Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Mark
Philippines and Thailand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Light Weight
June 7, 2014
Comfortable and Light Weight. True to Size.

Fred
Cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oakley golf polo
March 19, 2014
Great shirt and pricing . Very comfortible , sizing is a little big
Pros:
A Great look
Cons:
None

Dallas
Minot, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 13, 2014
Shirt does run small, but that was a plus for me. I normally wear size small, and some brands are even a bit baggy than I prefer. This shirt was perfect!!! Wish they had more colors available in my size.

Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt - Should have ordered a size bigger
February 22, 2014
Runs smaller than any other brand - size up
Pros:
Runs smaller than any other brand - size up

Justin
Saugus, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality shirt
February 17, 2014
The shirt runs a little small so order a size up, but that said it is a very fashionable shirt.

Mike
Dune
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the shirt
January 23, 2014
I should have ordered a slightly bigger size as it is a bit snug. It was my first purchase of clothing so I will know better next time.

Nigel
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oakley
January 16, 2014
Love it, it looks great and feels great on, played a game of golf in it the other day and was great in the Aussie heat 35*+.

Nicole
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt!
January 9, 2014
Nice color combo and material. Ordered it for my boyfriend and he loved it.

Sheri
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fitting shirt, especially if your on the slim side, sleeves not oversized like alot of the golf shirts out there
January 4, 2014
great fitting shirt, purchased for my son who is 5 6 and slim, nice material for warm climates warm climates

Nathan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and Cool
January 1, 2014
32 degree C day and remained cool and dry.

Steven
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels as good as it looks
December 27, 2013
Shirt has a good cut to it, feels real good on. Sizing is a slim fit compared to other brands.
Cons:
Slim cutting fit, choose sizing carefully

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
3 Stars
Nice shirt but careful of the size
December 26, 2013
Having ordered L sized shirts from RBG for the last year, this is the first shirt I've bought that I should've ordered in an XL. They are definitely a smaller fit. The fabric is nice and it looks great, just a little snug. Also, the point of the collar has no pink in it so I've got a white spot on the collar which is annoying. For the price I would've expected a little better, I've bought much cheaper RBG shirts that are better quality.
Pros:
Colour Fabric
Cons:
Small fit - be careful when ordering Finishing leaves a little to be desired Price is quite high relative to quality

oyster
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shirt
December 20, 2013
Nice fitting great looking shirt

J
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
December 15, 2013
Great looking shirt

Ivan
Asia
1 Stars
Sizing is small than regular
December 10, 2013
Size is smaller than the regular Polo and material is not fantastic

Bernie
Nathalia, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt
December 9, 2013
Fits well easy to wash and is cool to wear

Paul
Newcastle, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, great price. Watch the size.
December 8, 2013
Really nice shirt at a great price. Sizing a bit small, would probably order a larger size next time. Can not fault RBG on delivery and service. All around profesional.
Pros:
Quality Price
Cons:
Small size. Recommend ordering a size larger.

Michael
Sydney, australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oakley tshirt
December 8, 2013
Perfect for on and off the course.


Page 1 of 1