy
November 4, 2013
Bought this for my wife. Thought she would like to wear this around the vaction home. She usually doesn't want me to buy her clothes, because I haven't made the best of choices. However, she seems pleased, and says she will actually wear this, unlike my selections from Fredricks of Hollywood.
ProsMade my wife happy
ConsShe now expects me to buy her more "tasteful" items
By Lisa
seattle, wa
Runs large, not appropriate for golf
November 1, 2013
I was very disappointed with this purchase. No pockets, runs large (I wear a small and it was huge on me), completely inappropriate for golf due to the style. Ended up giving it away.
ProsBright and cheery fabric.
ConsRuns at least one size large, no pockets, no bra support.
By Lisa
Spokane, WA
Cute Golf Dress
October 4, 2013
Cute Golf Dress. Good value. Fun colors. Fits and stretches. You will need spanks under this as there is no attached shorts under it. It seems to run a little large. Glad I bought a smaller size than normal.
By Hansen
Nice dress but fits big
July 29, 2013
This is a nice dress and I loved the feel of the material. My only complaint is that I had to give it away as it was way too big. I usually wear a small, but would definitely need an extra small in this dress.
Prosmaterial, price, color
By ken
Sweat dress
July 23, 2013
Looks great. Size runs true. Breaths and is very light weight
ProsQuality price good looks
By Golfgirl
Richmond, VA
perfect for summer (not for golf though)
July 21, 2013
It's very light, so it's perfect for the hot summer weather. Nonetheless, it doesn't have a collar, and it just doesn't feel right for golf. BTW, it runs a little on the big size, so if you're between sizes, order down.
Proslight, comfortable, nice construction
Consno collar, runs a little big.
By Dolly
LAREDO texas
Outfit for golf
July 21, 2013
Nice outfit but it came to. If to the size order a size smaller recommended
ProsPrice and quality is great
By susanmz
Fairfield, CT
No collar
July 15, 2013
I wear this dress around the house and neighborhood all the time, but it has no collar, and in my opinion is not appropriate for the golf course
Prosstyle and design
Consno collar
By Robin
Ruther Glen VA
Great value!!
June 28, 2013
Very good value for the money- good and comfortable fit.
Prospricing sizing

Page 1 of 1