15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
James
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the weight & feel
August 20, 2014
Noticeably heavier mallet than other putters. Feels natural and promotes a true pendulum swing - doesn't untrack in back swing.
Pros:
Weight & feel. Straight.
Cons:
Weight is deceiving. Still have to strike firmly.

Coop
Bethlehem, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid, good feel
July 18, 2014
Well weighted, it has improved my putting consistency

David
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
June 23, 2014
Feels nice and heavy. I am not the best putter around but this putter sure beats my previous one.
Pros:
Heavy, Brand name
Cons:
None

Jason
Warren
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks & Feels great
June 12, 2014
Nice putter that strikes the ball great

Jean-Claude
Casselberry, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter
May 29, 2014
The extra weight keeps the line straight which helps keep putts in line.

David
Mesquite, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy is right
May 29, 2014
First let me say this is an excellent putter. Odyssey quality throughout. The extra weight makes keeping the putter online a breeze. I just can't control the weight. I am smashing putts 5 to 10 feet past the hole. This is completely me but the heaviness is just not right for me. I would suggest putting with it before purchasing. Great price, great putter, timely delivery, no issues at all, putters are just a very personal thing and this one wasn't right for me.
Pros:
Quality putter Easy to maintain putting line

Joe
Moscow, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sinking putts
May 27, 2014
Love this new putter. I had an older putter that sounded like a tin can when you hit it. This putter has amazing feel and is super smooth. Love the comfort the club provides. I shaved some strokes off my game the first time i played with it.
Pros:
Great balance Weight is optimal Perfect length (35") Solid feel

Pat
St. Augustine, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great solid putter.
May 21, 2014
If you are off the green a yard or two and need to stroke the ball through some medium/heavy turf this is the putter to use. Even though it has a heavy feel it is very accurate with little effort andd still has great feel.

brian enix
Maumee, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great putter for the price
May 16, 2014
I love this putter the face is amazing and looks nice too.
Pros:
workability, cost, look
Cons:
did not like the factory grip.

Patrick Ritchie
Rangiora, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter great feel
May 14, 2014
Brilliant putter. Bought as replacement for Taylor made nubbins. Great feel and balance F has a firm place in my bag right from the first game

Matt
Tampa Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 9, 2014
Rockbottom delivers again! Excellent value for this putter!

Gary
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing special
May 8, 2014
Seems okay though I don't like that the sweet spot is not in the center of the face but is offset towards the hosel. Did not putt very well with it, but that is probably more me then the putter.

john
Akron, Oh.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 7, 2014
This putter has a good feel to it. I'm sinking putts all the time. It add an extra 2-3 inches on the putts to get in the hole.
Pros:
Looks and feels good.
Cons:
none

Frank
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the new putter
May 5, 2014
Love the new putter!!! Putter has a great weight to it so you dont have to hit the ball very hard. Odyssey truly makes the best putters and this is up there with the rest.
Pros:
Great weight to the putter Price
Cons:
None

Anthony
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy Putter
May 5, 2014
This putter weighs a lot more than my previous putter. I've played 36 holes with it so far and it's been a difficult adjustment . Otherwise, no complaints.

nick
guymon ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
metal x
May 2, 2014
love the putter. great feel stroking the ball. very visible at line up. putter is fairly heavy so u dont have to stroke it nearly as hard as some other putters.
Pros:
easy to address ball with good weight
Cons:
not a big fan of the grip thats on the club but thats easy fix

Big dic Cheney
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Gerthy putter
April 30, 2014
Good weight hits straight

john
seminole, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No putter better
April 30, 2014
smooth face, great feel, extra weight, swings straight and true, added super stroke grip, great putter.
Pros:
great price
Cons:
none

Robert
Hoover, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Metal x putter
April 30, 2014
I don't like light putters. I think the shorter and easier you swing the less chance for errors. This is an excellent putter, easy to line up with great feel and at a great price. If you like a blade and your putter on the heavier side ( but not too heavy) this one is outstanding. It's in my bag.
Pros:
Weight, feel, ease of line up, price
Cons:
None

Alan
Wellington, Wellington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Metal X Heavy
April 27, 2014
This lives up to the heavy description. It replaces a 2 ball odyssey putter. It hasn't taken a lot to get used to and on our slower greens it is fantastic. The extra weight takes a bit of getting used to (5 minutes) however that extra weight does make you concentrate more and gets the hands / arms more in sync with a smooth stroke eliminating any wrist
Pros:
Extra weight reduces wrist movement and also less effort on slow greens
Cons:
none

Michael
Newark, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steady for the hands
April 24, 2014
This is a heavy putter, if you feel jittery in your take away this will help. Extremely smooth off the face, solid roll. The only thing was the weight adds a little more kick to it so your putts should be slightly easier.

Joel
Dunsborough, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
April 21, 2014
Great service. Arrived within a week and I live in a rural area in Western Australia. Have used the putter twice and it has a good weight and great feel.

@blueR2Golf
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If considering changing to a blade from a mallet...
April 20, 2014
...this is a great option. The heavy head helps maintain a pendulum type of stroke feel while having a blade that looks awesome!
Pros:
Heavy head

St Harrison
San Antonio Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well balanced......
April 2, 2014
Great service and shipping from Rock Bottom as usual. On the putter, it's a Odyssey after all. What I did find out however, this putter was originally a belly putter. I took it to get re-gripped and was advised of this. It takes nothing away from the putter performance, my personal opinion. Gr8t price, looks good, performs. Get one while they last!!!
Pros:
True roll, balance, appearance.
Cons:
None on my end

ANTONIO D VERA
Paraguay
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
April 2, 2014
It is a great putter, heavier than others, but very solid to hit the ball.

steve
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
April 1, 2014
Very comfortable Feel. Good alignment!

Peter
Edmonds, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and True
March 29, 2014
Only taken this putter out for two rounds so far but definitely notice a difference in my putting game. Hits straight and the weighted club makes it very very smooth. Shipped fast and always recommend Rock Bottom.

Justin
Alexandria, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putt like a pro
March 27, 2014
Great weight to this putter. Came early enough that I'll get some practice before the summer season begins.

E.J. Sousa
Bristol, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Feel
March 26, 2014
I love the weight of this club. Definitely makes it easier to control.

Bobby
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putter on Hot list and affordable
March 25, 2014
This putter was just featured in Golf Magazine as a Gold Hot List Putter. For the price you cant go wrong.
Pros:
Balances great. Feels comfortable Nice ping when stroking

jong
kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
March 22, 2014
puts roll pure..takes a little getting use to the extra roll out. no more hopping on puts, forward rolling..puts hold line well
Pros:
rolls pure and true
Cons:
none

Alex
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
On time, perfect condition
March 20, 2014
Not much to say, club came just as listed, brand new still wrapped in plastic. My only problem is that the grip is almost oily. Its probably just Odyssey's fault.

Joe Arnold
San Luis obispo, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best purchase yet!
March 20, 2014
I love the response and feel from this club. I drained three 20+ puts on the day last week and never left a put short with it. Used to be a two or three putter now I am confident with this club and I can one or two put a green. Can't wait to use it again. Super confidence booster.

Golfer
Saint Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
March 20, 2014
Just got this and I love everything about it. I like the extra weight in it, and the ball rolls off the face really well. Velcro headcover is a little annoying (just because I would have preferred magnetic) but certainly doesn't affect my opinion on the putter itself. Fast shipping!

Bozin
Shelby Twp, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 19, 2014
Love the balance and feel of this putter

Bruce
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Metal-X
March 13, 2014
Nice, fluid motion. Great feel and sound.

Danny Ray culler
Wilmington NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
March 13, 2014
This putter has a great feel and balance. The ball has a more direct and steady roll when struck. You will not find this putter anywhere for the price ..... which as most of you know....is why you should check with these guys before buying any golf equipment.
Pros:
Price

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Heavy putter
March 7, 2014
This Odyssey putter is pretty heavy which make stable. It also has nice shape, great touch and feel.

Michael
Vero Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Florida PUTTER
March 4, 2014
Bought a new set of irons and took old ones to Florida for backup, but didn't have an extra putter. Bought this one and worked so well thinking of buying another for main set. Great service and delivery by the Rock as allways!