Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Carola
Latham,NY
Beautiful skort!
August 27, 2013
I was a bit worried about the plaid, but this skort fits so well that it is very flattering. The material is very comfortable and can be worn with a number of colored tops. Just enough pockets without making it bulky.
ProsGreat fit and price!
ConsNone
By Kim
Wisconsin
Buy!
August 9, 2013
This is the most comfortable skort I own. I would highly recommend this skort to any female golfer. You won't be sorry!
ProsLightweight and comfortable
ConsThese need to be made in more colors!
By Ruth
Lennox Head, Australia
WOW
July 12, 2013
This is the most comfortable skort I have ever worn
ProsLook Fit Fabulous price
By David
Aurora, CO
Great quality and a great price!
July 11, 2013
Bought this for my lady, and she loves it. Looks great on her and the price through RBG was excellent! For a nice skort like this, the price was as good as it gets.
ProsLook Quality Price Style
ConsNothing at all
By Christine
Odessa, TX
Awesome golf skort
July 7, 2013
Fits just right, lightweight, and works great when I golf. I even wore to work (planned a driving range trip when I got off) and got compliments at the office.
Prosquality, fit, style
Consneed to carry / make more like this in different patterns!
By Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
My wife is very happy :)
June 23, 2013
My wife is very happy. and it looks good!
By Andrew Chan
Singapore
Rockbottom golf does it again
June 23, 2013
Another awesome deal from RBG. Quality and price is unmatched. Bought this for my wife and she loves it.
ProsGreat fit and design. Unbeatable price.
By Deborah Orser
Skaneatels, NY
Awesome buy
June 17, 2013
I had been eyeing this skort in my pro shop as it was so cute. I checked for it online and found Rock Bottom Golf had this skort at an unbelievable savings. I ordered it right away and called a friend who did the same. If between sizes I would recommend ordering the larger size. It is a beautifully made skort.
ProsStyle and quality.
ConsSizing information not included - my normal size did fit but when I ordered the next larger size that was more comfortable.
By SuzieQ
Lynn. Mass.
Love it!
June 16, 2013
This skirt looks great, feels great, fits great. Wore it for the first time yesterday and got a lot of compliments.
ProsEverything.
ConsNo complaints at all.
By Lady Golfer
Bucks County, Pa
Nice Skort
June 11, 2013
I like the style and material. The first time I wore this skort on the golf course. It was a humid day and the golf course was wet and sloppy from downpours that took place the day and night before. I have to say the skirt worked out great for this type of day. It did not cling to me and any dirt from my hands, clubs, or golf ball did not show on the skort. In fact, one of the things I truly like about this skirt is the fabric it is made from. It is the type that does not wrinkle and it is easy to brush off any dirt.
ProsFabric Style
ConsNothing
By Deb
Rock Island, Il
Nivo Ladies Plaid Skort
June 1, 2013
Customer service at RockBottom is excellent !! The first skort I rec'd was the wrong size. I sent an email to RockBottom told them my situation, and they immediately sent me a printed return tag to return my skort and shipped the correct size out. I love it, I wore it at an outing today and got lots of compliments on the skort. Rock Bottom rocks !!! I will use them again Thanks, Deb
ProsGreat fit and love the zippers You can wear with a variety of colored shirts.
ConsCould be a little shorter, but otherwise, great.
By Karen
New Zealand
Brillant Fit & Comfortable
May 31, 2013
The best skort I have got, looks great and really comfortable to wear.
Prosthe fit.
By Eve
Odessa, TX
Great value; Very good quality!
May 23, 2013
I like the skort; and the fact that I was able to purchase for so much less than pro shop is a real plus. It is very good quality and fits great.
ProsThe fact that I was able to purchase a quality skort for a very good value. The skort fits so nicely.
By Margrette pasteryak
Lisbon, ct
Love all the colors
May 3, 2013
Fits very well.
By Grant
Australia
My Daughter Loes It
May 2, 2013
Very happy with this purchase. Small sizes are difficult to find in Oz, Rockbottom has been great for getting golf clothing for my daughter.
By Tina
Colorado Spring
Nivo Golf skort
April 24, 2013
This skort fit perfectly and the quality is great. Can't wait to wear it this weekend. To top it off it arrived a day EARLY!! Will definitely shop more with Rock Bottom Golf. Thanks!
By Cheryl H. Farfour
Shelby, NC
Great skirt - great price
April 22, 2013
Love it!
ProsGood quality - beautiful fabric
By Pattie
Virginia Beach, VA
Great Golf Skort
April 20, 2013
This Skort has lots of pockets, doesn't wrinkle and enough stretch to make it very comfortable through 18 holes.
Proslightweight fabric.
By Lorie
St. George, UT
Nice fitting
April 11, 2013
Love the fit and style of this skort.
Prosfits true to size
By Cheryl
Canada
Sexy
April 11, 2013
Very pleased with this item as it fits beautifully and is a wonderful good quality material - very comfortable too!
ProsWife loves it. Fabric, style. Cost.
ConsNone
By RUTH GILLESPIE
kansas city, mo
plaid skort
April 11, 2013
I LOVE THE SKORT. BOUGHT TWO IN DIFFERENT SIZES IN CASE I GAIN WEITH.
ProsLIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SKORT

Page 1 of 1