15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.96
5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Ryan
Schreiber, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
you wont 3 putt....well maybe abit
September 12, 2014
Awesome flat stick. Miss hits still go straight.
Pros:
The look.
Cons:
None

Jay
Gold canyon, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey metal putter
September 8, 2014
The metal putter gives a solid feel to my putts, the ball rolls better allowing me to control speed better, thumbs up!

Dan
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
September 7, 2014
This is a replacement for an old "Yes" putter. This one is much better and has greatly improved my putting. Nice feel and the weight distribution makes me hit it straighter and firmer. Grip was a little small for me but that was easy to change. Well worth the money!
Pros:
Weight distribution firms up the putting stroke.
Cons:
None

Ric
Central Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
August 27, 2014
Putter is very smooth and the balance is terrific.
Pros:
Easy to align up puts.
Cons:
Offset takes a little to get used to.

Robert
Sterling Heights, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 22, 2014
I love that the grip is larger and flat on the front so both my thumbs lay flat if I can remember straight back and straight through life will be good

Greg
Scottsdale,Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting green dream
August 20, 2014
Great club feel at the moment of ball contact. Have tried this club at the store in the past, but the real test is on the course.

Mat
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
August 19, 2014
Very easy to line up and gives confidence on short ones
Pros:
Easy to line up
Cons:
Quit a heavy putter which would not suit all strokes

Ryan
Spring grove, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter by far
August 16, 2014
This putter is so well balance. I wanna buy two more so I will never have to worry about when this one wears down! Amazing!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Terri
Flemington, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 14, 2014
Only played a round once with it and I already love. suggest for a slower green as the aluminium face can be hard to control. lowered my score by five strokes and I love it !!!!!
Pros:
Great for slow greens
Cons:
Tinny but you get used to it, otherwise none! :)

rick
Huntingtown, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality putter
August 10, 2014
recently bought to replace a blade style putter. So far I just can't use it....missing so many short putts ! Not the putter's fault, it's a quality item, just can't seem to get used to this style yet. Head cover could be designed better...falls off a lot. Has gone on further sale since I purchased so you can't go wrong giving it a try at this price.
Pros:
well made. Nice comfortable grip
Cons:
not crazy about this style of putter,...and cover falls off a lot

Jason
winnebago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
odyssey putter
August 9, 2014
Nice feel coming off the face...slight adjustment from an old blade putter I was using but overal feels good just need time to adjust
Pros:
Good feel evenly balanced

Don
Peachtree City, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great prices
August 7, 2014
So far so good

Tee Cee
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wicked deal - great putter
August 5, 2014
Absolutely great price on this D.A.R.T. putter. Great head weight and balance, really easy to roll the ball straight all the time.

Tony
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrow helps it to go straight.
August 5, 2014
Nice smooth putter.

Steve
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey DART
August 4, 2014
Best putter I have used replacing an expensive mallet heat putter. It is very easy to control ball direction and distance with minimal practice. This putter cut six strokes from my last round via improved ball accuracy.
Cons:
L

Islander
Downeast Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes alignment incredibly easy
August 3, 2014
Inside 5 feet this putter is point and shoot. I'm making easy work of what used to be knee knockers. Getting the speed right on long putts is still a challenge, but that is more me than the putter. More practice on making a consistent stroke from over 20 feet is definitely needed.

Brandon
Saint Ignace, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
August 1, 2014
The ball rolls extremely well with this putter. It seems like it is much easier to get the right speed and line with such a great face bounce. Love it! Shaving strokes round by round with it.

Randolph M.
Edmonton Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LH Odyssey metal-x Dart Putter
August 1, 2014
Very Solid Putter, Played my best round of the year !
Pros:
Nice balance, easy to aligne,

John
Northwest PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
July 31, 2014
Great price on a great putter. Holing more putts first time out. It took a little to get used to the weight but once I did it really helped my putting. Especially inside ten feet.
Pros:
Feel and confidence over any length putt
Cons:
None so far

Trent
Angola,IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth stroke
July 31, 2014
this putter is great, provides a great feel and smooth ball roll all the way to the cup.

Tom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
July 29, 2014
Solid roll with each stroke

Chris G.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome! Love this putter!
July 29, 2014
I love this putter! The weight and how it set up behind the ball is fantastic! And the price from Rock Bottom - it could not be beat! I just wish they had the same putter at the same price in RH - I'd get one for my Dad.
Pros:
See above
Cons:
None!

Brian Shepherd
Denver, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, great price
July 28, 2014
Been out a couple times now with my new Metal X Dart. Great feel and sound. Alignment is very easy. And for the price, very satisfied. Highly recommend
Pros:
Look, feel, price
Cons:
None

Michael
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always wanted this one. Worth the wait.
July 28, 2014
This putter always looked right to me. I first saw it a few years ago. The dart graphic was easy for me to aim. The weight was perfect, heavier than my other putters. When the offer to buy a left handed one for $39.95 came, I jumped at the chance. So far, so good. It was well worth the wait.
Pros:
Looks and weight.

John in NC
Carolina Trace CC, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
July 28, 2014
Superb putter at a ridiculous price. RBG is a gem.
Pros:
Perfect length and weight. Makes putting easy. RBG shipping is beyond compare!
Cons:
None!

joseph
Westport,MA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
July 26, 2014
Have only used it once so far but I found it to have very good balance and feel.
Pros:
Excellent balance
Cons:
None

Jeff Collins
Southport Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD SOLID PUTTER
July 23, 2014
Have used this putter about half a dozen times and found it to be very good It is a little heavy in the head and i did buy it for slower greens. I would not use on greens running more than 11.0
Pros:
Great feel which can be hard to get in left handed putters
Cons:
nil

Nicolas Avellaneda
Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, nice feeling, easy to align, confortable grip.
July 14, 2014
Things like this makes me think who needs to pay $400 for a putter. Sorry Scotty, this is as good as your best non contrabalanced putter. I switched from a blade but it was easier than i expected.
Pros:
Alignment tool for dummies, confortable grip on all seasons, solid impact.
Cons:
None

greg nichol
Toronto Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing but net
July 14, 2014
Best putter I have played with to date. The alignment aids on the top of the putter are working.
Pros:
alignment aids
Cons:
none

Darren
Chambersburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, smooth roll
June 30, 2014
I have long been an Odyssey fan, but this is my first Metal-X insert and so far I love it! It has a distinctly different feel from my previous putter, a White Hot 2-ball. The Metal-X has a more solid, milled feel that provides the right amount of "cushion" while not feeling like a marshmallow. The pattern on the face also seems to work (I was skeptical at first) because I can definitely tell my putts are rolling smoother and start rolling almost immediately with no skid off the face. The black head with white alignment mark is also pleasing to look at and more clearly remains in your peripheral vision during the stroke. I did switch out the grip for a Super Stroke, but that is just a matter of preference. I feel like I am going to make everything with this putter and have noticed even those putts that don't fall stop closer to the hole. I'm sold!
Pros:
Good look, great feel, nice sound
Cons:
None yet for me, but it is a heavy putter which may not suit all players preferences

Mike
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odyssey Putter
June 25, 2014
Nice feel to the putter. The ball rolls smoothly off the face.

Dan
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter Ever
June 23, 2014
I have about 10 putters and always seemed to be changing until now. I went with the heavy model.
Pros:
Putts role true. Hold their line. Lag putts great. Alignment with DART is easy. Putter doesn't twist like others have.
Cons:
None so far.

Tyler
Mooresville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
June 13, 2014
Upgraded putter that's been in bag for 15 years. Seems solid, just takes practice. Good feel off face.

Tony
Hope mills, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good putter will recommend it to others.
June 2, 2014
I purchased this item and it is great. I can not express the satisfaction of the putter.
Pros:
Very good putter.
Cons:
None

Matt
Marysville, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter!
May 13, 2014
I went from an antique type putter to this smooth beast. It has a great feel and is easy to use.

Christopher
Parkersburg, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast
May 3, 2014
It's taking some getting used to, I had a mallet putter previously, but this is really fast, very helpful to keep your stroke normal on long puts.

Grant
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 1, 2014
It's weight, appearance, and feel when you use it will increase your confidence and decrease your score. I love it!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
April 22, 2014
Only used it once in play so far, and a couple of times around the practice green, but definitely a much better feel than my old putter. Good weight and good balance, I just move my arms and the putter keeps me in line.

russell
Mitcham, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game improver
April 5, 2014
Very pleased with this putter. Well weighted and definitely helped my game.

mandeep
Blaine, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for great price
April 1, 2014
Great putter, good alignment markings, easy to use, feels nice and heavy, great sound off the putter head when putting. Just started using this putter, had the Odyssey White Ice before this and like the feel of the metal insert over the soft insert.
Pros:
Nice and heavy, good line up sights,
Cons:
None

Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the value
March 29, 2014
Don't blame the club if you miss a putt... This thing is deadly.

Jlara
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scored Again at RockBottom!
March 27, 2014
I was able to get this putter while it was on sale, so that was a score by itself. Then, I took it out and played a few rounds with it, Amazing! I love the alignment of the 'DART' and the feel of the Metal-X face is something else. I have always been a fan of mallet head putters and this is by far my favorite to date. Thanks Odyssey for making such a great putter and Thanks RockBottom for the great deal!
Pros:
DART alignment promotes confidence Metal-X face gets ball rolling true and gives good feedback

Bob
ABQ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
March 25, 2014
The club was nice looking and had a nice grip, but it was a little to heavy. Will take a while to get use to.

James
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter
February 15, 2014
Have played three rounds with this putter . It has a nice heavy solid weight to it . Gets the ball rolling fast .
Pros:
heavy weight

Frankie
Lancaster, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best putter I have ever owned.
February 14, 2014
I love this putter. The alignment aid makes getting the ball on the line I want so easy. The weight of the head is spot on. The ball comes off the face pure and with almost no sound . Love it.