50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Dion
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag
May 29, 2013
Ample space for everything, can be a little top heavy but that's about the only problem. For the price it's a true steal.
Pros:
Price, look and quality
Cons:
May be unstable when free standing

dwayne
missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag, love the woods system
May 21, 2013
Great bag, exceptional value
Pros:
Woods system is great
Cons:
Nothing

Allen
virginia beach, va
3 Stars
You get what you payed for.
May 9, 2013
It's not a bad bag but as with others here I can't get in some pockets when it's on a cart and the cooler pocket is too small. I bought this because my old Ogio bag was so good and it seemed to be real cheap at $88...
Pros:
Lots of room in pockets, plently of room for clubs
Cons:
can't get to some pockets when on a cart, small cooler pocket

Greg
Monticello Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived in Timely Manner
April 15, 2013
This item arrived in new condition and sooner than I expected. I am thrilled with the quality and the price.

Andy
Marysville, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the price
April 3, 2013
Wanted a cart bag, upgrading from a carry bag, this one has been fantastic for the price. Always had trouble getting clubs in and out of the carry bag, with this it's a breeze. Tons of pockets, doesn't weigh anything when empty, and looks pretty nice, too. Only drawback is I'd like full-length dividers for all clubs, but for the price of this, you will never hear me complain...
Pros:
- Plenty of room for all my clubs. - Tons of pocket space. - Excellent price compared to similar bags.
Cons:
- No full-length club dividers (minor). - Can be a bit "tippy" when standing up fully loaded if contents aren't balanced well enough. - Insulated beverage pocket is pretty tiny.

Frank
Outer Banks, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value bag, not the best features
March 20, 2013
I bought this as a backup cart bag. It's attractive, well made and was priced right. But the pocket configurations don't work on my Yamaha golf cart---zippers conflict with the bag holder and are difficult to access. And there's no cloth lined pocket for valuables. All in all, I prefer my Bennington and Burton golf bags, especially with the external putter tubes.
Pros:
attractive styling colors
Cons:
pocket configuration no cloth lined pocket

Rich
So. Calif.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cart Bag
January 31, 2013
Well constructed, good overall quality, a good value for the price
Pros:
Appearance and quality of fabric
Cons:
you can not access three of the compartments when the bag is lashed onto a cart. On my old bag the zippers were so located to make it possible to access every comp. when it was on the cart. I had to remove my bag 3 times during my first round w/ the new bag, a real pain! Only other complaint is that the drink compartment is too small and shallow for a larger bottle.

Charlie
Raleigh, NC
3 Stars
Nice Bag but...
December 11, 2012
I was thrilled with the bag when I first got it but ran into a couple of issues during use (listed in cons below).
Pros:
Plenty of pockets. Nice 14 compartment design. All storage needs addressed.
Cons:
Hard to unzip top pockets due to interference with cart strap when mounted. Bag metal shaft bows into driver compartment making hard to get driver in and out of bag. Doesn't accommodate fat putter handle very easily.

Don
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking golf bag.
December 11, 2012
I haven't had the opportunity to use this item.
Pros:
It was a good price and seems to have all the features that I need. I'll know more when it is filled with clubs and on a cart.

Dave
Beatrice, Ne.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag!
December 3, 2012
Bag is very well built, lots of storage. Cooler pocket needs to be larger. Can"t beat the price!
Pros:
Construction is good, lots of storage.
Cons:
Cooler pouch needs to be bigger, cart strap holders need to have a larger slot in them for the strap on the back of the cart to go through and secure the bag to the cart.

wayne
gaithersburg, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag - great service
November 15, 2012
Ordered on a Sunday afternoon and it was delivered Tuesday - couldn't ask for more bag is well constructed and light weight
Pros:
good construction good looks light weight for a cart bag
Cons:
removable pocket is unique - hope the velcro lasts

Steve
Wilmington, Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag, good value
November 12, 2012
Just as it is described, only bit of complaint is the depth of the hydration pocket. My tall Gatorage bottle doesnt fit, not a big issue as my first bag didnt have an insulated pocket anyway and the top of the bottle sticking out keeps it handy.
Pros:
14 dividers keep clubs organized. lots of storage pockets. zippers seem sturdy, time will tell
Cons:
hydration pocket could be a little deeper. umbrella holder is mostly useless/inaccessable in a cart or on my push cart

Fred
Salina, Ks.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Storage, Storage, Storage
November 7, 2012
I am very please with the Ogio cart bag. It makes getting organized a breeze. Tons of storage in good size pockets. Looks nice also.
Pros:
Everything.

John
Maumee, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag at a very nice price.
November 5, 2012
i have moved to using a golf cart almost exclusively and found I needed a good cart bag. The one I bought, King Pin II, works very well for me. Great bag at a very nice price. JJM

d cartwright
wills point texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OGIO KING-PIN BAG
October 29, 2012
Good bag , plenty of pockets , well organized.
Pros:
Hydration pocket , well organized storage. good looking bag.
Cons:
Putter pocket too small to accomidate large putter grips.

Ray Forse
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reverse the pouch
August 22, 2012
The handle and pouch that holds balls should be on the same side of a cart bag so that when you put the ball pouch on the outside where it can be reached the cart strap will go through the handle. On this bag they are on opposite sides, if the bag is strapped onto the cart the ball pouch can not be accessed. Other than that I love the bag

Vince (the other lefty)
Perrysburg, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and quality
August 20, 2012
The club dividers work great to keep clubs organized and within easy reach. Good-sized pockets for keeping goodies organized as well. The beverage pocket could be larger, but for the price (I also got a free Adam's Tight Lies 5 Fairway Wood for my daughter and a free subscription to Golf Digest), this deal went from great to awesome.
Pros:
Build Quality and Materials Club Dividers Bag Size--others are short and don't protect the shafts as well. Pocket Size and Quantity--esp the valuables pocket.
Cons:
Beverage Holder could be bigger, but that is a very minimal design flaw. Besides, friends don't let friends golf without proper hydration.

Bob
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ogio Golf Bag
June 17, 2012
Everything you would expect plus more. If you are looking for a new Cart Bag look no more. Make Rock Bottom Golf your last stop.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Kracker
Dirty SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag....
June 14, 2012
I had been looking for a nice black/black bag for a while. Didn't feel like looking like a golfing billboard with a Taylormade bag to match my setup. Found a few Ogio bags at a local Big Box sporting goods store and knew that I want to go with an Ogio bag. Can NOT find this bag for a better price! Plus, with the $6.99 shipping, I get my stuff the next day from RBG. It has more than enough pockets without being too thick and looks really sharp. Wouldn't hurt if the cooler section was more like the size of one of the larger side pockets though.
Pros:
Technical black is great looking. Dont look like an advertisement for your golf gear out there on the course with this bag
Cons:
Small cooler pocket, barely fit two 20oz. Gatorades in the pocket.

John
Andover, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
June 2, 2012
Great bag for the price. Hydration pocket needs to be larger though.
Pros:
Full length dividers
Cons:
Small beverage holder

Glenn
Guymon, OK.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ogio KingPin II Cart Bag
March 21, 2012
Great overall appearance with lots of storage areas. That being said, I'm still trying to find the elastic tee holder that is suppose to come with the bag. Not a big deal as I usually just keep the Tees in my pocket after taking them from a pocket on the bag. The hydration compartment is a great compartment but future design should make it larger. Golf is a 4 hour sport!!!
Pros:
style and compartments hidden valuable compartment
Cons:
lack of directions of what each function of compartments can be utilized as and where to find various features such as the glove holder. Happened upon it by mistake. It's lower on the bag than I would have thought.


Page 1 of 1