50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Sally
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely awesome
November 23, 2013
Got this bag for my league, it was such a deal.
Cons:
None

LZ
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart Bag
November 21, 2013
Really like the bag and has all the need it space, especially love the 14 separate compartments for all the clubs. The detachable packet is great to have your CC put their logo on and not paying the retail price for the bags in the pro shop

Gene
Parker Dam, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
November 21, 2013
This is a Great bag. It has numerous pockets, nicely sized and organized. I especially like the easy open ball pocket.

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An awesome golf bag at an awesome price
November 18, 2013
The bag is everything that it was advertised to be. It is the most spacious bag I have ever owned. As well, the 14 space top plus putter tube provides me more than enough room for my clubs plus ball retriever. The bag appears to be well designed with the various compartments where they are most useful. In conclusion, the bag is light weight and most pleasing to the eyes.
Pros:
Rock Bottom's price was easily the most competitive.

finny
st louis missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
October 23, 2013
light weight with ease of access to all of the pockets.

Dennis G.
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent bag
October 14, 2013
This golf bag is all a golfer requires. It is made of high quality, durable material. Easy to access your gear and accessories with an ample size cooler !

chevyman
Hilton Head, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag for the money
October 7, 2013
So far I have liked it. the grab handle on the outside of the magnetic ball pocket seems to have eliminated the problem others have described of the pocket opening and balls falling out. I have not experienced this problem. I like the 14 way full length divider top. Bag is smaller and lighter than my previous bag (C-130), which is good.
Pros:
14 full length dividers, light, plenty of pockets.
Cons:
None, so far.

Michael Madras
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ITZA Cart Bag Experience
September 24, 2013
Well designed with plenty of room for access to clubs and miscellaneous gear. Ball pocket needs a little stronger spring to keep the pocket closed at all times.

L
Sun City, CA,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well made bag
September 20, 2013
my second Ogio Cart Bag . great price great bag ..
Pros:
tons of storage 2 large zipper slots, 2 medium sized 4 small ... and the ball drop that doesn't zip and carrying handle .. light weight for a Cart Bag
Cons:
none that i can see ..

Steve
Abilene Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag, lot of storage
September 14, 2013
I like all the storage and the full length dividers. The zipperless ball bag is a little weak but overall a graet bag

Jonathan
Niagara Falls Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag.
August 28, 2013
The people that have reviewed this bag is not doing it justice. Yes the diamond lay out takes a bit to get used to but all around this is a very nice bag. It has enough room for all your stuff. It has 14 full size slots for your clubs and don't listen to what they are saying about the ball pocket. It iust doesnt pop open whenever it wants. I have yet to lose any balls at all out of the bag.
Pros:
Great looking bag. I got the diesel bag and in all black this bag looks awesome. Very durable. Ogio knows what they are doing when designing bags.

Ben S.
Richmond,VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I needed
August 26, 2013
I recently started using a clicgear pushcart to preserve my back. I realized that my standbag isn't ideal for a pushcart. The clubs lay on each other, so you spend the entire round playing tug of war trying to get clubs in and out. Solution: the Ogio Itza Cart Bag. Great look and quality. Pockets galore and the individual club dividers make it ideal. All the pockets face out so I have complete access even when attached to a cart. The zipperless ball compartment is very convenient.
Pros:
Design. Style. Quality.

J Johnson
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to beat
August 7, 2013
Great bag with plenty of storage
Pros:
Lots of storage External putter sleve great for oversized grips
Cons:
Weak ball pocket spring

James
Rancho Cordova, CA
1 Stars
Lousy Design--Don't buy
April 18, 2013
The ball packet is spring loaded and opens by itself spilling balls out. The lower handle is on the ball pocket so that when you use it to load the bag on the cart, it opens the ball pocket. The club slots are zig-zagged so you can't keep the clubs in order.
Pros:
nice color
Cons:
Bag design of the ball pocket, loading handle, and club pockets

Jim
Sacramento, CA
1 Stars
Don't Buy This Bag
April 18, 2013
The ball pocket on this bag has a spring rather than a zipper so balls are constantly falling out. Also, the lower handle opens the ball pocket when you use it to load the bag onto the cart. The club pockets are zig-zagged so you can't keep your clubs in order. Very poor design.
Pros:
decent quality
Cons:
very bad design

scott
mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stylish bag
March 21, 2013
nice looking bag with many pockets
Pros:
14way divider
Cons:
small cooler pocket


Page 1 of 1